Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Staff. Ever. I frequent this hotel for business. The staff here really takes the time to get to know you, and make sure you stay is as amazing as possible. If I had a complaint... it might be that they are too nice, ha ha. The club lounge is very nice for breakfast in the morning, and snacks throughout the day. It's also open 30 minutes later than some other Sheraton locations. The fitness center is newly remodeled and very sleek looking. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great but.... hotel was great except the bartender(s) made it clear he didn't want business. Both nights of our stay, he alternated between rude and neglectful. We wanted to enjoy a couple cocktails to finish off our day but he made us feel unwelcome. both nights the bar was full and by the time we finished one drink, the bar was empty....clearly disappointed May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Front Desk Agent - Scott was there when I checked in and when I checked out. Very Friendly and accommodating! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I had a two night stay and want to comment on the excellent, professional, very kind staff at the Frisco, Tx. location off of TX 121. The gentlemen at the door and the desk were some of the most polite group I have encountered in my travels. Thank you as it made a tremendous difference in where I stay when in town next time! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! We stayed at this hotel while in town for work for nine days. I have never stayed at a hotel (for work or otherwise) where I felt more at home. The accommodations were great, but the staff is what will make me return. Thank you for everything! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and comforting After long meetings, it was wonderful to return to a comfortable, safe room and enjoy excellent food in the dining area. Highly recommend this to business travelers in the Frisco/Plano area. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickeled and Dimed -- really cheesy! I was charged a $5 "handling fee" for a FedEx package sent to me while at the hotel. All they had to do was sign for the package and hold it for me at the front desk, yet somehow this generates an additional charge. What happened to the days when hotels actually provided these basic tasks as part of the overall service? February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place to stay! Clean, easy location, friendly staff. We have stayed here a couple of times now and will continue to. The ONLY complant I would have is the breakfast buffet is alittle high for what they have. But you pay for convenience sometimes also. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Great place to stay, the hotel is spotless and very comfortable. Located near some fantastic eating places right across the walk way. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Plat Recognition Hotel is seems very new. Lobby was small but relaxing. Platinum recognition was great. Nice upgrade to a large suite. Club lounge was very small but very nice. Beverages and light snacks were available all the time. It should be noted the only hot option in the club lounge for breakfast was eggs. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and staff this hotel was very nice,friendly and very helpfull staff.i would choose this hotel over most when in the area again. The only downside is that parking out front is hard to find early in the evening with the restaurants in the same area,take up all spaces for valet parking for themselves.i just went and ate then once the restaurants started closing all the spaces in front where open. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Outstanding. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great job!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable. The bedding was fresh and clean, the bathroom was roomy and clean, and the shower was large and clean. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy AC Room has very noisy AC, with valve/damper that slams shut all night. Staff seemed unconcerned when it was reported. No consideration provided. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is wonderful. Was very pleased with the staff. They accomadated us with a refrigerator for our son's antibiotic and were very friendly. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton The staff was very friendly and make a point to meet the needs of its guests during their visit. We thoroughly enjoyed the accomodations and courteous manners we received from the entire staff. Thank You! Special thanks to Scott - Desk Host November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Set your own alarm clock. This is my second time staying at this hotel and all went well except for one thing. I set up a wake-up call for 6:00 a.m. and was woken up at 5:00 a.m. instead of 6:00 a.m. The wake-up call said: "This is your 6:00 a.m. wake up call." An hour early!! I called the front desk to report this and ask for another call at 6:00 and that never happened. I was very disappointed with this disservice. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stonebriar Very attentive and caring staff. Very clean and comfortabel; room. Food service was excellent but eggs did not taste like real eggs rather Powdered egg November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, location, friendly staff My husband and I stayed there for a weekend get away. We loved our stay it was a very nice place, clean, no children and a very friendly and accomadating staff. Mark and Mary Blanck October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Front desk was not helpful and said they had to check with the manager on certain requirements. Manager was not avaialbe for 24 hours and then a day later received a message saying they were out for 2 days. No follow-up to complaint. DID NOT EXPECT THIS BAD A SERVICE FROM SHERATON STONEBRIAR. Room was typical Sheraton and hence rated good. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property I would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's just OK Would look elsewhere next time in town. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with GREAT staff! My recent 4-night stay was very nice! Rooms were clean and comfortable. What made the stay excellent, though, was the front desk manager and his staff. They were outstanding!!! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF, FRONT DESK, RESTAURANT STAFF I have been a loyal starwood guest since 2006 and I am a lifetime GOLD member. I have been to every single type of property from Sheraton Resorts to new W's in Paris, France. And by far, this may be the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It is not the rooms, although always clean. It is not the amentiies, love the reese's peanut butter cups in the lounge. It is the staff! I could go on and on about the staff from the maintenace team to housekeeping. But the employee of the year to me is El, the bartender. He is alwaya attentive to my needs and the needs of the other patrons. He is alway polite and makes me want to get out of my room to enjoy the bar of the hotel. An amazing guy. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by room upgrade After making a reservation with the frisco hotel, I received an e-mail with an upgrade that was available for my stay. The cost was very nominal, So I didn't think it would amount to much,But I decided to try it anyway. When we checked in, I was surprised when the upgrade included a room on a prefered floor, Late night snacks and breakfast in a private lounge. We really enjoyed the extras. GOOD JOB! LOVED IT! July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Our stay was not pleasent. First, it was like a Pet hotel. Two rooms next to us had dogs barking all the time. Next room people smoking, it was reported and they continue smoking next day. No enforcement. The design is ok, the layout is not comfortable. The food was not good (room service). I will not stay at this hotel again. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place This Sheraton is awesome. Everyone is very friendly and they remember my needs. Clean comfy beds and snacks when done at the office are the best. Even smells nice when you walk into the building. El and Nick at the restaurant and Wil at the front desk always make my visit memorable. I'll always come back here when I travel, has all of the amenities of a business hotel! June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service as usual. Excellent hotel close by to Plano high tech park. I've been using the Sheraton Stonebriar for 2 years now. Service is always excellent. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The only problem that I had on this stay was that the AC was too noisy. It cycled on and off and every time it went on, it woke me up. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Great Location if you need to be in this part of Dallas. Walking distance/shuttle to very nearby Westin for beautiful pool/golf. Most importantly, OUTSTANDING service for the entire 5 day stay. This staff was attentive to all our needs and we were a large group. They made us "feel" as though we were at a 5 star hotel and I travel 30% of the year for biz. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down Best Service I feel a little strange writing that this Sheraton has the best services hands down, but it's true. I've stayed at SPG properties 400+ nights and this one really sticks out. I guess I have lower expectations for this hotel since it's not a resort, vacation, or big city property, but their service really surprised me. This was the second time I stayed at this location and when I walked up to the counter I was greeted by "Mr. ___, so nice of you to come back". I don't know how they knew my name. The staff was extremely attentive, asking if I knew where the workout facility was, lounge hours, etc. Whoever did the training at this facility did an excellent job and the staff is also doing an excellent job. March 16, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T10:09:51.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>