Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi and Water My wifi experience was poor. After securing a wifi pass code the service was seriously flawed. A tech came to our room only to verify the poor reception in our room. This was not really an amenity, but only a poor excuse for wifi. We were given a choice to move, but with less than a day left it would have been not worth the option. Secondly, the cold water coming from the bathroom was distinctly brown in color. This was after I had just brushed my teeth.and taken pills. Manager was given a sample of the water. A small amount of SPG points have been credited, but suffice it to say very upsetting. Thanks for reading this. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice pool, but small. sauna is a plus July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The only good thing was the location I travel a lot, and have seen a lot of hotels. My experience with the Sheraton Inner Harbor was easily my worst ever. At first, I was just given a key that didn't fit my room. When I got a new key, I discovered that someone else was already in my room and asleep! On the third try, I was given another room. This no-smoking room REEKED of cigarette smoke, and the toilet did not flush. We got in late (around midnight), and went right to bed -- only to be awoken by a gang of teenagers running and screaming down the hallways for over an hour. Security came up, but the noise continued all night. When I went to check out, and expressed my frustration, the day manager did not bother to apologize, and just said that he could offer me something for my trouble ONLY IF I WAS A PREFERRED GUEST! Not only did I not want to register for this service, but I didn't want any benefits towards a future stay, since I have no intention of ever staying at a Sheraton or Starwood hotel again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great staff I recently visited this SPG property the last day of travel in four different SPG hotels in four nights. By far, this was the best property and experience. The staff were friendly and attentive. LeRoy at the front desk was a notable stand out among them for his customer service skills and dedication in follow up. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay We celebrated a special birthday and stayed on a Saturday night at the Sheraton Inner Harbor, on the Club Level. The upgrade was totally worth it. The view was amazing, and the room was wonderful. Comfortable and soft bed, and SO quiet! The happy hour in the Club Level lounge was very nice, and the breakfast the next morning was even better. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for "facilities," was because of the exorbitant parking charges, and the tax on top of the parking charges. But this is a city hotel and you have to park somewhere! Other than that, everything was perfect, and we will definitely visit again to celebrate another special occasion at this hotel. We worked with Khristy, who helped managed our reservation, and she was the best! So helpful, courteous and patient. She really went above and beyond, to ensure we had a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had issues Furniture was beat up. The room was on a corner facing the stadium which had a flashing light the curtains could not fully block. A hole formed when pieces of degrading drywall flew out when the person in the next room hit it with their suitcase. Staff was helpful though. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very comfortable and close to everything I wanted to see July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well below average I have stayed at many Starwood properties. For a major city (Baltimore) this hotel falls well below the national average. Television signal rarely works, air conditioning is always struggling (and even worse is the responsiveness of the staff). Always, always, always something wrong with a stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This hotel was very nice and clean. The room was spacious plus we had access to the club floor....free drinks and snacks. Great location...Inner Harbor is about a 5 minute walk. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with a personal touch. I was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. I travel almost every week of my life and have never felt the need to write a review for a hotel until now. The rooms were very comfortable and clean including the bathrooms. In addition to the hotel restaurant here is a comfortable bar and an attached high end restaurant. Finding Starbucks coffee available to make in my room was a nice surprise. Parking is also very convenient. With that said, what prompted me to write this review is the staff. They were extremely friendly and made a point to make me feel special. I felt like they wanted to go above and beyond to stand out in this way and want their guests to return because of it. It worked. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experience Overall the room was comfortable and it was a good night's rest. The staff were responsive when there were issues with the room. However, I was surprised at the limited cable stations--basically there was ESPN news and nothing else, but lots of movies you can buy at $17 each. I was also disappointed at the expensive onsite eating options, the Orioles Grill and Morton's Steakhouse. There were few local specialties: the only Maryland seafood option was crab cakes. The hotel excels at providing a room, but the features and amenities need work. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and very helpful I was impressed with the professionalism and quality of the staff from housekeeping to front desk, even the doormen were helpful! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was extremely disappointed with how the hotel handled my stay. I had booked 2 rooms and I am a Starwood Gold member. I arrived at checkin at 4:30 pm and was told that my room was not ready. I was shocked since rooms are supposed to be ready at 3:30pm and we had an event that we were attending which required us taking a shower, changing our clothes, etc. I asked if there was any thing else available and she said no. I complained again and somehow the clerk was able to come up with a room. We had booked the Club floor-she did not tell me where the club room was-what the benefits were to being on the club floor and basically just dismissed us. That experience colored the rest of our stay there. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location was great Went to Camden yards and Inner Harbor. Hotel was right in the middle of both. perfect for walking to both. Didn't have to move the car from hotel parking lot all weekend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Time Check in was efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet. Front door people were always smiling and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Room not available and slow valet I arrived at 7:00 to find no rooms were available. They offered to comp my parking which I appreciated but I would have rather had a room to check into and change before grabbing dinner. The service in the Oriole bar/grill was excellent which took my mind of not having a room ready. I valeted my car which I will not do again because it took them 15 minutes to bring it around the next morning making me a few minutes late to a business meeting. I'm a platinum SPG member and this is the first time I have had this type of negative experience at any of the hotels I stay at. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent response to coffee! This hotel is QUIET, the beds amazing. That spells good rest! But....I couldn't get the coffee pot to work. Called...immediately had someone up and they made me a cup so when I got back from my walk it was there waiting for me! June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Stay I was here on business. Room was clean and very quiet. The tray/table in the room was brilliant; how many times have I moved a desk or table to eat my room service food?! Also loved the little ottomans that slid under the chairs. The staff was outstanding. Everyone went above and beyond to be helpful. Only down side: There needs to be a Starbucks or some kind of coffee place in/off the lobby. This is not a part of town where you can run across the street or next door to get coffee. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location for the harbor and stadium BUT.... If you are looking forward to being treated like you are the most important person they have seen today you will be disappointed. At check-in there was a long wait due to only two staff behind the desk and several customers waiting in line. Hoping it would be better at check-out since I was meeting family, I still had to wait while two people waited on customers and a third made several phone calls continuing to ignore me waiting in line. It was a simple check-out...my account was paid in full and I only wanted to hand in the keys. I was NEVER recognized as a STARWOOD Preferred Guest even though there seemed to be a sign at the counter but no one was ever there. Please make me feel like you were glad I visited your establishment the next time!! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trouble with communication While adding an addional room onto a reservation at the last minuet with the hotel was very easy, there was an issue upon checking in. I made the reservation using the number listed on the website, and asked after giving the credit card infomation for the reservation if I would need the card upon checking in, because I was coming down seperately and I would not have it upon arriving, however I would have it the next day or at checkout. I was told this would not be an issue and to not worry about it. Upon arriving the front desk staff was very rude and demanded the credit card, and I was told they could not do anything for me unless I had the credit card. In the future I'd appreciate accurate communication in the unlikely event that I stay at this chain again. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad service REQUESTED REFRIGERATOR UPON CHECK IN AT 10:30 PM , CHECKED 30 MINUTES LATER IF IT WOULD BE COMING, CALLED AGAIN AT 12AM TO SEE IF IT WAS COMING WAS TOLD IN ANOTHER 10-15 MIN. TOLD THEM TO FOGET ABOUT IT BECAUSE IT WAS TO LATE AND WAS GOING TO SLEEP, HAD TO THROW OUT PERISHABLE FOOD IN THE MORNING, ELEVATORS WERE BROKEN! HAD TO WAIT FOR A SERVICE TECH TO COME UP AND GET YOU EACH TIME YOU WANTED TO GO DOWN. TOOK A GOOD 15 MIN EVERYTIME YOU NEEDED TO GO . PAID FOR VALET PARKING BUT HAD TO WAIT 20 MINUTES FOR THE CAR AT 6AM....... October 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unpleasant facility Not up to general Sheraton standards. The building is bunker-like and unappealing, the restaurant, bar, and lobby areas surprisingly meager. Proximity to the convention center, Inner Harbor, and Camden Yards are excellent--and one gets the sense that it is the latter that is the hotel's main selling point. A minor complaint: web-site says rooms feature bathrobes, so I didn't pack one. There was none, and I asked at the front desk for a robe, was assured one would be sent up to my room. After two failed attempts I gave up. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Stay was for weekend getaway to inner harbor and was ideal. Location, very polite and helpful staff along with great location made it enjoyable. Parking was surprisingly easy and convienent. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of improvement For starters, this website page won't let me enter the correct date of my stay. I was there 02/11/2013 not 2014. Our room had a very noisy HVAC unit. Our bed had a large urine stain on the mattress, covered by some type of table cloth material. This is room 727 if you want to go check it out. The hall ways carpet was dirty and needed to be vacuumed. Lastly, during our conference in the Potomac room, the staff kept removing our hot beverages from the table at the back of the room. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel. The staff, especially those at the front desk, of the Sheraton Inner Harbor hotel were not helpful at all. I booked three rooms there for my family to attend my mother's funeral. They had two of our rooms ready, but only gave us keys to one of them, and the third one wasn't ready despite the fact it was after the 3 pm check in time. They were short and dismissive when we tried to narrow down when the 3rd room would be ready. They need people relations training over there. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful, friendly staff No, it's not the newest hotel. But from the front desk (especially Rena, and LeRoy) to Larry, who brought us breakfast every morning (he took such care to make sure our order was PERFECT), to the cleaning staff (so friendly), we had a wonderful time. There were a few issues with our room, but too small to mention, and they were quickly addressed. It's walking distance from so many wonderful things to see, and points farther out are easily accessible by water taxi. May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baltimore Nice hotel, near inner harbor June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was in town at the hotel for a conference that was hosted in the Chesapeake Rooms. From the moment I entered the hotel to the moment I left, the staff upheld nothing but the best professionalism and attentiveness to the guests. Sotoya was one of the names that I recall the most. She was very pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything that I needed upon check-in. Kudos to the staff at this hotel! June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no way, stay anywhere else I was EXTREMELY disappointed in this way, way, WAY overpriced motel. Where do I begin? $185 per night, and they have the GALL to charge for internet access. No accessible plugs in the room, I had to have them send up an extension cord. The toilet seat was as loose as a public restroom. The bed was like a big pillow, too soft for comfort. The pillows were also too soft. Just awful. Priced like a premium motel but I've stayed at motels costing a third of what I paid here that were much nicer. I am presently scheduled to stay at the Starwood property in Austin, Texas, in May, but if Starwood doesn't comp me something big quick I am changing my reservation to another chain. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay in February I am used to better hotels. We were booking for a wedding gathering and several months in advance, it was ask for a block of rooms. It was suppose to be all rooms together but we had rooms on all floors all over the hotel. We had a lamp broken in our room and it took four calls to get it replaced. It seemed like the front desk personel were less than helpful ( except a few). I was hoping you would have had a map of the harbor with thing to do. February 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>