シェラトン・インナーハーバーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21201
  • メリーランド,
  • ボルティモア
  • 300 South Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様は、成人のお客様によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not happy 1) My room was not refreshed when I returned from a conference the first night. 2) Corridor floors were noticably dirty. 3) Morton's restaurant advertised happy hour prices at Bar from 9 pm until close, but was closed by 9 pm. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Baltimore We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, comfortable with a great view. Staff was above expections. It is close to the Harbor and to the convention center where our expo was at. Thank you for a great experience. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get room I requested I requested a room with a king size bed and a harbor view 5 months before my stay and also went with the aquarium package. Guess what I got, none of the above, but they were sorry. Thanks for the let down guys. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stayed here because I was going to the Giants vs. Ravens game last Sunday. It's walking distance to everything downtown including the stadium. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Baltimore. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurricane Sandy at the Sheraton Inner Harbor! In spite of the pending Hurricane, staff went out of their way to facilitate our needs, that of our conference and also ensure our safety by ensuring we were prepared for all eventualitioes November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat stay We have now stayed at your hotel for about seven years ( missing only the year with the earthquake and hurricane!!). Still enjoy the people and view and ambiance!! see you next year !!!! August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again: sheraton or Baltimore! over priced no fridge or microwave in room! housekeeping did not freshen the room! stay at .....not allowed to say that! At least the young lady who checked me in was very friendly. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor First Impression This was my first stay at this hotel. Initially I was impressed by friendly staff and a clean lobby. I was allowed to check in approx 30min early. However, when I inspected the bed linen it was smeared with either food or fecal matter. I didn't get close enough to be certain. The linen on my daughter's bed was stained with dirt and makeup. The floor wasn't vacuumed either. I alerted the front desk and the representative didn't even bother to apologize for the inconvenience but she promptly sent housekeeping to change the linen. The housekeeping employee advised me she would alert her manager. I never heard from any team of management regarding the matter. Furthermore, the bathtub was severely clogged. Essentially it was like taking a bath and shower simultaneously. Disgusting. I did inform the front desk staff of my lackluster experience and the issues in detail they apologized but nothing was done to rectify my horrible experience. That was the most frustrating part. I would have expected to hear from a member of management for a more formal apology. Great location but I will not be staying here again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by charles gillon Excellent hotel, accommodations. & facilities. This was not my first visit, in fact I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 yrs. Overall I highly recommend it. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was COLD The hotel overall was very cold. I had a do not disturb sign on my door, and someone entered to bring a door drop. This is not industry standard, and I was very upset. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great service and a wonderful hotel. Close to everything. I never eat at the hotel restaurant. The portions and quality do not warrent such high prices. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Starwood Property This stay was a reward stay and there was an attempt by front desk not to honor the terms of the reservation. Maid service was very disappointing. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I am allergic to feathers and when I checked in they immediately had them removed and taken care of. Everyone was very considerate of my needs. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by InnerHarbor Location near the light rail and other attractions is a big plus. Beds are super comfortable. Staff is very friendly and know their job. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and good location I was in the area for a conference and the people, rooms and location were excellent. Great staff, large clean rooms, nice amenities. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Baltimore As a new Gold member I was very impressed with the level of service provided by the entire staff during my stay in Baltimore. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This is probably the least good of teh many Sheratons I have stayed in. The shabbiness of the interior decor is quite depressing. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff MY husand and I with 2 other friends stayed at the Harbor Inn Sherton for New Years and our service their was Excellent!!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antique show dealer's experience This was the closest hotel to the show venue and the best choice. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls Was able to hear the person next door snoring all night. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest I expeted more for the amount of money. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service; really weird Green policy I canot say enough good things about the hotel staff - all of them attentive and caring from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. However, because the green policy is so odd - if you Go Green and choose not to have bed made or towels changed out, you don't get ANY kind of room tidying - the rooms were dusty, like no one really cleaned the lampshades or floor boards for weeks and I didn't like the fact that no-one came in even to pull the garbage while I was there - because I opted for the "green policy". Very bad form and if this is the case, then the hotel should discount the rate since you're getting virtualy no room services by going green. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Location is great. Staff was responsive. Beds and linens were very comfortable. Asked for a refrigerator upon arrival and they delivered it after we checked in. Although they brought it quickly, it was banged up and awkward to have in the room. We pushed it under the desk so then it was fine. I was surprised a room like this would not have a refrigerator set up with the coffee and tea service. Cannot believe there is a charge for wifi. Even McDonald's has free wifi. Many motels now have free wifi. It's incredible that a Sheraton would charge for this now that this has become as standard as cable. This alone is so ridiculous, I would not stay there again. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating I travel for business and don't need housekeeping to clean my room daily, so I leave my do not disturb sign up. On the 4th day I was in, housekeeping graciously left a bag of clean towels and toiletries on the doorknob for me, unprompted. The beds are very comfortable and the room is spacious. The walls could stand to be slightly more soundproof, and the minifridge could be a little bigger, but those are my only complaints. Free hot cocoa and cookies in the lobby certainly doesn't hurt! Would love to be a little closer to the inner harbor where things seem a little less sketchy, but I haven't had any safety problems while here. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel This property is very nice, the staff was especially helpful and cordial. The PC workstations/printers in the lobby were much appreciated. Two suggestions: improve the quality of banquet food - VERY plain and tasteless, improve the level of room lighting, it's almost impossible to read in bed or at the work desk given the lighting level. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My fiance and I stayed here for an event at the Baltimore Aquarium. Out of all the hotels in the Inner Harbor that were within walking distance of the aquarium, it had the cheapest rate. We booked a room for a cheaper rate under the premise that we could not change the room or cancel the room at all. Despite this upon arrival, we were told that the type of room we reserved was unavailable. This doesn't make any sense! They were able to give us the same room (King size bed) in the handicap accessible version. The only other issue is that the walls are very thin! We were able to hear everything the couple next door said. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs Heat The staff was professional and helpful. It is in a good location for people from out-of-town. Temperatures in the conference areas and my room were very chilly. Heating would only stay only for 10 - 15 minutes before the heat would stop working. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff EVER, Clean and Comfy Rooms First and foremost, I was SO pleased to finally see a hotel that provides recycling bins in the rooms. They also incentivize each time you decline housekeeping/reuse your towels, which was great! I was also amazed at the genuine kindness and friendliness of this staff. I have an irrational fear of elevators and it was not easy to get to my floor from the lobby. A staff person happily walked me up each flight of stairs and escorted me to my room and offered a staff person to do this for me each and every time without even questioning my reasons for needing to do this. From the bellmen to the front desk to the housekeepers and the food service workers, everyone was SO NICE! March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Okay The room we were given was not in good condition. I don't think anyone stayed in that room. The carpets had huge stains and dirty. There was no bed skirts. The lamps and radio was not plugged in. There was a stack of towels in the bathroom. I wasn't going to complain but when I started to hang our clothes, the hangers were dusty including the luggage stands. I wasn't about to clean the room. Why were we given this room? I don't know? That was not a good idea. We were given a better room after that. The carpets still had stain and the room was so outdated and needed upgrade. They should have given us a better one especially after being given that first room. Just horrible. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location to inner harbor delights The day I arrived there was no water...ANYWHERE in the hotel. That evening it was restored but came out very opaque brown for another day (Uggggg)...you can imagine what I couldn't do for over a day...like shower.. That evening, after I had remained away from the hotel as much as possible, the elevators quit for a couple hours. I appreciated the modest refunded rebate on my bill (it didn't compensate for the essentially-missing access for a day) and understand this happens but the hotel appeared to have high occupancy and doing the water and elevator work may have been better some other time. It was a mess! October 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>