Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated the fast repair service When we called to report the wet carpet the men were right there. Also our vanity light (2) went out and they were replaced quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plexus Freedom Our convention had almost 10k in the City of Dallas and the Sheraton provided excellent service for a big portion of us. Thanks for outstanding accommodations. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Ice machine on the 12th floor, North tower was broken No maid service on Saturday night. We left the room at 11:30 am on Saturday, taking down our Do Not Disturb sign June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Stay Was here for the ACBL Nationals. What a great stay. Upgraded to Executive Suite - what a pleasure! Roomy, perfect for two people with different life styles. Had small problem with cooling -called and w/in 10 minutes two maintenance people arrived to fix, and then 2 hrs later, more people arrive to check up! No towels one day, a call and 10 minutes later, staff delivered plethora of towels, and 30 minutes later, another stall member to check up and deliver more towels, Such good response! Really was able to concentrate and play bridge. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas unattended to Rooms not vaccuumed cleaned , housekeeper not doing proper inspection June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Customer Service Is Awful We were attending a conference the week of January 14, 2013. We were informed the valet parking rate would be $12/night. However the hotel stiffed us for the full rate of $29/night. We tried to talk to the staff and they wanted nothing to do with us and could have cared less. They promised to return calls and never did. They just pushed the charge through. I will never recommend nor stay at this hotel again. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Go Elsewhere A musky room, loud train outside every 10 minutes, fee for wifi and parking, room A/C inoperable, and to top it all off, a HUGE Texas-size cockroach running in the bathroom on my last night. I couldn't check out of the "roach hotel" fast enough. Spend your hard-earned money elsewhere. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not return.... the clock did not work, the bathroom had what looked like dirt/mold in grout around sink. had asked specifically for quiet place and next door loud until 2am and up before 6am. key did not work with late check out and asked for assistance and manager NEVER showed up! Maurice tried to help and Forest in catering too as others failed. missed almost 45 minutes of my required meeting and lunch due to difficulties trying to retrieve my bag in my room with late checkout noted, ridiculous! would NOT stay again... April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Enjoyed the stay. The fire alarm was the only problem. I have sore legs as we tromped down the 22 flight of stairs. Needed to make clearer that it was only a test. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some lacking amenities Some amenities such as Microwave and refrigerator were obviously not available in the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I was disappointed with my stay. Only 2 lights worked in my bathroom, the faucet was leaking in the shower, no long length mirror in the room so I had to stand on the toilet if I wanted to see my bottom half, I set my alarm clock and ended up missing my flight because when I woke up its was flashing 12:00! As far as the common areas the pool seemed small to me for the size of the hotel and I was a bit disappointed that there wasn’t an area that offered anything complimentary (coffee, water) other than in my room. On a positive note: The staff were very professional, gym is a good size and the hotel was clean. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience in a long while 1. No valet staff available when I arrived, I had to track someone down to give them my car-keys. 2. Room I hope was clean, but had been partially serviced: no shampoo, conditioner, etc. One tiny bar of face-soap. One towel. One washcloth. One hand-towel. 3. No regular coffee -- all packets were decaf. 4. Cramped room with combo tub/shower for over $200/night -- are you kidding me? October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, needs some attention This was a great location for a BIG convention. Staff were very pleasant & helpful! Rooms are comfortable and nicely equipped. One exception here would be the telephones are confusing to use (perhaps too high tech) & multiple calls were cut off mysteriously. The reservation system involved my having 4 separate reservations to book the 8 night stay...this resulted in several frustrating outcomes even though I was in the same room the entire time and they assured me they were all "linked" together. 1-housekeeping didn't come to the room 4 different days & I had to call for towels, trash, etc. 2-My bills posted separately and I didn't have one total on checkout. While my room did not flood, my travel companions did and had to be moved so we weren't together. My boss had no water in his room the first two days while the system was repaired and several other friends had peeling wall paper with mold, sagging ceilings, and I overheard many similar comments throughout the convention. I would say attention to maintenance & housekeeping should be monitored more closely. Several toilet seats in public area restrooms were loose, door locks were difficult & a few coat hooks were missing...just in the dozen or so stalls that I used!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lady and the gentleman that work the club on the club florr 26. We have stayed on the club floor on two different occasions as the late snacks and the breakfast were perfect when we had appointments. I must say that you have two treasures in the two people you have working. The lady is exceptional and is such an asset to your hotel. I observed her attentiveness to a family that was a regular because of an illness with their child. She made them feel so special and knew everything about their circumstances. She was so compassionate. The gentleman was equally as cordial and efficient with his dealings with myself as well as others. They are amazing people and deserve to be recognized! They give your hotel the recognition it deserves. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fitness Center This hotel has more equipment than my local YMCA...treadmills, elipticals, weight machines... May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good thing we had beer to keep us calm at checking after 75 minute WAS MADE to get out of line because spouse name wasn't in reservation EVEN THO HE HAD CONFIRM. # and just give him 2 minutes to get me on phone to add his name via phone. They made him get out of line and wait ANOTHER 45 minutes to check in so over all he waited 2 hours to check in. While in line for second time a porter takes off with our luggage without proper tagging and loses it, WHILE IN LINE. My husband has to get out of line AGAIN and MAKES SUP. GO HELP HIM FIND IT, which was found in another persons room all hung up and put away... Back in line and finally get into room at 5 ( started this nightmare at 1:30... ONLY to have heater broke in room, IT WOULDN'T SHUT OFF!! had maintenance come out another 2 hours later to not fix it and we had to call AGAIN and maintenance came out at 10:15 pm which by then we was in sauna and husband takes a shower to have only whole faucett in tub come off causing shower water pressure to not work.... November 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel makes Starwood look bad!!! Where do I begin; I understand room service is marked up (everyone knows that), but $16.50 for a child bowl of cereal is just plain ridiculous. The button on the TV did not work at all! There was no fitted sheet on the bed, just multiple flat sheets, and get this: there was a condom on the mattress as I tried to tuck the flat sheet under the mattress so it would stay throughout the night. On top of that, the sheets were dirty! The outlet plugs didnt work, after I was charged $20 to have a mini frig in my room. No free wifi in the room ($15/day), and the free wifi in the lobby is limited to one hour. And get this, I was in a junior suite. Who has to pay for wifi at a hotel??!! Total of 10 channels that kept breaking up, and the housekeeper cleaned my room & gave me ONE face towel when she replaced the towels. No continental breakfast! And on top of all that, my room key never worked! Save your money please! Unless you have money to throw away, this hotel is not worth it. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location...needs improvement I've stayed here twice for work.. this hotel always seems very busy (lots of large groups), has a GREAT gym, overall the rooms need to be updated and couldn't tell if my room had been cleaned. I wish there were better food selections at the restaurant as well. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet The hotel accommodated the convention with additional buffet time May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location for all guest needs This hotel was extremely accomodating for everything I needed. From the time I arrived, I had personal attention to what type of room I wanted (Pure), type of amenities, personal escort to my room, spacious/clean/beautifully decorated room, friendly staff, etc. I was overwhelmed by how nice it was. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient On check out I was sent from the SPG line to the long regular line. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by concierge needs some help Very upset that they did not share information with me and ended up costing me an extra 40 dollars. When we checked in I asked if that had a shuttle set up for NCA, and was told they didn't know. So I went to the concierge and asked and they said no. So, we spent 40 dollars on a cap to get there and back only to find out that they had a shuttle all along. Shouldn't the concierge and the people and the front desk know this valuable information. Also had to pay 21 dollars to park my own car because vallet was full. They knew they had a full hotel should have been more prepared. Also had trouble getting towels. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I was particularly impressed with the hotel staff. All of them were friendly and acted like they were glad to be there to help the guests. I was particularly impressed with Quela (sp?), who help me with registration Sunday afternoon. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas - Lost my reservation??? 1. Lost my reservation. I'm not certain how this happened. I have over 300 nights at Starwood in last 14 years and never happened before??? 2. No email receipt like I get from every other Starwood hotel. The printed receipt didn't have a letter head, so my accounting group would have no idea where this receipt is from??? I know Texans like to be different, but I don't think in this way. I'm not angry, just confused these odd things can happen in 2014 April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not book conventions I attend three to four conventions a year and have never had a property that I stayed at be so ill prepared to handle the reservations that they new in advance that would be staying with them. Was understaffed in every area and particuarly in the restaurants. Had to order pizza or find other venues to get food as the restaurants were either closed or wall to wall people, one comment from the staff was the kitchen could not keep up. Also when we walked to our room on the18th floor the hall was FILTHY and needed to be vacuumed I called down and it was a full day and a half before it happened. I have two positive comments Peets handled their long lines amazingly with great Product, attitude and service. The beds and bedding were both very comfortable. We even went to settle our account late Saturday night while their was a short line and explained to the employee at the desk that thier would indeed be a long line in the A.M. She informed us their would be NO LINE in the A.M as thier had been a line all day. Low and behold in the morning when we left the LINE was MASSIVE. REALLY???? February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Suite is great I stayed in the executive suite for my birthday and used the private karaoke room at Draft. It was a great experience, the suite was comfortable with lots of room! February 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Single Worst SPG Experience in +525 nights 1. SPG check-in not available during my check in. 2. Waiting +30 minutes to check in. 3. MOST FRUSTRATING HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE: I self-parked. Notified front desk when I checked in and they said they coded my room key for the garage. Attempted to exit garage the next morning, key card did not open the gate. Pressed the intercom button 8-10 times and received either a busy signal or endless ringing with no answer. Got of of my car, retrieved my credit card from my bag in the trunk and paid for parking with my credit card in order to exit. This continues... 4. Waited in line for the front desk that evening (no SPG counter open, +20 minutes) to inform the front desk of my garage issue that morning. Front desk agent said he re-keyed my card and removed the self-parking charge from my room (this process itself took +10 minutes of typing various codes from my garage credit card receipt into the accounting system). Wait, it gets even worse... 5. The next morning on attempting to exit the garage, once again my key card does not work. Press intercom button, no response. I park my car and return to the front desk (a six minute walk/elevator ride each way), wait in line for only 7 minutes this time, and once again told that my card was re-coded for the garage. Nope, tried to exit, THIS time, someone answers the intercom (I think the front desk told the valet desk to look at for my call because I let everyone in the lobby know my frustration. I'll skip to the last day at check out... 6. Charge for my first night of parking that I paid for with my credit shows up on my folio. Took about 10 minutes to get this removed at the front desk. 7. Other non-garage and non-incompetent and under-staffed front desk issues: For some unknown reason I was auto-checked out at 0832 on my departure date. About 0845, I signed my charge slip for breakfast, and the server returned to my table and asked me to verify my name and room charges. He was still unable to post the charge to my room as my name and room combination was not valid. I HAD TO BE ACCOMPANIED TO THE FRONT DESK WITH THE FOOD SERVICE MANAGER TO GET THE CHARGE POSTED TO MY ROOM. I am Lifetime Platinum, and NEVER IN MY LIFETIME WILL I EVER RETURN TO THIS HOTEL. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional and uncaring We had over 100 people booked at this hotel and had meeting rooms rented for 3 days. Front desk couldn't have done less to help us with transportation or general requests. We were told a shuttle would be available to us "in 20 minutes", time came and shuttle driver told us he was already taking someone else, front desk clown pretty much told us tough luck. Never made any attempt to do anything to help. One of our meeting rooms was only required for one afternoon, the staff never bothered to clean it after another group had it that morning. Nice meeting in a dirty room with other people's mess all over. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I've stayed at Sheratons and similar hotels around the world, and while this wasn't terrible, it certainly wasn't the best. The room was clean and well prepared when I arrived, but the bathroom looked like someone had torn something off the that had been attached quite securely (I took a photo, happy to send it over). I asked for a toothbrush and it took about 25 minutes to bring it up. Neither of these was severe, but it's the small things that set aside the excellent hotels from the mediocre ones. On the plus side, the gym and pool were excellent, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the food served was quite nice. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient staff make this hotel a winner! I give this hotel a top rating because of the great staff service. From the bellman to the concierge to the desk clerks, everyone greats you warmly and you can't help but feel that they truly mean it. As a frequent traveller (platinum) I have repeat visits to many hotels. This is one of the few where staff acknowledge you with a "good to see you again greeting." Also, "Miss Jackie" in the club room is a treat who greats nearly everyone with a hug and a "Hi Sweetie." It's a great way to start your day. Her colleague Ron and bartenders Alisa and Jaime are equally upbeat and professional. February 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 38 next>>