Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • San Paolo,
  • San Paolo
  • 04578-903
  • BRASILE
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Quality of Hotel needs improvement Hotel room service is not acceptable. Reliability of on-time delivery is unreliable. In addition, hotel staff is unable to provide any status of late orders and hotel staff was not credible in providing alternate solutions. Their proposed time/solutions never were realized. They finally settled with a statement : I can not do anything. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last stay Unfortunately the hotel system did not recognize my Platinun status. I had to ask for an update in the system. After that, I was not upgraded but given access to the Lounge, being told that the hotel was fully booked. The reception associate was friendly and attentive but after so many years and stays I would expect a better reception. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience For business travellers, a hotel is good or bad on the margin. IE, is the small details that define if a hotel helps you make your trip easier or more difficult. In my case, Sheraton helped my trip being more painful. I arrived and they gave me a room in 9th floor without saying there were 2 single beds instead of a double bed. When I asked for another double room, they told me the only alternative was in 1st floor. Trick here is that stuff didn't say this were much smaller & different room. She also forgot to say the room was next to a conference room, where they held a party until v early hours of the morning. I complained about the ultra-loud noisy music at 11:50pm and stuff told me there was a special event and they were wrapping up. Noise continued for another 45 mins. See? Little details made my trip more annoying. I don't need tremendously lavish things, just that the minimum always work and there is no disruptions that make you lose time. Shame August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton - WTC I recently visited Sao Paulo and stayed at your hotel. While prices are comparable to others in the area, your hotel is dire need of renovation. The bed and bathroom was very comfortable but your internet access and TV services terrible. Electrical outlets were damaged and furniture is VERY old. The staff was efficient and friendly January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Need to work on some items I have stayed at this hotel one more time this year. I was told one month ago that they would change their cable vendor so that they can have a more international offering, as 98% of channels are only Portuguese speaking. I had no in room menu for my room service needs. All the rest was great as a Sheraton hotel is expected to be. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Sheraton Sao Paulo is a great business hotel. Not much around the general area for kids but otherwise a clean and comfortable stay. At night you can get some vibration from the club downstairs but it didn't affect our family. Concierge desk on the 4th floor was very helpfull and both Marjorry and Lincoln were of great assistance. July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Night bar music levels are UNACCEPTABLE It is unacceptable for the hotel to have a night club in the property that has the volume to such levels that I couldn't get to sleep in my room that was located on the 9th floor. You guys needs to decide if the comfort of your guests is more important or if the revenue of the night club is more important. But you can't do both. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, excellent value for money A very good hotel located in a business district and on top of a shopping area with plenty of restaurants. Also a night club is close and the Club A bar on the pool level is one of the best bars in town! Only issue is, that TV channels are only in Portugese language. One or two English language movie channels would be nice. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You can't stay in all facilities and the room is a bit old You must pay to enter to the club A. I think that if you are paying USD 325,- for a night, you must have all the accommodations. There is no bar at the hotel, and no entertainment possibilities. The shower is old and other things too. There is an outperforming staff, excellent and well prepared. They meet all my needs. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best professional staff who made my stay a great experience Having to travel as much I do, makes me appreciate the quality of service and sincerely professional accomodation. That is what I experience everytime I stay at Sheraton WTC. IThe team makes me feel so welcomed and address all my needs with warms and wonderful style. Can't stay anywhere else... they are the best! August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please change pool facilities During my stay I wanted to enjoy the pool. The two times I went there, there were no towels, no cushions and the bar only served the club. Also, there was happening sound testing at the club!!! So, after a full day of work, I was unable to enjoy a drink in silence at the pool. VERY annoying. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just two issues.... We enjoyed our stay but we were unconfortable with the party at Club A. This kind of event does not match at all with Sheraton. Also despite the fact that we had a sign for "peace and quiet" at our door, we had staff from hotel knocking at our door (and as we did not open it, they phoned us!) May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal to Starwood It is a good hotel for - access to a mall in the hotel with very good restaurants. - Free access to one of the best clubs in Sao Paulo and maybe LA. Needs big improvement on gym quality compared with other hotels in Sao Paulo of the same range of quality as Sheraton. Also a bit expensive! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton WTC Review The only problem I had during my stay was that the shower in room 1518 had hot water on and off, it was not consistent. The hot water was not hot, it was at best tepid. Service was very good and so was the food. Eggs in the 15th floor Club area were too runny for my taste in the morning. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by there is room for improvement... as you access the fitness center, I do believe it does not match the otherwise outstanding offering of the hotel as a whole. Other than that, location is perfect! And besides being quite busy at night, you could go upstairs and enjoy the privacy and silence of your room. Good job! Martin September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the very best all around, for business traveller! great accomodation, but best of all the friendly, professional and efficient staff from the first warm welcoming/greeting, response to my needs and great accommodation, to the good-bye see next time greeting! i will always stay at WTC when I am in Sao Paulo Thank you/ Muito obrigada! June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by outrageous price for a poor room the room has been reshaped may be in the late 70s. The last time that a plumber had worked on the bathroom would be a while ago. The price is totally unaceptable for this kind of room. Moreover, the room is just above a kind of garbage dump where people work on the middle of the night. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading previous reviews on other sites I was nicely surprised. Staff attentive, breakfast nice, room upgrade for SPG gold honored at check in. The only complaint is the morning paper delivery was not consistent. Otherwise a much nicer stay than anticipated. Thanks! February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not prefer this hotel While the front desk staff was very helpful, I made reservation almost two months in advance, there was no room on the"SPG preferred floor". I was placed in a room on the first floor right on top of the discotec that made it somewhat difficult to sleep. Hmmm. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraon Sao Paulo - Not up to SPG Standards Room (1207) dated and needs updating Staff was not attentive, a really 'who cares' attitude Pool was disappointing - in shade most of the afternoon and water dirty from previous night's Club scene Even Numbered rooms noisy due to proximity of 'Club A" February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are run down pls rennovate the rooms and staff needs to answer the phone call when it rings, not just ignore it. I tried reaching bell desk for check out, had to wait atleast for 2 minutes and countless rings before my phone was finally answered in 3rd try. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nightmare My first night was at a room on the first floor so near the hotel nightclub that I coudn't sleep ( the music stopped only 5 a.m!!!! I change my room on my second night...horrible smell, old furniture... the prices are quite above the quality July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Response for My Request After first night, I left the message asking for the malfunction of the stand light beside the bed. But, I couldn't receive any feedback from the hotel. It was so frustrated that my request was rejected without any explanation. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible noisy boring expensive hotel the only good thing is the location.. the rest is horrible.. - no restaurant - boring breakfast - noisy rooms (having a disco in the hotel is not a good idea) - VERY VERY VERY EXPENSIVE.. not worth it August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nosey Thier is a night club in the Building that kept us awake, book room the night before for early check in for clients and this had been given way. Romm service forgot my order then got it wrong March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is always full, I receive a normal room even when Platinum This hotel is good, but it looks that it is always full and do not have any special treatment for Platinum guests, I receive the smaller room and the first day I didn't have even water. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome, the hotel is perfect The design room is beautiful and romantic, staff is very available and efficient. Love the restaurants and club A for night life is amazing. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great service We loved the service, the staff is extremely kind and professional. Some of the rooms still need some face lifting. Overall good experience! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for your stay in Sao Paulo! Whenever I need to visit Sao Paulo I always select this hotel to stay at. The staff and hotel itself will fit all of your needs!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by feb stay Great staff however the rooms need major updating. Club A should be free for guest, the current 60R is not worth it February 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>