芝加哥喜来登大酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 东北水街 301 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1717 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel lobby was beautiful... Our room had a very noisy toilet and the shower drain did not drain properly. When we took a shower, we stood in a pool of water. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special stay This wasn't a typical stay. We have a platinum membership which gets us a suite upgrade. But it was an especially great upgrade since the Presidential Suite was what we got. We also had the connecting room for myself and my wife. Our daughter, her husband and daughter used the Suite. What a stay! So whatever complaints we had were inconsequential compared to the overall accommodations. The rooms were great, the views were great, and the personnel were superb. Had a couple of problems. First, a leak was draining water into the second bathroom of the suite. That was taken care of by maintenance folks working that day and part of the next. Very polite and with minimum interference on us. The connecting room did have a problem with accessing the TV channel menu which did not get fixed but we used the book available in the room for channel references. Just a note; other Sheraton's have complimentary drinks in the Club Lounge in the evening. Specifically, the Sheraton Park in Anaheim. But a great stay nonetheless. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff The staff is very helpful October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Okay hotel Food and Beverage weren't the best. The doors need to have bottom swipes because you can hear all the noise in an adjoining room and the hallway. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An Unfortunate Stay After checking into the Sheraton Chicago I was given a very nice suite for the first night of a three night stay. The next day I was moved to a room that reeked of cigaret smoke. I was given another room that was so loud and noisy I could hear the next door room door slam. The room itself was beat up as was the over all condition of the hallways. The guest elevators quit working for some time and we were forced to take the service elevators. While the staff was very friendly and did their best to remedy the situation -- I left feeling that this hotel has seen better days and that the over all condition of the property has deteriorated to a sad state. October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Need major update The location of this of this hotel is excellent along with the lobby and main level. As for the actually rooms they need major work. The only thing in the room that was exceptional was the bed mattress and pillows (fantastic comfort). As for the room itself the room is very dated. Poor lighting, carpet is very worn out. Closet is so date the light had a string to turn on and off...also the safe was an actual key. The washroom doesn’t seem like it’s been update since the hotel opened in 1992. The faucets were so old and the tilt awful. The toilet tank is so old it takes a good 2 minutes to fill as it is so not energy efficient. The doors to the room are of solid steel and make so much noise as guest open and close their doors...it keep me up all night (although the pillows helps get me back to sleep quickly). Overall I survived the experience but would never again pay the amount I did for this hotel not worth the price for what was really a 3 star hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise There was very noticeable noise from the elevators in room 1825. I called the first night and requested a move from that room the next morning. No one ever contacted me. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Chicago. Being on the River was amazing and within walking distance to EVERYTHING we wanted to do! The food at Don Shula's Steak house was amazing and the staff at the hotel were very helpful. You have a wonderful City! October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great mattress Attended conference at this hotel. Mattresses excellent. Generally low room noise on 24th floor. Indoor swimming pool was smaller than anticipated. Liked green option. Conference food above average. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrong place at wrong time Our company and other guests were at the hotel to attend the AAO (American Academy of Ophthalmology at the McCormick Center from Sat to Tues.). On Saturday morning the shuttles that would have taken us for free from the hotel to the show were unavailable due to an apparent movie shoot which had local bridges up and other issues. Even taxis were not coming to the hotel. The only warning we had was a message on the room phone Friday evening. Although the hotel had ample warning they had planned nothing apparently to help customers get to this important show. As a result we had to walk a few blocks and catch taxis to the show. This was only about $40 per cab but it was extremely inconvenient and a nasty surprise when in a hurry in the morning to get to the show. I hope you straightened this out for others but I did see a few 100 people who were more than a bit upset. (And out of pocket for cabs). October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nicely situated I have stayed at this hotel on previous occasions and was very pleased to have an opportunity to stay there again. The staff are exceptionally courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first visit to Chicago This hotel is located within walking distance of downtown Chicago. Views were amazing. Staff was courteous. Outstanding restaurants everywhere. I was blown away! We were at the heart of everything. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a facelift. Lighting in room was terrible. The bed and pillows were very good. The carpeting and furniture in the hotel show significant wear. The front desk directed me to the wrong floor for a meeting room. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We love this Sheraton because of its very central location and its lovely, large, comfortable public areas on the main floor. They have tables with electric plugs, and many seats along the river. It's also a friendly staff there. The beds are extremely comfortable. Ask for a room on the river side! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff From the time I walked in the Sheraton the staff amazing. This was a very busy weekend in Chicago due to the Marathon, but the staff made me feel like I was only person in the hotel. That to me is very special. All of the staff that I came in contact with was outstanding. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the perfect Overnight Getaway! The room was so inviting. The view was spectacular! The staff was most welcoming and helpful. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Towers- Chicago From the time that we checked in, until the time we left, the staff could not have been nicer, from the front desk to the Club, everyone was extremely helpful, energetic and polite. It was a wonderful experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay From checkin to a really nice, modern, clean room with an excellent view of the Illinois River and Lake Michigan, great dine in room experiences and to an exceptionally fast and smooth checkout the total Chicago Sheraton Downtown stay was the best I have experienced since I last stayed at the hotel. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up. Thanks for a great experience ! October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service the front desk Rachel ? and concierge special Pualine and Maria are very accommodating and helpful. floor cleaner are very attentive to our needs. thanks and keep up the good work. the room is a little smaller than i expect. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wendys convention the hotel welcomed all franchisees and made the meetings seamless, inviting, comfortable. food was excellent and atmosphere was energetic October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wedding was perfect!! Hosted a wedding party here, and everything was wonderful. The service was my favorite part, but I have no complaints about the room, cleanliness, hotel bar - no complaints. They even left us a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries at the end of the night. It was perfect!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding...as always! My wife and I love to stay at this hotel because it is, to us, like coming home. Everyone is helpful, and the location is outstanding. Especially true this time because this past Saturday was the "celebration" of the Great Chicago Fire. When we checked in, the young man told us our room was facing west towards the Chicago River....little did we know that the entire celebration as well as the fireworks took place right outside our window! And as cold as it was outside, it was a joy to watch from within our cozy room. Keep up the GREAT work, and we will be back SOON! October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent stay The shower had no closure valve, meaning the on/off handle could spin endlessly. Trying to shut water off was tough. Room had musty smell and was noisy, as it was close to mechanicals & elevator. Comfortable otherwise. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location This is a great hotel with many amenities located close to many great restaurants and sites. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIC Conference Chicago This was the first time that I stayed at the Sheraton Chicago. The facilities, staff, and decor exceeded my expectations and I would definitely come back. It is centrally located a few blocks off the Mile and within walking distance to Navy Pier. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Excellent room, great staff, great location and awesome view of the city. My wife and I are looking forward to have another romantic at the Hotel, soon! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Close to Navy Pier, Millennium Park, Michigan Ave., etc. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Not a typical stay. Confusion on check-in. Did not know if my reservation included certain items like internet when in fact it did. During stay had to go to front desk to disconnect items connected to internet to not max out account, even though Internet was included for no charge to my room. Shulas is not big enough to handle meetings like the NIC. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler I stayed her for a conference and the facility was excellent for that purpose. My stay (room experience) was significantly better this year than last year. I still wish you had a small round coffee table in the room by the chair that Icould use for my coffee and computer. Not sure why there are none since there was clearly room for one. Otherwise, room was very nice and had a nice view. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great club level Excellent staff on the club level. October 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:52:08.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1717, tr_1717
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 58 next>>