哈里斯堡赫尔希喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 哈里斯堡
  • Lindle 路 4650 号
  • 邮政编码 17111
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading reviews for this hotel I was a little skeptical about the quality of the room. I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Before arriving, I had requested to have our room across the hall from a friend, they were responsive to my email and gave us rooms across the hall. The hotel was packed with kids but we have kids so we did not mind. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Rooms and Cardio Equipment need udating. I stay at this hotel frequently and have really grown to love the place. although the rooms are not as nice as other Sheratons with the sweet sleeper beds, they are not horrible. My biggest beef- The Cardio equipment needs to updated before someone gets hurt. Good equipment at one time just gotten old and not serviced. The staff is the best you'll find any where. Especially Jordon at the front desk, he goes out of his way to make your stay great! As well as Mike behind the bar. Overall best choice in the City, although perhaps a shuttle to downtown might not be a bad idea. With a few updates this would be 4 stars, no problem. Still very pleasant place to stay. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent visit As noted in many of the other reviews, the rooms and fixtures are in much need of a facelift. Stained carpets and linens, old fixtures, just do not reflect the image Sheraton is trying to set for itself. We required a king room, and the only one available was a handicapped accessable room. This meant the bathroom was a mess each time you showered. And the deadbolt did not lock-a "safety feature" for those requiring assistance. It did not make me feel safe, and I don't see how it would make a disabled person feel safe. And a hockey tournament in town meant children running up and down the halls and a very intolerable noise level. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My extended stay with the Sheraton Harrisburg hershey Hotel It was my great privilege to stay at this hotel for an extended visit. I work for FEMA and was in Harrisburg, PA for the flood disasters of summer 2011. As a FEMA responder I travel a lot, often for 6 or more months at a time. In this case my deployment to PA was 11.5 months. When I work I seldom stay at a single hotel for more than 2 months. Usually there is nothing special to keep me in one place. I moved into the Sheraton Harrisburg on November 14, 2011. Immediately I realized a different experience than I was used to in hotels. My first indication was when I spoke to the Sales Manager, Kathy on the phone. She was very personable and eager to assist in providing comfortable accommodations. The room was spacious with plenty of drawers and closet space, big screen TV, refrigerator and a huge and comfortable bed. Everything I look for in a nice extended stay room. But the real story about what makes this place so special is the staff. All friendly, professional and courteous, attentive, personable I simply cannot list all the positive adjectives to express how I feel about these people and how they made me feel. From Kathy the sales manager who was frequently checking on my experience ready to address any issue at all, to John the Restaurant and Bar manager with whom I built an instant repoire sharing many comfortable and friendly conversations together… oh, and the food is top notch. The bartenders Mike, Jeff and Roger, were always there to greet me with a handshake and a smile... I am talking "Cheers" style greeting. The Housekeeping staff always diligent and meticulous left me wanting for nothing. The amenities, like the well equipped exercise room, pool and the hot tub were always kept clean and sanitary and was a very relaxing environment. I could list item after item but honestly I will only sound like a broken record with the praise I have for this Hotel and its staff. For the first time ever I stayed in a hotel for 7 1/2 months and never once got bored of my surroundings or felt the need for something different because I knew there was no place that could beat the Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel in Harrisburg, PA. If you are ever in the area, which is close to Hershey Park and a great place to visit, then you owe it to yourself and your family to stay in this Hotel. I am not sure of the AAA Star rating but I am going to write AAA (I am a 30 year member) and give them my personal 5 star reference. Thank you, Sheraton. For making my long deployment from home and family so tolerable and for making me feel like a part of your family. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff! I truly love staying at the Sheraton when I travel on business to Harrisburg. The staff is always amazingly attentive and the rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. The newly renovated executive lounge is absolutely beautiful! I've stayed at some of the smaller hotels around the Sheraton and they simply do not compare in service, cleanliness or comfort. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by a little disappointed To start on a high note, the pool was large and clean, but, the pool bbq/bar was a mess... niothing worked. Everytime we stood on line for 15 minutes, we would be told that they had to many orders, and come back later, then the same thing would happen again. The beds were so uncomfortable, and the pull out couch mattress was so stained and thin, nobody got much sleep. The a/c units were so loud, that once they kicked in, if you did fall asleep, you were woken baack up. Wallpaper was pealing off the walls, bathroom was so small you could barley move... not satisfied , was expecting more for the price, and because of the name.... June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by broken shower and failed service got to hotel and checked in! could not use shower it was not shooting out water and the knob was broken. on the way out i wanted to tell the front desk but it had lots of guest there and one agent. short staffed. so when i got back around 3pm i told the manager he said no problem they will do it after 5pm and bring you towels. got back from theme park around 11pm. no extra towels and shower broken still. called desk we will fix in morning. next morning nothing again done about shower. spoke to same manager on way out and all i got was a card with his name on it. called starwood they told hotel to call me nothing yet 4 days later just like the shower! July 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 201 We were in room 201 for our recent stay in your hotel, it was quite the disappointment. My children and I saved for this trip for quite some time, and I purposely picked a hotel that was touted as nicer. Our room was constantly damp- so much so that the sheets were damp enough to make my daughters nightclothes damp as well. The cleaning staff came to our room while we were at Hershey, turned off our air, left the damp sheets on the bed and left a dirty cleaning rag on the bed which I later brought to the front desk. We were given breakfast buffet the next morning on the hotel, which was nice, but a dirty room is a dirty room. I don't think we will come back. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgust As a Starwoods member, I often stay at many hotels. I was deeply dissatisified by this hotel. Is was VERY dark in the hallways. The rooms were not clean. We found water bottles in the refridgerator from previous people. In addition, the shower is extremely dirty and not well kept up. There is mold on the ceiling and as you walk through the hotel, wallpaper is coming off the walls. We had to ask for towels at the pool, and when we first walked into the pool, there were dirty towels all over the place. I would not come back to this hotel, nor recommend anyone staying here. There are many hotels in the area that are much nicer. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We booked a room with a double bed with the 40% off the second night deal. We later learned they booked it at full price. We then were told we could not get the double bed because it was not avail anymore. We got stuck with a very uncomfortable sofa pull out bed for our kids. They ended up sleeping in our king, making it a lousy night sleep. We asked if they could get us the double and they showed us some place in down on the first floor, which was depressing, so we stayed in our room. So, they did in fact have a room with a double which they lied about after waiting 40 mins on the phone and the room we got stuck in had a moldy smell in the bathroom. The door to the bathroom did not shut well and there was a hole in the inner part of the door to the bathroom. Pretty low-brow experience. The room did not have any shampoo for us. Each button on the phone did not work, except the emergency button to ask for the shampoo, for which i called twice for. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We were delighted to stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Hershey PA. We visited the area for the World Horse Expo at the Farm Show Complex in Harrisburg. It was a quick drive to everything we needed, and there was a Target right next door just in case we needed something right away. We had excellent room service, and the Club Lounge was the best! We really appreciate the service from Pat (the club lounge attendant). She was very kind, talkative and entertaining. The only thing that we found wrong with our visit was the temperature of the indoor swimming pool. It was a little too cold for our liking, but we enjoyed the hot-tub! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by better facility than what I was expecting This was a better facility than what I was expecting. It is much bigger than it looks on the outside. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Expect The Room You Book. Rooms are very clean. Nice amenities except no fridge in room or hair dryer for my wife. Restaurant food was very good but understaffef. Several times I saw folks leave because their food was taking too long. My wife and I waited 15 minutes just to get our coffe and juice. The biggest problem was the fact that the king bed room I booked four months earlier was not available and had to settle for double beds. The front desk staff was not very accomodating. Also was told i would be charged a full day charge when i wanted to check out one day early so my wife and i could spend one comfortable night of our vacation in another hotel with a king size bed. Left early anyway. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff/Dirty & Rundown Rooms Very helpful staff! From the housekeeping staff to the custodians to the room service attendant to the front desk staff to the bartenders to the waitresses, EVERYONE was fabulously attentive. HOWEVER, in the room, the heater was LOUD, the toilets were LOUD and those of other rooms could be heard through our walls, the pipes made noise after the sink and toilets were run. An empty shampoo bottle fell from between two "clean" towels. Comforters were dirty, as were bathroom mirror, back of the toilet, and windows. I have AAA and did not know I could have received a discount as no one told me this when I checked out. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update Needed!!!!! Stayed for 2 days to visit Hershey. The lobby is nice along with the restaurant. The staff was great also. After that everything went downhill. I could only speak for the 2nd floor where we stayed. The corridor was dark and musty and had an odor similar to dirty laundry or feet. The rooms, which had the same smell, seemed to have be updated but the bathroom, minus the updated sink, was old and moldy. The shower was leaky and old. I was very surprised that the Sheraton brand allows this. I found the pool to be a little cloudy and murky. I purchased the Starwood explorer package to try some of the hotels before committing to their timeshare, and so far not too impressed. July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth price I had a ground level room. Carpet smelled moldy, bed was extremely uncomfortable could actually feel springs. Poor water pressure and dusty furniture. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good extras Liked the extra water and Starbucks features. Room sort of old/dated, but everything worked okay. Leak on rug at bathroom door annoying as rug was always wet. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN! This hotel rates itself very highly but they are way off base. Our room was not clean and smelled of must and mildew. Our shower backed up to the point of covering our ankles. They messed up two other reservations in our party and were then rude about it. They shoved our 11 room party to the under construction wing where the rooms were at their lowest quality. The pool was cloudy and had so much hair and dirt floating in it I just didn't go in a second time. Overall our stay was terrible and there are so many more issues that I just don't have the time to write about but the bottom line is Sheraton should be ashamed of this hotel and the experience it provides its patrons. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower's Disappointing Most of the room was great. However, for me one of the most important things is being able to take a nice shower after a day on the road. The shower heads were unsatisfactory and not up to the level of the rest of the hotel and room. There was also some issues in the Dog & Pony on Sunday night. A number of people came down to get dinner/drinks and watch football. There was only one member on staff and he was clearly overwhelmed. I also ordered the Skirt Steak Chimichurri off of the menu. I have been a chef and know cuts of meat and what I received was not skirt steak. The meal was disappointing from that aspect. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff comment We were there for a lacrosse tournament for the weekend and everything was good. I have to mention Scott at the front desk. He was so informative, about so many things throughout the weekend. He became our go to guy for directions, hotel info. dining info. and many other things, he made our weekend that much more enjoyable!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General comments My room reservation was not ready when I checked in. I had extended my stay from 2 nights to 4 nights prior to arrival and when I arrived at 11pm the night of my first stay and the room was not ready and the reservation was not organized. I was told that we would be staying in the same room for all 4 days however after 2 nights we were told I had to switch to another room as they we doing planned construction in the area we were in. The front desk was extremely unhelpful and in a way rude about the switch. As a GOLD SPG member I was surprised how this was handled. The pool also needs cleaning and updating. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Had problems from check in to check out. From being placed in a room in a lower category than I requested and prepaid for. Then requesting extra Blankets and pillows. First set came with huge blood stain. Called front desk and was asked a stupid question of do you want us to exchange it. Well of course however next ones came with a rip in the middle of the blanket. Luckily the woman waited and went to exchange it again. However getting nastier as it went on like it was our fault. The Pool was filthy and told a worker and was told they will have someone take care of it. No one ever came. I could mention others but I will reserve them for the letter I will be sending to corporate. June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very decent hotel We stayed over easter long weekend in a club level room with a king bed, sofa bed and we got an extra baby crib. Room was very nice, well appointed and clean, the beds were very comfortable. We visited Hershey Park both days so we didn't use the amenities like the pool but we saw lots of people in the indoor pool. SInce kids are not allowed in the club lounge they gave us vouchers for breakfast at the restaurant, which was absolutely fabulous. The only negative point is that the wifi didnt work inside the rooms but worked fine if you were in the hallway! Hotel is close to everything, malls etc. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Place I will never stay at this hotel in Harrisburg. The halls ways are dirty & the carpet in the halls & in the rooms need to be replaced & the carpet in the halls smells musty. I would have left the hotel but the reservation was made a few hours before we were due to check in & I would have lost $154.00 those rooms are not worth $154.00 per night especially when you do not even have mircowaves in the rooms. For the price of your rooms you could at least supply free coffee & breakfast. Why do we have to eat in your restaurant we should have a choice. In the corner of our rooms above the windows were cob webs. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No better than Econo Lodge Save the extra money and stay at a cheaper alternative. Staff was upset I showed up at 2:30PM vs 3PM check-in. I was sent to the ONLY room in the entire 10 floor hotel that was ready and it was a disaster. Stay off the 2nd floor as the other reviews advise. Room was clean, old and had an air conditioner louder than a 20 ton unit on a US Navy destroyer. You will not get a good night's sleep and can't change rooms. No Wi-Fi. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service could be a bit more kid friendly The stay was nice except air conditioner only has 2 options, low or high. TV did not have any Kid channels (Disney, Cartoon network, Nickelodeon) which was a huge disappointment with having to pay $4 to rent a 20 minute show for them to watch due to weather conditions preventing us from making it to Hershey park. Having to clean up a defrosted freezer at 11 o'clock at night was not the best part of our stay. Staff was most attentive to supply extra towels when needed or add ons to room service (which was also prompt). Kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool which was clean and plenty of towels to use. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacrosse Tournament Stay Disappointed that housekeeping did not remove used dishes and ceral bowls. Lounge staff should be more personable. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did the manager go to hotel management school? This place is so bustling and grand yet so poorly managed and kept that it is an embarrassment to the SPG! Our room was ok with a broken air conditioner that hummed all night and the hallway was filthy and stained. I was shocked that I was in a SPG hotel. We had trouble getting here and arrived late and the hotel staff was so rude and argumentative that I was ready to walk out except I had 3 very tired children. I have never been treated more poorly than the hotel staff here in my recent travels all over the states. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booked here by a local business Resturant and Bar were excellent in both food, beverage and service. My room was not cleaned 2 times in 4 days of full service for some reason and there was no new coffee put in the room the 2 days they did actually clean. The bed and pillows were completely terrible and very old. The TV and alarm clock were also very hard to use. To top it off, I was booked here as a new employee of a local company that was taking care of my room. I was told at checkout, although they had my credit card (for incedintals) and processed the other 7 new employees room charges that were there this week, that apparently mine were not covered and I needed to contact my new company for reimbursement as the Sheraton was not willing to call to verify. While I understand mistakes can be made, I guess it was the way it was handled by the front desk that made me feel extremely not welcome. It was so much that another employee at the front desk gave me a free coffee to cover the rudeness of the woman that was being so difficult with me. I also asked at my new company that was paying and they confirmed I was on the listing sent to the Sheraton. Being away from home for 5 days to put up with complete unprofessionalism and rudeness does not make me want to recommend this hotel to anyone including my new employer. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, as always We stay here every year for the lacrosse tournament and it is always great. The pool is fantastic, movies by the pool are fun. If you have suite night awards, this is a great place to use them. Some of the suites have 8-person dinig room tables. And, if you have a large family. You can get rooms connected to the suite and have a really big family friendly stay July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>