Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Plat Recognition Hotel is seems very new. Lobby was small but relaxing. Platinum recognition was great. Nice upgrade to a large suite. Club lounge was very small but very nice. Beverages and light snacks were available all the time. It should be noted the only hot option in the club lounge for breakfast was eggs. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and staff this hotel was very nice,friendly and very helpfull staff.i would choose this hotel over most when in the area again. The only downside is that parking out front is hard to find early in the evening with the restaurants in the same area,take up all spaces for valet parking for themselves.i just went and ate then once the restaurants started closing all the spaces in front where open. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Outstanding. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great job!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable. The bedding was fresh and clean, the bathroom was roomy and clean, and the shower was large and clean. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy AC Room has very noisy AC, with valve/damper that slams shut all night. Staff seemed unconcerned when it was reported. No consideration provided. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is wonderful. Was very pleased with the staff. They accomadated us with a refrigerator for our son's antibiotic and were very friendly. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton The staff was very friendly and make a point to meet the needs of its guests during their visit. We thoroughly enjoyed the accomodations and courteous manners we received from the entire staff. Thank You! Special thanks to Scott - Desk Host November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Set your own alarm clock. This is my second time staying at this hotel and all went well except for one thing. I set up a wake-up call for 6:00 a.m. and was woken up at 5:00 a.m. instead of 6:00 a.m. The wake-up call said: "This is your 6:00 a.m. wake up call." An hour early!! I called the front desk to report this and ask for another call at 6:00 and that never happened. I was very disappointed with this disservice. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stonebriar Very attentive and caring staff. Very clean and comfortabel; room. Food service was excellent but eggs did not taste like real eggs rather Powdered egg November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, location, friendly staff My husband and I stayed there for a weekend get away. We loved our stay it was a very nice place, clean, no children and a very friendly and accomadating staff. Mark and Mary Blanck October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Front desk was not helpful and said they had to check with the manager on certain requirements. Manager was not avaialbe for 24 hours and then a day later received a message saying they were out for 2 days. No follow-up to complaint. DID NOT EXPECT THIS BAD A SERVICE FROM SHERATON STONEBRIAR. Room was typical Sheraton and hence rated good. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property I would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's just OK Would look elsewhere next time in town. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with GREAT staff! My recent 4-night stay was very nice! Rooms were clean and comfortable. What made the stay excellent, though, was the front desk manager and his staff. They were outstanding!!! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF, FRONT DESK, RESTAURANT STAFF I have been a loyal starwood guest since 2006 and I am a lifetime GOLD member. I have been to every single type of property from Sheraton Resorts to new W's in Paris, France. And by far, this may be the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It is not the rooms, although always clean. It is not the amentiies, love the reese's peanut butter cups in the lounge. It is the staff! I could go on and on about the staff from the maintenace team to housekeeping. But the employee of the year to me is El, the bartender. He is alwaya attentive to my needs and the needs of the other patrons. He is alway polite and makes me want to get out of my room to enjoy the bar of the hotel. An amazing guy. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by room upgrade After making a reservation with the frisco hotel, I received an e-mail with an upgrade that was available for my stay. The cost was very nominal, So I didn't think it would amount to much,But I decided to try it anyway. When we checked in, I was surprised when the upgrade included a room on a prefered floor, Late night snacks and breakfast in a private lounge. We really enjoyed the extras. GOOD JOB! LOVED IT! July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Our stay was not pleasent. First, it was like a Pet hotel. Two rooms next to us had dogs barking all the time. Next room people smoking, it was reported and they continue smoking next day. No enforcement. The design is ok, the layout is not comfortable. The food was not good (room service). I will not stay at this hotel again. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place This Sheraton is awesome. Everyone is very friendly and they remember my needs. Clean comfy beds and snacks when done at the office are the best. Even smells nice when you walk into the building. El and Nick at the restaurant and Wil at the front desk always make my visit memorable. I'll always come back here when I travel, has all of the amenities of a business hotel! June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service as usual. Excellent hotel close by to Plano high tech park. I've been using the Sheraton Stonebriar for 2 years now. Service is always excellent. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The only problem that I had on this stay was that the AC was too noisy. It cycled on and off and every time it went on, it woke me up. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Great Location if you need to be in this part of Dallas. Walking distance/shuttle to very nearby Westin for beautiful pool/golf. Most importantly, OUTSTANDING service for the entire 5 day stay. This staff was attentive to all our needs and we were a large group. They made us "feel" as though we were at a 5 star hotel and I travel 30% of the year for biz. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down Best Service I feel a little strange writing that this Sheraton has the best services hands down, but it's true. I've stayed at SPG properties 400+ nights and this one really sticks out. I guess I have lower expectations for this hotel since it's not a resort, vacation, or big city property, but their service really surprised me. This was the second time I stayed at this location and when I walked up to the counter I was greeted by "Mr. ___, so nice of you to come back". I don't know how they knew my name. The staff was extremely attentive, asking if I knew where the workout facility was, lounge hours, etc. Whoever did the training at this facility did an excellent job and the staff is also doing an excellent job. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Electronic Communications Why don't you publish your e-mail address? You have encouraged me to accept my invoice by e-mail, yet as it contains a mistake, I want to get it corrected. replying to the site that sent the invoice e-mail to me gets bounced, and there is no e-mail address on any of your electronic literature. So, other than sending you a fax or calling you, which is to be avoided due to the cost, how else other than by complaining through this review can I get in touch and resolve my problem? February 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4-Points in Disguise 1. The address provided on the website isn't GPS compatible. I ended up approximately a mile from where I should have been. I called the hotel and they were aware of this and gave me directions to the hotel. 2. "We have your SPG number on file Sir" was the only recogniation I received upon check-in. I don't normally require any sort of parade or fireworks or even a pony, but generally I get "We have your SPG Number on file Sir. Thank you so much for being a loyal Gold Member." 3. I was given a room on the "SPG Member" floor... the 3rd out of 4 floors. No biggie but the room was INCREDIBLY tiny. I looked at the floor map and yes... I was in the smallest room on the floor. 4. Upon further inspection it turns out this mini hotel DOES have a Club Lounge... for which I was not given a key to access. 5. Further chatting with staff that night revealed that the hotel was no where near capacity and they offered to put me in a suite.... at 01:00AM. I appreciated the offer but truly I wasn't after an unwarrented upgrade. 6. The television was basically the size of a large computer monitor. Now... some of these may be small points, but when I travel... I actually spend the majority of the time IN my room. When I book a standard room, I like an upgrade to a room with a nicer view or slightly larger size. When I book a suite, I like the same thing. As a SPG Gold member... and on my 5TH stay in 2012, I just expect a little more. January 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small friendly hotel The staff at this hotel are helpful and friendly. They uphold the idea that you don't just stay there but it is a home from home. The facilities at the nearby Westin complement the lack of pool. The Club Lounge needs a serious upgrade. October 24, 2011
  • 2015-05-21T19:34:37.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_3023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4