Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87106
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pat More than met my needs, both the hotel and the restaurant March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent The friendliness and customer service of the staff was among the best I have ever had. The rooms were tastefully decorated and the furniture design was very good. The green chili stew was superb but the Gruet split was exceeding overpriced. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot adequately accommodate large groups My son and I recently stayed at this hotel with a large group of athletes. We had to wait in the lobby several hours past check-in time for an available room and had to keep checking at the front desk for availability. We were there for four days and had our room serviced only once, and that was after multiple phone requests and trips to the front desk. Our request for additional towels was met by an offer to purchase towels and have them charged to our room. The staff, largely, was rude and dismissive. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT AIRPORT HOTEL THROUGHOUT MY STAY I WAS MEET WITH A FRIENDLY AND A HELPFUL STAFF - A NICE QUIET STAY FOR AN EARLY MORNING FLIGHT - THE LOUNGE WAS LARGER THAN I EXPECTED AND IT OFFERED A FABULOUS VIEW OF THE MOUNTAINS. HAD LUNCH AT THE RESTAURANT AND THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY MEAL - MOUTH WATERING SALMON! RELAXED AND READ AT THE POOL AND LATER HIT THE FITNESS CENTER - A BIT SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED BUT WAS STILL ABLE TO GET A GOOD WORKOUT.....REALLY NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY AND WILL BE BACK WITHOUT A DOUBT.......... June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rudeness of staff? I was a little concerned after reading some reviews about the hotel and staff. This is the friendliest SPg hotel I have ever stayed at. Front desk acknowledged my gold status and placed me in an upgraded room without request. Restaurant was good but staff (thanks Todd) was fantastic, even gave me a sample of chili stew. The bar goddess was Edwina and she was just as friendly. Breakfast service with Samantha was outstanding as well. Will I be back? Yep in 5 days and will get a second view. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Vibe, Tech Friendly The lobby was busy with lots of people having fun! We liked the bank of computers in the front lobby, and especially liked the availability of outlets next to the bed, which was convenient for plugging in chargers. The bed was fabulous. I'd give it 5 stars, but they messed up our reservation for 2 queen beds and we ended up with a rollaway for 2 kids. Felicia at the front desk was wonderful! She was informative and helpful, making the messed up reservation more tolerable. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay Having now stayed here twice, I am convinced that this hotel is my favorite. Their service from my first contact to checking out and driving away far exceeds any that I have experienced. My room was spacious and very comfortable. The in house restaurant is wonderful! The food is outstanding and very reasonably priced. The Management of the hotel deserves great praise as they have figured out how to provide their guests an overall excellent experience. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can improve on F & B and Internet Overall I will stay again. They need to improve F & B service as far as on time room service and prompt service in the dining room. The free internet is 512kb, absolutely shameful. For $10 you get 3gb. Still slow. Mgr did cover the cost of the 3gb...so that was nice! I could be coming to this hotel 4x/yr 4nights or 16 room nights. Not a lot but ....... Brandon ar Front desk very good, Samatha night MOD could use some training in meeting expectations. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Decent, Excellent Staff If you want a quiet night stay at ANY Sheraton. I've stayed in both of Albuquerque's Sheraton's and they are excellent for quietness. My husband and I got a good night's sleep at the airport Sheraton. He said he did not hear any noise and neither did I, and we are both light sleepers! My little girl loves the Sheraton too. She especially loves all those pillows to herself! My only con was there there was a used bar of soap on the side of the tub under the folded up floor mat-that was gross! It was dried but to think someone else used that soap and it was left there under a clean tub towell. We had a late check in and was in constant communication about our late check in with the EXTREMELY friendly night front staff. Kudos to those ladies! Plus we saw early AM hot air balloons towards the west and my little girl went bananas over seeing them! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Albuquerque Trip Feb 2013 The hotel was really nice and the staff was outstanding. The room was great too. I liked the "green" option for room cleaning-nice touch. The only thing I did not like was the gift shop. It was tremendously over priced for bottled watter, snacks, etc. The gift shop staff also acted "put out" everytime I made a purchase, especially DeLaine. Other than this, I would clearly recommend this hotel and plan to stay again on my next business trip. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor House Keeping Service I had to request 4 times to have the down bed linens removed from my bed because I'm allergic to them. The 4th request was o the manager at which time a very nice young man named Erin came and remove the linnens and brought new linens and pillows and make the bed up. Eventhough house-keping was still there, they never came to the room to re-make the bed nor did the manager I spoke with check back to see if everything was taken care of. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to airport Good hotel if you need to be close to the airport. My room was on the 14th floor. The hotel has two elevators. Only one was working so there was a long wait to get from my floor to the lobby and vise versa. There was also a noise coming from the AC vent. The front desk clerk sent someone from engineering to assess the situation. The guy told me it's a water circulation issue he made an adjustment in the bathroom and the noise stopped. October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Conference of Frustration This is the third year at this facility and was the worst stay. Sent a request for an upgrade and was not in the system and had a 3 + hour wait for a room. The internet in the rooms was so slow you could shower before the system would load or you had to wait until after 10 to get any internet speed. The menu on the club/lounge floor has not changed in three years. The bell staff ex\specially the Dominic's are great November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay In ABQ We had an excellent 3-day stay while on a personal/business trip to our former hometown. Greeted with a smile and quickly checked in by Stewart, who acknowledged our SPG Gold status. Had an issue with getting more heat in our room. Went to front desk and a repair person came within minutes of our request and fixed the problem. Made a follow-up phone call to make sure all was OK. Internet is complimentary (rare for hotels these days), but a little pokey at times. Would have liked a room facing east toward the Sandias. Maybe next time. Nice-sized rooms. Would have liked to have had an in-room safe. The ergonomic desk chair by Knoll Furniture (we looked for the tag) proved to be very comfortable for my work hours. Liked that the nearby table lamp has outlet plugs for computer, tablet and other devices. Lighting was good for task work. Easy drive to UNM. Will stay here again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and accommodating hotel After traveling for almost 24hrs., returning from several weeks in Europe, the Sheraton in Albuquerque couldn't have been better! We had an easy, very accommodating check in, a very restful night in a beautiful, clean room and a very nice breakfast the next morning. Thank you to all the staff, they were very helpful, especially the young man (check in) and the young woman (check out) at the reception desk. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort during stress We were bumped from a flight and the only recourse we had was to reschedule for the next day flight. While the airline wouldn't pay for our stay, we were granted a "distressed passenger" rate by the Sheraton and given a lovely room. I was able to work at a distance with the wonderful free internet access, so all was not lost. Food and drink was very good, in addition. So, I received some comfort during a time of stress. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything went wrong When we arrived our reservations were messed up and not connected as promised when booked since we used two reservations to get the best rates over a 4 day stay. The telephone did not work, the coffee maker was broken, the tv went in and out of reception and they failed to change the sheets daily as requested instead just re-made the beds. I would never return to this hotel it was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient to airport- on site and modern only complaint I had which I voiced when I left the facility is for some reason there was no cold water coming out of the faucets- It made for a rather uncomfortable shower at 4AM as I had a very early flight that morning. I did bring it to the attention of the front desk so hopefully by the time anyone reads this it would have been fixed. Other than that it is a great property for anyone looking to be close to the airport May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton next to ABQ airport This hotel is next to the airport, a 5 min walk. Rather recently renovated and all public areas as well as the rooms look nice. Food is ok but nothing special. Great view from the lounge. Service is good, especially lounge attendants are great. Minor IT issues - cards didn't work at the lounge and internet charges ended up on the folio that should not have. All these were swiftly taken care of. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remodel I was a little concerned about staying there because I knew it had been remodeled and changed to a Sheraton from prior owners. However, it far far exceeded my expectations. They did a very nice job with the remodel...defiantely it was not just a new coat of paint. I was very impressed with the level and quality of the new finishes...it is still an older building but they did an impressive job revitalizing it. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff I was traveling with my granddaughter who has food allergies. I needed to have items microwaved. The restaurant manager was most accomodating. We were on the club floor and the hostess, Nancy actually took the food items to the kitchen. In addition she knocked on our door to let us know the fireworks were beginning and in the morning enquired about my granddaughter. Now that is service and personal attention! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice looking hotel but... Convenient location (close to I-40) and good looking rooms. Did not find designated parking for oversize vehicles but found plenty of room to park in the back. The only bad thing about our experience was the pizza we ordered through room service. (@11pm) (Sour cheese, old pepperoni, doughy pasta and disgusting sauce). I would recommend but would suggest to avoid ordering any food via room service. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast I love Sheraton....thank you for everything. However, traveling with my grandchildren, I find that they enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast at the hotel that offer that.. Wish you would provide that! February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shearton ABQ Airport The staff of this hotel made the trip. It started with the nicest shuttle driver on the planet, then Brandon at the desk, Edwina in the lounge, and Nancy in the club lounge. I went through 8 card keys to find two that worked and struggled with the elevator reading them every time we got on but the staff was so pleasant I just couldn't be troubled. Please give those above my very sincere appreciation! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff This hotel has a friendly staff, clean rooms, adequate gift shop. The only complaint is the restaurant. Our group had a breakfast buffet that was served late and incomplete--similar the year before. Ordering off the menu for breakfast wasn't any better. It's a shame that in every other way this hotel is wonderful. More focus on service and food in the restaurant during the morning hours is needed. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in the West! The staff here make the stay like coming home. From Mr. Sanchez, the limo driver, to Christopher the room service watier, to Sebastian the busman and (I can't remember her name....) the dining room hostess in the evening, everyone exudes caring and real hospitality. The property has been renovated, and the investment will pay off, but the best thing is the people here. They have made it my favorite! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I was only here for a night during a road trip to CA. The rooms were great, the Club Lounge is excellent with great views of the city, the in room dining was surprisingly delightful, and the staff was very friendly in giving us tips on what's needed to be done to experience the International Balloon Fiesta. The only drawback was that the in room WiFi was a tad bit on the slower end. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service is understaffed, lacking leadership Restaurant and special event food service service shows a lack of focus, planning,follow through and leadership. I used the aboce mentioned facilities 6 times during my 2 night stay. It's obvious more staff with better focus is needed. The food service area runs on a reactive senario as opposed to being proactive. Leadership and correct staffing. Will ensure guests willing to return. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated hotel Staff was friendly and pleasant, checkin experience was very quick and simple, the entire facility is newly renovated, including the lobby bar area, which looks like it could be a very good time! Rooms have a nice work space, flatscreen tvs, fabulous air conditioning, and extremely comfortable beds. Parking is free; WIFI is a charge for in-room access, which is my only complaint. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! We love staying at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel! During this stay, we were upgraded to receive access to the club floor even though there were no more rooms available on that floor. This means we were able to enjoy the evening tapas as well as the hot specialty breakfast. We are always taken care of by Nancy in the club floor lounge. She does a super job keeping the food well stocked and everything looking clean and tidy! Thanks John L. for the upgrade! In addition to receiving the club floor upgrade, we received help with our car from Diego A., when we discovered a leak under our vehicle before pulling out of the parking lot. Thanks, Diego, for crawling under the car when my husband, who was in his suit and coat, could not! We made it home safe and sound after Diego helped us put more water in our radiator reservoir. Needless to say, we had a great stay at the Sheraton and will return again soon! October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>