Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly and very clean The grounds are kept up well and the room was quite comfortable. More importantly, it is a pet friendly hotel which is clean and great for your pets. It is a hotel that will make the guest happy because of its decor and atmosphere and your pet will be thrilled to be traveling with you. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mattresses The mattresses in my room were worn beyond practical use. On one of them, I felt like I had to hold on to the sides to keep from rolling off. The rooms we were supplied for Hospitality Rooms use were woefully small and inadequate. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent Quality I have now stayed here 3 times in 4 months. I find the staff, service and cleanliness consistent, and the hospitality warm. one of the best hotels in the area, with full features. great for having the family along on business. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I have stayed at this hotel several times and it has been going steadily downhill. The hotel needs a really good cleaning and a little TLC. The last two stays, the AC units in the room were so loud it would wake us up every time it cut on. The carpets in the room and in the common areas all need vacuumed desperately the last three stays, and they could really use a steam cleaning. The worst part of the hotel is in the front entrance area. There is a smoking section that you can't avoid and there is usually a group of people gathering around the one bench and ashtray. It smells even when no one is out there and it's dirty there. It is a beautiful area and the hotel has some nice features, it just needs some good management. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is near the airport Great area, hotel amenities need assistance August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business or Pleasure This hotel is excellent for a weekend getaway. Rooms are spacious and conmfortable. Staff was very pleasant and responsive. Check in and check out was a breeze. It takes me longer to make an omlette than tot check into this hotel. My only gripe is that the doors to each room leave a 1 - 2 inch gap at the bottom that allows noise to be heard easily. People walking and talking down the hall will travel into the room. So hope you are a heavy slepper. Also there were no pool attendants and teenage kids seemed to run rampant and make for a very unplesant pool side experience. I was there with little kids and had to leave. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Excellent hotel for conducting business meetings. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise We stayed at this hotel during a quick overnight trip. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and upscale it was. The room was excellently appointed and very modern. Our stay exceeded my expectations. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff Food Service was too slow, too few wait staff for busy days. HD Cable Channels stink, they are always fading in and out. Also, the hotel should get The Golf Channel. The staff was very helpful and attentive. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASA players and families Thank you for providing a welcoming and friendly atmosphere for the athletes and families who traveled there from all over the country. Special thanks to the housekeeping staff for doing the best they could with lots of teenage girls in the hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location did not like the pillows on the bed. they were very nice but I prefer a firmer pillow...our bathroom was quite was supplied breakfast for teams in am..could have been a little more variety every sausage gravy and biscuits. etc..just about the same every morning..but what was there was good...staff very polite and friendly..close to everything..loved Xavier Lafayette..he is a keeper....he is an asset to your hotel......thanks for the experience... August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip I found the hotel very nice. The outside pool was my favorite. It was a lttle hard to find. Initially I missed the first road and had to drive all the way around the park in order to find the driveway. I could see the hotel but found it hard to find. A larger sign at the road near the gas station would be ideal. The food was good but on the high side. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was dirty I would not recommend this Sheraton to anyone. Only plus was location. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We really appreciated that everything was working and was as it was promised to us! We look forward to returning!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need I frequently stay at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and enjoy this property and all is has to offer every single time. Delicious food and drinks are served at their restaurant Shula's 347. The onsite gym is fully equipped and contemporary as well as the pool and hot tub facilities. Top all that off with one of the most comfortable beds you can imagine, and it makes for one enjoyable, relaxing stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable accommodations...and very dog friendly We were en route from New York City to Sarasota, Florida... taking a leisurely road trip, accompanied by our dog. Finding comfortable and clean hotels that don't "gouge" with "pet fees" can be a challenge. The Sheraton Roanoke Hotel was exactly what we would hope that ALL "pet friendly" hotels would be: clean and comfortable without excess pet charges. We would return to this property if in the area again, with... or without... pooch! A nice place to call "home" while traveling. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely recommend this place though room for improvement Bed was perfect - white, clean sheets and plush pillows and comforter. Nice renovations to an older facility. We really enjoyed the fitness center which had a variety of equipment and machines. A couple instances which kept this place from a 10/10 for us. We called the front desk for a razor which never came. We also participated in the "Make a Green Choice" program which opted us out of housekeeping during our stay. The information did not clearly state that this was for SPG members but this is what we were told at checkout; thus, we did not receive a $5 food/beverage voucher as expected. Also, we were placed by an exit door. We could clearly hear folks coming and going throughout the night. My complaints did not affect my overall satisfaction with our stay which was excellent. We stayed here with a gift certificate that we won to celebrate our anniversary. We would definitely consider returning here and request not to be placed by an exit door! I like the idea of opting out of housekeeping for short stays. This program was not communicated clearly, however. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel For years my wife and I with our family traveled all over the world as part of my job requirements. Your hotel compared with the best of the best in terms of an enjoyable and satisfying stay. We had a delightful stay and a wonderful time experiencing all that your hotel had to offer including the expertise of your courteous and knowledgeable staff. The next time we travel we will be sure to use a Sheraton facility. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I have ever stayed in When I visit Roanoke - I always stay at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel & Conference Center. The rooms are always ready for the weary traveler, and the entire staff from front desk to the room service to the cleaning staff are all professional, helpful, and friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7/22/14 Stay I was extremely pleased that the staff gave me the type of room and the location I requested. Once in the room, however, I noticed that almost every surface in the room was not clean. Due to being extremely exhausted, I wiped down the surfaces myself and the evidence was appalling. I should have called housekeeping to the room to remedy the situation, but, I was too exhausted to wait or move to another room. I then attempted to order dinner. There was no answer after calling twice. The line rang each time until it disconnected me. I then called the front desk to find out how to reach room service. The front desk connected me to the hostess. She took my order. The staff that delivered my meal was courteous and pleasant. The meal was good. When calling for tray pick-up, the same problem occurred with no answer. I enjoyed the remainder of my stay and the staff from front desk to bellmen were professional and courteous. Due to checking out later than I would have wished, when asked if everything was to my satisfaction, I simply said "fine." Again, I should have said something, but my time was more important at the moment. This was not my first stay at this property. I will, most likely, stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here a fair amount, time to share .... I stay here often for business when I'm in town. Very friendly staff, great location right off the highway and generally it fits the bill. I used a Suite Upgrade on this stay and the room was quite large and very comfortable. It do wonder why I hadn't received a complimentary one as I've stayed their many times before. The room was very well appointed, the only issue was the carpets could use a good steam cleaning, otherwise all else was just fine. The Concierge area is great for breakfast and usually has drinks in the min fridge even off hours. Haven't used it yet for an afternoon appetizer. Good indoor and outdoor pool as well. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great faclities good restaurant, good pools, good exercise facilities July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NSE Conference I was promised in writing a consiere floor and a KING SIZE Bed. Instead I'm stuck on the 5th floor with filthy carpet and two old guys in the ajoining room who sold trains till midnight... July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Owner Great hotel for business or leisure travel. Rooms are quiet and beds very comfortable. Amazing gym for working out and both indoor and outdoor pools. I really enjoyed Shula's Grill in the hotel and look forward to returning. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business I styed at this hotel for business conference. The meeting rooms were very clean and the staff always made sure that the food was replenished. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Experience was a Great Experience!! I would highly recommend this hotel July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My family and I stayed at the Roanoke Hotel on our return trip to Texas on our 3000 mile venture. Hotel was perfect! Fresh and Clean hotel. Décor and grounds were great. Staff was very attentive and friendly. We had a great stay, definitely one of our favorites. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Indoor/Outdoor pools & the Breakfast Buffet I was pleased with our recent Stay in Roanoke -- The hotel was nicely appointed, and the accommodations met our expectations. The staff was courteous and friendly, and the amenities were easily accessible and clean. The Breakfast Buffet was excellent ; we loved the made-to-order Omelettes. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent We liked our room and the hotel in general. However, while there we had a problem getting coffee, creamer, cups and sugar. We had requested them on Fri night at the front desk around 8pm (we declined housekeeping daily) and were told it would be delivered in 30 minutes or so. It was not delivered. Called the next morning and waited about 20 minutes and maintenance man delivered. On Saturday night, the hot tub was brown, stinky and unusable. More monitoring of the pools would be useful. Otherwise a great stay and great property. It would be nice if one could park in the back lot and use rear door to enter but I understand this could be a security issue. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini-Vacation Our family recently stayed at the Sheraton and expected less (due to the area) but this location is wonderful. Very clean lobby and rooms. Comfortable beds make a good night sleep after a day's hike at Sharp Top Mountain. The pool area could be cleaned a little more but the kids loved the outdoor pool. The restaurant is a little on the pricey side but overall filling. Good location for traveling through. July 7, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:27:05.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_3068, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>