Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Heathrow Airport, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • England
  • UB3 5BP
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement

Guests must be 16 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning from R & R Outstanding Hotel, close to the airport and the staff at the the front desk was very helpful and took care of all my needs. To club lounge the the staff there was very very nice and the room after a long flight was very nice i throughly enjoy my stay there everytime i come through London. And it is so close to the airport that it is a no brainer to stay there, and try out the sports bar very nice December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Close to airport and easy access to train station. Service excellent. Will definitely stay here the next time in London May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very conveniently situated close to Heathrow Airport. Our room was tastefully decorated, with comfortable modern facilities, very clean and easy to relax in. The restaurant was easy to find, the food nicely prepared and presented. But what made our stay so enjoyable was the great service provided by the reception staff - they were so helpful, polite and courteous. A great hotel to stay in. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Forward to Our Next Stay Our recent stay was the third time in that past two years we have used the Skyline Sheraton as a place to stay before an early morning flight out of Heathrow rather than dealing with the morning rush coming from central London. We have been pleased with all visits in all respects: staff friendliness, food, room cleanliness and comfort, bathroom size, etc. In fact, the room we had here at the Skyline Sheraton was more inviting than the one we had the previous three nights in the city. We highly recommend this property. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. It's very convenient to Heathrow and to the bus/train to travel into London. I always stay on the Club Floor so that I can enjoy the breakfasts and snacks. The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff is always very courteous. I enjoy the Starbucks Coffee counter as well. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable stay and helpful staff hotel rooms were very comfortable and well maintained. staff were also considerate to our needs when we requested adjoining rooms. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable, convenient, helpful staff Always choose to use the Skyline over a number of years when passing through London. Staff are always helpful, the Club Lounge is well run and there are decent food choices on premises and in easy distance from hotel (including excellent food at nearby Pheasant pub in walking distance!). Can get noisy at weekends as it is a popular wedding party venue. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable A short free ride from the airport ( and a 2 min walk) makes this a desirable location. Friendly staff at checkin. Superior quality products in the bathroom. The bed, bedding was comfortable. The gap around the door let in a considerable amount of light from the hallway. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis for travellers Simply a great hotel - yes it is designed for people using Heathrow, but in fact the service and the facilities rank alongside centre city hotels in terms of quality and staff courtesy. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything a Starwood hotel should be So pleased to open the door to our room and see it "as advertised". It was spotless, welcoming and comfortable! The staff was helpful and friendly and the pub off the lobby was great. The waitstaff there were very attentive . A terrific experience for some tired tourists! Keep up the good work. You should be proud of your site. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep From the front desk staff to the concierge everyone was pleasant and helpful. This also extends to the serving staff in the garden restaurant when I voiced my disappointment over the Lobster Spaghetti. They spoke to the chef who quickly prepared a fresh batch for me. Toiletries are sufficient but fall short of expectations. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for cost Have stayed at Sheraton Skyline many times during my trips to London and the hotel has met my expectations every time. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL This is a great place to stay! They always take good care of us! August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You should be ashamed I have never experienced such terrible food or such outdated food in years - the sports bar serves nachos with cheese from a Tin - all the menu is off a brakes brothers lorry - nothing fresh I will never stay at this outdated policy hotel again £15 for wifi ? It's 2013 - get a grip March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most affordable hotel in greater London This is a nice property very convient to Heathrow -- obviously. Also, not far from the city on the Heathrow Express. They often have great rates here -- maybe half of those hotels closer to the city. But this hotel also offers all the amenities of a city hotel. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Perfect location, easy access to central London as well as the south including all major studios. Friendly staff, great access to lounge with a fast breakfast with a wide variety of food items in the buffet. Comfortable rooms as well as fast internet access. November 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed From the total failure of the internet to printers at @Link not working, to waiting 25 minutes for my waitress to even acknowledge me and realize I hadn't been served my food, to other issues, I'm very disappointed overall in this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5��by a great stay A perfect hotel to stay before a flight from terminal 4. A good dinner in the sports bar a peaceful and comfortable night in the room and a relaxing breakfast buffet before we left would definately stay again February 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Specifically asked staff what had been covered by the company. Incorrect info given meaning undue bill in the morning. Was informed it would be investigated and I would be got back to same day. Shock / horror / never happened. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient with excellent service Spacious room, nice fitness center, enjoyed the club room breakfast and happy hour. My only complaint is the price is very high and the pub food was mediocre. Otherwise, flawless service, and I had a lovely visit. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable I stay at the Sheraton Skyline every year, and always have a good experience. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good restaurants. Thank you! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect hotel for an overnight stay at London Heathrow airport I love this hotel. I stayed there as a child and had very fond memories when I was there on May 4th, 2012. The hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was professional, yet very friendly and welcoming. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar, nice room Check in was quick and efficient. I received free Internet, which worked perfect. The sports bar food was great and the bartender was very accommodating. Nice stay for 1 night before we left London. Thanks. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had an AMAZING Stay Customer Service was king at this hotel, Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Cannot recommend this hotel more. if you need to stay in or around Heathrow, this is definitely the place. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to spend a night before a long flight Verycomfortable. Swimming pool is a good size for exercise and warm enough if you do not want exercise. Situated in a tropical garden with restaurant. food excellent. Very relaxed start to a vacation August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Top-Class Heathrow Area Hotel This was our first stay at this hotel and it was by far and away the best of the Heathrow area hotels that we have stayed at. This was only a one-night stay but everything went very smoothly from check-in to check-out. In fact, we wished we had a longer stay to take advantage of the central atrium and pool area. I was able to use a Suite Nights Award to upgrade to a Junior Suite. A really lovely room with lots of space. We made extensive use of the Club Lounge in the afternoon for relaxing and reading, the evening for drinks and snacks and next morning for continental breakfast. The staff in the Lounge were professional and friendly. The only glitch was a small group of guests who took over the main table and conducted a rather noisy business meeting which was distracting when trying to read. Some of this group did not appear to have official Lounge access but were let in by one of the group. I would suggest that the hotel ask for room numbers when guests check in to the Lounge. This is common practice in many of the Starwood, and other, hotels worldwide. Thanks are due to the General Manager for the lovely bottle of red wine that was delivered to our suite. Thanks to the Concierge and front desk staff for getting us onto the bus to return to Heathrow for our flight back home. In short, great facility, great staff and a great stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay here again. Quiet and convenient. If you are looking for a quality nights sleep near Heathrow, this is the place. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT Staff; BEWARE the Pool Restaurant We stayed 3 days / 2 nights in late August 2012. Very pleased with the price of our room - great value received for the money spent. Front desk, Concierge, and Chambermaid staff were first rate - helpful, fast, friendly, professional. Our dining experience at the pool restaurant was not good. The steak I ordered came to the table overcooked, tough, and flavorless. My wife's fish was very greasy and over breaded. The server was very sorry for this and adjusted our bill accordingly. He also offered both of us complimentary dessert. The final disappointment occurred regarding a purchase from the gift shop. I needed a hair comb. The gift shop had a pack of about 5 combs for sale. I purchased the set to find that the quality was exceptionally poor. Teeth broke away from one comb as I removed it from the packaging! Another comb lost teeth as I combed through my very short hair! The proprietor refused to refund my money, as did the manager. They offered a complimentary choice from a limited selection of small items for sale. I wanted my money back to spend on something of my choosing somewhere else! In short, STAY by all means! But eat and shop for trinkets elsewhere. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We always stay here during layovers and this hotel is clean and staff is courteous. No complaints! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel,excellent service,clean,comfortable rooms. Sejeewa/concierge was very helpful. best stay of our trip May 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>