Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

  • 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75244
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern for a Sheraton This Sheraton was particularly modern and updated on the inside for a Sheraton. Typically I find most Sheraton's to be of a mediocre design and appointment. This Sheraton however had a very modern feel. The club lounge was closed becuase of the Christmas holiday and as a result we were given a voucher for free breakfast in the restaurant as well as 2 free appetizers in the bar. The bar was very nice and the bartender was very friendly. The older man working the breakfast buffet, I believe he was Hispanic, was one of the most friendly hotel employees I have encountered in the Starwood collection of hotels. He was a pleasure to talk to and made my wife and I's day. The location is convenient to both I-635 as well as the shopping and eateries of the Galleria. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was outstanding in taking care of all request. They even kept the bar open late for us on 2 nights April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Starwood Hotel near Galleria Mall The staff is all great, very friendly and helpful. The concierge lounge was very nice, they have breakfast everyday there. On Sunday nights they have food 530p-930p which was surprising since most club levels I have been too are closed on the weekends at night. The pool is nice, they have a dressing room/bathroom outside as well. The area around the hotel is going under major construction with the highways. The mall is conveniently located nearby and alot of other restaurants. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice weekend We stayed here for the weekend while going to a lacrosse event at SMU, the staff was very attentive. In addition to the lacrosse team there was a very large contingent of cheerleaders at the hotel. The staff was always there to support the guests and i noticed they were quick to address the guests issues. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The lobby is nicer than the rooms I expected the hotel to be nicer based on how great the lobby looked. The bathrooms are very small, and the design of the counter height, mirror placing etc made for a strange feeling. The door opens directly in front of the toilet and shower. Very claustrophobic. The sound from the very busy highway is annoying. The parking lot situation doesnt make sense...they have it gated off with 2 different gates. why? January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Escape After seeing a few reviews about the remodeling at this location, I was a little worried and not sure what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised! Everything was clean, fresh and in perfect order. The parking was adequate, the breakfast buffet and service was fantastic, the front desk associates were friendly and courteous, and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. Thank you for a nice relaxing weekend!! November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but didn't appreciate the extra fees. The rooms were nice and they were clean. Most of the staff was kind and helpful. Richard at the front desk offered great service. Jeffrey in the club suite did not. We met another guest in your hotel who was very kind and we spent the evening with. When this guest gave us money because he wanted to treat my companion and I for dinner Jeffrey waited until the guest had left the room and asked us for money. We thought this was very unprofessional and a tip was a choice. I was also unhappy with the fact that this hotel adds extra fees to park and to use wifi. They charged us $11.95 per person per day to use internet there. Many other hotels would have been just as nice and provided these services and more for free. Finally, there was terrible construction right out front. This won't be a problem one day in the future, but it didn't look like that day would be anytime soon. Overall, I wouldn't recommend a friend to stay there. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stopover Stopped here several days after a previous stay and found a consistent experience coinciding with my first review. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, friendly staff I stayed here twice in December 2012, exceeded all my expectations. Very clean rooms and helpful staff, the hot breakfast was amazing, got everything from real juice to eggs to bakery, which makes this hotel stands out from its SPG peers. Very good location, short drive to Dallas. Strongly recommend. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Mile Club level room with no staff support on weekends. It should always be open for gold members with appropriate staff support.. found romm very messy. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I have stayed in a lot of places (Starwood and otherwise) all over the world, and rarely have I encountered a more pleaserable, helpfull, and courteous staff than at this hotel February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired, old hotel Wow, if you're interested in staying at an old tired hotel than this is the place. I think it's due for a remodel but until then it's really outdated. November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely appointed This hotel is newly appointed and very comfortable. I would gladly return in the future. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Broadband Wi-Fi signal and 50+ Mbps bandwidth were excellent during my stay at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria. May 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4