Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAllas due to construction hard to get into hotel but worth is once you get there. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Excellent Location close to shopping, food and entertainment. Friendly staff. Good value April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Makeover incomplete Brian and Edgar did their level best to improve the hotel's shortcomings--bathroom size/ventilation, workout room temp/ventilation, bar and restaurant hours/quality--to mention a few. No reasons for service issues, just need to make the changes and update the staffing and direction. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Buffet Awesome The breakfast buffet was well kept. The food was awesome and the staff was extremely nice. I came for work but will definitely come back for personal to this hotel. Great service! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas Overall my stay was not bad, a few things that needs improvement. In the bathroom in my room I saw a bug crawling on the mirror. Also, I called room service to order a belgian waffle, and was told that they did not have belgian waffles. If there is something that the kitchen cannot make, please remove it from the room service menu April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Galleria - April 15/16 2014 In general the hotel was fine - the Lobby was very nice and my room was quite spacious (1420) Pros: Room Size, Water Pressure, Lobby Cons: Drastic lack of power outlets!! Nothing by the desk or nightstand - #1 issue - I need my iPhone at my bedside fully charged in the morning. TV system needs to fixed. Had to turn on and off multiple times to get the screen to display a picture. No coffee shop in Lobby - love to just grab STRONG coffee in morning and go. I normally stay further north at Legacy and the Tollway - However I would consider staying in your hotel again, if you can improve the power outlet situation. Simple solution - power strip connected to outlet behind the bed. Thanks, Rich April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff The staff worked hard to ensure my request was fulfilled after there was a mix-up on a deadline for an item sent out for cleaning. They are friendly and professional. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average This hotel was just OK. When I checked in the girl at the desk was not rude, but not very helpful. I made a request which was granted, but when I questioned something pertaining to that request she told me she didnt know to call Starwood. The next day I spoke to Edgar?? who was at the front desk at the time, and he took care of it right away, no questions, and already had my starwood info pulled up. He was really great and friendly and helpful. Other than that bathroom was really small, and the pool area is next to the freeway so kind of noisy and water was a greenish color that made me not even want to stick my feet in it. Bed was comfy. Also the club lounge didnt serve cocktails and was closed on Saturday morning for breakfast. Had to get vouchers and order drinks from downstairs bar and eat downstairs...which to me defeats the purpose of having the lounge on the floor??? April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip with a vacation feel The staff was pleasant and genuine. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was pleasantly clean. The pool was clean even though the weather was a bit chilly for us to take advantage of it. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was outstanding in taking care of all request. They even kept the bar open late for us on 2 nights April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super experience! We were in Dallas for the Final Four. The staff was wonderful, helpful and accommodating in every way. Super nice man at the front desk arranged a car and driver to drive us to and from the games and there was a free shuttle to close restaurants and the Galleria mall. The bar/restaurant staff stayed open LATE for us when we returned from the games. The staff there was terrific - so pleasant (and tired, I'm sure)! Overall couldn't have been more pleased! April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice weekend We stayed here for the weekend while going to a lacrosse event at SMU, the staff was very attentive. In addition to the lacrosse team there was a very large contingent of cheerleaders at the hotel. The staff was always there to support the guests and i noticed they were quick to address the guests issues. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stopover Stopped here several days after a previous stay and found a consistent experience coinciding with my first review. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The lobby is nicer than the rooms I expected the hotel to be nicer based on how great the lobby looked. The bathrooms are very small, and the design of the counter height, mirror placing etc made for a strange feeling. The door opens directly in front of the toilet and shower. Very claustrophobic. The sound from the very busy highway is annoying. The parking lot situation doesnt make sense...they have it gated off with 2 different gates. why? January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Mile Club level room with no staff support on weekends. It should always be open for gold members with appropriate staff support.. found romm very messy. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1 Night Stay We stayed at Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria just for a night. We arrived very late and the receptionist upgraded us to the Club Floor, which was very nice of him. Unfortunately, the Club Lounge was closed during the Christmas time. We were given complementary breakfast at the hotel restaurant. The lobby is nicely renovated for a Sheraton and the room was clean. We had a great 1 night stay. The only negative I could mention about this hotel is the road construction on highway 635. Traffic can be bad at times. But this has nothing to do with the hotel itself. This is a great Sheraton to stay at. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern for a Sheraton This Sheraton was particularly modern and updated on the inside for a Sheraton. Typically I find most Sheraton's to be of a mediocre design and appointment. This Sheraton however had a very modern feel. The club lounge was closed becuase of the Christmas holiday and as a result we were given a voucher for free breakfast in the restaurant as well as 2 free appetizers in the bar. The bar was very nice and the bartender was very friendly. The older man working the breakfast buffet, I believe he was Hispanic, was one of the most friendly hotel employees I have encountered in the Starwood collection of hotels. He was a pleasure to talk to and made my wife and I's day. The location is convenient to both I-635 as well as the shopping and eateries of the Galleria. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Received upgrade and free parking for being platinum SPG member. Will come again. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Chance I stayed here a few months ago and did not have a great experience. The manager reached out to me and apologized and asked if I would come back again. I didn't think I ever would but sometimes, just like people, hotels have bad days too. This time around I enjoyed my stay much more than the first time. There were still some issues but my main complaints were over the staff and their behavior last time. This time, however, the staff performed at a much higher level than before. Proper greetings, positive engagement, even when giving negative news they did it in such a manner that it didn't feel that way. A really great improvement. The hotel lobby and public areas are newly redone and are very fresh and modern. The rooms are very nice but the bathrooms are ridiculously small though. With out a major redo this hotel is just stuck with it's tiny bathrooms - the kind where you have to stratal the toilet to get out of the way of the door to close it. Is it fair to criticize a hotel for tiny bathrooms? Probably not, but the owners should think about a more extensive renovation next time to bring some luxury to the bathrooms. My room was on the top floor (club level) directly in front of the elevator. Not so great of a location. The drone of the elevator penthouse was constant and come morning the activity in front of the elevators was very noticeable. I have stayed here before and never had that problem, however, so I think it is exclusive to that room location. My platinum status brought me no upgrade. I have stayed at this hotel twice since it was remodeled and several times prior to that and have only been upgraded once. Until this visit and the one time I was upgraded to a junior suite, they never acknowledged my platinum status other than the paper jacket around my key card. This time he verbally acknowledged my platinum status and politely apologized that he could not upgrade me because they were very full, a true statement since there was only one spot left in parking lot upon my arrival. One of my pet peeves with this hotel is that it doesn't have many suites. It has 14 junior suites and one presidential suites, which they try and charge a laughable $800 a night for. It is only double the size of standard room (500 sq.ft. if that) and even when it is 11:00 PM at night and it is still listed on the website for sale, they will never put anyone in it as a platinum guest. I have to say, sans upgrades and room location, my stay here this time around was MUCH more enjoyable this time around. I will give it another stay in the near future. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay...great staff I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria in November, 2013 while in Dallas for business. I'm not a fan of chain hotels but this one was a most pleasant surprise. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, largely because of the highly professional and friendly staff....everyone from the van drivers, to the front desk staff, from the lunch server to the restaurant managers. The appearance and cleanliness were top-notch and pleasant. I was trying to think of something to mention that would need improvement but I came up empty. I'd like to single out a few individual staffers who impressed me very much: Shunte (front desk agent), Ben (valet/van desk), and everyone in The Front Yard Restaurant (Pete Hernandez, Stephen Williams, Fernando, Valerie and Maribel). I usually make it a practice to avoid restaurants in hotels, but I'm glad I changed my mind this time. I would definitely choose to stay there again if in Dallas, and highly recommend it to anyone else. It always comes down to the staff! Connie W Kansas City, MO November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service Our annual romantic vacation turned into a "stay-cation" after a series of unfortunate events. But nonetheless, I was looking forward to a great weekend. I was wrong: IT WAS A WONDERFUL WEEKEND! Upon checking in, I was promptly greeted by Edgar at the SPG designated check-in counter. Shaute assisted with the correction to the wireless internet charge upon checkout. GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely appointed This hotel is newly appointed and very comfortable. I would gladly return in the future. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Starwood Hotel near Galleria Mall The staff is all great, very friendly and helpful. The concierge lounge was very nice, they have breakfast everyday there. On Sunday nights they have food 530p-930p which was surprising since most club levels I have been too are closed on the weekends at night. The pool is nice, they have a dressing room/bathroom outside as well. The area around the hotel is going under major construction with the highways. The mall is conveniently located nearby and alot of other restaurants. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations WOW!!!!!!!!!! I mean they really exceeded my expectations. Quick check-in, no waiting for my room to be ready.The room size was great, Nice and Clean. Plenty of towels. Shuttle service to and from the Galleria Mall. EXCELLENT breakfast buffet, free parking and internet for that weekend. 24 hour security. The staff Awesome. Best hotel bar I have been to in a long time. To me it was better than the Bar/s in Vegas. Can't wait to go back. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is a fine hotel with a great staff. The only complaint I have is the in room coffee. It's Maxwell house and not Starbucks as they have at every other Sheraton I visit. It may be minor to some but for me the in room coffee is something I enjoy. Bring back the Starbucks July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by **This hotel should be a 5 Star.... Being an SPG rewards member is great. There is such a variety of 4 star hotels to choose from.I travel quite frequently to Dallas, TX. My first choice of hotels to stay at. Would be the Sheraton by Galleria. The staff there are always friendly and accommodating.They make you feel so welcome. This last trip I booked for 2 days. When I had got there to my room wasn't ready. Miss Gloria was apologetic,and offered me 2 coupons for drinks and an appetizer. She was very delightful, knowledgeable and professional. I had a beautiful king corner suite room. My room was clean & comfortable. From the pool to the parking lot. I give this hotel 5 stars. Thank you Sheraton. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyone I travel over 200 nights a year. SPG has always been my favorite because I use to get upgraded at least 50% of the time. Yes, I am or at least was spoiled. The last few years it seems like this rarely happens with Starwood anymore but I still like their hotels over the other chains. My recent stay at this Sheraton was my first and while the hotel itself was fine - sure the bathrooms are small but still quite acceptable - the staff here might just be the most impressive group I've ever dealt with. I can't imagine the crap these people deal with every day. But the staff here went out of their way to make my stay extremely memorable with an extra special thank you to Sandy for helping me out of a jam. I've never experience this level of service and genuine hospitality - and I emphasize genuine - at any price point, let alone at the value the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria delivers. This is the first review I've ever written, on any site. But I felt compelled to express my sincere appreciation and recognition of exceptional service. Those in the hospitality sector probably don't hear it often enough but congratulations on a job well done! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend I booked a stay at this Hotel through a Living Social escapes deal May 18th for the weekend of May 25th. What was on offer was either a deluxe King room or a two bed double room, we chose the King. There was no mention of changing the reservation to anything less in the fine print details. We were put in a small queen room next to the vending and ice machines and when we asked why we did not have the "deluxe King room" we paid for, we were informed the hotel had overbooked and what we got was all they had. Our "deal" included free wifi, but in siging into the internet there was a notification of a charge for 24 hour internet access, when we called the hotel to ask we were told the connection page says there is a charge, but they won't charge us...then why does it even say they will? It also included a free buffet breakfast, which upon arrival to the restaraunt, it was chaos. Tables were not being cleared, food was running out and the line to get any food was about a 15 minute wait with a shortage of things from napkins to condiments. The hotel might have overbooked, but they should have at least brought on enough staff to handle the convenience of having so many guests. Plus they could have contacted us to let us know they did not have the room we reserved available and allowed us to select a less overbooked weekend. It is my contention that the guests who had the Living Social discount were shuffled off to the least desirable rooms in order to give a full pay guest the room we had booked. The problem with that is if they had put that in the fine print...we could be downgraded if they can sell our room to someone for more money, we would not have booked with them at all. If you make a "deal"...honor it. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel's location to the Galleria is just across the road - great - 2 minute walk. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are so friendly and accommodating - they will go the extra mile to help you with anything. I wish all the hotels I stayed at had staff like this. They truely are wonderful!! April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I hoped for Recently remodeled, clean room. Road construction in front of hotel made it difficult to travel to and from the hotel. Parking gate was not working properly. Had problems entering as soon as we checked in and then when leaving later on we could not get out. My husband had to park and go into the front desk 3 times before he was told to just press the "help button" and they would buzz the gate and let us out. The gates only worked twice the two days we were there. The second day we noticed they left both gates open all the time...problems? No charge for the parking thou.One elevator never worked while we were there. The first morning when leaving for the day 2 of the 3 elevators were not working. We took the stairs!One night when we arrived back (10pm)the lights in the lobby area were off...not sure why.The bathroom had no "Roll in shower". Tub/shower together. TINY bathroom, low ceilings. A/C fan rattled when running making to difficult to sleep. Breakfast was not included. This hotel is not a 4-star hotel. April 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:56:02.715-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_1991, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>