Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimora,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trouble with communication While adding an addional room onto a reservation at the last minuet with the hotel was very easy, there was an issue upon checking in. I made the reservation using the number listed on the website, and asked after giving the credit card infomation for the reservation if I would need the card upon checking in, because I was coming down seperately and I would not have it upon arriving, however I would have it the next day or at checkout. I was told this would not be an issue and to not worry about it. Upon arriving the front desk staff was very rude and demanded the credit card, and I was told they could not do anything for me unless I had the credit card. In the future I'd appreciate accurate communication in the unlikely event that I stay at this chain again. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unpleasant facility Not up to general Sheraton standards. The building is bunker-like and unappealing, the restaurant, bar, and lobby areas surprisingly meager. Proximity to the convention center, Inner Harbor, and Camden Yards are excellent--and one gets the sense that it is the latter that is the hotel's main selling point. A minor complaint: web-site says rooms feature bathrobes, so I didn't pack one. There was none, and I asked at the front desk for a robe, was assured one would be sent up to my room. After two failed attempts I gave up. November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad service REQUESTED REFRIGERATOR UPON CHECK IN AT 10:30 PM , CHECKED 30 MINUTES LATER IF IT WOULD BE COMING, CALLED AGAIN AT 12AM TO SEE IF IT WAS COMING WAS TOLD IN ANOTHER 10-15 MIN. TOLD THEM TO FOGET ABOUT IT BECAUSE IT WAS TO LATE AND WAS GOING TO SLEEP, HAD TO THROW OUT PERISHABLE FOOD IN THE MORNING, ELEVATORS WERE BROKEN! HAD TO WAIT FOR A SERVICE TECH TO COME UP AND GET YOU EACH TIME YOU WANTED TO GO DOWN. TOOK A GOOD 15 MIN EVERYTIME YOU NEEDED TO GO . PAID FOR VALET PARKING BUT HAD TO WAIT 20 MINUTES FOR THE CAR AT 6AM....... October 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in the room we were given. It seems we were occupying the second room in a two room suite. The bed was a trundle against the window, so close to the window I could barely get by to get into my side of the bed. The bed was too small for two people and neither of us slept well. I made this reservation months ago and was told upon checking that I was receiving an upgrade. Thank goodness I didn't get downgraded! May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in an excellent location, walking distance to sporting events as well as the restored harbourfront. We arrived early on the long weekend and though our assigned room was not yet ready, the front desk agent was able to find us another room so we were able to quickly get settled in and get on with our plans. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of improvement For starters, this website page won't let me enter the correct date of my stay. I was there 02/11/2013 not 2014. Our room had a very noisy HVAC unit. Our bed had a large urine stain on the mattress, covered by some type of table cloth material. This is room 727 if you want to go check it out. The hall ways carpet was dirty and needed to be vacuumed. Lastly, during our conference in the Potomac room, the staff kept removing our hot beverages from the table at the back of the room. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel. The staff, especially those at the front desk, of the Sheraton Inner Harbor hotel were not helpful at all. I booked three rooms there for my family to attend my mother's funeral. They had two of our rooms ready, but only gave us keys to one of them, and the third one wasn't ready despite the fact it was after the 3 pm check in time. They were short and dismissive when we tried to narrow down when the 3rd room would be ready. They need people relations training over there. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel was located to almost everything you wanted to see. They had great meeting rooms, very welcoming staff and overall a nice place to stay. A few minor mishaps, but the staff took care of them promptly. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful, friendly staff No, it's not the newest hotel. But from the front desk (especially Rena, and LeRoy) to Larry, who brought us breakfast every morning (he took such care to make sure our order was PERFECT), to the cleaning staff (so friendly), we had a wonderful time. There were a few issues with our room, but too small to mention, and they were quickly addressed. It's walking distance from so many wonderful things to see, and points farther out are easily accessible by water taxi. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by no way, stay anywhere else I was EXTREMELY disappointed in this way, way, WAY overpriced motel. Where do I begin? $185 per night, and they have the GALL to charge for internet access. No accessible plugs in the room, I had to have them send up an extension cord. The toilet seat was as loose as a public restroom. The bed was like a big pillow, too soft for comfort. The pillows were also too soft. Just awful. Priced like a premium motel but I've stayed at motels costing a third of what I paid here that were much nicer. I am presently scheduled to stay at the Starwood property in Austin, Texas, in May, but if Starwood doesn't comp me something big quick I am changing my reservation to another chain. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay in February I am used to better hotels. We were booking for a wedding gathering and several months in advance, it was ask for a block of rooms. It was suppose to be all rooms together but we had rooms on all floors all over the hotel. We had a lamp broken in our room and it took four calls to get it replaced. It seemed like the front desk personel were less than helpful ( except a few). I was hoping you would have had a map of the harbor with thing to do. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Believe The Personal Treatment What a great stay. From the moment I checked in, everyone that I dealt with was great. Since there was a hurricane starting to come in, they bent over backwards to make me feel welcome and safe. The guest services, front desk, and restaurant folks were the BEST! Thank you for treating me like family and taking care of what was needed in this situation. Thanks to Laurie for working with me on catering and all the front desk folks November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was so clean, the bed linens crisp and yet fluffy and inviting. The staff helped me with a variety of questions and the kitchen was great making me a sandwich so I could get to my train in time with lunch in hand. Convenient exercise room was a plus. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Baltimore As a new Gold member I was very impressed with the level of service provided by the entire staff during my stay in Baltimore. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by inner harbor as always staff warm and helpful. great location,easy to get around.rooms comfortable,clean and quiet,would stay here again. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time for an update Other than being in a good location and a friendly staff, there is nothing I can recommend about this location. Torn wallpaper, woodwork with chunks broken out of them, elevator that didn't work (I had to take the stairs down and through the a kitchen to get back to the lobby), walls that are paper-thin (don't expect a relaxing sleep if you have neighbors), and oh my the smell in my room. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like a Princess..... The staff was very accommodating upon check in, valet car service for only a few dollars more than parking myself, concierge luggage storage after check out but before departure. What really impressed me the most, was that there was valet servicemen waiting at the entrance from the convention center to call for my vehicle so that upon my arrival in the lobby it would be ready for me out front. My only suggestion would have been a buffet lunch established for those of us on a shorter lunch break. Soup, Salad, Wraps or mini sliders/sandwiches, Fish or Mini Crab Cakes etc. I heard several people want fresh crab cakes but were worried about time. All the food, from the breakfast buffet to served lunch was amazing. The service staff in the restaurant was very understanding of the time cruch my fellow guests and I was on. Again, thank you for making me feel like a Princess..... I didn't want to go home. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff We asked for a wake up call the man that took my call seemed bothered to be ask and then he did not put it in. We did not get a wake up call and then were late. You need to fire the lazy desk clerks. They did not want to print out my receipt when I checked out because they had to walk over to the printer January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Impressed I am a platinum member of another brand of hotels and so this was my first stay with a Starwood brand hotel. I don't know if this amenity is across all the Starwood brands, but I had a recycling recepticle in my room. I am very environmentally conscious and this was one of the simple things that really made me happy. Thanks for being green. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Traveled to Baltimore to meet friends for a Red Sox/Orioles game - hotel is only one block from Camden Yards and also only a block from the Inner Harbor - great location. The room was clean, well appointed, and the beds were very comfortable. The room exceeded my expectations. Staff was pleasant. I would definitely come back to this hotel in the future. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to stay with kids We had our two children with us. Our son is 4 and our daughter is 1. The entire staff was so accomodating to our needs. Our request for a microwave and refrigerator was met without a problem. From the time you arrive and are met by Ray when you exit your vehicle till the time you leave, the Sheraton at the Inner Harbor staff is first class!!!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room With a View For grandson's 20th birthday, his wish was for us to stay at the Inner Harbor in a room with a view. We were more than pleasantly surprised with the fantastic view from our room. Not much excites him, but he babbled on and on about the spectular sight. Thank you for making us "His Grand Heros" for a birthday that he will always cherish! September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed We found the staff unfriendly. The location was desireable as it is walking distance to the Inner Harbor and Camden yards. We were told on check in that club status was only given to Platinum members when SPG had assured us that Gold members would enjoy club status. when told of this, check in staff would not extend us club status. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Sheraton Had a company function in Baltimore for the evening and followed the lead from a few other co-workers and booked the Sheraton. I did not experience anything in the hotel except the room and common areas, but everything I noticed (carpet, decorations, etc..) were out of date and worn. December 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Chose this hotel because I was traveling with 4 children and they had a pool. The pool was closed for renovations. There was no notification on line to indicate the pool would be closed. Also, our bathroom flooded. Water everywhere. Not a pleasant experience. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! We wanted to book a room close to the inner harbor, and this room was just what we wanted! The room was perfect, and when we opened the curtains the view actually took my wife's breath away, it was unbelievable. The staff was great and the room was very clean.....no complaints at all. We will be back , we had a great time!!!!! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Staff My company stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. We had a very difficult time checking into our rooms and the staff was very unhelpful and unpleasant towards us. The rooms were spacious and great, but the experience we had with the staff would deter us from staying at this hotel again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the ideal location Hotel is close to all local entertainment. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my room had plumbing problems from moment we got there Upon arriving our toilet and sink were gurgling like the water couldn't go down. I asked someone to come up and plunge toilet on Saturday, he did, didn't look twice at sink or shower. Saturday night, after 11pm, after my daughter's dance competition next door at the convention center, toilet overflowed into our room and outer hallway. Called main desk immediately, when maintenance came up he said,"why didn't I call right away" I DID! Then he proceeded to mop up floor, go find a wet vac, vaccuum room and hallway, then go find snake for toilet, snake toilet until after midnight. Then asked if we wanted to switch rooms.. I declined as we were exhausted. Next morning upon checkout, I relayed the events to front desk..the answer was "I'm very sorry" , as she handed me my bill for $375.00 for the weekend. It was like a kick in the face, no compensation, discount, no manager came out to speak to me...nothing! Very dissappointed in this hotel! Hope a manager reads this and calls me now! January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paper Thin Walls Hotel itself was nice, the rooms had some renovations, but the walls are so thin it felt like the people next to us were in the same room, we were awaken several times by the guy in the room next door snoring. And in the morning when housekeeping were out you can here every single word and thing they do. February 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>