Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisbon,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, not Very Well Organized The hotel itself is pretty great. The rooms are luxurious, comfortable and cozy. The bathroom - some sort of glass cubicle - is a cool feature, and it gives a very design touch to it. The organization in this hotel was not what I had expected, though. The two single beds I requested both during the reservation and in a reply to the VIP manager's welcome e-mail were not provided so I had to ask to change the room. The other questions asked in my e-mail were left unanswered. The bottle of port I was promised during the reservation was not provided, so I had to go down to ask. We hung our "make a green choice" label out twice but only got one coupon; I had to ask one myself again. We requested the 4pm late check-out, but during showering the last afternoon staff just entered the room twice. Also, the internet has a 3-device limit, so our two iPads and two phones couldn't all be online. It's a lovely hotel, but maybe some internal competition from a 2nd Starwood property in the city would do some good? October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much group business Disappointed that Gold Level SPG did not even get me a room on the side with the best views. Also disappointed that at the time of our stay it appeared as if every Tupperware saleslady in Portugal was also in the hotel. Catering to such large groups inevitably detracts from the general level of amenity and service. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has own secret It was my first stay in Portugal and i have to say I made a good choice to stay in Sheraton. The hotel is very classy and the staff make this hotel running. Thank you for making my stay so nice and pleasant. Especially thank you to Joana and Felippe from Upstairs bar, they took such a good care of me. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Stay at the Sheraton Lisboa Good central location and very close to the Metro. Very comfortable room with excellent views over the city. The food and service in the Panoramic restaurant were excellent. Staff were very friendly. No enhanced room on check in which, as SPG Gold, was a little disappointing. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views from the top Good Lisbon location, great if you're a consulting firm - KPMG, DeLoitte are all within walking distance. Check in process was below par based on my experiences at other Sheraton and similar European hotels. As alway, staff was professional, room was well equipped and hotel amenities were top shelf. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern and great for sleeping in Modern, clean, very friendly front desk staff. Got a good pre-paid rate. I am SPG Gold and was upgraded to a room on a preferred floor, though I'm not sure how this differed from other floors (no robes, no club lounge access). Loved the room - the bed was very comfortable (duvet only, no top sheet, but I prefer that). Blackout shades were fantastic for sleeping in. Bathroom is like a glass cube in the center of the room which could weird out some people, but there are blinds you can close if necessary. We thought it was fun. The only think preventing a 5* review is the fact that in-room wireless was either an amenity (which I chose) or about $20/day - which is pretty crazy. Also, be aware that it's probably a 1/2 hour walk to the touristy old town area. Downhill to get there and a lovely walk, but a bit of a hike. Metro (clean, modern, easy) right across the street though. Grocery store around the corner from the hotel and good restaurant choices in the area as well. Definitely recommend this property. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa is a Gem We are big SPG fans, so picking the hotel was easy. Liking it was easy, too. Great access to many different parts of Lisbon. Staff was great. Lost my glasses and returned the next morning. Very helpful with reservations and car rental. Service in lounges and restaurants was great. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Sheraton Hotels This is the second time I've stayed at the Sheraton Lisboa. The staff is consistently friendly and professional, and the rooms are comfortable and artfully designed. The glass bathrooms are beautiful. This will always be my first choice when looking for accommodations in Lisbon. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful roomd It's one of the best Sheratons I've stayed with when it comes to the room interiors. Beautiful bathroom blending in nicely with the rest of the room. I just wish the single beds were a bit bigger, but I'm not very fussy with my sleep thankfully! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our excellent stay The hotel was a real delight! The staff, always friendly and very helpful. The swimming pool in the afternoon is unforgettable and we'll always remember the evenings in the Club lounge. Thanks every one at the Sheraton for our perfect holiday! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view - great room It ist nice to stay at this hotel and have Lisboa 's famous bridge and monument to look at. Staff is friendly and helpful , Spa elegant I had a very good treatment -rooms have a modern and pleasing atmosphere and much comfort. Great bathrooms! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in town! My wife and I spent phantastic 3 days at Sheraton Lisbo Hotel. Throughout all departments one can feel the joy with which the team serves their customers! The culinary product can be highly recommended. Well done! Congratulations! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Stayed for weekend with friends. Location was good and within walking distance of center of the city. Friendly and helpful staff especially at the front desk and the concierge was at all times extremely helpful. Would certainly recommend. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff makes the difference Everyone at the hotel is going the extra mile to help the customers, i travel the world but sheraton lisboa has earned an extra star in my book. Two extra stars for maria at the club lounge. You can be proud of your fine staff February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant choice It is a five start property that lives up to it (both in service provided and price). We had an extended stay (7 nights) and thought perhaps we could have had a better deal overall. But in the end, the price was worth it because we were not disappointed with the location and service. Rooms are spacious and modern and we were fortunate to have views of the city. We found the location to be just perfect since we didn't want to be right at the heart of the historic district. If you're up for walking you can get to the city center by Avenida Liberdade: we walked from the hotel all the way down to the center of the historic area and it was pleasant. But nothing is too far by taxi, not even Parque das Nações. The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive. Great concierge services with actual good tips that are not "tourist traps". The only thing that was a little disappointing to us was the small choice of food throughout the day in the Club Lounge and a reasonable breakfast buffet (even the one on the lobby). Other than that, the property is lovely and the staff really helpful. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisbon Hotel was in a great location. Staff was very helpful. Food in the restaurant was excellent. Club level amenities were handy. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more from a Sheraton hotel. No free wifi in room or lobby. Must use their computers for Internet access. Pool is part of the spa and costed 12 euros per day. Room was comfortable and clean. Location is great. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff You always expect The Sheraton to be we'll appointed, but it is the staff in Lisbon that make this an outstanding hotel. Nothing is too much trouble, a great place to stay February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Preferred guest we were disappointed that there were no Bath Robes, and no bedroom slippers. Few amenities available for Gold level SPG members. our stay could have been more pleasant. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Hotel is lovely and staff was helpful. Good location excellent views and very comfortable stay. Although blackout shades are so good u may never wake up! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa It is a good place to stay, near beautiful and important sites in Lisboa. The room is comfortable, and you have taxis and metro very close. I recommend February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff This hotel is very stylish and comfortable, but what really makes it such a pleasure is the helpfulness of the staff, especially on reception. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view, facilities and perfect location High floor rooms have an amazing view over the city. Bathrooms are great and room is very clean. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern hotel very good hotel with pleasant interior with excellent service we expect from Sheraton hotels and good location near metro station. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I didn't like Fee for swimming pool and internet !? I can't comprehend that! Good that there's no additional fee for usage of the elevator; tv etc! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent though reservation was done at the last minute on the day of check-in, all service in the facilities were second to none. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too far from city center Very nice, superb room, clean, nice bathroom but far from city center. Buffet lunch were just fine, not exceptional. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and hotel are excellent All the staff in this hotel are amazing i.e. front desk, restaurant, and club lounge! Facilities are excellent! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Oasis in Lisbon The hotel was very nice, staff was very helpful, and the top floor restaurant, though pricey was very good. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel The room was very nice and always clean. The staff is very relevant and always try to help if any question. February 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>