Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini fino a 12 anni dormono gratis nel letto fornito nella camera divisa con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti per bambini e culle potrebbero essere soggetti a casto aggiuntivi.

Norme sull’età degli ospiti

Per effettuare una prenotazione, i clienti devono avere 18 anni d'età ed essere in possesso di un documento d'identità valido con foto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel The best airport hotel in my live - direct connection with terminal .Good breakfast March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convience Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Extremely convenient to check-in terminals January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quirky, Hip and Ultra-Convenient For a Malpensa layover, there is no better option as this hotel is located on-site within a couple of minutes walk from the arrivals hall and directly over the train link to Milan and points beyond. As a Platinum SPG member, I received an upgrade to a Junior Suite and, while technically, it was just a large room, it was very beautifully and comfortably furnished and had an absolutely gorgeous large open-plan bath with both tub and shower compartment. Obviously the "opening-day" bugs reported in other reviews have been resolved. I also received lounge access and was very pleased with the courtesy of the staff and the variety and quality of snacks on offer in the evening. Breakfast was very nice as well and far exceeded a standard continental buffet. The feel of the place is quite hip and even glamorous with a seemingly infinite number of veiled Emirates crew parading in and out. My interactions with staff were all very pleasant. The only improvement I would make is the music in public areas which sounded like a tinny radio rather than the cool "lounge" or "ambient" music such a venue would normally have. I also agree with other comments that SPG recognition in the form of a welcome letter or in-room amenity would be a welcome addition. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great spa restaurant staff is a bit slow January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The location of this hotel, immediately adjacent to the Milan airport, made it an obvious choice for us. The staff, on the whole, were very good. The disappointments we had all related to WiFi and the hotel's computer in the business centre. In most hotels of this calibre, WiFi is offered free in the rooms. Not here. And where it was free (in the business centre and lobby), the signal was poor and we got dropped when we were trying to do web check-in and get our boarding passes for our overseas flight. We ended up having to phone the airline because the hotel's WiFi failed and their computer froze. All in all it was an unhappy experience. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax before flying home Stayed one night before flying back to the US after a few weeks in Italy. It was very easy to check in and return our rental car (just next to the hotel) and it was so nice to get a good night's sleep before flying out in the morning. The room we booked was quite large and included use of the club lounge, which was pleasant. My daughter also used the indoor swimming pool, which was small but nicely heated. At check out, the bellperson got us luggage carts with which we pushed our things directly into to the terminal just a short walk away through a tunnel. Compared with previous experiences at Malpensa, dashing through through crazy Milan autostrada traffic to get to the airport on time, this was a big improvement. We'll definitely consider doing it again. The only negatives about the hotel were (1) the room didn't have many electrical outlets, surprising for a modern hotel; (2) we were unable to get an iron or ironing board, because we were told they don't give those out for security reasons (although they kindly offered to let us use the one in the airline staff lounge in case we needed to); (3) the pool required the use of swimming caps, but only had shower caps on hand to give out (which didn't work very well). Also, the restaurant was good but quite expensive, although that's about what we expected for a restaurant located at an airport. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel This hotel is what you would expect from a Sheraton airport property. It is modern, clean, and provides good amenities. On the other hand, it requires extremely long walks to get from the desk to your room, and our trek from our room to the check-in area at the airport required almost 20 minutes of brisk walking (we flew home on Delta, which is located at the far end of the terminal). July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good functional hotel. This hotel is a good, functional hotel only let down by the very poor service in the bar and the dark brown decor which makes it seem a little drab. Restaurant excellent both food and service July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement I was given a room for the handicapped, Services were uncomfortable, the shower curtain, flooding the room, the hot water was not often I had to take showers warm / cold. The staff at the front desk could not help me and it was not even polite. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Milan Airport Stay The hotel is modern and very convenient but is getting out of date in some ways. The club lounge and bar space are excellent and the staff are first rate. It can be loud but is at the airport so that is to be expected. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average European travel hotel Pros: beautiful, spacious. Modern rooms. Location. Menu prices very reasonable. Cons: pool (see below), room amenities(see below) Having stayed at over 100 SPG properties worldwide, this is the first time that a shower cap was mandatory to use the pool. 5 euro from the hotel if you don't have one. A little too "convenient" honestly. Was I at a hotel or had I become an extra in The Great Gatsby? I refused and skipped the pool that I had been looking forward too. Little wonder I saw no one using the pool. Also, 10 euro to use the the steam room and sauna for a Platinum guest is a ripoff. Secondly, in typical European travel hotel fashion there are no ironing boards in the guest rooms. But unlike every other European hotel have stayed this hotel does not have them available to bring to your room. You either have to wait for the cleaning service to open or take your clothes to the crew lounge to iron your clothes. Being told this at check-in would have been nice. This was 20 minutes I did not account for when waking up. I was told it is for safety reasons. Apparently every hotel and motel in America is unsafe. Who knew? July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great I feel for the price the only positive is the location if you need need to be at malpensa early it's easy Ice machine not working spa spars and expensive ,dinner ok,breakfast expensive . I am not thrilled with this hotel it needs work and is very unkept . July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 very convinient for travellers Generall idea of the hotel was good and reasonable. Design is nice. A lot of money were invested in this hotel. Breakfast is very good organized and mantained and is value for money. A bed and a pillow are comfartable. Location is perfect for travellers. Prices are very reasonable. But daily management of hotel staff is need to be improved from my personal opinion: in our room we found waste bin full of rubbish from previous guests, reception clark did not said appologises for it. There were not slippers and bafthrobes in the room. There was not information about breakfast time in room leaflets. Personnel, except breakfast room staff, was not very pleasant. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton Room location was a long walk through the convention facilities. Halls were a little dirty. My television did not work and it took me 3 calls and almost an hour to get it going. When I turned it off and returned after dinner it did not work again. Night person came immediately but told me this has been an ongoing problem since the facility opened. Wifi had 2 options, 1 for the room which costs, and one for the common areas, free. But the staff did not explain the difference and the free one says an hour free then a fee, which it was not. System to print boarding passes complicated. The only real positive I have, and the reason I stayed is it is at the airport. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weak Restaurant bar service was poor. Check in and out worse. SPG not recognized at all until after I complained. Only reason I would repeat stay is because of location at airport terminal. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of competition makes for poor performance This airport hotel takes far too much for granted, and performs like a typical monopoly. They don't try to get their customers back, because they believe they will fill the hotel come what may. The rooms are tired, the staff abrupt, and if there was a reasonable alternative at Malpensa airport, I'm sure people would flock to it. All things considered, not a pleasant place to stay, and having stayed at Starwood group hotels on every continent, I can safely say that this hotel is the Group's worst. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location i had reserved a non smoking room and although I was told it was non smoking - someone had been smoking in it. I called the desk to advise them 2 times but no one answered. When I went down to the desk to advise them of the situation, I was told I shuld have called. When I said I had and no one answered, I was told - "we were very busy then." Other than that big gaff, all else about the room was fine. The restaurant food was mediocre. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is fantastic for an AM flight out of MXP. We stay there often for that reason (3-4 times this year already). Bell staff is friendly and helpful as are the staff at the restaurant which is good/not fantastic/best alternative without leaving MXP. Downsides: As Gold, no comp lounge and the price (50E) is ridiculous. When leaving last time (12/9/2013) only one elevator in service so getting out was difficult - had to just tell the person at front desk to check me out as I had to run to a flight. Ice maker on 2nd floor is broken - need to go to the bar for it. Drink prices at bar are ridiculous too. Go to the Carrefour inside the airport and buy a bottle for your room. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel With Easy Accessibility to City I have stayed at this hotel several times and like it for its close proximity to the airport and easy accessibility to the city. Great experience consistent with the Sheraton brand. A couple of minor issues which can be improved. The free wifi service in the hotel public area cease to be available after checking out. Generally, other hotels would be able to provide a code for hotel guests (dining or stay-in) for such circumstances. Also, they don't provide currency exchange - one would need to get back to the airport to do so. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good hotel Excellent hotel, would definitely come back. One draw back: the charge for internet Wi Fi. Not clearly stated, appeared as if it was complimentary. Also, it failed to work for my email, too bad that for just a 3 euro charge the hotel did not get my best recommendation. It would have been nice if the hotel had honored my request for a refund of the internet charge at check-out. However, I should have been more careful in reviewing the web site notice, but got confused because I had just been at other hotels in Italy where the Wi Fi was included, with a similar web announcement. Thank you for reading my comment. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience for Malpensa Terminal 1 This hotel is directly linked to Terminal 1 at Malpensa airport. As a base for flights arriving or departing Terminal 1 it has the very best location. If your flight is from Terminal 2, be wary as shuttles between the two terminals are not as frequent as you might like and the two terminals a considerable distance from one another. The hotel's modern design is eye catching and the public areas well kept and attractive. The rooms are also in good condition and modern in design, although some age is beginning to show. The bathrooms are particularly good. The breakfast food at the restaurant was disappointing. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vacation stop This facility has inadequate ac cooling and is poorly engineered. Rooms and common areas are hot and humid, the Club lounge unpleasant even at 7AM, and the massive glass areas amplify the summer sun, one would think that the engineering issues would be easily improved with solar collectors and deflectors. The restaurant has the most service conscious staff, and the menu is good. Some bar staff are surly and inattentive. Top notch concierge service not available. Suites are well appointed, spotless, however unpleasant when the temperature is plus 27 C, and the ac laboring to hold that temperature. In one case the power was out in our second suite and the temperature reached 32 C. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Front Desk Needs to Explain Things Better They did not tell me I needed to insert card into slot to turn on the lights. Fortunately a porter was on the floor. Then I went to sleep using a breathing machine (CPAP) but could not get blinkling lights in entry way to turn off. So I pulled out the card but this caused electricity bto go off. I called the Front Desk who said their was a buttom on the desk to turn these lights off. I could find it. They offered to send someone up but it was after 100 am and I said no and just slept with the blinking lights on. Note primary purpose of trip was a personal vacation which is not an option belowl September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with Limitations We loved the hotel itself --the facilities, proximity to flight, car hire & road system -- and chose it as an easy way to catch up and repack after a week of trekking around the wine and lake country. Two things disappointed us: 1. There's no self-laundry and 24 hour turn around was not possible for our 7:00 am flight. We suggest a laundry room with big machines and dryers. The hotel has plenty of space. 2. Rooms aren't well sound-proofed. We heard noises all night, like people moving furniture above us. We didn't really sleep well at all -- the main purpose of our stay. We did like everything else about the hotel. Hope you can fix those two very important aspects -- limitations to facilities. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Maid service at midnight We stayed here the night before an early departure to get some rest. First, the rooms have relatively thin walls. The reason I know this is we woke up to voices and heavy walking next door. Then we heard the toilet cleaner and the bathroom trash can and realized it was the maid service...at midnight. Then the vacuum started up. When I opened my door, three maids were coming out and said they were done and apologized. Unbelievable really. Rooms were nice, clean and the location attached to the terminal was convenient. If not for the midnight wake up call, I would have a different review. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa on Business Convenient and close to the airport but facilities lack love and care... handles loose in bathroom, sauna out of order, pool closed, heat in corridors, carpets with huge stains or uneven, little or no staff at check-in... June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service when busy Hotel was ok, Service at check in and check out was not good - was waiting in the queue for 20 minutes with only 2 people in front of me - the check in process was slow and tedious. They were clearly overwhelmed when I arrived as the hotel was "full" Getting to the room was complicated - need better signs when you come out of the lift to direct you - took me a while to find a room in the second floor (a lot of L shaped corridor) and the logic of the numbering is not clear for someone new room and food were very good though May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable and good value The hotel is perfectly placed after a long flight. It is just a short walk from the terminal and is right next to the train station. All the staff were helpful and pleasant, the room was comfortable and quiet, and good value. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yet Another Airport Hotel Being located near the hotel is the only advantage that this can provide. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Upon arrival about mid-day after travel we were advised it would be 30 euros for early check in…..a really bad start to our stay. If rooms were not available we would have checked our bags but to be stiffed for an early check in fee left a VERY BAD impression of the hotel since rooms were available to leave our luggage. A second staff member understood and checked us in without the fee. I was ready to never stay in a Sheraton again. The room was OK and most of the staff were fine. After check in we tried to have lunch. The dining room was jammed so we were sent away. A young lady in the bar moved tables and went out of her way to find a place for the four of us to sit. She saved the day. Lunch was slow, but good. Our second day we were able to have dinner in the main dining room and it was fine as was breakfast before our departure after a two nigh stayl May 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>