Sheraton Augusta Hotel

  • 1069 Stevens Creek Road
  • Augusta,
  • Georgia
  • 30907
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great I have stayed at this location about 5 times and it is always clean, smells so inviting and fresh!, and always comfortable. I never have any trouble with my checkin or check out or any other needs that I may have. The staff is very attentive and friendly. I truely look Foward to staying at this hotel Everytime. The rooms and beds are so well decorated and comforting. It is always clean and smells so good.Keep up the good job an I will see you all again soon! July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Visit The hotel suited my business needs, the staff was very nice. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel restaurant ruined the experience! The room was fine, but it took 15 minutes to get someone to greet me and get a cup of coffee and 45 minutes to get my breakfast and there were no other people in the restaurant at the time (7:00 am). I finally got my breakfast and my ride showed up, on top of that, the breakfast cost $25!!! Overpriced and horrible service. The next day I walked across the street to Waffle House for a good, quick breakfast at half the price. I would not recommend this hotel. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refrigerator I wish this was in every room May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Agusta Review When I checked-in I asked if there were rooms available on the Club floor and as a Platinum member I asked why I was not on that floor. The staff member I checked-in with said all the rooms were booked and there was no availability however while I standing (right in front of the person checking me in) the other staff member was telling someone on the phone that "they had rooms available on the Club level." That led me to question the staffs integrity so I asked them to have the General Manager contact me so I could discuss with her. No surprise, I never heard from her. I also never received my newspaper each morning which is supposed to be one of my benefits although many others on my floor did. Clearly NO benefit to being a loyal SPG and Platinum member at this property. Bad Experience and unsatisfactory customer service/support. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Overnight Stop A cozy hotel for overnight or business travelers with nice SPG rewards perks. The free water in the SPG room was awesome and definitely makes me want to stay at more SPG hotels. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful Starwood property Everything about this hotel is great. Checked in received not only the 500 points for the welcome amenity but was also given the choice of a beverage and a snack. This was a great treat...well done! Customer services was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable. Was not upgraded to a suite but I didn't need one. Club Lounge was full of food for breakfast and dinner. Having stayed at over 50 different SPG properties I can say this was great. February 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by check-in Arrived around 6:30 but couldn't check in because no clean rooms. Received complimentary drinks from girl at desk and waited about 30 minutes for room. Staff was nice, but no manager on duty???? At All?? No problem with staff at front desk, but something needs to be done about your janitorial staff if they can't clean the rooms in sufficient time - checkout is 12?. Room was nice & very clean (which it should have been), but mattress was very firm. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Rendevous I'd never been to Augusta and decided to come visit as a quick, mid-week getaway. A beautiful hotel, easy to get to and in a nice centralized location to local restaurants, etc. I had a good time, and noticed that there was a SPG guest line for check-in, but we didn't end up using it. Just wish that their preparations of lunch/dinner/gift boxes could have been somewhere else other than the front desk, which delayed our check-in for a few moments. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located in the center of several hotels and is convenient to local attractions, like the Veracruz Mexican Restaurant and Edmonds BBQ. The mall and theaters are also close. There is some road construction going on in the parking lot, and the indoor pool was broken, but bed was VERY comfortable and shower was awesome. We will stay here again. Hoepfully, by that time the parking lot will be done, and the indoor pool will be repaired. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple of issues The internet connection speed is terrible. This must be upgraded if you plan to be a serious business hotel in the Augusta area. The lack of a breakfast buffet is also a downside for me - I like to grab and go. The restaurant service was much too slow and leisurely when you need to head out the door to a meeting! The room temperature seemed to be warm or blowing cold air - trying to get a nice moderate temp. could not be done. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If there was a rating greater than excellent A rare find these days; lodging that not only lives up to expectations, but exceeds. Thank you for understanding how important it is to treat a guest with courtesy, comfort and convenience. I will, most certainly, return. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great Everything was great about this hotel except we asked for an ajoining room and the second room was a handicapped space. Very short & small closet and the seat took up most of the shower and we were not told in advance that it was a handicap room. That wouldn't deter me from staying there again. I believe it's fairly new, but I did stay at this property in 2010 and was very happy then, that's why I returned. (11/22-24/12) November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected excellence - Received excellence Even though it was the weekend prior to the "Masters Tournament" and the staff was extra busy, we were attended to like we were the only guests and they nothing else to consider. The Sheraton Augusta facility is in top shape and the service is excellent. Definitely added to my favorites list. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 UNMATCHED Sheraton Augusta is unmatched among all other hotels in the Augusta area. Its cleanliness and services provided by its staff are impeccable. The hotel amenities are state of the art and its provision of overall comfort is unmatched. The only downside of my stay is that the staff never provide me with a complimentary upgrade when they have a low occupancy rate; I really look forward to this courtesy during my next stay. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location and Service The Sheration Hotel has a great location within walking distance to various restaurants. My family and I had throughly enjoyed our stay. The staff service was on point and with great pleasure. This hotel is a great recommendation of choice. My family and I had stayed at many hotesl but Sheration are the best rated hotels that we have enjoyed. Continue to service your customers with great pride your hotel is the best!! August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overrated The club room/lounge was not stocked and hors were not replenished at 7:30 pm 6/2/2012. The room was too tight and I could not reach the outlet to plug in my laptop. Too much furniture in such a small space. The grout around the bath tiles is getting discolored/not cleaned thoroughly. The value of this location experience is dwindling quickly. I was disappointed b/c we paid for the extras but did not receive them. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Queen Beds I reserved a room with 2 queen beds (ADA). When we checked in we were given access to the Club Lounge floor. However, the ADA rooms did not have regular baths which I needed for my children. I was given the option (which I took) to pay $20 extra to have a standard 2 queen room on the Club Lounge floor. I don't understand why the staff didn't upgrade to the Club Lounge floor (for free) to begin with, but oh well. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge disappointment Will not stay here again! Club lounge a total waste, messy, dirty, food not available as described. So poorly stocked did not even have coffee available 2 out of three nights stay. When complained to front desk was told NO management available until Monday morning. Requested a call from mgr, never received. Very poor management, quite a shame could be a nice place. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel; Expensive Breakfast We travel to Augusta often and decided to "upgrade" hotels because my niece is being deployed. The hotel and room were nice. Check-in took longer than it should because there was only one woman working. We breakfast in the hotel and were shocked when the bill was $90 for 4 people for basic breakfast. In fact, my belgium waffle was delivered plain...no strawberries or whipped cream as on the menu. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was comfortable and clean. The restaurant was open late which was nice , since I was checking in late. The only downside was the service in the restaurant. The service was slow, maybe due to the time, as there was only one server and a bar tender. However, the food was good. The entrance to the hotel was not clearly marked, as the parking area was shared by several other hotels. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay.... Comfortable stay. Great Staff. Will return.. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade Room me and my husband found a hair clip under the air unit so we threw it away. the hotel needs to paint the base boards in the rooms and they need to wash the walls in the rooms more to get food stains and scuff marks off. Also they need to dust the rooms and the furniture more. I saw alot of of dust in the rooms. nice hotel but they really need to clean the rooms better. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Neighbors Since I am an SPG Rewards Member, I usually stay on the 4th floor. This time I was on the third. Not a big deal until 12:30AM when my neighbors had a long heated argument. Sounded like I was in the hood. I guess that can happen anywhere. Glad my a/c was able to drown out those two yelling. Next time I will call the front desk. There is an advantage to the upper floors. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inconvenience Using the elevators with the cleaning staff while they pull their carts from floor to floor was an inconvenience. Several other visitors were very vocal about it, but not around the staff - "Why do they have to use the same elevators with us." I recognize that the staff has to maneuver their equipment, but it would have been better if they waited for an empty lift. April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement For the price I paid I was expecting much more. The comforter and sheets had coffee spilled on them. The mattress was very uncomfortable also. The door leading into the hotel was very difficult to get in with my key card. It left me stuck outside in the rain multiple times. I am usually not one to complain but I felt like I needed to because of my bad experience. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Front desk Personnel Although the amenities at this facility were excellent, I would be remiss if I did not mention the excellent staff members. The front desk ladies were very professional and friendly. I called about two items I needed help with and both were corrected within ten minutes by Tony their engineer. An excellent facility but the staff made it close to home. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Evening I highly recommend an evening at the Sheraton. Our room was wonderful all though we had requested a connecting room with friends but do to weather/ice/snow it was not possible. The food in the restaurant was fantastic, serve wonderful and the jazz band in the background made for a beautiful evening. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was disappointed this time The front desk staff was exceptionally professional and friendly. Cleanliness is one of the main reasons I wanted to stay at the Sheraton. I was very disappointed this time. I had a guest with me and there was fecal matter on the commode under the seat. The floors in my room and down the hall had not been vacuumed. I was very disappointed. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's all right there It was great to have everything I needed during my stay all under one roof: Nice clean room Restaurant with well prepared food Nice bar with excellent service A gym for the daily workout Relaxing hot tub I had it all.........!!!!!!!!!!!! March 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>