Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room flooded I would not recommend this hotel at all. The ceiling in the bathroom caved in and flooded. No one came to help me move rooms as promised. I was late for my conference. The front desk attendant agreed to put 7500 pts on my Sheraton card but come to find out she did not. The phones were also not working. I could not dial the front desk. Very disappointing. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Aged property. Needs an overhaul. Horrific maid service. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean , Quiet Hotel Stayed at this hotel at teh end of January for 4 days. Found the hotel staff very friendly and were willing to go the distance to make you comfortable. The Club lounge staff and service was first class. the hotel was well maintained, clean and the rooms very quiet, for the light sleepers. Id stay ther again when visiting Arlingtion or the surrounding area. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff We stayed there this past weekend (9/27-9/29) to celebrate our anniversary and to watch some Rangers baseball. Very impressed with the hotel, and Linda, who worked in the lounge on the 18th floor during breakfast hours was very helpful and polite. We plan on staying here at this hotel for now on when we come down yearly for our anniversary. thanks. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! First time for us at this hotel but we are Gold members so have stayed at Starwood properties many times in various parts of the country. This is definitely on the top of our list. Impressed by the staff and hotel itself. We were recognized as Gold members upon check-in and were upgraded for all our nights to the club floor. Very quite and relaxing. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for a family get-away The hotel is in a great area and easy access to either 6Flags, Ranger Ball Park or The Cowboy Stadium and even Wal-Mart. My family and I stayed Fri-Mon. and the price was perfect and the time we had was wonderful! I Highly recommend this hotel to all my friends on Facebook and to anyone who reads this review. 2 thumbs up Sheraton Arlington Hotel :) June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We stayed here family of 4 two adults two kids age 10 & 4 for a Spring Break getaway. It was great. Great location to Six Flags we are season pass holders we were so close that we were able to go to Six Flags in the morning come back to the hotel for a break and back to Six Flags to finish the night. The best about this hotel is the Service from Rosa's omelets in the morning to dinner at night. I have to recognize one employee a waiter at the restaurant on Saturday night 3/9/13. A big storm had came in and the hotel had lost power and was running on back up generators but he was so pleasant he made us a fantastic meal out of what they could we were safe had food and had fun watching the storm through the wall to ceiling windows in the restaurant. The kids loved it! The bar stays open late also that is a plus. Will come back made us feel at home! Kid friendly, they spoiled my kids with chocolate cake & ice cream sundays. They can't wait to go back. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay rooms are very clean. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the food in restaurant is very good. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Spend 3 nigths in this hotel, the experience at this hotel was excelent, I-Love-It Thanks... Sheraton July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good and the restaurant was excellent I'd like to thank everyone in the restaurant during the breakfast hours. Dell and the crew were friendly and attentive. Very nice to see. The room 717 was nice. The only suggestion I would have is that the electrical cords from the TV and lamps be more well kept. These cords were all over the place and in plain sight. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise As a SPG member who has had an Ambassador assigned for over two years this was the first hotel that had an amenity waiting in the room without my ambassador or myself requesting it. This typifies the excellent attitude of the staff here and is why I highly recommend this property when in the area. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What is missing 1) in the past year i have stayed on 10, 17, 5, 3, and 12, at both ends of the floors and the wifi is minimal at best. The wired is sort of on. I usually have to use my aircard on each visit. 2) No gift shop, the marketplace is food only, you have to go offsite for sundries. Not enough to make me stay away, i will be back. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation w/ 11 Year Old We are locals and stayed at your hotel because my older son was off at summer camp. This left my little guy feeling a little lonely and blue. Your facility and amenities provided the "Wow" factor I was looking to share with my son. We stayed on the 19th floor to enjoy the great view. We swam for hours in the very kid friendly pool and even enjoyed the movie from the pool after dark. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We could not have been happier. Thank you! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STEELERS1FAN Dawn and Skylar of the management staff went out of their way to make sure my stay was perfect !! Its a pleasure when a business trip is flawless largely due to a great hotel helping out. An appreciative client. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is overpriced and old and not very clean Sorry I can't give a good review but I was misled on the price of this room I was bullied into taking what I thought was the last room which was not and I had my bed made but nothing else was done to clean my room. My keys did not work I had to have them remade and I just felt like I was not an appreciated paying guest May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Shereton Inn I've been here before. It was close to everything I needed. The beds are very comfortable. My sister stayed the second night and she even thought the roll away bed was comfortable. I loved the shower. However, I don't know if it was me or not, but I had a cobb salad in the hotel restaurant and it was very bland. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for Ranger and Cowboys games! We have stayed here before and loved it. We had tickets for two games at Rangers Stadium in Arlington and it was so convenient staying here. We didnt have to worry about finding a parking or fight the traffic after the game. The rooms are nice, and the staff was great. This is my go to place for Ranger games! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel, Great Location! This hotel is so amazing and each and everytime we stay there, the experience gets better. We love the beds the most and we always sleep better than we do at home. We had our grown daughter with us this time and she loved it too! We will always stay here whenever we are in Arlington, no doubt about it!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, but WiFi $$ I stayed here for a professional conference at the convention center. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed was extremely comfortable, but for $150 a night, I expected wifi to be included (or at least cheaper than $13/day). It would also have been nice to have a small refrigerator in the room. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, faciliies and helpful staff Our nonprofit held a board meeting at the hotel with approximately 30 in attendance. We were very pleased with the room, its setup and the service we received. The hotel's location in the entertainment district was plus. The restaurant has an excellent breakfast buffet with very pleasant wait staff. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to convention center This property is within walking distance to the convention center and only a short ride from the airport. We enjoyed our stay here. Everyone was so friendly and the shuttle service was great. We look forward to coming back to Arlington! February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Years Eve OK so it was New Years Eve but at 2:30 when the folks were up and down the halls slaming doors and hollering I called the desk...I was told they had just come in from a holiday party...duh....they did not offer to calm the natives bet we all paid the same for the room.... Very very disappointed... January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Food in the resturant was excellent. The only problem we had was on Saturday we had to ask to have the room made up with fresh towels and that was at 3:30 in the afternoon. Other than that we had a great experience. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! The staff was very professional. Hotel was very clean and beautiful. Just a short walk to the Texas Rangers ballpark and the shuttle to six flags was an added perk as we didn't need to hassle with parking. Rooms were very comfortable. Overall a great stay and we will definitely stay there again. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Arlington We spent 2 nights at this great hotel. its centrally located 10 miles from Dallas, 20 miles from Ft Worth, next to six flags and the Dallas Rangers/Cowboys sports complex. Great Mexican restaurants around. Staff is courteous and rooms are clean. Pool is huge and drinks very reasonably priced, April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair hotel The entire time we were at the hotel we had NO wireless service. The technician tried to fix the problem ONCE. And we nelver heard from him again, the hotel never contacted us to see if the problem had been resolved and they made NO further attempt to remedy the problem. Very disappointing July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most accomodating Staff Stayed recently for several days in a junior suite. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous with early check in, information etc. Carpet and sofa in room could use a deep cleaning, all else met or exceeded my expectations. Over all a great value and good nights rest. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rangers Ballpark Family Reunion We had three rooms for 1 night, great place for the family to gather for a mini-family reunion. Enjoyed a Rangers game, and Six Flags visit with the whole family from Dallas, Springtown and Mississippi. Room was clean and comfortable, hope to continue this every year. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Overall we had a very nice experience. The only compliant is I had requested an refrigerator in the room. I had to ask once we got to the room and then told it would be an extra $15.00. This wasn't relayed to me at the time I made the reservation. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Customer Service I have stayed at this hotel many times and am amazed at the consistent A+ customer service. From the wonderful shuttle service to the professional and friendly service at the desk..... awesome! I look forward to my return every year. Thank you all February 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>