Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Suède
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room wifi needs improvement Most of staying here is absolutely wonderful: the staff, the food. The in-room wifi, however, needs significant improvement, at least in room 530. The only stable connection for wifi was located in the washroom. All other locations in the room where it is more useful, the desk, lounge chairs, beds, it consistently dropped either in speed or completely. It was near impossible to hold a video chat. Please improve! April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient For meetings in Stockholm Cty, this hotel is very convenient. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home again Last weekend we returned to our favourite Sheraton hotel, the Sheraton Stockholm. When we arrived, we were welcomed by the bellman Francisco and from then on it felt like coming home, or better than that. Issak and Andrea at the reception and Desi in the bar area welcomed us warmly and made our stay again a very relaxing and pleasant one. Wow! Congratulations! And thank you for another very nice weekend nice beautiful Stockholm! There are not many other hotels where the staff does such an exceptional job. I travel and stay in hotels A LOT - Sheraton Stockholm is my favourite hotel. We will be back soon! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service for work or leisure We were not sure how this hotel would suit our needs but were pleasantly surprised. It is located perfectly to be close to most areas of an already very convenient city. Whether I had to work or for this trip, which was a family trip, the views of skyline and water were perfect, even though the place works very well as a business hotel across from the Parliament and a few moments from the Arlanda Express train to the international airport (departure times shown in the lobby). The staff really made our stay exactly what we had hoped for, with great restaurant and tourist recommendations and special treatment at the nearby Michelin-starred restaurant. . The Platinum benefits helped it right over the top. The hotel is not the top level of luxury but is still very nice as expected from a Sheraton outside the US. Fitness facility is good with a clean Hamman to warm you in cold weather. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay!! I lived in the Sheraton from May 1-21 2013 for the World Hockey Championships. The stay was fantastic. The staff were so warm and friendly, they helped us with everything. They knew us by name, and everywhere we went we were greeted. They also made a point to follow the hockey scores so they would bug us about the games. The food was great, reasonably priced. The rooms with water view are fantastic, modern and fresh. The location is fantastic, so close to everything, it's on the water. Old town is across the bridge. The train is beside the hotel and the main shopping area is up a block. 100% would stay at this hotel again. I would highly recommend it everyone. Can't wait to go back! June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay -- Great Bed The hotel is centrally located--literally a block from the Central Station as well as the Centralen T-Bana, which can get you anywhere in Stockholm. I reserved a Classic room; I wasn't expecting much (it's Europe), but the room size was similar to a U.S. hotel. What I loved though, was the bed and the pillows. It was tough to get out of bed in the mornings because the bed was so comfortable! 4 stars, would definitely stay here again! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rewarded on my birthday I was in Stockholm on business and stayed an extra day to celebrate my birthday in Stockholm instead of on a plane. The gave me a suite with a balcony and a beautiful view. And when I arrived at my room after being out all day, there was a bottle of champagne and a birthday card. I invited a colleague over and we enjoyed the view and the champagne. I hope to bring my family to Stockholm and this is where we will stay. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearly one of the best Professional staff with high quality rooms and facilities. Excellent breakfast with everything and more that you would need or want. Fine view from the lobby bar and easy access to area transportation. Close proximity to the old town (Gamla Stan) for walking and taking in some old restaurants and pubs. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and proffessional aproach and help. Excellent approach and help from your staff, specially Agni who helped us to make our event memorable. Everything worked as planned. Even kitchen staff and people who helped at the day of our event - excellent and professional approach. Will recommend Sheraton to everyone. I'm sure we will come back next year. Thank you very much. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location The hotel is an excellent central location for the train station and many of the tourist attractions including the Old Town shopping district, Royal palace, Opera House, and port to catch boats to the archipelago. The hotel is good value for the price. Bed in the room was very comfortable although the air conditioning didn't work very well, but I guess that isn't needed very often on Stockholm August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be back The last times I have been to Stockholm, there has not been any available rooms at Sheraton. In April 2013 I was back for three trips and I'm happy to say I was able to stay at Sheraton all three times. It was good to be back. The rooms are nice, the staff is very service minded, the food is excellent and the Fitness center is really good. I hope you have a room for me on my next trip. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred home when on business in Stockholm I have been working a lot in Stockholm lately, and it has been a real pleasure to have had Sheraton as my "Stockholm home" in this period. It has really been very comfortable, practical, everything is working as you would expect and the service is really top class but yet so friendly. For many reasons I will miss working in Stockholm when my project is over, Sheraton included. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay - perfect location Stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm following a wonderful Baltic cruise. Everything about the hotel was great! We arrived around 09:00 after disembarking our ship and the check-in staff were able to find us a a 'Gold member' upgraded room with a view right away even though we were hours away from the regular check in time. Natalie the concierge was lovely to deal with and very, very helpful. With a smile, she make reservations for a taxi to take us to the airport at 04:30 Sunday morning, suggested restaurants and then made reservations for us. This was especially helpful as it was midsummer and many restaurants were closed for the holidays. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated the coffee, tea and water provided. I only wish we'd mentioned that we'd taken this trip to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday - as mikey53 had one in the review below! :-) We definitely will return to Stockholm and to the Sheraton. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost like comming home when travelling on business it is so important to me that I have a comfortable stay and can regain my batteries - Sheraton is living up to that. The standard of all categories of rooms are at a level so you know that you do not have to argue to get a better room. Instead you can just look forward to a nice bed, quitness, bathrope, slippers etc - almost like home :-) March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mike12 Superb best for its value and location. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations From the time of our arrival to our departure, the staff was exceptionally helpful. Victoria at the concierge desk and Weronica at the front desk both went out of their way with their recommendations and help. In fact, every staff person we interacted with not only responded to our requests but went a step further. Our stay made great end to a wonderful trip. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5��by Comfort and location The Sheraton Stockholm is in an excellent location and is a beautiful hotel. Very helpful staff; large rooms; very clean and modern. An excellent place to stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room number 806 has one disadvantage if there is heavy wind=> the pole of the flag is making quite a big annoining noice. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expetations I travel a lot and visit lots of different hotels. This I an outstanding hotel that always exceed my expectations. the hotel is big but very personal. If there is any issues are they always trying to help me out. The rooms are big with fantastic beds. breakfast is little expensive but very good. when i visit Stockholm will I always stay here. . January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but couldn't sleep The hotel room was big and lovely, as well as the bathroom. But one hires this type of service not only to enjoy a nice looking room, but to be able to rest. And that did not happen. First, we received a twin bedroom when we had requested a double bed. Secondly, they are very strict with check-in hours, which is fine cause rules are rules, but one expects higher-level service of Sheraton, and hotel should foresee that some guests may arrive in earlier fights or ferries. Lastly, the TV kept turning on all alone every 30 minutes in the middle of the night.. Imagine how well I slept :( August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievable Discomfort We spent three nights suffering from cold temperature in our room the three nights hving the aid of a an '"ELECTRIC WARMING Fan ", AS IF IOT WERE A HUT NOIT A 4 STRAS HOTELS NO ENGINEER EVER CAME TO REPAIR THE AIR CONDITIONING, WE RECEIVED USELESS APOLOGIES till the last day . FROM DIFFERENT STAFF WHO LEARNT EVERYDAY WHAT THE P[ROBLEM WAS . September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice hotel, and nice staff Can't beat the location, next to main train station, right in the middle of Stockholm, at the door steps of Old Town, major shopping area, and many other attractions within walking distance. Gym, while a bit small, has great equipment and a nice Sauna. Staff is great, very pleasant and good service. Very nice breakfast buffet. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I spent two night at Sheraton. Even when trying to be very critical I can't find any negative to stay. Staff was friendly, room was a nice surprise (very clean, roomy, well equipped), breakfast above the average. I was on a business trip. I will definitely stay at Sheraton next time. Location of the hotel is just great. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel , great location Stayed for a birthday celebration, hotel was lovely and the room very comfortable with a great view. Lobby bar is well worth a visit too, the service and cocktails were great. Only takes 20 minutes on the airport via express train and the hotel is right next to the station, very convenient. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by GET OUT! If you're looking for motivation to get out of the hotel and see the sights Stockholm, then there is a 50% chance you will get an interior room (facing a cement slab and the rooms of 100 other fellow inmates) that will provide you with this neccesary push (even if you have SPG Gold status or book your room a month in advance, as in my case). And despite the spartan decor and undesirability of these room the sagging beds feel like they have plenty of miles on them too so bring your Advil. These rooms are quiet though so it will be a good environment for a little critical writing. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great long weekend in Stockholm I've spent three nights at the Sheraton Stockholm and was very pleased with everything! When I checked in I was offered a room with view to the courtyard (very quiet), and offered help to make some restaurant bookings. The room was great, clean, comfortable, bathroom had a great shower! I've used the hotel gym, well equipped, not very big but good for a quick workout. The breakfast was great, quite busy as 'Swedish House Mafia' was playing in Stockholm on the weekend, but that made the stay even cooler... It would have been great if wifi was free in the room, it costs around £10 per 24hs. At last, the location is right in the centre of town, walking distance to everything! This is definitely a great hotel. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I stayed at the hotel for a week during a business trip. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to a number of places of interest. The breakfast buffet in the morning offered a lot of choice, but got very busy at certain times. Staff is friendly and attentive. Overall, I would recommend the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your ticket to the best of Stockholm Nice, clean and comfortable hotel in the heart of Stockholm. Friendly staff and exelent service. The Moihitos is a bit small for the price though.. Location by the Vasa Bridge makes it a perfect choise for those who wants to see... EVERYTHING!! :-) Park your car in the basement carpark and enjoy Stockholm!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I stay at the Sheraton very often and love coming back here every time. Everything is just perfect, be it the warm and personal welcome you get on arriving from Francesco and the rest of the hotel staff to the beautiful view over Stockholm from the hotel rooms. I am waiting to be back again for Christmas :) December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High class weekend in Stockholm Really liked this hotel. Upgraded on the arrival to a Superior room, hard to say the difference since we didn't see the other rooms but we could check in before lunch time. Service minded staff, without being "to much". Club lounge was nice. Next time in Stockholm Sheraton is one of the first choices. October 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>