シェラトン・インナーハーバーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21201
  • メリーランド,
  • ボルティモア
  • 300 South Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様は、成人のお客様によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay close to inner harbor & Orioles Park I stayed here in mid august for the Yankees series. the location is great and the view from inside my room was exactly what I asked for. I paid to upgrade to the club floor and club room and the food and drinks in a word ENJOYABLE. I met 1 of the managers on duty Chuck P. and he made me feel welcome as a long time SPG member. The bellman are nice to deal with and the front desk staff took care of my every need. I hadn't stayed here in many years as I don't get to Baltimore too often. The stay was relaxing and the bed was very comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend staying here and im trying to come back im September for the next Yankees series but they are sold out. im going to try my best to stay here again. that's how much I enjoyed my stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location This is wonderful facility with a great location. We had a family reunion with 4 rooms on the 14th floor. The Club room was exceptional with food and service. But the Club room door banged from 6 am to closing. The Club room door definitely needs a soft close. Also one of the room had issues with the AC. The reservation for connecting rooms also did not happen. The staffed worked with us to correct the room issues. But the location is wonderful August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay in February I am used to better hotels. We were booking for a wedding gathering and several months in advance, it was ask for a block of rooms. It was suppose to be all rooms together but we had rooms on all floors all over the hotel. We had a lamp broken in our room and it took four calls to get it replaced. It seemed like the front desk personel were less than helpful ( except a few). I was hoping you would have had a map of the harbor with thing to do. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Believe The Personal Treatment What a great stay. From the moment I checked in, everyone that I dealt with was great. Since there was a hurricane starting to come in, they bent over backwards to make me feel welcome and safe. The guest services, front desk, and restaurant folks were the BEST! Thank you for treating me like family and taking care of what was needed in this situation. Thanks to Laurie for working with me on catering and all the front desk folks November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like a Princess..... The staff was very accommodating upon check in, valet car service for only a few dollars more than parking myself, concierge luggage storage after check out but before departure. What really impressed me the most, was that there was valet servicemen waiting at the entrance from the convention center to call for my vehicle so that upon my arrival in the lobby it would be ready for me out front. My only suggestion would have been a buffet lunch established for those of us on a shorter lunch break. Soup, Salad, Wraps or mini sliders/sandwiches, Fish or Mini Crab Cakes etc. I heard several people want fresh crab cakes but were worried about time. All the food, from the breakfast buffet to served lunch was amazing. The service staff in the restaurant was very understanding of the time cruch my fellow guests and I was on. Again, thank you for making me feel like a Princess..... I didn't want to go home. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Traveled to Baltimore to meet friends for a Red Sox/Orioles game - hotel is only one block from Camden Yards and also only a block from the Inner Harbor - great location. The room was clean, well appointed, and the beds were very comfortable. The room exceeded my expectations. Staff was pleasant. I would definitely come back to this hotel in the future. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to stay with kids We had our two children with us. Our son is 4 and our daughter is 1. The entire staff was so accomodating to our needs. Our request for a microwave and refrigerator was met without a problem. From the time you arrive and are met by Ray when you exit your vehicle till the time you leave, the Sheraton at the Inner Harbor staff is first class!!!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Impressed I am a platinum member of another brand of hotels and so this was my first stay with a Starwood brand hotel. I don't know if this amenity is across all the Starwood brands, but I had a recycling recepticle in my room. I am very environmentally conscious and this was one of the simple things that really made me happy. Thanks for being green. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room With a View For grandson's 20th birthday, his wish was for us to stay at the Inner Harbor in a room with a view. We were more than pleasantly surprised with the fantastic view from our room. Not much excites him, but he babbled on and on about the spectular sight. Thank you for making us "His Grand Heros" for a birthday that he will always cherish! September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed We found the staff unfriendly. The location was desireable as it is walking distance to the Inner Harbor and Camden yards. We were told on check in that club status was only given to Platinum members when SPG had assured us that Gold members would enjoy club status. when told of this, check in staff would not extend us club status. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! We wanted to book a room close to the inner harbor, and this room was just what we wanted! The room was perfect, and when we opened the curtains the view actually took my wife's breath away, it was unbelievable. The staff was great and the room was very clean.....no complaints at all. We will be back , we had a great time!!!!! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by my room had plumbing problems from moment we got there Upon arriving our toilet and sink were gurgling like the water couldn't go down. I asked someone to come up and plunge toilet on Saturday, he did, didn't look twice at sink or shower. Saturday night, after 11pm, after my daughter's dance competition next door at the convention center, toilet overflowed into our room and outer hallway. Called main desk immediately, when maintenance came up he said,"why didn't I call right away" I DID! Then he proceeded to mop up floor, go find a wet vac, vaccuum room and hallway, then go find snake for toilet, snake toilet until after midnight. Then asked if we wanted to switch rooms.. I declined as we were exhausted. Next morning upon checkout, I relayed the events to front desk..the answer was "I'm very sorry" , as she handed me my bill for $375.00 for the weekend. It was like a kick in the face, no compensation, discount, no manager came out to speak to me...nothing! Very dissappointed in this hotel! Hope a manager reads this and calls me now! January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paper Thin Walls Hotel itself was nice, the rooms had some renovations, but the walls are so thin it felt like the people next to us were in the same room, we were awaken several times by the guy in the room next door snoring. And in the morning when housekeeping were out you can here every single word and thing they do. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Sheraton Had a company function in Baltimore for the evening and followed the lead from a few other co-workers and booked the Sheraton. I did not experience anything in the hotel except the room and common areas, but everything I noticed (carpet, decorations, etc..) were out of date and worn. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Staff My company stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. We had a very difficult time checking into our rooms and the staff was very unhelpful and unpleasant towards us. The rooms were spacious and great, but the experience we had with the staff would deter us from staying at this hotel again. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Chose this hotel because I was traveling with 4 children and they had a pool. The pool was closed for renovations. There was no notification on line to indicate the pool would be closed. Also, our bathroom flooded. Water everywhere. Not a pleasant experience. December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no guest service The staff on second shift was not that pleasant when we check in. My group was blind side with a incentdant fee. It was not listed on Web sight I check myself. If I could have change hotel I would have. I will never stay in baltimote shearton. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get the room I booked I booked two rooms that were supposed to have stadium views, two double beds, and a sofa. Instead I received two rooms with no view, two double beds, and no sofa. If I'm going to pay extra for something, it would be nice to receive it. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not happy 1) My room was not refreshed when I returned from a conference the first night. 2) Corridor floors were noticably dirty. 3) Morton's restaurant advertised happy hour prices at Bar from 9 pm until close, but was closed by 9 pm. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Baltimore We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, comfortable with a great view. Staff was above expections. It is close to the Harbor and to the convention center where our expo was at. Thank you for a great experience. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get room I requested I requested a room with a king size bed and a harbor view 5 months before my stay and also went with the aquarium package. Guess what I got, none of the above, but they were sorry. Thanks for the let down guys. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but... I took my son to Baltimore for the weekend and stayed at the Sheraton! My wife booked the hotel back in May. Upon arrival I was told that my reservation was for one night. I argued that it was for three nights but the hotel staff said I was wrong. I contacted my wife who forwarded the confirmation to me and I brought it back to the hotel front desk. They said they would change the reservation but had to change the type of room that was originally booked. Not happy with the way I was treated by the staff but the hotel was very nice! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stayed here because I was going to the Giants vs. Ravens game last Sunday. It's walking distance to everything downtown including the stadium. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Baltimore. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurricane Sandy at the Sheraton Inner Harbor! In spite of the pending Hurricane, staff went out of their way to facilitate our needs, that of our conference and also ensure our safety by ensuring we were prepared for all eventualitioes November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat stay We have now stayed at your hotel for about seven years ( missing only the year with the earthquake and hurricane!!). Still enjoy the people and view and ambiance!! see you next year !!!! August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again: sheraton or Baltimore! over priced no fridge or microwave in room! housekeeping did not freshen the room! stay at .....not allowed to say that! At least the young lady who checked me in was very friendly. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor First Impression This was my first stay at this hotel. Initially I was impressed by friendly staff and a clean lobby. I was allowed to check in approx 30min early. However, when I inspected the bed linen it was smeared with either food or fecal matter. I didn't get close enough to be certain. The linen on my daughter's bed was stained with dirt and makeup. The floor wasn't vacuumed either. I alerted the front desk and the representative didn't even bother to apologize for the inconvenience but she promptly sent housekeeping to change the linen. The housekeeping employee advised me she would alert her manager. I never heard from any team of management regarding the matter. Furthermore, the bathtub was severely clogged. Essentially it was like taking a bath and shower simultaneously. Disgusting. I did inform the front desk staff of my lackluster experience and the issues in detail they apologized but nothing was done to rectify my horrible experience. That was the most frustrating part. I would have expected to hear from a member of management for a more formal apology. Great location but I will not be staying here again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Baltimore As a new Gold member I was very impressed with the level of service provided by the entire staff during my stay in Baltimore. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by charles gillon Excellent hotel, accommodations. & facilities. This was not my first visit, in fact I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 yrs. Overall I highly recommend it. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was COLD The hotel overall was very cold. I had a do not disturb sign on my door, and someone entered to bring a door drop. This is not industry standard, and I was very upset. January 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>