客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location. Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Block away from the Inner Harbor, surprisingly close to Camden Yards. Such a positive experience, we stayed an extra night. We have stayed in many different hotels in many different locations over the years and this hotel stands out as one of the best places we have ever stayed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a fantastice time We found the hotel extremely pleasant and was very convenient to Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible view, wonderful staff! From the time we approached the lobby, the staff was welcoming, smiling and courteous. The view from our room was incredible, overlooking the entire Inner Harbor! We have been here before and we will definitely return. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mini-vacation The proximity of the hotel to Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor make it an ideal place to stay! The hotel staff are friendly and helpful and willing to answer any questions we had. The room was comfortable and clean, but it was the staff who made it feel like home. Thanks for a great mini-vacation! August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many broken items in room Several items were nonfunctional or broken in the room including the closet doors, closet shelf, and towel shelf in the bathroom. There was very little light in the bathroom making it difficult to see in the shower. Staff was non-responsive after first request to bring fresh towels. They had cleaned the room but forgot to bring towels. It took two requests before they brought new towels. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel The staff were terrific. Mike was very good in getting us what we needed when we checked into the hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I would like to share with you my recent experience with the Sheraton Inner Harbor Staff. My husband, Sam, travels most every week and always books with SPG. I have made trips in the past to visit, as well as staying overnight with my mother for a medical appointment at Johns Hopkins. She and I both were so pleased with the staffs assistance with transportation to the hospital. My reason for reaching today, is to share how phenomenal your Inner Harbor Team really is! My husbands birthday is today and I couldn’t make the trip. I contacted Maria Eleazar on Monday in hopes on any assistance with making today a birthday surprise. She immediately jumped on board and offered suggestions. We agreed on and idea but based on changes in his audit we had to make adjustments, Maria quickly went to into action. Since Im doing all of the planning from Texas I was at the mercy of Fedex. The delivery times changed and I began to panic. Maria offered to go the station to retrieve his gift (I was floored!!). The office was closed. That brings us to today, Maria was off so I was a little nervous that things may not work out… BUT let me say things went better than I could of planned. I called once I received the confirmation of delivery, Kathleen Curtis answered and continued to WOW me! She knew who I was and said the entire team had been waiting on the package. Not only did she know what was needed she reassured me that she would personally deliver my husbands gift herself to his office. The entire team allowed me to show my husband how much he means to me even when I couldn’t be there to show him. Special Thanks to Maria, Kathleen, Joshua Brown, and Monica Floyd. I will never forget how that went above and beyond exceeding anything I could of asked! Kelli , on behalf of my Husband SPG Platinum Member. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So dissatisfied This was our third time returning to this Sheraton. In the past we were satisfied but this stay was a nightmare. I cashed in 11,000 SPG points for a club floor room. Well, I was in room 1420. Don't make that mistake. It's across from the Staff prep area for the club floor lounge. So, we were woken up early with a constant barrage of noise from the staffer overseeing things. The door slammed repeatedly, she was loud to everyone who passed, it ruined our sleep. As well, we stopped off at the Orioles Lounge for a nightcap and were greeted by a dirty table, staff who who didn't take our order, and when my wife ordered a coffee with a shot of Bailey's on the side it came already mixed into a lukewarm cup of coffee. The club floor lounge was no better. Tables were dirty, the staffer couldn't bus the plates without making a racket so loud people couldn't talk over it, and most people walked in, took one look, and walked out. I will say this though, the valet was fast and courteous. I'm an SPG Gold level member and for the first time I feel like I wasted my points. With some basic courtesy my stay wouldn't have been a disaster. Oh, and the topper, it was my 25th wedding anniversary. I have to return to Baltimore in October for work. I'll wait to see if this review is read and I receive a reply before I decide whether to spend my business's money on this property. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay close to inner harbor & Orioles Park I stayed here in mid august for the Yankees series. the location is great and the view from inside my room was exactly what I asked for. I paid to upgrade to the club floor and club room and the food and drinks in a word ENJOYABLE. I met 1 of the managers on duty Chuck P. and he made me feel welcome as a long time SPG member. The bellman are nice to deal with and the front desk staff took care of my every need. I hadn't stayed here in many years as I don't get to Baltimore too often. The stay was relaxing and the bed was very comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend staying here and im trying to come back im September for the next Yankees series but they are sold out. im going to try my best to stay here again. that's how much I enjoyed my stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to speed The first room I had was not vacumed.When I closed the curtains I saw a large, what looked like blood stain on the curtain. I called customer service and the gentlemen was most apologetic. I was upgraded and a kind bellman moved my luggage to another roon. The next day I noticed a hole and dripping above the toilet. I was offered another room, but since I was leaving the next day and enginering said I was in no danger, I stayed. Everytime the A/C unit would turn on a loud clanking noise followed. Needless to say I was woken several times through the night. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay would have been EXCELLENT if the Internet was faster Everything about my stay was Excellent, except the internet. I had to call multiple times because the wifi was so slow, I was unable to perform basic tasks such as check email and browse the web. A credit to my SPG account of 5,000 points would be appreciated. Thank you, Todd August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Inner Harbor Close to the activities/restaurants in the Inner Harbor. Great service. Decent food in restaurant. Upgraded us to Club level - which was a nice bonus. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Short on amenities for the charge. Staff friendly but disorganized. Room not cleaned fully from previous guest when we checked in. Wifi system both clunky and overpriced. Valet, which is basicly non optional based on parking around location, were less than timely and the garage manager had a bad attitude. Everything about this visit was subpar. Hotel stood out as only disappointment on otherwise enjoyable trip. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator I have heard from friends about being placed next to the elevator but have never experienced it for myself. Considering the fact that I stayed for 4 days, I wouldn't expect to be placed next to the elevator which runs all night long. One might think these rooms would be the last to be assigned and perhaps it was but I didn't see that many people in the hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front end staff The front end staff,specifically mike was unbelievable! Truly did whatever he could to make our family stay perfect! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but... I took my son to Baltimore for the weekend and stayed at the Sheraton! My wife booked the hotel back in May. Upon arrival I was told that my reservation was for one night. I argued that it was for three nights but the hotel staff said I was wrong. I contacted my wife who forwarded the confirmation to me and I brought it back to the hotel front desk. They said they would change the reservation but had to change the type of room that was originally booked. Not happy with the way I was treated by the staff but the hotel was very nice! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Very nice hotel! Slept wonderfully in comfortable beds. Easiest check in and check out ever! Thanks for a great stay :-) August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a great location Room was clean & decor up-to-date. Very comfortable king bed, desk with plenty of outlets for electronics, nice view of the inner harbor. standard hotel bath, but very clean. free bottled water and starbucks in room also. staff friendly & helpful, elevators efficient, and lobby was nice. Great location near Oriole Park and Convention Ctr. Self park or valet. Food & svc at Oriole Grille was good. Prices were hotel caliber. Enjoyed my stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel was next to Baltimore Convention Center and walking distance to Harbor and Camden Yards. People of Baltimore and Sheraton staff were warm& friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! Fabulous location with a very short walk to both Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. The staff were the best experienced anywhere...very courteous, friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to Camden Yards When we visit for ballgames, we typically stay at one of the hotels directly across the street from Camden Yards. We were very happy with the location of the Sheraton and the quality of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. This is our 2nd time staying here and will stay here again if we get back down to Maryland. My only complaint is that the air conditioner banged loudly when it turned on. It kept waking me up but wouldn't stop me from staying here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond From the moment we arrive at the Sheraton you just knew it was special; you were treated special. Some of the Sheraton properties we have been at have been lacking at that. During my stay I took ill and was rushed to the hospital. The staff went above and beyond expectations. They took care of my adult children with their. families until they knew what was going on. During a very difficult time they stepped in and showed the kindness that everyone hopes for but in this day and age do not always get. If there is some sort of award that they can be given I certainly believe they deserve it. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable place with helpful staff Hotel was great! Location is incredibly convenient and the staff was awesome. Special shout out to Mike and Kathleen. Thanks for making a difficult time a bit more pleasant. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location. However, I had incredible trouble with electronics. First is was no or very slow internet connections then the TV went out suddently. What the hotel lacks in these areas they more than make up for in the incredible staff. These are some of the nicest and most attentive staff at any Sheraton I've ever stayed at. From the door men, housekeepers and the great folks at the front desk who went above and beyond to help with the electronic problems. I would stay there again because of the staff alone! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If you're to stay in Baltimore, I highly recommend the Sheraton Inner Harbor. It's very close to the inner harbor, and to Camden Yards. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel hotel was located very close to the inner harbor of Baltimore. The doormen were exceptionally helpful with suggestions of where to go with children and how to get there by foot. The entire stall treated us with kindness and respect and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service I asked for the quickest way to get to a destination outside the hotel and Dwight the bellman went above and beyond - actually walking me himself through a shortcut. Very good service and very appreciated. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Exceptional Mr. Winston was super helpful and secured me a room when the hotel was booked, I really appreciate his responsiveness. He was very professional and really great. I also was really impressed by Leroy Smith (spelling?). He went above and beyond to make our stay very nice. Thank you to Mr. Winston and Mr. Smith July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable price, ive got what i paid for Overall staffs were responsive, room was okay( its not extravagant but yeah thats not what i expected from this hotel). I could see very very small part of harbour. Also it was not expensive in terms of room rates and food. Just room doesnt have room slippers. Also i need to ask staffs to get me toothpaste&brush kit, which i found inconvenient. But overall it was okay July 27, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:46:19.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>