阿灵顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 阿灵顿
  • 会展中心大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 76011
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I was pleased with the hotel and the room - I was upgraded to a corner room so I got an extra bit of space with a wet bar and fridge which was nice. Very pleased that I could grab a pizza in the lobby pizza hut. Staff were very friendly. Three small issues- shower stall was a little worn around the roof access panel, the chair would not stay up (kept sinking to lowest height) and there was no option to heat the room (it was a cold night). None of these were critical. Overall a nice hotel worth a visit. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We had the occasion to use Maintenance and Engineering, both friendly and professional. All of the staff were terrific, restaurant staff included.. Only complaint was The Market Place. Every day we had to wait for someone to come from back to take our order. Not just our group. One time we waited 10 minutes and finally went to door and pushed it open to find some one to wait on several of us. Many people simply left when no one appeared. This was the only consistent black mark. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Nice I attended a conference at this location and overall my stay was great. During the course of three days, there were problems with the air conditioning and wireless connectivity in the conference rooms. A couple of my colleagues also indicated there were huge problems with the air conditioning in their rooms too. A friend of mine did experience a problem with Alberto at the bar - he was kind of rude to her....but was not to the rest of us. So, I'm not sure what that was about. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, modern hotel Great location right across the street from Six Flags. The room was very nice with modern amenities and a clean bathroom. The mandarin and mint toiletries smelled great too. The breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired. The food was fresh, but pretty standard fare and the baked goods reminded me of store bought items. The omelette bar, fresh waffles and fruit along with individual cartons of chocolate milk were the highlight. I'd probably order off menu next time. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1st stay at Sheraton-Bad experience Air was not working properly (2) days-maintenance comes out to repair the air/it worked briefly then went back out. My family of 4 slept on top of the bed sheets for comfort- my 2 boys and I had were shirtless both nights-I booked at Sheraton for the 1st time thinking of luxury for my wife and kids the thought and experience missed by a mile.The price was reduced meekly but overall the stay has ruined a relationship with the Hedgemans and who would we recommend?!? April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time!! My husband and our two boys (7months and 3) just left the hotel and I don't have enough good things the staff was wonderful from the house keeping to the groundsmen everyone went out of there way to genuinely take care of us. The Groundsmen went and got bread so my son could feed the fish and the housekeeper Isabella worked around my children's napping schedule. I got help with restaurants and shopping I will definitely come back when anywhere near the area. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not ready I was contacted before I arrived concerning the time of my arrival since I was staying on the Club Level. I responded saying I would arrived early afternoon. I arrived at 3:15pm and had to wait until 4:30 before I could check into my room. The evening "Club" food ran out each evening early in the evening. Our bathtub had a ring around the tub for 3 days. Other than that it was alright. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 18th floor as well!!! First time staying at this hotel. First upon arriving, we discovered we were upgraded to club level. Nice Surprise!! Room was hot when we first arrived. We went down to relax in the huge pool and have a few drinks while we waited for room to cool off. Turns out something was wrong with cooling system, However, we called front desk and it was immediately corrected. Love the lounge! Breakfst buffet in the restaurant was great!! We'll be back for sure!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the grounds Loved the grounds, the pool, and even though the Hotel is an older establishment, it was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel, pool was great. Carpets need cleaning!!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed the stay at this nice Starwood property. Excellent location with many things to do in the surrounding area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, this was a pleasurable experience! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Unfortunately, I became ill as I was checking into the hotel on Friday evening. To complicate matters, my key card would not open the door. In frustration, I called the front desk and asked them to please come up and open my door. A young man was very gracious and when he saw that I was ill, brought me water and searched for Tylenol. I wish I remembered his name, because he was most helpful and kind. He deserves some recgnition and thanks. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure I stay at the Sheraton Arlington for business regularly. The staff are excellent. They are welcoming, attentive, helpful, and courteous. The fitness facility is much larger than the equivalent in most hotel and has the equipment I need for my fitness routine. The restaurant provides consistently high quality food. If at the end of the day, I don't feel like going out for dinner, I know I will find a delicious meal at the hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible There were SO many things that upset me during my stay, First, internet should have been included and after I addressed this twice, the woman at the front desk RUDELY responded, "Fine I will take care of it." Also, internet DID NOT work because my room was too far from the router. Third, that starbucks was positively the worst I have ever encountered. Both myself and my colleague said it tasted AWFUL. I will never stay here again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of our needs. This was our first time staying at The Sheraton. It was very clean, our room was spacious, the restuarant and the food was great. The staff was very nice and willing to help us with whatever we needed. The only thing we had an issue with was the toilet. It was very low. It looks as if it was for a small child. And the locations was GREAT. Other than that we love the hotel and we look forward to staying there on our next visit. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This hotel is right in the thick of things, walking distance or trolley to Hurricane Harbor, Six Flags, Ranger Stadium or Cowboy stadium. Great view from our room. Loved this hotel, great gym and dining facilities were very adequate. Would make suggestion that the towels at the pool were only the size of a hand towel, those should be a full size and would like to have pool service for bar and/or food. That was not available. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for the price Amazing beds, staff and amenities. The rooms are literally sound proof. We had some friends staying next to us and did not realize that they had stayed up until 2 am partying with other people. We did not hear a sound. The breakfast buffet is a real bargain, their coffee is delicious. All the staff was friendly and very welcoming. They even have a list of area restaurants with directions!! That was a major plus. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Vaca It was great overall. We had tickets to the Ranger games for 2 nights and we wanted something close and within walking distance. You guys were perfectly located. The pool was open beyond 10 pm which was really nice for my grandson. The room was great. Maybe a little warm for me, but I do hot flash, so Alaska would have been warm too.. We will definietely be back maybe later this year or next for sure!! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall the hotel met my needs. My one complaint was despite my booking this room 5 months ago because my daughter was getting married on site in their garden area, I requested early check in. Well, it did not happen as planned because the cowboys vs bills game was also occurring that weekend, I guess. Finally got my room around 2:00, requested it for 12:00! Staff was very professional though. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO STAY This is one of THE best Sheraton properties we enjoy staying in. Usually we come in the summer for a week for my son to attend football camp at UTA. And we bring the small family dog. All of us have such a great time here. The staff are fantastic from front desk, housekeeping and club floor staff. The club floor food is fantastic and the pool is nice too. We all slept so comfortably and the location was very convenient for us. I also loved the fact that you don't walk a mile after parking your car. Always seem to have lots of close spaces. We also ate the buffet breakfast everyday at the restaurant downstairs and it was so delish! We were in a suite which was really nice also. Shower was great and beds were comfy. Large bathrooms and separate vanity area which helped when multiple people needed to get near the sink and get ready. Located across from Cowboy stadium and walking distance to the ballpark. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring Back the Hosted Happy hour in the Club I was sad to see the hosted happy hour in the club was gone. although I did not always take advantage of it, it was nice when I did. It seems awkward to pay and all the people I travel with felt the same way. The shade on the floor lamp in my room was damaged but overall the room was clean and comfortable. I always enjoy my stay at the Sheraton Arlington and look forward to returning. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trying to be nice. I will keep this short. We were told that our room was not ready and that they would contact us thru my cell when it was. Even asked for the number, never got a call. We asked for adjoining rooms, they said we got you adjoining rooms. I guess we should be happy they were on the same floor. I asked do you have wi-fi they said yes, I should have asked if they have working wi-fi. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to convention center This property is within walking distance to the convention center and only a short ride from the airport. We enjoyed our stay here. Everyone was so friendly and the shuttle service was great. We look forward to coming back to Arlington! February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is accommodating - great location We arrived on Friday and requested an early check-in and your supervisor, Marwan Alaref was very accommodating. He was professional and made our stay easy. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise As a SPG member who has had an Ambassador assigned for over two years this was the first hotel that had an amenity waiting in the room without my ambassador or myself requesting it. This typifies the excellent attitude of the staff here and is why I highly recommend this property when in the area. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room flooded I would not recommend this hotel at all. The ceiling in the bathroom caved in and flooded. No one came to help me move rooms as promised. I was late for my conference. The front desk attendant agreed to put 7500 pts on my Sheraton card but come to find out she did not. The phones were also not working. I could not dial the front desk. Very disappointing. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean , Quiet Hotel Stayed at this hotel at teh end of January for 4 days. Found the hotel staff very friendly and were willing to go the distance to make you comfortable. The Club lounge staff and service was first class. the hotel was well maintained, clean and the rooms very quiet, for the light sleepers. Id stay ther again when visiting Arlingtion or the surrounding area. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I brought 17 people with me for this stay. I knew it would go ok and everyone would be happy June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff We stayed there this past weekend (9/27-9/29) to celebrate our anniversary and to watch some Rangers baseball. Very impressed with the hotel, and Linda, who worked in the lounge on the 18th floor during breakfast hours was very helpful and polite. We plan on staying here at this hotel for now on when we come down yearly for our anniversary. thanks. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! First time for us at this hotel but we are Gold members so have stayed at Starwood properties many times in various parts of the country. This is definitely on the top of our list. Impressed by the staff and hotel itself. We were recognized as Gold members upon check-in and were upgraded for all our nights to the club floor. Very quite and relaxing. May 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>