Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Heathrow Airport, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • England
  • UB3 5BP
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 16 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Perfect location, easy access to central London as well as the south including all major studios. Friendly staff, great access to lounge with a fast breakfast with a wide variety of food items in the buffet. Comfortable rooms as well as fast internet access. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Many thanks to the staff for making my daughter's recent stay a memorably. It was a birthday celebration and they were looked after very well indeed, The wine in the room was a lovely touch. Thank you. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Staff is fantastic at this property. Building is well maintained and there is a good variety of food and beverage. Evening lounge by the pool is very relaxing. Starbuck a bonus June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed From the total failure of the internet to printers at @Link not working, to waiting 25 minutes for my waitress to even acknowledge me and realize I hadn't been served my food, to other issues, I'm very disappointed overall in this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Specifically asked staff what had been covered by the company. Incorrect info given meaning undue bill in the morning. Was informed it would be investigated and I would be got back to same day. Shock / horror / never happened. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Service Room had A/C stuck on hot all night, staff unable to correct this. Alarm call requested for 06.30 came at 05.30, staff unapologetic in the morning. The worst Sheraton I have stayed at. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient with excellent service Spacious room, nice fitness center, enjoyed the club room breakfast and happy hour. My only complaint is the price is very high and the pub food was mediocre. Otherwise, flawless service, and I had a lovely visit. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great stay A perfect hotel to stay before a flight from terminal 4. A good dinner in the sports bar a peaceful and comfortable night in the room and a relaxing breakfast buffet before we left would definately stay again February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis for travellers Simply a great hotel - yes it is designed for people using Heathrow, but in fact the service and the facilities rank alongside centre city hotels in terms of quality and staff courtesy. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another peaceful layover A great airport hotel with excellent facilities, good food and very good customer service. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience at Heathrow The reasons I stay at the Sheraton Skyline are not only the comfort and excellent staff but its sheer convenience to Central London and Heathrow. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar, nice room Check in was quick and efficient. I received free Internet, which worked perfect. The sports bar food was great and the bartender was very accommodating. Nice stay for 1 night before we left London. Thanks. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect hotel for an overnight stay at London Heathrow airport I love this hotel. I stayed there as a child and had very fond memories when I was there on May 4th, 2012. The hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was professional, yet very friendly and welcoming. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport stay A very convenient hotel for heathrow airport. Great service, nice food and excellent bed. A really good start or end to any trip June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to spend a night before a long flight Verycomfortable. Swimming pool is a good size for exercise and warm enough if you do not want exercise. Situated in a tropical garden with restaurant. food excellent. Very relaxed start to a vacation August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had an AMAZING Stay Customer Service was king at this hotel, Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Cannot recommend this hotel more. if you need to stay in or around Heathrow, this is definitely the place. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Close to airport and easy access to train station. Service excellent. Will definitely stay here the next time in London May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for cost Have stayed at Sheraton Skyline many times during my trips to London and the hotel has met my expectations every time. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT Staff; BEWARE the Pool Restaurant We stayed 3 days / 2 nights in late August 2012. Very pleased with the price of our room - great value received for the money spent. Front desk, Concierge, and Chambermaid staff were first rate - helpful, fast, friendly, professional. Our dining experience at the pool restaurant was not good. The steak I ordered came to the table overcooked, tough, and flavorless. My wife's fish was very greasy and over breaded. The server was very sorry for this and adjusted our bill accordingly. He also offered both of us complimentary dessert. The final disappointment occurred regarding a purchase from the gift shop. I needed a hair comb. The gift shop had a pack of about 5 combs for sale. I purchased the set to find that the quality was exceptionally poor. Teeth broke away from one comb as I removed it from the packaging! Another comb lost teeth as I combed through my very short hair! The proprietor refused to refund my money, as did the manager. They offered a complimentary choice from a limited selection of small items for sale. I wanted my money back to spend on something of my choosing somewhere else! In short, STAY by all means! But eat and shop for trinkets elsewhere. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel,excellent service,clean,comfortable rooms. Sejeewa/concierge was very helpful. best stay of our trip May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We always stay here during layovers and this hotel is clean and staff is courteous. No complaints! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very nice remolded room great value and service. And to my surprise the food at the lounge was good. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very convient service level very good and the swing pool area is amazing, all general facilities super November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heathrow layover Very friendly staff and great location on the Heathrow airport campus April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Room was great, staff were kind and welcoming, food was perfect! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A week away I had a week stay at the Sheraton and I enjoyed every minute. I felt welcomed from the time I arrived and had a very pleasant experience with the staff from the reception desk to the concierge. The food is good and the concierge had great recommendations for dining off site as well. There are free buses that can take you to the underground (subway) to get into Central London for sightseeing and museums. The rooms are a spacious and clean with a comfortable bed. There is even a bowling alley walking distance of the hotel. I would definitely stay here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Top-Class Heathrow Area Hotel This was our first stay at this hotel and it was by far and away the best of the Heathrow area hotels that we have stayed at. This was only a one-night stay but everything went very smoothly from check-in to check-out. In fact, we wished we had a longer stay to take advantage of the central atrium and pool area. I was able to use a Suite Nights Award to upgrade to a Junior Suite. A really lovely room with lots of space. We made extensive use of the Club Lounge in the afternoon for relaxing and reading, the evening for drinks and snacks and next morning for continental breakfast. The staff in the Lounge were professional and friendly. The only glitch was a small group of guests who took over the main table and conducted a rather noisy business meeting which was distracting when trying to read. Some of this group did not appear to have official Lounge access but were let in by one of the group. I would suggest that the hotel ask for room numbers when guests check in to the Lounge. This is common practice in many of the Starwood, and other, hotels worldwide. Thanks are due to the General Manager for the lovely bottle of red wine that was delivered to our suite. Thanks to the Concierge and front desk staff for getting us onto the bus to return to Heathrow for our flight back home. In short, great facility, great staff and a great stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underneath the surface This hotel has so much of what one needs in a hotel with close access to Heathrow: convenient, facilities-rich, oddly quiet (given its proximity to the airport), reasonably priced, tasty food options, and truly nice staff. But the corridors and rooms show clear signs of traffic and age: millwork in rooms is banged and chipped, carpets are stained and in some places -- hallways -- holes are masked with duct tape, grout in bath is stained and crumbling. I stay in hotels 150 nights per year: all major chains work to ensure crisp, clean linens and inviting lobbies. For me, then, quality can only be measured when you look below the surface. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff All staff were excellent in customer service especially those in the dining areas, the ladies that are twins were great at making sure everything was done correctly in service. Also the FB Manager who supervised our groups eating also did a great job. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice stay This was our second stay within 9 days at this hotel. All the problems from our first stay were corrected. The room was larger, had nice view of pool/atrium, better lighting and less soiled carpeting. The upgrade to the Club floor was appreciated and we were able to make good use of the Lounge. The evening drinks and snacks were great as was breakfast. The service in the Lounge was professional and friendly. The same young man was working both shifts. The concierge and front desk people were most helpful. We look forward to our next visit. October 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>