Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saff was fantastic! ALL the staff were helpful and smiling. They really, truly, want you to have whatever you want instantly. Their attitude is infectious. Keep up the staff training! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paulb83 Hotel rooms need upgrading, especially the bathrooms. The train noise is bothersome even with the double windows, The cost is very high vs what you get. There is not even a full restaurant onsite. The beds were very comfortable. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location but dreary inside. Great location. Across the street from Stanford and next to University Ave which is full of shops and restaurants. Hotel needs to be cleaned up. Halls are dark and look dirty. Wifi is not free. Parking is also extra.Rooms are clean. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and upbeat and friendly the location of this hotel allows me to overlook imperfections--( on one stay i may have gotten bitten by bedbugs and on another my room overlooked the parking lot and was very dark) for this stay_ staff were extremely helpful and welcoming the recognition of the graduation and receptions were special it should be easier to distinguish between room types on line ( view vs no view, what does starwood preferred really mean?) and wifi should be free! ( other competitors provide this free of charge-- for $369 per night it is possible!) there was confusion with a reservation i had for over 1 year- both on check in and check out-- had i not been physically there my parents would not have been able to check in and although i spent some time at check in making sure it was all accurate- it was still confused in your system - your systems need to be better able to accommodate multiple room reservations there was an item of clothing left in the room from a previous guest-- attention to detail by the staff is paramount-- the wall paper is peeling in some locations and the water was draining very slowly in the tub-- if housekeeping notices something out of order they should have it fixed! June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Grounds Landscaping is lovely, ponds and fish a delight for the little children. Heated pool was lovely. Rooms were clean, King size bed was heavenly. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Upgrade Hotel needs to redo facility so that is more open and light. Too dark. Rooms not in best locations-train tracks, dumpsters. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by may stay The reservation and front office staff as well as club staff are great people:) May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No housekeeping for 5 days Made the mistake of signing up for the Eco-offer, assuming we would give up housekeeping for the day, for a good cause. Turned out, you give it up for 3 days. Worse still, even when we explicitly asked for housekeeping, we were told it would happen the next day. That happened twice. Still no housekeeping. Nobody at the reception seemed to know how the system worked or how to ensure that our room was cleaned. One of my worst hotel experiences ever - even motels have regular cleaning!! May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience in years I arrived quite late and was given a room that is right next to the elevator. I heard the elevator all night. The rooms do not have adequate sound proofing from the railroad tracks and I heard the trains all night long. I have stayed at other hotels in this area and not heard the trains at all. The cherry on top was the three wake up calls that I did not request. All in all the worst hotel experience I have had in years. I will not stay at this hotel again. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by traveler As always, Cindy Avelar, Jan Lesser Webb, and the Sheraton Palo Alto staff took extremely good care of me and our group. The group reservation process was very smooth this year. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is the best in Stanford area Beware, this hotel sits beside the cal-train station. The whistle is loud during night. This made me unconformable. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one complaint Late in the evening, several groups of guests congregated at elevator and spent considerable in loud conversations which woke us up. Finally, we had to open our door and requested them to stop making so much noise.Otherwise the hotel was fine. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Trip I was given a handicap room (not per my request). The room was small/crowded. The room had a double bed, not a king size bed. The AC unit was noisy. And the noise from the train didn't help. Room 1055. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location of this hotel Conveniently located: - at the entrance to Stanford Main Campus - easy access to old town Palo Alto - as well as north Silicon Valley. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by toilet problem The toilet bowl is so low in the room 4044. I had to get up in the middle of the night and go to lobby men's room. my gentile gets to water in the bowl. I guess it was embarrassing to report this??? April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shakes & rattles Room overlooking the train tracks, and in direct proximity of the elevator's machinery. Industrial views and noises all night long. It did not help that two of my colleagues trusted my advice to book in the same hotel, and ended up in the same situation. Having been a Starwood member for years was not even acknowledged. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that hotel I love that hotel. From location to service, its prefect. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price The hotel is pretty old in the inside and could use some renovation. I've definitely stayed in hotels that were nicer and cheaper than this one through SPG. I don't think it should be placed in the category that it is and it is at least $100 too expensive. The walls must also be really thin because I was watching tv at a normal level and talking with my girlfriend; and received a noise complaint.. I also didn't like being placed in a weird wheel chair accessible room as well sharing a wall with the gym. Only benefit is its close to downtown Palo Alto. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ? The shower head in our room did not work. Came out like a hose. did not have time to call for repair. bed comfortable. barking dog early am.clean.pretty landscape.breakfast good. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very old property that is outdated and stale stale and dirty rooms, old April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had a great experience my first time in the hotel. The AC unit was ridiculously loud. Outside of that it was a great time. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay...GREAT memories! I stayed here on a business trip and was very happy with the hotel accommodations as well as the amenities. The pool was heated, the exercise room was clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Its in GREAT walking distance to shopping as well as downtown Palo Alto which offers great food and nightlife. I hope to return again soon! April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be returning. Dirty room, poor housekeeping. Tv remote broken. Air conditioner that sounds like a jet engine. Trains go by constantly that are very loud due to inferior windows and insulation. No refrigerator. Extremely dated decor... April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great layout Love the courtyard with its koi pond April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by plumbing and toilets (and sometimes Caltrain) super loud The power flush toilets at all hours of the night brings to mind a field full of land mines that unlucky people encounter throughout the night. The ones in the rooms next door will wake you up, the ones further off will direct your dreams to an unhappy place as you imagine people disappearing in a puff of smoke (or in this case, a puff of water vapor). Between that and the loud plumbing in the walls, this place can be pretty unpleasant at night. However, the rest of the hotel is fine as a place to stay AS LONG AS you get an interior room. If you are on the exterior side of the hotel you will be rewarded by deep rumbling train engines until 1am or so, starting up again at 5am or so. Unacceptable. I recommend only if you can get an interior room. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special for Price Stayed for 2 nights. The plumbing is extremely loud when the room above turns on the shower. Easily loud enough to wake someone up from a dead sleep. After waking up on the 2nd morning I noticed tiny bugs on the pillow cases. Cleanliness definitely needs some fixing. Given the price, you wouldn't expect these things. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Palo Alto and Stanford Great location for business travel. Club rooms have complimentary breakfast which was great but should include it for all SPG members. Free room wifi would be nice too. January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton palo alto The property looks presentable from the outside however is a much different story on the inside. The rooms look aged and lack the polish of other properties. Not worth the price. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great view I had a great view of the parking lot, railroad tracks, and maid's room next door!! It's nice to have a train wake you up at 2:30 in the morning! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most of the staff very helpful We had to stay in palo alto off and on for about 3 months with no family around we needed a nice place to stay.. The only complaint about this hotel is that the rates very so vastly.But when I was able to get a pretty good rate on this hotel it met all of our expectations. I have to say the staff is excellent. Especialy Gile. He recognized me and knew our story a little. He went over and beyond what he needed to do and I really appreciated that. The restaurant and bar were very very good. the pool area very nice. It made what we were going through just a little bit easier. January 3, 2014
  • 2016-04-27 T09:16:54.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_214, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>