空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by falling apart The hotel needs work. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling. My A/C cover randomly flopped off at midnight and made a loud noise waking people up on the floor. The ice machine on the floor also didn't work. The indoor pool had a hot tub, but you could visibly see mold on the drainage area. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay Was only there for the sleep. Did not have an opportunity to use any of the hotel facilities or restaurants August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll like it here - we did. My daughter is a student at Vanderbilt University and this is our third long term stay here after 3 previous stays at the Sheraton Nashville Downtown. While we always enjoyed our stays at the pricier Sheraton Downtown, we've found that the Sheraton Music City offers a comfortable, quality experience, not far from downtown and at a much friendlier rate, especially when you consider parking is free here versus @ $25 per night downtown. The staff here is professional and very friendly - they understand the hospitality business. I've always felt at home here. They provide excellent recognition to SPG Platinums and have been very open to reasonable requests to make our stay more comfortable. The pool / patio area is quite well landscaped with a fountain and beautiful flowers and trees. The club lounge, public areas and gym are within / above standards and while we were here, the hotel was undergoing a soft goods renovation of the rooms. Smoked salmon on the breakfast buffet was an unexpected, welcome touch. For an airport hotel, the property is quite spacious and feels secluded. Yet it really is convenient to BNA and downtown. As a weekly traveller and SPG Platinum, I highly recommend the hotel for location, customer service and value. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the most awful stay ever Recommendation #1- if doing an overhaul or renovation in your hotel post signs asking guests to pardon your appearance. for this they will be more tolerable Recommendation #2- Do not place a guest in a hotel room that is at the very end of the hall that you are renovating. They may trip and get hurt falling over the laundry carts full of old carpet or furniture left throughout the hallway. Or their fall could be broken by one of the many mattresses you have lining the hallway. Recommendation #3- Never try to compensate the guest by insulting their intelligence or their wallet by offering two drink tickets. It won't fare well with the guest and they will not return to your hotel. recommendation #4- When One Direction is in town for a concert make sure your contractor has cleared the hallways of his materials so guests won"t see his mess. Or better yet, sacrifice the rooms and close them off to the public. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms, food was great. Would recommend staying there. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful. The shuttle service was wonderful. All the employees were friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome Break We were on a road trip to take our youngest (and last) son off to his Freshman year in college. This was our stop-over for the trip from Kansas City to South Carolina. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty (although my wife thought it was more like the Kardashians). Whatever we needed was responded to with no problem. From the desk staff to the doorman to the maid service, it was by far our best experience at a Starwood property and I stay in these properties weekly for business. Thanks to all and I only regret I don't have any names to send a shout-out specifically, August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping staff average at best. The staff and facilities were good for our event, but our room was not clean. There was a big hair and lint ball that was in front of the closet doors when we arrived and I left it there to see if the housekeeping staff removed it. It was there three days later when we departed. It is not like it was small either, at least three inches in diameter. The linens also had a funky smell. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, good features too! We had to wait until 3:30 to gain access to our room. The front desk person instructed us to use the stairs to the right of the front desk to get to our room. This was difficult as I had to lift my heavy bag up each step. Later we discovered if we had been sent the correct way we could use a ramp and come closer to our room as well. The pool and all other factors of this hotel were great! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hotel is run down needs upgrades August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway My girlfriends and I came to Nashville for a relaxing and fun filled girls weekend. Your hotel definitely made our stay very enjoyable. You guys have a terrific facility and the staff was always quick to assist. There was no Diet Dr Pepper on the grounds but I will let you guys slide on that one. LOL! The thing that made the trip amazing was the shuttle service. It was very accommodating! It left on time and was very reasonably priced. It also picked you back up in a safe, central location and the driver (Donovan) was great. We will be sure an stay with you guys again soon. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property This is a beautiful and relaxing place to stay (as long as you have transportation). August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awsome! Service fabulous! This hotel rates as the best hotel I have ever stayed in! I have stayed in All of the nicest ones in most major cities! Honestly from Susan who made our reservations to Sheila at the front desk, Danny & Larry who helped us with our keys , everyone could not have been more helpful, polite, friendly or attentive! 3 different times someone checked to make sure we had a refrigerator! The hotel is gorgeous, intimate, has a beautiful pool, balconies,lobby & piano bar! Food was very good. Rooms clean, nice size , quite with comfortable beds!!! You just can not find a better,more lovely place to stay! This staff knows how to make you feel spoiled! Good Ol southern hospitality! Thank you for a wonderful 3 nights for a ladies week-end in a fun & beautiful city! We will be back for sure! JoAnn August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with staff The facilty was awesome! The staff did not meet my expectations. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay The room and bed are great! The noise outside by the pool needs to have a curfew out of respect for guests. Also, please inquire if a reservation is for a batchelorette party and some how place them in rooms so guests are not awakened at 3 am by the girls gone wild!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a little bit of heaven The bed was like sleeping on a cloud, i loved it. the indoor pool open alnight was great too. Nolan at the front door was very helpful in planning my day and getting me where i wanted to go thanks for everything. I wish they would of had more info about activities going on. More info on line dancing. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is accomodating & professional During my stay I listened as others interacted with the staff and noted two separate guests who were 'less than' polite natured and the staff went beyond reasonable to make them happy. This is one of the best hotels in Nashville! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Easy to get to and close to most everything. Can't be more than 20 minutes to entertainment, restaurants, downtown and airport. Older property but kept up well and professional staff at all levels. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Wonderful young lady at the front desk was exceedingly warm and friendly. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs big external landscape renovations The bathtub water was drained poorly even after an engineer was sent to fix it. There are no refrigerator or microwave in the room. There are no little gifts offered to welcome guests (i.e. chocolate, water, cookies, etc...). There is no guaranteed customer satisfaction policy. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lumpy Comforter This is the first time we stayed at a hotel with our dog. The hotel made it very easy to have a dog. The staff at the front desk was friendly. The hotel is beautiful and well-maintained. The pool seemed closed early. I imagine this is because it is surrounded by rooms. The rainbow trout entree from room service was the best I've ever had. My two complaints are that the down comforter must have been washed and not dried properly so it was full of hard lumps. I had to remove it from the bed in order to sleep. Luckily, there was another comforter on top of it. The other issue was that the bed was too firm. I did not tell the staff about the comforter because it was late and I could just remove it. The comforter on the other bed did not have the same issue. I do think housekeeping should have noticed the poor quality of the comforter. It was very noticeable. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveinient and Friendly We checked in after midnight due to flight delays and missed connections. It was so nice to be greeted by someone who was pleased to see us. Again at check out, a very friendly front desk staff. Next time I truly look forward to staying longer. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Music I thought the hotel was very nice, the resort was very crowded and the waitress and the pool could of used some help since the resort was at full compacity. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and very responsive I made an error and didn't hang up my towel after signing up for no maid service .. the staff was very prompt in getting me another one so I made my meeting on schedule. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel, friendly, helpful staff, good value This was a beautiful hotel with extremely friendly, helpful staff. The room was very nicely decorated, clean and comfortable bed and bedding. I also used the Health Club and it was well equipped, brightly lit and comfortabel temperature-important when you are working out. The room rate was a great value and we will definitely stay there again. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually love it but..... Always stay here. Bar was under recarpeting so not as enjoyable. Need many more chairs at pool. people were saving chairs and not using them. It was uncomfortable so I left pool side. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Beautiful hotel, convenient to highways to get to downtown Nashville. Beautiful room, beautiful pool area, beautiful lobby. The reception staff could have been more helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by accomidating The room was clean and comfortable. They let us bring our dog (which we saw many while we were there). I did not hear any other dogs on my entire stay. I did hear some late night (3:30am) guests laughing and stumbling about down the hall. I would imagine that this is a rare occurrence. I also was the chair person for an organization meeting in one of their meeting rooms (The Belmont room). Staff was quick to fix the only problem that we had and the room was set up very nicely. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep. Gracious staff, great pillows and bed, food is always good. Just found out there is downtown shuttle available for a nominal fee. Great idea! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The staff was exceptional taking every extra step to ensure our visit was enjoyed to the fullest. Hotel recognized SPG status and upgrade was completed prior to arrival. The facilities were great and staff clicked on every level making our visit an excellent visit. Hotel was completely full, but performance did not suffer. Stay HERE! August 4, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:04.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>