Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter pelo menos 21 anos de idade para fazer check-in no Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1714 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with a great location We stayed at this hotel while visiting Chicago on business and pleasure and had a very enjoyable stay. We particularly appreciated the early check in (we had a very early flight arrival from Boston), the excellent food and service in the Club Lounge and the Health Club / sun deck. The location is also fantastic, being so close to the river and many of the cities attractions. Our view of the river and all of the wonderful architecture that Chicago has to offer was also a treat. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent getaway with a view! I travel often and very rarely have had such a nice stay at a hotel. The room was comfortable and had an excellent view of the river/lake (had one of the King Club Suites). The breakfast (which comes with the club suites), was pleasant, and the waitstaff was extremely friendly. I booked through the Sheraton website and was able to get an excellent rate for the evening, which even came with free over-night parking. I'd suggest this hotel to anyone visiting the Chicago area. March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hot rooms and unhelpful staff We arrived to chaos in the lobby because peoples rooms were not ready and it was after 4pm. Our room the first night was unbearably hot so the 2nd day we immediately contacted guest services and they said that they would send someone up. This went on ALL day....our last request was when we got back to our room at 2am and it was still hot. They came and opened a window...not helpful. The room was not clean..candy on the floor and hair in the bathroom and tub Not a great stay. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location. Of all the hotels I've stayed at in Chicago, this one has the best view. I was on the 29th floor overlooking the river. The hotel itself is beautiful, however there was two downsides to my stay. One, the spiders outside the windows, as someone who's petrified of spiders, it caused me to keep my distance from the window. The other, the woman who delivered room service (To put it bluntly) had the personality of an assassin, I'm always happy to tip workers and am quite a bubbly, friendly person so I'm always one to ask how their day has been etc, this particular woman gave no response, and with a blank star on her face - placed the food inside and (at a very fast pace) walked out of the room closing the door abruptly. Maybe she was having a bad day, but I didn't appreciate it... besides that, the hotel is a must stay. :) April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Heaven! If you are looking for a excellent hotel in a great location with all the amenities and a superb club lounge, think Sheraton Chicago. The club lounge is the best I've seen The lobby, club lounge and guest rooms have all been recently upgraded. The best breakfast in Chicago is at LB's in the lower lobby. The Java and sports bar was perfect for watching the Bulls lose and the Heat win. Kudos to Greg, the hotel manager. Perfection does not happen by accident! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service My only complaint about the hotel would be the wording of the Room Service menu, my wife had to work out of the room all day last Friday and was on constant Conference calls. We had both looked at the in room dining and it says in big letters it says All Day... This of course is not true as it is stopped after breakfast and does not pick back up until 4 pm, she could not leave the room so did not get to eat so she was not happy on this point. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service It took me 6 phone calls, 4 different people, 2 managers and multiple emails to get a NAME added to a room. I am supposed to get a credit, but no ones knows how it's done, what card it's going to, or if they can transferred to an active card (as i paid for the room in full over 3 months ago and that card is now expired). In addition, since the room was paid for so far in advance, we are not able to transfer our SPG points. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and nice room I have stayed at this hotel several times - however, this was a special occasion. David - the front desk supervisor was very courteous and professional - following up with me a couple of times on my special request. My room and the view were fantastic. I appreciate the SPG platinum recognition from David and the front desk staff. Housekeeping also very courteous and efficient. I will stay at this hotel when I am in Chicago again this August. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel and overall experience was awesome. The only thing I wish you would do differently is have a CLEARLY STATED sign in the room that if you so much as touch the snacks in the tray you will be charged for them....as well as the mini bar items. This was the first time I stayed in a hotel that had snacks in the room and charged you if you even looked at them without eating them. Otherwise I loved my stay at this hotel. :-) July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were great and staff was very nice. Th e overall hotel was very very nice and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. Staff was very nice. BUT was EXTREMELY disappointed that there was not free WIFI in my room without a charge I really thought for the price of the room and all the surcharges and taxes I could have used my kindle in for internet service in the privacy of my room. I was told that I could come to the lobby...was not very comfortable with that. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service While it's a nice location, the hotel seems understaffed. Asked for a cot to be brought to our room three times. I gave up after midnight, so the kids slept in the bed with us. Room service food was so bad, the 5 and 7 year old wouldn't eat the pancakes. How do you cook that badly? Despite calling down 30 hour for the car, still needed to wait 20 minutes more to get the car since the valet mis-labled where it was parked. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checked into another hotel to finish my stay Overall it is a decent place but it is all the details that they miss and in the hotel business the details are everything. They had forgotten to change the clock for daylight savings, my tv was not working, I got a wake up call I did not schedule, it took them five plus minutes and several staff members to locate an umbrella, lstarted cleaning my room before I had even checked out and my things were still in the room... November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Getaway Staff was very nice & helpful! Room was very clean, which comes from someone who is very picky about room cleanliness! It was a standard hotel room size & bathroom size. We could hear music from somewhere outside even though we were on a higher floor, but we didn't mention it to the front desk because we were so tired from our day that we fell asleep quickly. The cafe restaurant downstairs was overpriced & not very good. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago At Its Best I can never say enough positive things about the Sheraton in Chicago. My husband and I come into Chicago on an average of a couple times a month and I am always happiest when we are able to stay at the Sheraton. The staff is marvelous, the building is beautiful and it is absolutely my favorite location...it is central to all the major attractions in downtown. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and believe me I have. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed with what was suppose to be a nice hotel. When we arrived at 5 pm, there were room service trays lining the hall, large splatters on the wall and even a piece of toilet paper on the carpet. When we left for dinner, the trays were gone but toilet paper still there. There was trash under the beds and no sign of a hotel restaurant menu. The cafe was disorganized and limited at best. I expected more. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room technology During our stay, the television needed technicians three times. When you turned it off and then on later, the picture would freeze and not change channels...The solution was to unplug it and plug it back in. We eventually just did this ourselves. Seems the tv would have been switched out. Also, our mini-fridge never worked the whole length of stay. We were told by a technician it would be replaced but it was not. December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location/lousy staff Our room was not ready when we arrived, the bellman brought someone else's luggage to our room, there were no towels in the pool area and no staff from whom to get any towels, rude hostess in the club lounge in the evening (the hostess in the morning was delightful). The valet sent us the wrong direction to Navy Pier. The sauna in the women's area was not working. The food in the club lounge was below standard. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If at first you don't succeed, try again! After having a less than stellar experience at this hotel a few months back, I wanted to give the staff and management another chance. I voiced my past concerns/issues with hotel staff and I was assured that my next stay would be pleasant. Honestly my expectations were average at best when I decided to book a weekend for my wife and daughter, however... They were treated like VIP'S from the moment they arrived which made me father/husband of the year (joking). I can't say enough about how the staff made the entire weekend a delight for them both with their attention to every detail. I truly feel that management, from Brian to Paula to Madalyn, want to make your experience the best it can be and they personally care about your opinion. I will absolutely be making this hotel my first choice when staying in the city and recommend you give it a try for both business and pleasure. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond AWESOME Service! We checked in with 2 rooms ... told the front desk we were there celebrating our daughter's "Sweet 16" birthday. Returning to the hotel after dinner out, there was a knock at her door with the kindest gentleman delivering decadent chocolate cupcakes for her and her girlfriends :) Many thanks to Rachel for her thoughtfulness and generosity. Will definitely be "Our Place to Stay" for all of our Chicago visits. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location and ambience of this hotel. I stayed at this hotel for four nights for a conference in a neighboring hotel. It felt like a home away from home with the club lounge open and welcoming at the beginning and end of each day. Rvery staff member was friendly and eager to be of service, from reception to the lounge staff. Exercise facilities were great and the location superb. Fun walk across the river each day for the conference. June 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing Service level fits a much less expensive hotel. Large, convention hotel yet the 2 restaurants are an overpriced steakhouse and a small hamburger cafeteria. FOX News - yes; MSNBC-no. Always a turn-off. The room was dark and the bathroom lighting was weak as well. My final invoice listed a higher nightly rate than my confirmation. Was anything terrible? No. Just sub-par. Very. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best I was disappointed by my stay in this hotel. For the name Sheraton and the price I paid, I would expect my towels to be softer than sandpaper and bedding not to make plastic noise. I also didn't enjoy hearing my neighbors every conversation. I chose to "go green", but had to personally request the voucher every day because the staff forgot to deliver it. The view was nice. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay! This is one of my favorite Sheratons. I actually live in the area but always plan at least one weekend getaway each year to stay here. The location is great, very near shopping and dining and right on the river with beautiful views of the city and lakefront. Rooms are a bit small but well appointed and fresh looking. Staff very friendly and attentive. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check in expeerience ever For the last 30 years I have been booking blocks of rooms (at least 5) at least once and sometimes twice a year. When I checked in this time, the agent and manager gave me two options. 1) I can stay in the room they give me but I will need to move tomorrow or 2) They can get me a room at another hotel. My loyalty meant absolutely nothing. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by February 2013 Arrived at hotel in the midst of a snow & ice storm and loved the heaters out front to warm you as you were going in & out of the hotel. Check in was simple & easy no long lines, my room was newly renovated on the club level; loved the big bathroom. A girl has to have space. Our meeting space was great and quite so business was conducted without interruption. Service in the Bistro, Shula's and lobby bar was very good. Our server at the lobby bar has been with the hotel for 20+ yrs. and was quite a delight to talk with. Suzanne at the Concerige desk was a dream, she helped us with dinner reservation we shouldn't have been able to get as it was Food Week. She recommended a tour of the town that turned about to be fantastic. She gave me great suggestions for when we have a conference there next year. This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel and both have been very enjoyable. The location is perfect to shopping, dinning, the Navy Pier and much more. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GirlsWeekend Although the hotel lobby was very well presented, our room had some issues that would deter me from staying here a second time. The bathroom toilet was not flushing appropriately and we actually fixed this ourselves while there. And also, there was extensive mold in the bathroom shower, around tiles and top of tub. It did not feel clean. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Hotel, Great Staff This hotel was horrible. The room was subpar compared to cheaper hotels in the evening. The room was bare and the everything in the room was cheap. Costs were cut everywhere, leaving an understaffed hotel. They didn't even refill shampoo/conditioner! This is not what you expect from an expensive hotel. I would never stay here again. June 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken plumbing; poorly trained staff Bah! Huge disappointment. Only good comment is for the courteous and professional conduct of the fellow that delivered my one and only room service order. I am sure he wasn’t responsible for the grimy tableware. I couldn’t believe it when I discovered the toilet was not bolted to the floor. I will not go back to this hotel. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff As a Senior traveling with daughter and 10 year old grandson, I could not have been happier with the friendliness, warmth, and helpfulness of your bellmen/reception/checkout staff. They treated all of us with respect and kindness and were warm and fun in responding to my grandson. Kudos to you for your customer service!!!!! April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a huge dissapointent Hotel is average in comfort and cleanliness but service is horrible. Ordered coffee @ 6:30 am received @8:00 when i was leaving for conference. Called room service for a wine key in the afternoon waited over an hour two calls later went to the front desk and finally someone brought one to my room. Remote was not working had to wait over an hour to have a new one brought to the room. Staff did not seem to care from the bar to room service. I would expect to pay about 100.00 per night for this kind of hotel. very dissapointing. December 7, 2011
  • 2015-03-27T17:55:17.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1714, tr_1714
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 58 next>>