北达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 林登·约翰逊高速公路 4801 号
  • 邮政编码 75244
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff This hotel was very friendly and comfortable. The gentleman that greeted you at breakfast was absolutely wonderful. The location of the hotel is great; however, they are currently doing construction on the 635 which is inconvenient. Once that is completed, everything should be fine. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Escape After seeing a few reviews about the remodeling at this location, I was a little worried and not sure what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised! Everything was clean, fresh and in perfect order. The parking was adequate, the breakfast buffet and service was fantastic, the front desk associates were friendly and courteous, and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. Thank you for a nice relaxing weekend!! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever!! This hotel was very nice, rooms were great, beds were VERY comfortable, but the best part about it was the staff. They went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. The shuttle will take you anywhere within a 3 miles radius for free and one time when the shuttle driver was too far away the manager came out from behind the desk and drove us in another shuttle. When we wanted to go to a restaurant that we didn't know required reservations, the front staff offered to call for us. Just phenomenal service, they were willing to go above and beyond!! The only advice I have is that while the fitness center had a lot to offer, the cardio machines need service. Many were not working and the ones that did had slow screens, tv's on machines also did not work. Also, our shower had the least amount of pressure I've ever seen no matter what setting the head was on, but these are very minor issues. I would stay there again anytime I am in that area. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The lobby is nicer than the rooms I expected the hotel to be nicer based on how great the lobby looked. The bathrooms are very small, and the design of the counter height, mirror placing etc made for a strange feeling. The door opens directly in front of the toilet and shower. Very claustrophobic. The sound from the very busy highway is annoying. The parking lot situation doesnt make sense...they have it gated off with 2 different gates. why? January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grest except for one thing I travel on weekends occasionally. When I do, I need to launder clothes. I was surprised to find that there were no laundry facilities on site. I ended up purchasing additional things rather than launder. A disappointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing Very comfortable hotel, good location, friendly staff members always ready to help,nice clean rooms, quiet club room very good for working, fresh breakfast, good coffee..., I will definitely recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was OK For a Sheraton hotel, I expected something a little better. The big plus was that the room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The biggest problem with our stay was that it appeared as if only 1 elevator was working (out of 3 elevators). That was a big problem. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas Overall my stay was not bad, a few things that needs improvement. In the bathroom in my room I saw a bug crawling on the mirror. Also, I called room service to order a belgian waffle, and was told that they did not have belgian waffles. If there is something that the kitchen cannot make, please remove it from the room service menu April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxi service to hotel--to and from Love Field On the brochure for the conference I attended at your hotel, it said there was a shuttle for the airport---but there was not and the taxi fare was expensive for such a short distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stay! I have not had such excellent service in a hotel for a very long time. Every single staff member was friendly and very helpful. The room was beautiful with some extra amenities for the club floors. I will be back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was better than expected compared to it's SPG category level. My only complaint was that we didn't get the room at SPG club level. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice weekend We stayed here for the weekend while going to a lacrosse event at SMU, the staff was very attentive. In addition to the lacrosse team there was a very large contingent of cheerleaders at the hotel. The staff was always there to support the guests and i noticed they were quick to address the guests issues. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at the front desk, the housekeepers whom I spoke with in the hallway, and the restaurant staff were TERRIFIC! The restaurant has an arugala salad that is second to none! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Makeover incomplete Brian and Edgar did their level best to improve the hotel's shortcomings--bathroom size/ventilation, workout room temp/ventilation, bar and restaurant hours/quality--to mention a few. No reasons for service issues, just need to make the changes and update the staffing and direction. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, friendly staff I stayed here twice in December 2012, exceeded all my expectations. Very clean rooms and helpful staff, the hot breakfast was amazing, got everything from real juice to eggs to bakery, which makes this hotel stands out from its SPG peers. Very good location, short drive to Dallas. Strongly recommend. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities, will definitely come back in future! Very professional staff, diligent in doing what is expected from them, keep it up, your are winning team! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom: sticking door, not clean The bedroom area was great. Comfortable mattress, nice atmosphere, clean and organized. Same can't be said about the bathroom. We found hair in the bathtub, and the sticking door would only close after some effort (my guess it's out of alignment). May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! The staff at this hotel was outstanding. They are very attentive and helpful. No matter who I asked something of, I received a prompt, courteous reply trying to meet my every need. That's service worth coming back for. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The front desk staff and conceige very nice. Dining and beverage staff needs work. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Pleased with our stay. Nice and quiet in our room. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gracious! Simple design at entry - room was comfortable - bed was great - breakfast was fabulous - easy on/off of Tollway. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything went well Lunch food needs improvement June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Experience Despite a slight snag with a third party firm that booked the room, the Sheraton Dallas provided an enjoyable stay. Extremely comfortable bed, which is important for business travelers. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas Galleria Really nice stay. Not easy to get to because of service road construction, but very clean and nice. Fantastic staff from the front desk to the restaurant. Nice fitness facility. Really enjoyed our stay. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel 's amenities There was no gift shop on site and road construction. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value in a good location for SMU. I thought this hotel was very nice for the price and location. It is convenient to SMU, Park City, and Highland Park area. The bar/restaurant was excellent. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Excellent service, personnel, location, food, and shopping. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff The staff worked hard to ensure my request was fulfilled after there was a mix-up on a deadline for an item sent out for cleaning. They are friendly and professional. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I have stayed in a lot of places (Starwood and otherwise) all over the world, and rarely have I encountered a more pleaserable, helpfull, and courteous staff than at this hotel February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Mile Club level room with no staff support on weekends. It should always be open for gold members with appropriate staff support.. found romm very messy. January 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>