シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1556 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and was really looking forward to the experince of this one in Toronto. I was sorely diappointed. My room was disgusting and the hotel was full so there was no option to move. The first thing you saw when you walked into the room was a stain on the carpet about 4' x 2' (sort of reminded you of a crime scene spot). The bathroom sink I was scared to use as it had a 6" crack in it. Also the room was musty smelling. I was attending a conference of almost 1000 people and unfortunately a few people that I talked to had the same experience. I was very letdowm. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown - worst Sheraton This was by far the worst experience in a Sheraton Hotel ever!!!!! Shortage of staff, bad food (BnB), noisy neighbours, condescending desk clerk, unresponsive night manager, requests not filled or ignored, July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference features Attended a conference at the hotel. The facilities and services at the conference were wonderful. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping and unskilled staff I have a long list of items that were not working. These are: 1. Refrigerator and microwave was not plugged and checked. It took at lease 10 phone calls and reminders before anyone showed in a group of 3 individuals. Shows the efficiency that a minor issue needs three professional to do the jobs. 2. Hair dryer was not working and had call at least five times before it got replaced. 3. Tea pot was not working. 3. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was clean an comfortable. The room service was excellent. My elevator was stuck for 15 or 20 minutes, but when it was opened security, Matthew Smith, told me and the other passenger that the hotel would send up a bottle of wine and fruit and cheese plate to our rooms. It was a very nice gesture and greatly appreciated! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleaning This visit was a bit disappointing in that I got to the room and the keys didn't work... Then for two days I called each day for housekeeping to come clean my room and replenish my coffee which they didn't. It was an ok four night stay but not one of the best. The bellman on my last day was also short with me when I asked him where I could find the closest ATM machine. He was certainly happy to take my tip as he walked 45 feet to pass me on to the taxi driver who actually put the bags in the car. Not the best visit.... June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by where's the refrigerator? NO counter space in bathroom. No room for our toiletries. Would be nice to have refrigerator in room to keep drinks cold. Mirror in inaccessible place. No room for opening more than one bag unless on the bed. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and services I arrived early and the hotel was able to accomodate me with an early check in which was great for me to have an early start of the day. The room was comfortable. The club lounge food was a bit less than I remembered from my previous stays, for example, the evening snacks were much less in selections. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MANAGER I always prefer to stay at Sheraton when on business trip to Toronto. This time around the experience was not the same, simply because the vent the room made lot of noise (room # 2538). I number one priority is to have good night sleep so that I rested to conduct my business next day. That did not happen this time. I'm sure Sheraton will be mindful of such things and check the rooms before assignment. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations My stay was very comfortable and met my expectations. My only disappointment was there was no mini refrigerator in my room. Your team was wonderful and accomodating. Thank you! June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever experience I have been a SPG member for many years and this hotel is by far the worst property I have ever stayed at anywhere. The room was old and dirty, bathroom also the same and the sink so small and low that you had to bend from the waist to rinse your face. The Club Lounge was disgustingly dirty and the food what you will perhaps find at a gas station in Timbuktu. Although our room included WiFi we had to constantly login to the service every time we will use a device and though we were booked and stayed for a week we had to purchase service every day. These are only a few issues we experienced as there isn't enough space here to list them all. The $350+ we paid for this room was a complete waste of money and our worst hotel experience ever. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who still charges for WiFi? In this day and age where WiFi is free in every Canadian airport, I was shocked to find they still charge for WiFi in this hotel. I travel quite a bit, mostly in the U.S., and I haven't had to pay for WiFi for years. Come on Sheraton join this century. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel - Careful Signage Lacking Here for ASTM Meetings, where meeting were held in many different rooms, required ASTM's map and NOT ALWAYS the signage of the hotel to navigate the floors and hallways. Depending upon how you arrived at the Mezzanine Floor, you would not see that the locations of half of its rooms were not prominently displayed. For that matter, getting to the Mezzanine Floor appeared to be ONLY by a stairway, NOT an elevator. Hotel Personnel were not always carefully helpful in this regard. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Rooms were dated with bathroom needing a refurb but rooms were clean and comfy July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overly busy? Despite being contacted prior to arrival and requesting a King Bed we were booked into a room with two Queens, got switched to a room with a King in the very end of the top floor and it appears this room is barely ever used. Carpet outside was covered in ceiling tile dirt and dust, no bathrobe etc. Will avoid this hotel in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Efficient online booking through Starworld chat room We did not encounter any problems in making changes to our booking. Service from your chat room representatives was fast and accurate. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Large hotel that provided many amenities July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming The staff were excellent very helpful and friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive retreat It was a comfortable but expensive retreat that really didn't rise up to the price charged. The club lounge was adequate, the cleaning of the room previous to our arrival was not acceptable, but the restaurants and location were good. The staff was friendly, but I was still not satisfied with the resolution of my differences. A good business venue with plenty of activities and conference facilities - great workout room and pool amenities. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has hot rooms, hot elevators and hot hallways If you like hot and uncomfortable rooms, elevators and hallways, this is the hotel for you... June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge needs improvement Being a platinum member, I have stayed at this particular Sheraton many times. I have been impressed with the breakfast lounge but on this particular visit, I was very unimpressed with the selection. Besides the usual high fat carb foods, there is usually cheese and cold cuts but on this occasion there was no protein source besides hard boiled eggs. I have travelled internationally and visited Starwood lounges all over and all of them have a better food selection than this one. December 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by what parking? be aware there is large parking fees with this hotel. free internet in your room doesn't exist either. very disappointed with what you get for how much you pay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issues Our housekeeper was rude and disrespectful. Our room was not particularly clean, particularly in the bathroom. Used towels were not always replaced. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tricky hotel to review.... I've stayed here once or twice a year since 2008. I've never had a problem here until I had a problem. What I mean by that is simple; this is a very very busy hotel in a very prime location in downtown Toronto and as long as you don't need to interact with the hotel staff you'll be fine but the second you need anything you might have to wait for it a long time! If you are the room service type or the type that likes to talk to the concirge for twenty minutes about every little thing you will be stressed out as this hotel is always busy and a sense of rush rush always exists with the staff when it comes to conversation and a slow pace when it comes to service. If you can get over that, you'll love the hotel, the location, the PLAT benifits and usually the price! This hotel meets or exceeds almost all category 3 expectations! March 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I attended a conference in June and found that the lobby was welcoming, not so much the staff. The Information desk staff seemed to have other things they would have rather been doing. The conference rooms were nice, hallways were freezing. The beds were great, the carpet was dirty, the wall paper peeling and was hard to keep a constant temperature. The room had a strange set up. As soon as you enter the room the toilet is the first thing you see, and you almost hit the wall to the bathroom. Not at all what I expected for $250 a night! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features not up to par The wi-fi and tv did not work properly. Constantly knocked off the wi-fi and if 2 people tried to get on the wi-fi, froze tv. 1 day the tv constantly didn't have a signal, stopped at front desk to let them know, they said they would send someone up right away to work on it. Got back from dinner a couple of hours later, nothing. Called again, finally came up and reset something so that the tv worked. Wi-fi still didn't work for more than 1 person. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not offer options at check in was only offer an 1pm late check out, and was not offer any Gold option when check in. Hotel is very clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Review This is one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed at for the price, or even cheaper. The hotel did not fix my room temperature after five calls during my stay. It never got below 71F in my room and was very muggy. The AC unit ran continuously and the only thing they did was to prop the curtain away from the unit with a book, and close the curtains. On checking in to the hotel they did not have my room available, as they gave it away. After 18+ hours of traveling, through delayed flights, this was unacceptable and than got put into a room that was this pitiful. The elevator broke down locking out the lobby connection one evening. They only way you got up was by someone else coming down with another elevator or walking up or down to catch one at a different floor than the lobby. The billing was also wrong as I was quoted 185 CAD, and was charged 185 US even though I had the documentation to show that was the correct billing. The only positive I would have about this hotel is that the internet was fairly fast and the connectivity was good. That would not be enough for me to stay there again without hearing that they fixed the problems. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great meeting hotel the meeting room & meeting room staff were great. The only restaurant wait staff need improvement however. i find them rude, breaking into a conversation rather than waiting that moemnt it takes for people to recognize that they are here & need to take our order. I found the breakfast menu quite expensive, but ther food quality remained good throughout all the meals June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conference hotel, expensive WIFI I attended a conference at the Sheraton Centre in downtown Toronto - it's a great location and the staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is near museums, restaurants and excellent shopping. There is also a lot of live music in a very safe and friendly town. I have only one gripe - wifi in your room is expensive. This may be normal in North America but it is free everywhere in hotels in Europe. The hotel is not cheap - why stick to this outmoded practice? June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 53 next>>