Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimora,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like a Princess..... The staff was very accommodating upon check in, valet car service for only a few dollars more than parking myself, concierge luggage storage after check out but before departure. What really impressed me the most, was that there was valet servicemen waiting at the entrance from the convention center to call for my vehicle so that upon my arrival in the lobby it would be ready for me out front. My only suggestion would have been a buffet lunch established for those of us on a shorter lunch break. Soup, Salad, Wraps or mini sliders/sandwiches, Fish or Mini Crab Cakes etc. I heard several people want fresh crab cakes but were worried about time. All the food, from the breakfast buffet to served lunch was amazing. The service staff in the restaurant was very understanding of the time cruch my fellow guests and I was on. Again, thank you for making me feel like a Princess..... I didn't want to go home. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rust 101 I attended the September conference on corrosion this week, excellent location for harbor and ballpark, did both. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Traveled to Baltimore to meet friends for a Red Sox/Orioles game - hotel is only one block from Camden Yards and also only a block from the Inner Harbor - great location. The room was clean, well appointed, and the beds were very comfortable. The room exceeded my expectations. Staff was pleasant. I would definitely come back to this hotel in the future. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to stay with kids We had our two children with us. Our son is 4 and our daughter is 1. The entire staff was so accomodating to our needs. Our request for a microwave and refrigerator was met without a problem. From the time you arrive and are met by Ray when you exit your vehicle till the time you leave, the Sheraton at the Inner Harbor staff is first class!!!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Impressed I am a platinum member of another brand of hotels and so this was my first stay with a Starwood brand hotel. I don't know if this amenity is across all the Starwood brands, but I had a recycling recepticle in my room. I am very environmentally conscious and this was one of the simple things that really made me happy. Thanks for being green. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room With a View For grandson's 20th birthday, his wish was for us to stay at the Inner Harbor in a room with a view. We were more than pleasantly surprised with the fantastic view from our room. Not much excites him, but he babbled on and on about the spectular sight. Thank you for making us "His Grand Heros" for a birthday that he will always cherish! September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed We found the staff unfriendly. The location was desireable as it is walking distance to the Inner Harbor and Camden yards. We were told on check in that club status was only given to Platinum members when SPG had assured us that Gold members would enjoy club status. when told of this, check in staff would not extend us club status. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! We wanted to book a room close to the inner harbor, and this room was just what we wanted! The room was perfect, and when we opened the curtains the view actually took my wife's breath away, it was unbelievable. The staff was great and the room was very clean.....no complaints at all. We will be back , we had a great time!!!!! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel was great. Wish the Oriole Grille had more items on the menu. Staff was fabulous and proximity to inner harbor and stadiums is perfect. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my room had plumbing problems from moment we got there Upon arriving our toilet and sink were gurgling like the water couldn't go down. I asked someone to come up and plunge toilet on Saturday, he did, didn't look twice at sink or shower. Saturday night, after 11pm, after my daughter's dance competition next door at the convention center, toilet overflowed into our room and outer hallway. Called main desk immediately, when maintenance came up he said,"why didn't I call right away" I DID! Then he proceeded to mop up floor, go find a wet vac, vaccuum room and hallway, then go find snake for toilet, snake toilet until after midnight. Then asked if we wanted to switch rooms.. I declined as we were exhausted. Next morning upon checkout, I relayed the events to front desk..the answer was "I'm very sorry" , as she handed me my bill for $375.00 for the weekend. It was like a kick in the face, no compensation, discount, no manager came out to speak to me...nothing! Very dissappointed in this hotel! Hope a manager reads this and calls me now! January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paper Thin Walls Hotel itself was nice, the rooms had some renovations, but the walls are so thin it felt like the people next to us were in the same room, we were awaken several times by the guy in the room next door snoring. And in the morning when housekeeping were out you can here every single word and thing they do. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Sheraton Had a company function in Baltimore for the evening and followed the lead from a few other co-workers and booked the Sheraton. I did not experience anything in the hotel except the room and common areas, but everything I noticed (carpet, decorations, etc..) were out of date and worn. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Staff My company stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. We had a very difficult time checking into our rooms and the staff was very unhelpful and unpleasant towards us. The rooms were spacious and great, but the experience we had with the staff would deter us from staying at this hotel again. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Chose this hotel because I was traveling with 4 children and they had a pool. The pool was closed for renovations. There was no notification on line to indicate the pool would be closed. Also, our bathroom flooded. Water everywhere. Not a pleasant experience. December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no guest service The staff on second shift was not that pleasant when we check in. My group was blind side with a incentdant fee. It was not listed on Web sight I check myself. If I could have change hotel I would have. I will never stay in baltimote shearton. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get the room I booked I booked two rooms that were supposed to have stadium views, two double beds, and a sofa. Instead I received two rooms with no view, two double beds, and no sofa. If I'm going to pay extra for something, it would be nice to receive it. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to Baltimore Conv. Cntr. This hotel is adjacent to the Balt. Conv. Cntr., and only a couple of blocks from the Inner Harbor area. It was very convenient for me. Quiet, comfortable stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not happy 1) My room was not refreshed when I returned from a conference the first night. 2) Corridor floors were noticably dirty. 3) Morton's restaurant advertised happy hour prices at Bar from 9 pm until close, but was closed by 9 pm. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Baltimore We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, comfortable with a great view. Staff was above expections. It is close to the Harbor and to the convention center where our expo was at. Thank you for a great experience. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get room I requested I requested a room with a king size bed and a harbor view 5 months before my stay and also went with the aquarium package. Guess what I got, none of the above, but they were sorry. Thanks for the let down guys. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stayed here because I was going to the Giants vs. Ravens game last Sunday. It's walking distance to everything downtown including the stadium. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Baltimore. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurricane Sandy at the Sheraton Inner Harbor! In spite of the pending Hurricane, staff went out of their way to facilitate our needs, that of our conference and also ensure our safety by ensuring we were prepared for all eventualitioes November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat stay We have now stayed at your hotel for about seven years ( missing only the year with the earthquake and hurricane!!). Still enjoy the people and view and ambiance!! see you next year !!!! August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again: sheraton or Baltimore! over priced no fridge or microwave in room! housekeeping did not freshen the room! stay at .....not allowed to say that! At least the young lady who checked me in was very friendly. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor First Impression This was my first stay at this hotel. Initially I was impressed by friendly staff and a clean lobby. I was allowed to check in approx 30min early. However, when I inspected the bed linen it was smeared with either food or fecal matter. I didn't get close enough to be certain. The linen on my daughter's bed was stained with dirt and makeup. The floor wasn't vacuumed either. I alerted the front desk and the representative didn't even bother to apologize for the inconvenience but she promptly sent housekeeping to change the linen. The housekeeping employee advised me she would alert her manager. I never heard from any team of management regarding the matter. Furthermore, the bathtub was severely clogged. Essentially it was like taking a bath and shower simultaneously. Disgusting. I did inform the front desk staff of my lackluster experience and the issues in detail they apologized but nothing was done to rectify my horrible experience. That was the most frustrating part. I would have expected to hear from a member of management for a more formal apology. Great location but I will not be staying here again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by charles gillon Excellent hotel, accommodations. & facilities. This was not my first visit, in fact I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 yrs. Overall I highly recommend it. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was COLD The hotel overall was very cold. I had a do not disturb sign on my door, and someone entered to bring a door drop. This is not industry standard, and I was very upset. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Baltimore As a new Gold member I was very impressed with the level of service provided by the entire staff during my stay in Baltimore. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great service and a wonderful hotel. Close to everything. I never eat at the hotel restaurant. The portions and quality do not warrent such high prices. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Starwood Property This stay was a reward stay and there was an attempt by front desk not to honor the terms of the reservation. Maid service was very disappointing. June 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>