Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago ,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter pelo menos 21 anos de idade para fazer check-in no Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1399 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable internet Stayed here and at.the Doubletree both for four nights. Room here was quite a bit smaller but we had a view of the pier and river here. Was disappointed in lack drawers for clothes and lack of hangers in closet tho when I called the desk I was told I could only have eight more.they sent them up quickly. The worst thing was the internet was very off and on. Was told by the front desk that it happens when they have a full hotel. Was not impressed as had to keep in touch with work and needed to get work done wasn't able to do that even tho we were in the upgraded room. Breakfast downstairs ridiculously expensive. 18-21.00 for an omelette Really? May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very well staffed and the Concierge staff was wonderful! Some of the best Prime Rib I've had... Close to everything and I had no complaints whatsoever! I will definately reserve again the next time I'm in Chicago!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding My experiences at the Sheraton Downtown Chicago have generally been excellent. The primary reason for this is the staff, from the reception to housekeeping to maintenance to the concierge to the club lounge reception--all are trained in providing warm hospitality and excellent customer service. For example, I needed my shoes shined for a dinner engagement. I simply asked, and it was done. Extra towels? No problem. Directions? There were maps, suggestions, and taxis waiting. The weather getting stormy? Umbrellas are available. I appreciated the attention to details that were evident in the rooms, lobby areas, and dining facilities and lounges. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service My only complaint about the hotel would be the wording of the Room Service menu, my wife had to work out of the room all day last Friday and was on constant Conference calls. We had both looked at the in room dining and it says in big letters it says All Day... This of course is not true as it is stopped after breakfast and does not pick back up until 4 pm, she could not leave the room so did not get to eat so she was not happy on this point. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 2nd Outstanding Stay this month The staff and management go above and beyond at this Sheraton. They made sure this stay went smooth from start to finish. The club lounge was awesome, the only slightly irritating thing is the card you fill out is a bit tacky- the card appears to solicit a tip and nothing more than that. The location is wonderful, as you can walk to all the shopping, navy pier, and millennium park,. This is one of the best locations in town! August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strangely limited in dining options The Chicago Sheraton is a large facility, good for conferences and with a pretty location on the Chicago River. The rooms are adequate, if a bit on the Spartan side. However, the truly odd factor in the hotel was the limited range of dining options. They have Shula's Steak House, in case you're craving 2 pounds of meat and a potato the size of a bowling ball for dinner. And then they have...nothing. There's a Burger Bar which is two steps below a McDonalds down in the bottom level, but it closes at 7 PM. And it has all the charm of a high school cafeteria. If you want anything else for dinner, start hiking. You'll need to find it in the surrounding area somewhere. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I usually stay at Hilton, but my company changed to Sheraton for our business needs and I have to say the choice was great! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable hotel I booked 4 rooms for our group attending a trade show. Everyone was well taken care of and had very comfortable rooms. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Fast, friendly service even though the hotel was extremely busy. Very comfortable bed and linens. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club rooms breakfast Club room break fast are not upto the sheraton standards need improvements. Requires more itwms im the breakfast buffet. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel+outstanding staff Check-in was fast, rooms ate good size and facilities includind the bed are outstanding. and lake view is just wonderful. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite We often come to Chicago overnight and this is my all time favorite hotel. We can walk to most everywhere we want. It is close to Michigan Ave. and evening walks along the river. The staff is polished and extremely helpful whether it is a bell hop, or front desk personnel. Special thanks to Fred in the luggage room for taking care of me when I was in a hurry and didn't have time to bring my bags up. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood has the most comfortable beds After standing on my feet most of the day working a trade show, I truly looked forward to climbing into the magnificent bed at Sheraton Chicago. I slept fantastic! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive housekeeping staff A few little things cropped up during my stay. A note to housekeeping staff in the morning...and each specific request was met. Much appreciated! This hotel is within walking distance of all my favorite Chicago locations. Wonderful place for a healthcare conference. Glad I stayed an extra night! June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT a business hotel Good location and above average rooms with great view of the Chicago River. Does not have proper safes that can hold a laptop in "recently refurbished" room which is remarkable in this day and age for a hotel that is aimed at the business traveler. One day my room was not made up by 2 PM despite a request to have it made up at 730 AM. Spoke to General Manager who apologized, promised to look into it and asked to call him if I have any other problems. Two days, later had the identical problem. Called the General Manager and left a message which was never returned despite my calling again 2 days later. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views!! Great Location and Views!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at this hotel 4 times now and every experience has been wonderful. The rooms are bright and clean. The staff is friendly and the service was spot on. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Stay Awesome stay! In December 2012, my friends and I had a disppointing stay at this property. The front desk manager asked us to give the propety another chance, which we did; and boy am I gald we did! We had a wonderful stay; 2 of our 4 rooms had a great view of the St. Patty's day dyeing of the Chicago River green. What a fun day, and the prime location to boot! While the hotel was very busy with St. Patty's day and the Big-10, the staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was going good. Rene' in the club lounge and Brian at the front desk, went above and beyond adding a very personal touch to make the stay above and beyond all expectations. We also had a wonderful meal at the steak house in the hotel; best steak I have ever had in a hotel property. The only minor issue, and it was very minor, was that housekeeping did not replace soaps and shampoo's on the seond day; had enough to get by, but normally they are restocked each day. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view from my room I was placed in a handicapped room which was fine. The view was wonderful. The dresser drawers were off the track and the door to the safe would not stay closed. Air conditioner was not working the first day but that was fixed promptly. The only other thing not working was the left elevator selection buttons inside all elevators. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located right on the river. I had lunch outside watching the boat sail by. Very freindly staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel but needed attention i am a loyal member of starwood and stay at one of their hotels every time i'm away from home for business or pleasure. I've stayed at this Chicago sheraton many times and have always found the hotel to be impeccable ; however, there were room issues this time that tainted my view a bit. The first room i was in had a long black hair in the sheets and the second room had multiple shower/bath issues. these were repaired quickly. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Great Staff - Nice Rooms I have stayed at this location on a number of locations and am always pleased with the front desk, concierge, club lounge and valet staff. They have upgraded me to ridiculously large suites with giantic lving room/meeting rooms almost every time I have been here. I have always been able to check in early. I often call for early housekeeping when I leave for an early meeting and at most hotels this does not work, but the Sheraton Chicago always complies with my request. The man that works in the Club Lounge (I wish I could remember his name - I think he said he was employee of the year last year) is SOOOO friendly and helpful. I mentioned to him that I would likely miss his nice dessert spread because I had a late meeting and he saved me three different desserts and brought them to me when I popped into the lounge an hour after dessert time ended. The location is great and the views of the lake are amazing. Definitely a Tumbs up. This is 100% a BUSINESS hotel. Not a trendy cool hotel with lots to do for families, but perfect for business travelers. Great rates are often available at the last minute. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and location for large conference I stayed at the hotel while attending a three day conference with 800 attendees. This hotel is well suited for this type of event with large ballrooms and meeting rooms. The staff did a great job of setting up and serving lunch each day (must be pretty challenging to serve 3-course meals to 800 people in an hour). Room was comfortable and nicely appointed. On my first night Chris from tech support was extremely patient and helpful getting my laptop to connect to the wifi in my room. Good stay and would recommend for business travelers. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 night Just stayed overnight but staff was welcoming, room was great. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - great amenities Nice hotel with great amenities! June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The hotel is at a great location. The bar was nice but very expensive. The restaurant, while also pricey, was excellent and worth it. On check in the sink in the bathroom was draining very slow and would fill up while brushing my teeth. I asked the front desk to have someone look at but they never did. Also had one day where housekeeping did not even come by. I guess they tried to make up for that by coming by on the morning I was checking out twice. Once at 9:00 am and again at 11:30 where I was told check out was at noon. Well actually I had arranged a 1:00 check out but still it was not even Noon. Just leave me alone. Neither of which were a big deal really, but just not really up to what I have come to expect from Sheraton. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome/Cold Weather Visited during the Christmas season. Brutally cold outside, as Chitown usually is. Staff was warm and friendly! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by River, Lake and Pier Views Location is wonderful--close to the Navy Pier and right on the Chicago River. View from the upper floors is amazing--see Lake Michigan and the Navy Pier. Room amenities on the club level are ok. Enjoyed the body wash and disposable loofah. Wish there was a shower cap. I paid for an upgrade to club level as I have status with other facilities. No in-room refrigerator for use--the one provided is the cold mini bar. $25 charge if you empty it to store anything. Seriously, where am I to keep the leftover deep dish pizza? The bed and pillows and linens were sublime. I got more than enough sleep every night in extreme comfort. Did not spend much time in the public areas except the conference facilities on 4 and 2 but the lobby is nicely done and it is a well appointed, spacious building. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missed opportunities I stay at this hotel almost every week yet I'm treated like a newcomer each time. The service at the front desk is usauly slow and very inconsistent, like they are just going through the motions. The rooms have been due for remodeling for a long, long time. I had a newly remodeled room on my last stay and was disappointed. Ultra bright lights, questionable decor, and 1/2 remodeled bathrooms. They missed a chance to really upgrade the property. The location is good and the amenities are nice. There are just some missed opportunities January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Hotel was great for the conference. The staff was "quick" to move plates during the groups lunches, sometimes a little to fast. I at at the restaurant one night, food was good, very expensive when to compared to other places I have eaten at. I drove in and the hotel had parking, again, very expensive for parking a car for 3 days. Overall I was satisfied with the stay. June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 48 next>>