Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 861 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff support I recently attended a technical conference at the hotel. On the first night I noticed the iron in my room was dirty and made marks on my clothes. I left a note for housekeeping the following day, and Jessica provided a brand new iron along with a nice note hoping that the new iron met my needs. It certainly did. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Octavio in the VIP club area was excellent and professional and went above and beyond. Staff gave great recommendations for resturants for dinner and accomodated our needs! Room was comfortable! and loved the location of the hotel, right on 16th street! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great experience Rooms were small and my coworker had literally the tinest hotel room i have ever seen and it was still same rate. I had to change rooms on arrival after finding my room was a handicap access with only a curtain to separate the shower. First call i was told i couldn't switch. Decided to try again and was able to move, but had to find my way back to front desk with luggage to accomplish it. Hassle. We booked our rooms months ago when the conference first opened reservations. I would understand if we had booked at the last minute and had to take what was left. We didn't. Navigating to find the correct tower and elevator took some practice. i asked for my SPG number to be added and i don't see it. Sorry not the best experience i have ever had at a Starwood hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded expectations The Hotel exceeded my expectations. The quality of the room was fantastic. The bathroom toiletries availible went beyond all other hotels that I had stayed at the prior year (13 hotels). The only downside was the size of the bathroom. It seemed a bit cramped. The best part of the hotel are the employees. I had contact with three employees while I stayed there and all were very helpful, excited, and pleasant to be around. The conference that I attended that was at this hotel has the potential to be held at this location again next year and If this venue is chosen again, I would be happy. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay After reading the YELP reviews of this hotel I had expectations that it was going to be terrible, BUT this was a great hotel, room was excellent, clean, modern, even bottled water. The bathroom was clean, the shower was excellent. The location next to 16th St Mall was terrific. Good restaurants nearby, one in the hotel was great. My safe was locked open and I asked to have it fixed while I was out. It was, but I had a call next day to make sure! Great staff as well. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Right on the 16th St. mall so you can hop on the free buses either direction. Very helpful staff. As we were there for a wedding, we did not use the lounge much but it looked like you needed to buy wine during happy hour. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel I liked savings from not having towels picked up each day. Was not able to lower temperature a bit. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed For the price I paid for my room, I was very disappointed. The first night I had a tv that didn't work, a sink with a broken drain making it useless, a closet that wouldn't shut, and a loud banging noose coming from the heater. It was ridiculous. All I wanted was to go to bed, but instead got to watch maintenance fix the problems for over an hour. Keeping this in min, when I asked for a late check out, they refused! For my troubles all I was offered was an apology. Give me a break. Expensive room, cheap quality. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still haven't fixed my bill I made a reservation online for 'Breakfast and Parking' to be included. They charged me for my reservation PLUS added on the breakfast that I had at the buffet/restaurant. Called and asked for it to be fixed, they said it was.....Nope not yet (probably never will). I know that $25 dollars may not be much to some, but to a struggling grad student it is a lot. The room was OK, but not worth the price I paid. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My friend and I stayed here for a girls weekend getaway. We had the best first impression at the check in desk with Josh who was so friendly and offered directions and was very welcoming. We loved our room, especially your pillows, I wish I had one for my own! :) I had the best night sleep I have had in a long time because your pillows and bed was so comfortable! The only downside was there was no fridge in the room and no access to a microwave for left overs. Also it would have been nice to have vending machines other than just soda by the ice machine. I definitley recommend this hotel, we had the best weekend! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems 1)Door out of plumb so stuck when trying to open or close. 2)TV remote almost worthless, buttons had to be pushed too hard & still not working 3)Room not vacuumed between previous renter 4)No sweetners or creamers when checked into room May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has many conference facilities and guest amenities Restaurants offered good service and fare. Housekeeping could use improvement. (i.e. More frequent sheet changes, more thorough vacuuming/floor cleaning) May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing for a Sheraton Start with the positive: our room was very clean and smelled good . The cons: room was extremely small, barely enough room to walk around the bed, tiny bathroom. Felt we got put into the smallest room in the building across the street because we used points. Tiny closet was missing one of the sliding door, door stop was sheared off and laying inside closet with the screws, bathroom sink hot water handle lifted straight off in our hands, bathroom lighting was terrible, no fan or window, thermostat was hard to turn off, had a warning blinking wrench warning which I called about and didn't get fixed, room safe was locked upon arrival but maintenance did come right away and opened it for us, no book in room telling about amenities (TV guide , room service menu, etc) called on that and got an extremely light xeroxed copy of the room service menu sent up to us. Drunks were yelling outside our room the 2nd night we were there at 2am. Opened our door twice to ask them to be quiet with no luck. Finally called security, don 't know if they came up. Half hour later same thing, called security again. Finally quieted down after 3:30 am Was not happy with the way things were handled and not handled during our stay. I love Sheratons in general but this one was awful. Felt like this stay ruined our whole trip May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating This hotel was very accommodating. The personnel were all very friendly and customer tolerant. They made me feel comfortable as if I truly was there guest. Helpful, informative and caring. The hotel is in good location for accessing the downtown shopping and surrounding happening. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hail, Rain, and Tornados Despite the weather, the hotel was a generally comfortable place with helpful staff. The rooms were way too small in the Tower -- dorm rooms are bigger. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was very comfortable and had many options. Rooms were quiet and beds comfortable. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Commitment to service was exceptional. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed a better view In general, this hotel was very good. Not everyone will have my complaint. I looked out my window and I saw what looked like prison walls. Someone made an attempt to improve the view by placing a sculpture on the floor of the area but it was too small to make much of a difference. I don't know how it is determined who gets the room with this view, but from now on I'll make sure if I come back I'll never get this room. The hotel really needs to do something to make the view more pleasing, e.g., plants, paint the grey walls, etc. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good staff but rooms need improvement Staffs were generally very responsive. The bathroom was way too small with no room to move around. The bath tub and shower plus vent need to be updates (they look old and obsolete) May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful conference hotel-downtown location is convenient and amazing I attended a national conference in April 2014. Its about a 30 minute ride from the airport. the Sheraton is located right on the 16th street where any store that you need is located. The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Opt for the room with the mountain view in the tower building. Its worth it! Beautiful heated pool and the workout area is state of the art with a great view into the City. The bed was super comfortable but there was a strange musky odor like there was a water leak. I hope they get that fixed. Aside from the smell everything else was wonderful. I highly recommend. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I highly recommend this hotel. The location was perfect for easy access to shopping, a variety of restaurants and easy to access "free" public transportation. The service was prompt and courteous. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great some great club staffs I felt very included the first day I was there. Second day I didn't feel as included. It was an experience to stay in Sheraton Denver. Definitely was an experience. The housekeeping staffs always stop to say Hi!! I definitely felt included around the hotels. The front desk I was nervous because I didn't know if I was in the wrong lane. I wasn't sure where it really started. Got snapped at for standing in the platinum/gold lane. It was scary just to go talk to front desk. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cluttered small room While this hotel was a great location clean upon entering lobby, once we get to our room there is limited drawer space, cluttered furniture, I hit my foot every night on a bed type nightstand that is right next to the bathroom door a smoky smell in a non smoking room when we checked in we were told if we yes the "eco" choice , meaning no maid service we would get 500 points each night or a 5 dollar coupon we chose the 500 points let the front desk know each morning that was our choice and upon checkout stated 4 night at 500 points were told our points were added 1 week later I still have not seen the 2000 points added. Just a little frustrating I have to find the time to call to check on something so trivial that I was told several times the points were added. I would have just preferred to have our room cleaned because that's always a nice touch when you travel to come back to a clean room after a long daty! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience The experience began with a wonderfully responsive staff. The accommodations met my expectations and the room staff were very responsive to guests questions and needs/ I would recommend this facility to anyone traveling to the Denver area. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in the center of Denver Convenient to sporting events. Close to convention center, shopping, downtown business. Decent shopping and restaurants on 16th Street. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DOwntown Denver Hotel This hotel provides excellent customer service and is very pleasing to the eye. Great location and the front desk staff is amazing!! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location was great and staff were extremely friendly. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue We had out annual meeting here and it was great. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay very much. The reason for a few low scores was because the check in was extremely slow and our room had a water leak that was reported 2 times before some one came to check it out. They reported there was no leak. We reported it a 3rd time. This time someone came while we were there so we could show him how wet the caret was in one area. What they found was a leak from a room above ours that was leaking down the wall and into our room. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I was given a handicapped room but thankfully , they did change it quickly . The room needs a dresser to put your clothes in when staying for a week.It looks like the dorm size refrigerator was turned into a place for clothes by placing baskets in it ! No movies were available and only two channels were available on the tv. I stay at Sheratons all over the country, this was my first less than excellent experience . May 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>