空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay This is one of our favorite hotels with truly outstanding staff. Normally, the overall rating is 5*. However, this time it is 4.5*. Check in was speedy and friendly and we were upgraded to the club floor. Unfortunately, the Club Lounge was still being renovated. The assigned room was one with a connecting door. This is normally not a problem but this time, for our first night, the occupants of the connecting room had the TV on until close to 5am and we could hear it in our room. The second night was no problem since there were new occupants of the adjoining room. On check out we were given additional Starpoints for the inconvenience. We had dinner in the restaurant both nights. As usual, the service was outstanding. The restaurant is being renovated which leaves something to be desired in ambiance. The new menu is interesting and the food is very good. We had some problem with the drain plug in the bathroom sink but this was fixed as soon as we reported it. Check out was efficient and concern was expressed about our noise problem. We certainly expect to be coming back again in the near future. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton novi is great! We came to town for a gals getaway and the staff was professional, courteous and friendly. The room and bed was amazingly comfortable. The hotel exceeded my every expectation!! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could easily be better Convenient location and parking. Nice lobby and bar (ate dinner at bar). Dinner was perfectly fine with a very nice glass of wine (enjoyed the 1.5 glass option). Room size was fine including comfortable bed and furnishings. Room lighting should be brighter. Those elevator chimes need to be silenced (they are very loud). Elevator chime volume is my biggest complaint. All else is more than acceptable. Quick walk to Best Buy if you forget something of an electronic nature. Big Boy across the street for a good breakfast. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation Property located near restaurants and shopping with plentiful parking. Did not know hotel was under renovation. Lobby, elevators, common areas all outdated but seems like change underway. The room itself was a very pleasant surprise; clean, large, and airy. Bathroom was a little tight but acceptable. Club room was closed and "lounge" offered in the hallway. General customer service unfortunately was poor. Didn't get a greeting at check in, club floor attendant very curt, but person at checkout though not chatty, pleasant. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Outstanding service. Front desk staff friendly and very attentive to all needs. Please compliment them! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel Include free internet Late departure policy considerate to traveler May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place NIce Place, Comp breakfast was better than most hotels that offer the same thing, beds were comfortable, wish the internet was free. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unattentive staff Staff at check-in kept answering phone and ignoring me while I was standing in front of her. Water bottles used to be free, now $3. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly staff! From help with my reservations through my checkout, the staff went above and beyond the call of duty. They were always pleasant and extremely helpful! It was a pleasure dealing with them! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small and quiant hotel The Sheraton has been a staple for a convention that I have started to go to just recently, but it has been running for over 10 years now. Even when the hotel was under renovation this year, the hotel staff were very accommodating and asked me if they could do anything to help. I will definitely be here next year when the hotel is fully renovated. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extensive Renovation This may someday be a great property but the renovation (which is NOT mentioned at all on the site) is extensive. Lobby in disarray, no restroom in lower level health club - and no Club Lounge (breakfast is served in the hallway near the elevators). If you like "camping out" at a hotel this may be fore you - otherwise I'd choose elsewhere. Bottom line the property NEEDS to warn you on their website April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Novi Special mention this week for Sophia who went above and beyond and convinced the registration staff to find me a room...even though there were none available at the time. Thanks Sophia! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My home away from home 1. Very conveniently located with a wide variety of restaurants nearby. 2. Very friendly staff and they always make me feel this facility is my home away from home. 3. Rooms & meeting space were recently upgraded with a huge renovation. 4. It'd be great if I had a wider selection of cable tv channels as the selection is very poor... April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great!! We stayed at your hotel over a weekend. The staff was wonderful. On our second night very loud guests checked into the room next to ours. Understanding it was a weekend we tried to ignore it, however as the evening progressed it became clear we would not be getting much sleep. We contacted the front desk and they immediately moved us to a much quieter floor and provided breakfast for us. They went above and beyond!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction I love the location of this hotel and the staff are mostly great. Do not expect more than the room itself because they are still working on the club lounge. They had left overs for breakfast right next to the elevators and two tables with three chairs. The waffles were the only fresh item and i do not eat it. The coffee was cold and there was many empty plates. We tried to come back half an our later and it was the same. In the club level rooms they have a bottle that runs for three dollars, i have never seen this anywhere else. It took me a little while to find where to get water and pop from because they did not give me the heads up at check in. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. This was a one-night stay to celebrate two birthdays. Friendly check-in and upgrade to Club Floor. The room had recently been renovated. Great colors, furniture, mirrors and pictures. The hotel is undergoing other renovations and the plans look very attractive. Dinner on Saturday evening was outstanding. Many thanks to Trisha for her professional service and thoughtfulness in bringing the two-candle cake. Kudos to the chef: just love the crab cake BLT. Although the Lounge was undergoing renovations, they had breakfast set up on the Club Floor. Wide selection of hot and cold items which were constantly being replaced. We look forward to our next stay. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by November 9th, 2013 stay On November 9th I booked two rooms for the evening of my niece's wedding, which was held at the Sheridan Novi. I booked well in advance and checked twice to ask about early check in. The wedding was at 4:00 and 3:00 pm check in would cut it close to make it to the ceremony. I was informed that they could not guarantee early check in but would try their best. Upon arriving at 2:30 I was informed my rooms were not ready. At 3:00 pm they still were not ready. It was 3:35 before the rooms were available. Very poor for a facility that knew they had booked not only theses rooms but the wedding ceremony and reception. The only thing I received was I AM SORRY. The room my wife and I had was okay but the thermostat read 60 degree but the room was far above this temperature. Later in the evening I needed to make an emergency call to another room and found neither telephone working! AGAIN THE ANSWER WAS I AM SORRY. I certainly not recommend this facility to any one wanting to be treated fairly and with respect as a paying customer. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by underwhelmed The carpet in the room was dirty, not sure if vacuuming worked. They charge for wi fi and all other local hotels offer it for free. Was not told of cheaper breakfast buffet, so spent too much on room service. there was not information book about local area attractions. They gave me the wrong person's bill at checkout. No bellman to help with the bags. will stay somewhere else next time I am in town May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Loved this hotel with the exception of the pool. Used the pool one day and removed two large clumps of hair (placd on edge of pool). They were still there the next day when I used the pool again. This was the only negative aspect of my 3-day stay. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one-night stay This was a leisure visit to do some shopping and catch up on some movies. Check-in was friendly and efficient and we were upgraded to Club floor. A nice, quiet room. Dinner that night was outstanding. Kudos to the chef for the "Crabcake and Avocado BLT". Thank also to Trish and Sophia for their excellent service. The buffet breakfast had a very nice selection of hot and cold items. Loved the fresh blueberries and blackberries. Location is great for shopping. Check out was pleasant and efficient. Overall, a great stay.This hotel punches well above its category 2 rating. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with pleasant staff I stayed here for 1 week during a business trip and had a great experience. The hotel is close to corporate offices, and has lots of local dining options. The hotel restaurant has friendly staff morning, noon and night, and provided a nice variety of dining options. Club lounge was probably one of the best I've experienced at a Sheraton. I would definitely stay here again. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Located close to many places in Detroit area. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unusual stay We normally are very satisfied with our stay here. My quick list of complaints or requests not met: -room was not cleaned at all, I had to call for new towels, and everything normally replaced. -toliet was leaking, puddled water in bathroom, had to use towels to soak up, therefore we had no towels. Made a mess in bathroom. I had called in the morning to report. nothing was done, which added to the disappointment on our return with no cleaned up room. -sink was not draining, disgusting, I had reported in the morning with toilet problem. -the walls are thin- 2,3,4a.m. we heard our neighbors. -mold in shower It was a bad experience ~~~~~~~~~~~ Front desk was very kind. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need in a hotel We travel with our pet cocker spainel and the Sheraton takes pets this makes it so much easier for us. The Sheraton is a great hotel good location for us and has more features than most hotels at a great price. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No comfort! This was the most uncomfortable stay I have ever had. We could not get the room cooled off and the bed was the worst we have tried to sleep on in years. As a result we checked out at 4 AM and hit the road. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel had everything that you wanted when on the road. Great location! December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Members Make sure you remind staff about the importance of returning platinum members. No internet access and had to tell her to give me club access. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peacefull Sleep Great location, very friendly staff! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review I was recognized as an SPG member immediately, and given an upgrade without asking. Well, moved to the 6th floor SPG floor. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment Hotel need a face lift. Our room was missing a mirror on the wall outside of the bathroom. Only one robe and two guests. We got a room with a terrible view. The guest in the room next to ours was snoring so loud we did not sleep. December 19, 2012
  • 2016-06-28 T11:32:26.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_2019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>