Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianápolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y presentar una identifcación válida emitida por el gobierno para poder registrarse. Los huéspedes que se registren en el hotel deben presentar una tarjeta de crédito válida en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Joe Wilkey Hotel was OK. Two complaints. Food was not very good. Elevators we terrible. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Love the pool area, can't beat the price for location and view. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort in one place Just a short walk to almost any place you need to be. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ... keep it simple! I needed to work and wanted to be comfortable. The hotel gave me exactly every basic feature I was looking for. I loved the outside pool to relax and having dinner at the restaurant was a great experience too. Kids friendly. Nice personnel at every level. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Indy Stayed at the hotel while at a conference, was a short & very nice walk from the convention center . Hotel staff was helpful and nice. Only real negative I'd have was the elevator doors barely stayed open, so if you blinked you'd have to wait for another elevator. Overall great stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Located 1 minute from monument Circle. Close to downtown district near bars and nightlife July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel I attend a fairly large number of conferences and workshops each year. This is hotel was one of the most pleasant. The rooms, hallways, and lobby are all first-class. The staff was particularly responsive: kind, knowledgeable, can-do attitudes, etc. I do have to say that the elevators need upgrading: they look fine, but seem insufficient for the number of rooms and guests. All in all, this would be one of the very best places to stay in Indy, because of all the positives above, as well as for location, which is perfect. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Visit There was a leak in the bathroom, which the staff had fixed promptly when I brought it to their attention. The latch on the door was stuck but that also was fixed. The hot water handle on the faucet came off on my last morning. Overall, this is an older property which probably needs more attention. Staff was simply excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by exceptional except for July 4 days The hotel was dedicated in staff response, cleanliness, arrangements. The exception was on July 4 and that weekend. A group of adult guests covered the pool area with debris, were loud, wore scant clothing in elevators, halls, and vomit at our car in parking ramp. Staff were ambitious in the cleaning. Yet, the visible flesh on elevators, the loud demeanor, and the vomit showed the immaturity of this group of guests. What should a hotel do? I don't know. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just want better food Great beds and linens. Very friendly staff. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Faulted check in Eta Pi Kappa charitable sorority had our annual convention at the Sheraton Downtown Indy Facility. Check-In for each person had a very than desired experience. One of our ladies was even told she had to be a guest of the hotel to be a guest to be in the lobby (yes, that was very awkward for sure!). Also, over half of our rooms booked several months in advance were not ready until almost 6pm. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfy room I was told that check in time was 3. I left work early so that I could check in to my room and be ready for my event that started at 6. My room wasn't ready until 5:50. The following morning my meetings started at 9 am and continued until around 2. I got back to my room to have a small meeting there and it still hadn't been cleaned. The maid showed up in the middle of my meeting. At that point, I had to decline the maid service. The King Suite was very nice and exceptionally comfortable. Although the room was fabulous, I was disappointed with my stay due to the inconvenience of the late check in and the lack of maid service. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding service This hotel was the best we had ever stayed at considering the free breakfast and dinner along with free beverages in the lounge. Staff was outstanding in their service and attitude. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend it for sure Stayed at the Sheraton Indy for two nights. Overall experience was great. Very convenient location in downtown. I would stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were in town for a conference & were unable to get accommodations at the host hotel, so we were booked at the City Centre. I was NOT disappointed. I didn't even mind walking to the conference. The hotel was great. The staff were extremely friendly & helpful. You're doing a great job, keep up the good work. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by attractive hotel right in the heart of Indianapolis We just had a short time in the city and wanted a Starwood hotel close to the center. Our Platinum status was well recognized and we were upgraded to a lovely suite. The location is ideal, within walking distance of all the sights in the city center. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities Great location, ease of parking, professional staff who take their job seriously in serving the customer. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better 1.Worst continental breakfast I had in SPG property, manager promised to make a change but never did; 2.Ignored my three calls for room keeping when friends visit, absolute humiliating; 3. No upgrade for SPG gold; 4. Waken up 12 a.m. in the morning, by a huge dryer in the lobby, all the way up to 2 a.m; 5. Although I double checked that I paid off my bill, my card was hit by another charge over $800, which I did not authorize. It looks like FRAUD to me. I asked them about it, they promised to call back but NEVER did; 6. The room always smells wet and weird, when I asked for help, they gave me a fan, which does not help at all; 7. Hotel shuttle charged $100 for single trip to IND airport, ONE WAY, with NO RECEIPT; 8.There was a time that my door lock does not work, room keeping promised to fix it but never came back that night, I waited for hours didn't realize they want me to change room until I called them, late at night. It was exhausting when I finally got to the new room at 1 a.m.; 9. Room key failed like 10 times, there are times that I was late for shuttle because I need to get new keys; 10. TV failed all the time, during FIFA world cup, I had to change back and forth between my room and my friend's room. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was excellent providing 5 Star service and attention. The staff was accommodating in storing my luggage for the day post check out while I was at a Mediation during my 1st visit to Indiana. The was excellent in friendliness and providing a welcomed greeting. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location wonderful property nice amenities great location attentive staff June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprising - Great Sheraton downtown Indianapolis. A bit noisy in the room on the weekends (many activities downtown the weekend of the 14-16th, June), but the room was very comfortable. The bed was great - soft and cushy, great pillows and sheets. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Attention This hotel needs management attention. Its an older hotel that has been remodeled but not finished well. There was a large amount of hair in my bathtub when I checked in, very obvious to see, long strands of black hair. My fuse blew when i was blow drying my hair. I called down and 30 min later I still had no power/lights in my bathroom. I went to dinner one night and had out personal items in my room so I put the do not disturb sign out and when i got back, the maid had been in my room and pulled down the bed which bothered me greatly. Why would they enter with the sign out?? Why would they even knock? June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was courteous, helpful, friendly. The room was attractive and comfortable; bed was quite cozy. Really appreciated the little touches that make a nice hotel even better, like the complimentary water in the lobby. You can't beat the location and to have a rooftop pool is the icing on the cake! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by valet parking We had an excellent time, however upon receiving my statement via e mail when I returned home I noticed a $27 valet parking charge. We had went ahead and parked ourselves for $25 not realizing we would be charged valet parking as well. Would be helpful to guests at check in if they were made aware of this. Otherwise, we will be back to stay! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent smaller downtown Indianapolis hotel Attended a small conference, and everything was superb. Staff were friendly and attentive, service was excellent, and accomodations very comfortable. The meeting rooms and food and beverage was above average. Location was central and within convenient walking distance to many restaurants and cultural landmarks. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by june Room was very nice. Closing doors in the hallway were very loud. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updates Impressive updates in rooms and common areas! Friendly staff at check in and check out. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will definitely be back to this hotel! This hotel was super clean. The beds are excellent and very comfortable. The poolside and monument circle view is terrific. The rooftop pool is a great relaxation area that we loved as well. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Fun The front desk gave me a map with walking tour suggestions. I enjoyed the fresh lemon water in the lobby when waiting to meet my party. I was running late and asked for breakfast 'to go' and was on my way in no time. Pool and exercise room were terrific. a great experience during the NCAA crew races, June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location;Disappointing service I received a letter in my room from the General Manager informing me that I will receive a survey from Sheraton requesting that I rate my guest experience at the hotel a 10. If a hotel actually provides a level 10 experience, then it wouldn't be necessary to solicit a 10 rating. Based on my experience, I would suggest that they spend more time training their employees to provide the service at the level they are requesting the guest to rate. I would hope that an honest assessment of a guest's experience would be more helpful to the hotel to improve its service. May 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-06T19:16:44.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>