哈里斯堡赫尔希喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 哈里斯堡
  • Lindle 路 4650 号
  • 邮政编码 17111
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Harrisburg Filthy Hotel room was beyond dusty September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff/Dirty & Rundown Rooms Very helpful staff! From the housekeeping staff to the custodians to the room service attendant to the front desk staff to the bartenders to the waitresses, EVERYONE was fabulously attentive. HOWEVER, in the room, the heater was LOUD, the toilets were LOUD and those of other rooms could be heard through our walls, the pipes made noise after the sink and toilets were run. An empty shampoo bottle fell from between two "clean" towels. Comforters were dirty, as were bathroom mirror, back of the toilet, and windows. I have AAA and did not know I could have received a discount as no one told me this when I checked out. March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN! This hotel rates itself very highly but they are way off base. Our room was not clean and smelled of must and mildew. Our shower backed up to the point of covering our ankles. They messed up two other reservations in our party and were then rude about it. They shoved our 11 room party to the under construction wing where the rooms were at their lowest quality. The pool was cloudy and had so much hair and dirt floating in it I just didn't go in a second time. Overall our stay was terrible and there are so many more issues that I just don't have the time to write about but the bottom line is Sheraton should be ashamed of this hotel and the experience it provides its patrons. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower's Disappointing Most of the room was great. However, for me one of the most important things is being able to take a nice shower after a day on the road. The shower heads were unsatisfactory and not up to the level of the rest of the hotel and room. There was also some issues in the Dog & Pony on Sunday night. A number of people came down to get dinner/drinks and watch football. There was only one member on staff and he was clearly overwhelmed. I also ordered the Skirt Steak Chimichurri off of the menu. I have been a chef and know cuts of meat and what I received was not skirt steak. The meal was disappointing from that aspect. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by General comments My room reservation was not ready when I checked in. I had extended my stay from 2 nights to 4 nights prior to arrival and when I arrived at 11pm the night of my first stay and the room was not ready and the reservation was not organized. I was told that we would be staying in the same room for all 4 days however after 2 nights we were told I had to switch to another room as they we doing planned construction in the area we were in. The front desk was extremely unhelpful and in a way rude about the switch. As a GOLD SPG member I was surprised how this was handled. The pool also needs cleaning and updating. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Had problems from check in to check out. From being placed in a room in a lower category than I requested and prepaid for. Then requesting extra Blankets and pillows. First set came with huge blood stain. Called front desk and was asked a stupid question of do you want us to exchange it. Well of course however next ones came with a rip in the middle of the blanket. Luckily the woman waited and went to exchange it again. However getting nastier as it went on like it was our fault. The Pool was filthy and told a worker and was told they will have someone take care of it. No one ever came. I could mention others but I will reserve them for the letter I will be sending to corporate. June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD Hotel is a bit dated. Overall stay was good. September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Place I will never stay at this hotel in Harrisburg. The halls ways are dirty & the carpet in the halls & in the rooms need to be replaced & the carpet in the halls smells musty. I would have left the hotel but the reservation was made a few hours before we were due to check in & I would have lost $154.00 those rooms are not worth $154.00 per night especially when you do not even have mircowaves in the rooms. For the price of your rooms you could at least supply free coffee & breakfast. Why do we have to eat in your restaurant we should have a choice. In the corner of our rooms above the windows were cob webs. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel We stayed recently with the Hershey package which made this Hotel affordable. It was a quick drive to the park. The buffet breakfast was good enough to keep the kids happy. MY parents ate at the restaurant in the evening and they said the food was horrible. Ended up going to the Diner close by for the other night to eat. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place to stay. Very nice place to stay. Wish I could have received a little better rate, but it was all very comfortable. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very decent hotel We stayed over easter long weekend in a club level room with a king bed, sofa bed and we got an extra baby crib. Room was very nice, well appointed and clean, the beds were very comfortable. We visited Hershey Park both days so we didn't use the amenities like the pool but we saw lots of people in the indoor pool. SInce kids are not allowed in the club lounge they gave us vouchers for breakfast at the restaurant, which was absolutely fabulous. The only negative point is that the wifi didnt work inside the rooms but worked fine if you were in the hallway! Hotel is close to everything, malls etc. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in need of major renovation! The hotel elevators are dark, dirty, hot, and in poor condition. The hallways were equally dark, dirty, HOT, and musty smelling - the rooms were no better. First, my confirmed reservation for two rooms requested one room with a king and a second room with two queens - that didn't happen. I had two king rooms both with a single pull out bed. One of my children had to sleep on the floor. Second, the rooms had a musty dirty smell, the wallpaper was dirty and peeling from the walls, there were dead bugs on the window sill, and when I opened the curtains the next morning the window was open about two inches and couldn't be closed and there was a bees nest on the top of the open window. Maintenance was able to fix the window but the bees nest was unnerving. The bathroom was old and had mold in the corners and just one light in the tub that worked - the second light over the toilet was burnt out and remained that way for our entire three day stay. The plugs on the walls were old and worn and wouldn't hold a plug and the air conditioner was SO VERY LOUD that it woke us up every time it ran. The hotel is certainly not worth the exorbitant price - I felt like I was staying in a bargain motel. Would not stay there again nor would I recommend to anyone. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No better than Econo Lodge Save the extra money and stay at a cheaper alternative. Staff was upset I showed up at 2:30PM vs 3PM check-in. I was sent to the ONLY room in the entire 10 floor hotel that was ready and it was a disaster. Stay off the 2nd floor as the other reviews advise. Room was clean, old and had an air conditioner louder than a 20 ton unit on a US Navy destroyer. You will not get a good night's sleep and can't change rooms. No Wi-Fi. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service could be a bit more kid friendly The stay was nice except air conditioner only has 2 options, low or high. TV did not have any Kid channels (Disney, Cartoon network, Nickelodeon) which was a huge disappointment with having to pay $4 to rent a 20 minute show for them to watch due to weather conditions preventing us from making it to Hershey park. Having to clean up a defrosted freezer at 11 o'clock at night was not the best part of our stay. Staff was most attentive to supply extra towels when needed or add ons to room service (which was also prompt). Kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool which was clean and plenty of towels to use. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I was guaranteed no pets were allowed on the club floor. So I booked and paid more for this factor due to allergies. Room 1009 had a dog wimpering and scatching at the door. Told the front desk and they said if the customer doesn't tell them how are they to know. Unacceptable! I feel I should be compensated for this..Also 8 - 10 kids running and screaming up and down the halls.. Club room full of team members eating like no tomorrow. I have stayed at many concierge level hotels and never experienced this. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by only one problem no creme or sugar for coffe in the room August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated just average hotel Average hotel in need of update. Also should always offer free coffee. The hotel ran out of in room coffee packs while i was there and i had to buy coffee from the gift shop. That was not fair. I will try a different hotel when i visit next time. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As advertised We stayed overnight for a wedding at the hotel. Everything from my viewpoint went off without a hitch. There was also a youth hockey tournament in the area that filled the hotel with participants but they never seemed to overtake the place. We had a very nice stay. A very nice room discount was given for being with the wedding. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrade I was a little disappointed in the quality of the room. The room was in need of renovations. My room had two double beds which are too small for adults. They could be upgraded to queen beds since the room has ample space. The furniture was also dated. The bathroom needed upgrading too. The tile around the tub needed to be redone. It appeared to be original to the hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updates Needed The hotel is big and the staff very attentive. The room we stayed in had an odor from the bathroom not being updated. The pub and the buffet in the morning was great. Just need to change the bathrooms and the hotel would be much better. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff was courteous, hotel and rooms were clean. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Harrisburg, PA review I am a preferred GOLD member, so I stay in numerous SPG properties every year. Overall, I was disappointed in the condition of some of the facilities at the hotel. For example, the hallway base trim was delaminated and peeled off the wall, the toilet had a small leak, and we had noisy neighboring rooms. If this was a business sty, I would have complained, but since we were only in the hotel for the evening hours to sleep, we delt with the inconveniences. Additionally, at 5:30 pm on our arrival date, we tried to check in , but had to wait 1.5 hours for a room to be ready. I understand the hotel staff was doing their best since they had a packed hotel, but my reservation had been in place for over 4 months prior.. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs work Sorry to say I was disappointed in my recent stay at your hotel. I did find the desk staff to be very nice. While they did inform me that the hotel was under renovation, it does not excuse the over all appearance. We stayed in room 251, which is pool side and may once have been a wonderful room. But it was very worn out from head to toe. The hallway was very dark with poor lighting that felt unsafe. I felt like I was in a basement. The flower beds around the pool were full of weeds and the ext roof soffit area around pool had holes in it with birds nesting. Bee nest in the slider doors openings. The pool was not skimmed during the day. No pride shown with the maintenance of this hotel, not what I expected. Thanks May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is nice for a family visit to Hershey Park The hotel is nice for a family visit to Hershey Park - 10 min away. My family has been there twice during Dec. the rooms are nice, but the indoor pool which they say is heated is always to cold for my 4 & 3 year old to enjoy December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Broken Shower Could not get near front desk on the way out too busy. When I got back around 3pm I asked the front office manager for extra towels and fix my shower knob and shower head. It was pot luck on the water temp your knob did not match up with the temp. Plus the head was not shooting out water it was like blocked. So I told the manager after 5pm would be fine. Got back around 11pm and they never brought me towels or fixed the shower. That night I called the front desk and they said in the morning they will fix it. Never done again. So when I left at 1230pm told the same manager and all he did was give me a business card and shrugged me off. The only nice thing was a lady gave me a club floor room because of my company id! June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel!! The hotel was clean and very fancy . we didnt reall leave the room during our one night stay. great experience August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff is Great the building is so so I came for two days for a wedding and the staff accomodated me in every way. I was upgraded to the Club floor with all amenities, but the room was by the elevators and they were so loud the kept me up half the night even with heavy drinking They moved me down the hall and the bedding didn't look changed there was a huge coffee stain on the bed skirt. They changed the bedding and that was fine. There were children in the club lounge but the staff told the parents they had to leave. (they snuck back later) Teenagers roaming the halls also entered behind other guests. I also purchased a wedding card but forgot the envelope, so the front desk sent one of their staff to retrieve one from target. and met me in the ballroom. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedding Bed was soft and comfortable and room was nice and cold. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading reviews for this hotel I was a little skeptical about the quality of the room. I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Before arriving, I had requested to have our room across the hall from a friend, they were responsive to my email and gave us rooms across the hall. The hotel was packed with kids but we have kids so we did not mind. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did the manager go to hotel management school? This place is so bustling and grand yet so poorly managed and kept that it is an embarrassment to the SPG! Our room was ok with a broken air conditioner that hummed all night and the hallway was filthy and stained. I was shocked that I was in a SPG hotel. We had trouble getting here and arrived late and the hotel staff was so rude and argumentative that I was ready to walk out except I had 3 very tired children. I have never been treated more poorly than the hotel staff here in my recent travels all over the states. June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>