Sheraton Augusta Hotel

  • 1069 Stevens Creek Road
  • Augusta,
  • Georgia
  • 30907
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel; Expensive Breakfast We travel to Augusta often and decided to "upgrade" hotels because my niece is being deployed. The hotel and room were nice. Check-in took longer than it should because there was only one woman working. We breakfast in the hotel and were shocked when the bill was $90 for 4 people for basic breakfast. In fact, my belgium waffle was delivered plain...no strawberries or whipped cream as on the menu. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was comfortable and clean. The restaurant was open late which was nice , since I was checking in late. The only downside was the service in the restaurant. The service was slow, maybe due to the time, as there was only one server and a bar tender. However, the food was good. The entrance to the hotel was not clearly marked, as the parking area was shared by several other hotels. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no fridge, no breakfast My bad that I didn't realize this property does not have a fridge in the rooms or free breakfast. It seemed like a great value compared to other hotels -- only about $15-20 more for a nicer place -- until I realized the difference... I'm not really complaining. I'm just saying it wasn't the great value I expected. I might stay elsewhere next time. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge disappointment Will not stay here again! Club lounge a total waste, messy, dirty, food not available as described. So poorly stocked did not even have coffee available 2 out of three nights stay. When complained to front desk was told NO management available until Monday morning. Requested a call from mgr, never received. Very poor management, quite a shame could be a nice place. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade Room me and my husband found a hair clip under the air unit so we threw it away. the hotel needs to paint the base boards in the rooms and they need to wash the walls in the rooms more to get food stains and scuff marks off. Also they need to dust the rooms and the furniture more. I saw alot of of dust in the rooms. nice hotel but they really need to clean the rooms better. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Neighbors Since I am an SPG Rewards Member, I usually stay on the 4th floor. This time I was on the third. Not a big deal until 12:30AM when my neighbors had a long heated argument. Sounded like I was in the hood. I guess that can happen anywhere. Glad my a/c was able to drown out those two yelling. Next time I will call the front desk. There is an advantage to the upper floors. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inconvenience Using the elevators with the cleaning staff while they pull their carts from floor to floor was an inconvenience. Several other visitors were very vocal about it, but not around the staff - "Why do they have to use the same elevators with us." I recognize that the staff has to maneuver their equipment, but it would have been better if they waited for an empty lift. April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement For the price I paid I was expecting much more. The comforter and sheets had coffee spilled on them. The mattress was very uncomfortable also. The door leading into the hotel was very difficult to get in with my key card. It left me stuck outside in the rain multiple times. I am usually not one to complain but I felt like I needed to because of my bad experience. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Very comfortable and quiet. Amenities are very clean and professional. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Front desk Personnel Although the amenities at this facility were excellent, I would be remiss if I did not mention the excellent staff members. The front desk ladies were very professional and friendly. I called about two items I needed help with and both were corrected within ten minutes by Tony their engineer. An excellent facility but the staff made it close to home. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!!! I was visiting in town due to my mom belng hospitalized at Dr. Hospital. The hotel was just what I needed at the time. Great location, excellent quality of service, rooms cozy, and bathroom was nice and spacious. It was definitely a great "home-away-from-home" experience and I highly recommend it. Thank you Sheraton!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is excellent; great staff and accomedations. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Establishment was neat and clean Iwas received wiht welcoming faces and friendly staff! The room was neat clean and housekeeping was on top of needs my second night there. I will be back soon June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was disappointed this time The front desk staff was exceptionally professional and friendly. Cleanliness is one of the main reasons I wanted to stay at the Sheraton. I was very disappointed this time. I had a guest with me and there was fecal matter on the commode under the seat. The floors in my room and down the hall had not been vacuumed. I was very disappointed. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok for one night, but need improvement I like the the hotel, free parking. Staff was friendly, Room was ok. I didn't receive an upgrade, but they provided access to the lounge which was ok. Internet is very slow, and I couldn't do any work on the internet. Fitness room was a little hot. Show switch is lose. Lastly the front desk promised some starpoints but i didn't receive it October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room and wonderful dinner the room was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable. the dinner was wonderful. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by morning breakfast on the club level the morning breakfast on the club level was very good. However, it was not set up until 6:30 AM each morning. I and several others that I noticed are up and trying to get out by 6 so we were unbale to take advantage of it. There is no coffee in the lobby until 6:30 either so if you run out of coffee in the room you are out of luck. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new hotel in Augusta As a Starwood gold member I had access to the 5th floor lounge. When we arrived, the lounge had chips and a delicious warm cheese dip. There was also a fridge full of soda and water and a bowl of fruit. Very nice! The staff, especially the maids were very nice and accommodating. I asked for a late check out and had no problem getting it. I then got locked out of the room and had to ask for another extension and again- no problem. The workout room was also very modern and although I didn't use the pool- it looked very nice as well. The location is great. Right off of I-20 and near plenty of chain restaurants and there is even a Kroger (grocery store) up the street. My only half complaint is that the rooms don't have refrigerators and I have medication that needs to be refrigerated. However, we called ahead and they placed a fridge in the room free of charge. This will be my hotel whenever I am in Augusta- it has it all, nice rooms, great staff and awesome location. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel restaurant staff I have encountered Please thank Kayla and Ashely for me. They both go out of thier way to ensure that my experience is nothing but the best. Kayla is probably the most active and driven server I have met. 70+ nights in hotels and eating out, but I notice when someone is exceptional. Kayla IS exceptional. Thanks again. Food is great! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was a very nice size. The only complaint I have is the ice machines were not on every floor. I would recommend staying at this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected excellence - Received excellence Even though it was the weekend prior to the "Masters Tournament" and the staff was extra busy, we were attended to like we were the only guests and they nothing else to consider. The Sheraton Augusta facility is in top shape and the service is excellent. Definitely added to my favorites list. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice placee to stay Our negative continues to be that the lighting in the bathroom and over the long mirror in the room entrance are both so dim that my wife cannot see to put on her makeup. I also would perfer a shower head that enables you to better get wet, otherwise everything was great. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean. My stay was excellent. The room was clean and the bathroom was very clean. I would have liked a refrigerator in my room, but overall the entire stay was well worth it. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be back to THIS hotel Room needs to be updated Bathroom lightning more decorative than functional A/C has 3 settings; 70=cold, 71=warm, 72=overheating smell Restaurant obscenely overpriced for what you get Refrigerator in room would be nice Wi-Fi instructions in room do not match reality Phone initially didn't work (not charged) August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Evening I highly recommend an evening at the Sheraton. Our room was wonderful all though we had requested a connecting room with friends but do to weather/ice/snow it was not possible. The food in the restaurant was fantastic, serve wonderful and the jazz band in the background made for a beautiful evening. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and facilities of this hotel are excellent This hotel is convienently located. The facilitilies are very comfortsble although the Club loung is a little small, given the number of users. The breakfast was very good with lots of varieties to cater for everyone's taste and diet requierments. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Large Room, Comfy Beds! This hotel surpassed our expectations! Our 2-Queen guestroom was very large in comparison to other hotels we've stayed in while traveling to Augusta. We traveled with two children and there was enough space for everyone! The room was very clean, the beds comfy and the staff was very nice! We'll be back! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by president I did find a piece of small broken glass in my jelly jar and brought it to the attention of the lady working in the kitchen. The small jar of jelly somehow got a crack and some glass found its way into the jelly, upon which some was eaten by me before knowing what was in my mouth. It caused no problem. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Augusta Consistently Delivers Always a great choice for business travelers, especially frequent guests with Platinum status and access to the Club Floor lounge and its free breakfast, afternoon hors d'oeuvres, and non-alcoholic beverages. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't want more! Room was clean. At the last minute we got a dog friendly room on the first floor! Staff was accommodating and friendly. Restaurant was fast and pretty good, although a little pricey. Everything was as close to perfect as you could get! Would definitely stay there, again! Close to I-20.Thanks! December 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>