シェラトン・インディアナポリスシティーセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な政府発行の身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 チェックイン時に、有効なクレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were in town for a conference & were unable to get accommodations at the host hotel, so we were booked at the City Centre. I was NOT disappointed. I didn't even mind walking to the conference. The hotel was great. The staff were extremely friendly & helpful. You're doing a great job, keep up the good work. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The location of the hotel is great! Front desk staff mostly very moody and un-welcoming.. They always had an attitude during my 6 day stay which was very frustrating. I also had an experience with a very rude cleaning lady with an awful attitude. Absolutely unacceptable! It's a rundown hotel and carpets, walls were dirty. The swimming pool is very old and needs renovation. Club lounge was nice but food was exactly the same every day and most of the time they were left over from previous meal. There was only one staff (Linda) and she was kind and polite. Juan from restaurant was a very professional and excellent staff who was the highlight of my stay. The internet access was not helpful for SPG members in the lounge and in the room. You have to call unfriendly staff to get the password which did not work most of the time. I would not want to stay in this hotel as a SPG member again. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by attractive hotel right in the heart of Indianapolis We just had a short time in the city and wanted a Starwood hotel close to the center. Our Platinum status was well recognized and we were upgraded to a lovely suite. The location is ideal, within walking distance of all the sights in the city center. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel & Understaffed The front desk was unable to keep up with the line for people to check in. It took 15 minutes in the Preferred line to check into the hotel. The lobby was full of people waiting for rooms, which were not clean/ready, and we arrived at 5pm.The hotel rooms are outdated and poorly kept. The wallpaper was torn, beds seemed worn, and the couches were styled in fashion over 10 years ago. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Water It is a nice hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpfull. Howerver, when we wanted to get ready in the morning we had no hot water, and when it flowed again if was lukewarm. We went to town and when we returned at noon there was no water at all to use the toilet or wash hands. No compensataion was offered. I woukd not stay there again, glad it was only for one night April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was excellent providing 5 Star service and attention. The staff was accommodating in storing my luggage for the day post check out while I was at a Mediation during my 1st visit to Indiana. The was excellent in friendliness and providing a welcomed greeting. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend it for sure Stayed at the Sheraton Indy for two nights. Overall experience was great. Very convenient location in downtown. I would stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review Loved the location - great spot to be in if you want to see the sights. Service was inconsistent though - in the 8 night stay sometimes the room was cleaned well other times very poorly. On arrival parking was included - 2 days later though it was not Though our reservation said Club Lounge access our card did not work and we were told only for Gold/Platinum members - though we were reluctantly provided with access Elaine and Wendy in the Club Lounge were just terrific - loved them! Some staff were very friendly others not at all (loved Alix) Something was wrong with the heat in the room - we could not get the room warm and the shower was often luke warm at best (however we did not contact anyone to resolve so leave that with us). The elevators were slow and actually stopped working completely on one day leaving us walking down completely unlit stairwells. The parking was convenient but the lot itself a little decrepit. December 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was very dissapointed I have stayed at the Sheraton in many different cities, and I have never stayed at a Sheraton that was like the one in Indianapolis. My daughter is a cheerleader and we where there for the weekend at a cheerleading convention. The building and parking garage were very old and needed to be updated. When we arrived, my friends room, which was across the hall, was horrible, when she opened the curtain, the wall had caved in and pieces of it fell to the ground. In my room the thermostat did not work and room kept changing from very cold to very hot. The room above me as well as beside mehad loud noises coming from them, as if someone was doing repairs. The internet was down all weekend, so I was unable to compete work. On Sunday night when we returned to the hotel, the elevators werent working and so we had to take the stairs at 2am from the garage to the hotel. I dont think that I will ever be staying at the Indianapolis Sheraton again January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was courteous, helpful, friendly. The room was attractive and comfortable; bed was quite cozy. Really appreciated the little touches that make a nice hotel even better, like the complimentary water in the lobby. You can't beat the location and to have a rooftop pool is the icing on the cake! June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude accounting Dept Website somehow got wrong name on reservation and then somehow missspelled it. Got overcharged on rooms and then on two different cards, called accounting dept and got some rude treatment from a woman who knows NOTHING about customer service! Thought i was going to die on one elevator ride. Those are SOME of the issues. Never again!!!!!! October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Late notification of street closing My daughter's wedding had a block of rooms for 8/9/12 to 8/11/12. She was notified on the 9th that the street in front of the hotel was going to be closed. She was further instructed to let her guests know this herself! A huge crane began work outside at 6am on the 11th and woke all guests. No excuses very poor customer service!! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arthur Timms Nice place. Great staff. I had a few problems at check in but the staff went overboard to correct them. The responsiveness was excellent. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ok, but the staff is GREAT From the doorman to the front desk, to the house keeping staff - every one made you feel welcomed. As a Platinum member for a number of years, I was quite impress by the level of service and attention to detail. The hotel rooms are typical Sheraton style/standard. However, what makes this hotel great is the staff. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities Great location, ease of parking, professional staff who take their job seriously in serving the customer. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staying for a conference. Our room was not ready until 6 o'clock for SPG. Our floors were dirty. We had ordered a microwave and frig because of my diabetes. They were never brought. Our rate for one room was higher than it was quoted. Only two people on the desk doing 5 poeples work. Phone calls were ignored. Need I say more?. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better 1.Worst continental breakfast I had in SPG property, manager promised to make a change but never did; 2.Ignored my three calls for room keeping when friends visit, absolute humiliating; 3. No upgrade for SPG gold; 4. Waken up 12 a.m. in the morning, by a huge dryer in the lobby, all the way up to 2 a.m; 5. Although I double checked that I paid off my bill, my card was hit by another charge over $800, which I did not authorize. It looks like FRAUD to me. I asked them about it, they promised to call back but NEVER did; 6. The room always smells wet and weird, when I asked for help, they gave me a fan, which does not help at all; 7. Hotel shuttle charged $100 for single trip to IND airport, ONE WAY, with NO RECEIPT; 8.There was a time that my door lock does not work, room keeping promised to fix it but never came back that night, I waited for hours didn't realize they want me to change room until I called them, late at night. It was exhausting when I finally got to the new room at 1 a.m.; 9. Room key failed like 10 times, there are times that I was late for shuttle because I need to get new keys; 10. TV failed all the time, during FIFA world cup, I had to change back and forth between my room and my friend's room. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again. My husband and I stayed in this hotel on 9/22/12 we arrived around midnight after spending an exhausting day of travel then a visit to ICU for a very sick family member and were looking forward to a good night sleep. While the bed was comfortable the heat did NOT work! We were so tired we turned on the heater, it was actually turned off, and crawled into bed. The room never warmed up. How can they expect people to be happy to stay with them again if they can't even provide heat?! Yeah we could have dragged our stuff back down to the lobby and checked out or into another room but we were too cold and exhausted to so we stayed under the blankets and passed out. Then this hotel had the audacity to charge $25 for us to park in their hotel parking garage! Did they bother to tell us upon check in that we would have to pay to park while staying there?? NO!!! Never will we stay there again, so much for 3 1/2 stars! Oh yeah I forgot I was not the only guest there that had no heat another couple was complaining as well. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprising - Great Sheraton downtown Indianapolis. A bit noisy in the room on the weekends (many activities downtown the weekend of the 14-16th, June), but the room was very comfortable. The bed was great - soft and cushy, great pillows and sheets. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool is a filthy bathtub This property is at the bottom of the Sheraton range. Hotel has a GREAT location but seems resigned to rest on that and make no effort to provide a Starwood quality experience. Check in was rude and one of the worst I have ever had. Other staff seemed completely disinterested and unconcerned with guests. We used a reward to upgrade to a suite to find it had OLD furniture that were torn and in a state of clear disrepair. The grill on the vent had an inch of dust on it. The swimming pool was simply disgusting. It was like a concrete bathtub (similar to a cement children's wading pool... albeit deep). We sat on the edge for a few moments until we noticed the thick film on top of the water and various clumps of spit floating around on top; it did not seem to have a filtration system as the water was stagnant and gross. AVOID this place until the management philosophy changes and a multi-million dollar renovation occurs. P.S. I love SPG and approaching lifetime Platinum status, this is one of the worst Starwood properties I have ever stayed at. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a nice hotel We recently stayed at the Sheraton in Indy and it was a great place. We were welcomed by a nice staff at the check in and our room was awesome. The view of the city was incredible. I would definitely stay here again.. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location wonderful property nice amenities great location attentive staff June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Veiw of the Circle. Had a Great stay. Was there durning the big snow and deep freeze. Room was warm and the veiw was Great. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Staff were great. Very helpful. The only problem was when we first got to our room there was dirt on the carpet but it was cleaned up our next day.. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton needs work This could be a nice hotel if they put some money into it.hallways are dirty and the pool could be nice if they had chairs and umbrellas July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruining the brand The hotel does not belong in the Starwoood group. We book expecting a certain a class or style. This is one of the worst in the group. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location;Disappointing service I received a letter in my room from the General Manager informing me that I will receive a survey from Sheraton requesting that I rate my guest experience at the hotel a 10. If a hotel actually provides a level 10 experience, then it wouldn't be necessary to solicit a 10 rating. Based on my experience, I would suggest that they spend more time training their employees to provide the service at the level they are requesting the guest to rate. I would hope that an honest assessment of a guest's experience would be more helpful to the hotel to improve its service. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not feel like staying at the Sheraton Did not feel like I was staying at the Sheraton. AC wan not working I had to move room at 12:00 at night. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service and Value I chose Sheraton's Indianapolis City Centre Hotel as the base of operations for New Year's Eve for a group of 4. The staff at the Sheraton made our group feel very welcome. From accommodating our room requests to assisting with food orders, each individual with whom we interacted was friendly and sincere. I had some difficulty/confusion about my online reservation and I was amazed by how quickly and effectively the staff helped me create the perfect evening for my group. The hotel has private parking which was a huge relief as downtown parking can be difficult and pricey. The lobby was very classy and I was greeted immediately. The view from our suite has to be the best the city has to offer. While some of the facilities and decor were a bit dated, it seemed as though improvements and updates were underway. The size of the suite was impressive. I wish we would have had more time to read lax there and enjoy the accommodations but New Year's plans wouldn't wait. We did not have time to enjoy the Alexander restaurant in the hotel but I have read wonderful reviews. I will be staying at this classy downtown hotel again! P.S. The Sheraton has an exceptional snack room with a huge variety of munchies should you find yourself hungry after all restaurants have closed. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by King suite Was not up to par. Staff was rude, unwanting to help. October 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>