休斯敦布鲁克霍洛喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 休斯敦
  • 北环西高速公路 3000 号
  • 邮政编码 77092
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel, poor wireless connection I hate to grip about a "free" service but in today's work place being connected to the internet and being about to work regardless of your location is paramount. I found that the wireless internet service provided was very poor, unstable, and slow. I would be working and all of a sudden the connection was gone. Pretty decent hotel overall. Very clean, staff was very polite and helpful. room was decent, nothing to brag about. Again, my only real complaint was the internet service. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff To start at the front desk - everyone is so friendly. I have stayed here often and never had a bad experience. Sara, the front office manager is great. I usually eat breakfast in the Hotel and the restaurant staff- Dee, Mandy and Cathy are always smiling and offer top notch service from the second you walk into the restaurant. Rachal with catering has always been so helpful with our events. Great attitudes from the entire Hotel Staff make my trips to Houston a real pleasure. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything; has great amenties Enjoyable stays, relaxing September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less Than I Expected The hotel's location was convenient to my business destination, but I was surprised at how much was lacking considering the nightly rate. There was no refrigerator in the room. Breakfast was not included in my stay. Also, I had to flag down a housekeeper to come clean my toilet. The beds were not comfortable and the cable stations were limited. At the same time, the rooms were pretty well insulated and there were complimentary items in the bathroom which I actually needed. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the microwave and refridgerator I do understand that you have to be cost effective, but when your competion offers continental breakfast and maybe access to a microwave in the room my choices will go to where I'll get more bang for my buck. Look into upgrading your rooms with those 2 items and you'll have a higher occupancy rate. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staffs and firm matress As always, staffs are very friendly. I like rooms with firm matress. New upgrade conference rooms with cushioned carpet and nicely decorated ceil and doors made me feeling like staying in new hotel. Staffs mades prompt correction on my comments on restroom. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience My hotel experience at this property was very enjoyable. The property was easy to find(in spite of the construction), the elevators were fast, and the rooms were clean. The staff at the front desk was very entertaining and we enjoyed them so much. They were also very accommodating to our needs. We were in town for a wedding. It was very convenient that the hotel had a shuttle that went to the wedding venue for guests who flew in or didn't want to drive. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sports Club No No Team reserved as a block but upon arrival was scattered throughout hotel. Breakfast included with reservation was worst I ever had. Eggs were soaked in water, link sausage was very greasy, biscuits were hockey pucks, no fruit available, no toast, no muffins, cereal selection was for senior citizens and ran out early, no apple juice, lemonade instead, who drinks lemonade for breakfast, in rooms coffee for three people, fourth person has to do without. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BREAKFAST We'd like to see the restaurant offer the services of the buffet line cook to prepare our eggs as we like them everyday instead of weekdays only. It is very difficult to co-ordinate getting our toast and meat items while waiting for our eggs to be served. If we get one, the other chills down right away. We have stayed at this hotel several times and we would recommend this hotel to others July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was quite worn The room, 832, was clean but worn. I travel for a living staying in hotels 2-3 nights a week...every week. The dresser had burned in stains and the TV power was unplugged. Beyond that it was fine. I left a very expensive toothbrush in the room. I tried calling that evening (Sunday) and was told to call back Monday as housekeeping was closed. I called twice on Monday and was sent transferred to "Housekeeping"...but no one ever answered. Annoyed. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Quality Stay My wife and I are traveling for a month and have stayed at many Starwood properties. The Houston Brookhollow had nice amenities and a nice room. As a Golld member, we have received upgrades at every hotel we've stayed, however, when I acquired at this location was told it was not possible unless we paid $30 per night more. Disappointing on that regard since anyone could have paid that fee and been upgraded, without showing loyalty to Starwood. June 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room could use some TLC The drawers to the dresser kept coming open-tripping hazard, very dangerous. I feel like there is almost always something wrong with the rooms & always question why the cleaning staff doesn't bring it to your attention. I left for the night & when I came back around 10:30, the bathroom sink had standing water in it. I must have washed my hands before I left, didn't realize the water didn't drain. I opened and closed the drain a couple of times. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value For Location Frequent business traveler to this hotel. For the location the rates are quite reasonable and free WIFI is a huge plus. Rooms are comfortable but housekeeping is hit or miss and lately have had to ask the manager on duty to have the room (the bathroom especially) cleaned again. Rooms are starting to show some wear & tear and the management team could do well to stay on top of minor painting, scratches & fading carpet before the rooms become downright shoddy. Bathroom doors all need to be replaced, and the doors to the room need to be re-engineered so as not to slam shut so hard as I've been awaken many times by a neighboring room door slamming shut. Hotel boasts large conference rooms and parking can be a problem when a large conference is taking place (which is often). Overall, great value for the location but rooms need a bit more attention. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Hard to find Overall, the facilities were comfortable. My room is quiet and had everything I needed. The water pressure was low, and didn't flush well, but everything else worked. I enjoyed the fitness center, and the parking garage helped. I didn't have to walk far, and through the lobby to the elevator. thank you for the water! However, it was very difficult to get there traveling anywhere but southbound. I had to drive around to get to the entrance. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in SPG Preferred Lounge I expected the Complimentary Daily Breakfast and the Complimentary Evening Hors D'oevres to be of a much better quality. Breakfast consisted of stale Pastries that you could buy from a vending machine. There was no microwave to even heat the stale pastries. During evening hours they only offered fruit and cheese. I expected at least one or two warm Hors D'oevres to be served. Also, I had to load my own luggage during check in and checkout, December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Staff Stayed here for three days and everything was great. Very nice and welcoming staff. Service was great. I ate in Tuxedos ( the lounge) and it was very good. lots of local beers and you have to try the Texas made Whiskey! Garrison Bros. whiskey its a little pricey but worth it. They have an awesome Gourmet Burger menu with some great combinations. Breakfast was very good. Room was excellent. Great pool area and a decent fitness center. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good access to Houston I choose this hotel because it has good access to the places I need to go in Houston - around 290, NW Beltway 8 and the 610 corridor. It's not a place I'd come on vacation, but when I'm traveling on business I actually appreciate that - no screaming toddlers running amok in the lobby. Attentive staff always willing to help - that's key when I need a strange check-in/check out time and aren't using Your24. Will definitely come back. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my Expectations!! Our stay at the Sheraton was wonderful!! The staff were very polite! The woman who checked us in was very pleasant! During her friendly conversation with us I told her we were there celebrating my boyfriend's birthday and she surprised us with a coupon for free breakfast for two. That was really sweet of her! Breakfast was amazing. Everything was hot and delicious. There were fresh fruits and the waiters were very attentive and swift. They offered me a cup of coffee to go and I believe small things like that make a big difference.The atmosphere was also very pleasant. Our room was nice and clean, the beds were BEYOND COMFORTABLE, and the pillows were nice and soft. Everything about this stay was wonderful and I feel as though we received above and beyond what we paid. This hotel deserves two thumbs up for polite staff and a nice clean, up scale facility. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs upgrade The television had to be unplugged and plugged in repeatedly to reset the satellite connection. Air conditioners are loud. I Drpped some crumbs on the floor from a snack and left some business receipts on the desk. Cleaning staff through away the receipts (which I needed for my expense report) and failed to vacuum the floor or replace the used shampoo. I told the staff and they will tell the cleaning staff(?). The hotel just June 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not bad I enjoyed hotel over all however just one thing was not happy with. So, I woke up in the morning and trying to take a shower, but the water seems a little different. Bath tub, toilet and whatever I tried it was all yellow. Called front, then they sent someone but did not fix the problem. Turns out entire hotel was having water problem! I did not want to use that water and ended up late for my schedule unfortunately. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 17 2014 Arrived 8/27 at 3AM. No receptionist to be found for five minutes. Had to use my cell phone to call the hotel to get her to come to the desk. Unacceptable. Also unacceptable was her attitude. Room was fine as was breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a Miserable Stay at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow The front desk clerk was miserable and took over an hour to check me in. There was a fire alarm at 2 AM (with no apologies), the room didn't come with a single dresser to put clothes, and my key consistently didn't work. The air conditioner was broken and after 3 hours of waiting for it to be fixed, they finally moved our room. They are incompetent, at best, in this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A few annoying problems Stayed 3 nights. Wanted to watch the olympics. TV kept blinking on and off and losing signal. Staff could not correct, said it was occuring in most rooms. Pool was greeish when we arrived so I would not let my kids swim in it. Next day the pool was closed and stayed closed for duration of stay. Road construction is horrible around the hotel. The property is difficult to access from hwy 610. Disappointng stay. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed My company made reservations for me with their corporate credit card. However, the staff at the front counter informed me that I had to put the room on my credit card instead. Personally, I would not return to this Hotel because of the front desk staff, and the company I work for is quite upset with the situation. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Rates I stayed with 2 other gentlemen from our company. Their rates were about $30 cheaper than mine. Plus they received a free meal. I verified my company name with the desk clerk to receive our rates. I was somewhat disapointed when we were discussing the rates the next morning. I might note that there are 2 other nice motels on the same block and that my office is located within 3 blocks of all three motels. December 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to enter; impossible to exit The hotel is very nice but with the construction going on, the entrance is tricky, which made checking in and parking a bit tricky but exiting is another story. The highway I needed was no longer there and I booked this hotel for the convenience of getting on that highway for my next destination. Without GPS I would've been lost. Can't blame hotel for this but it should be noted on their website. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovey Accomodations We stayed during the Thanksgiving holiday and found this hotel very nice. It is clean, appears new, had very helpful staff at the front desk and in the Cimirron room for breakfast. It is located just off Hwy 610 so it was easy to access. It had a good fitness center with plenty of equipment and machines. We didn't use the pool. I appreciated the bottled water and Starbucks coffee in the room. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business. Nice hotel for business. Convenient location. Pool area very nice. Food/beverages were excellent. Service was good. Room was quiet and comfortable. Covered parking available at no extra cost. Only negative was spotty internet service but I also have a wifi card available so not a big deal. Would definitely stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Unit Very Noisy i love the fantastic staff, fitness room, club level lounge, and location of this hotel. not too many hotels today have the exceptional customer service like brookhollow. even though its not located close to my meetings i still want to stay here because i know the staff will help me feel comfortable and welcome. the fitness room is state of the art as well. terrific value overall! December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction is a problem The construction around the property was a mess and burdensome. The gym had broken equipment which took 2 weeks to fix (our stay was 3 weeks so I nagged the staff almost every day). However, in all other respects the service and staff were great and the hotel was nice. The only issue I had which was not facility related was the morning breakfast in the Club Lounge was mediocre. February 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>