Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • San Paolo,
  • San Paolo
  • 04578-903
  • BRASILE
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff is Wonderful Greetings, All the staff members at this hotel treat me and my wife so well. We love to stay there as we feel right at home. There is an older gentleman in the restaurant in the morning that knows we like tea instead of coffee and always brings it when he sees us. They make us feel welcome and I can't say enough good things about the staff. They are all friendly and helpful. Love this hotel! October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement Room and bathroom were very old, bed even for teen beds are very small April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really bad hotel - will not recommend Found this hotel to be a really tacky hotel and really not deserving to be categorized as a Sheraton. The rooms were really run down, the food and the restaurant is simply awful, the service is really bad and even simple things like the TV in the room (there were no English channels available ) leave a lot to be desired. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guests are not treated as well as Club A We stayed here for 7 nights. The pool was suppose to be 24x7...however the hotel has a club called Club A and it runs 5-6 nights a week. When Club A is open, the pool cannot be used. Also, the main entrance will have 100+ people waiting to enter the club and any paying GUESTS are treated sub-standard. The rooms also smell musty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want to sleep don't go to this hotel The hotel has a night club on the lower floors if you want to sleep between Wednesday and Saturday this is not the hotel for you. The music is so loud your windows vibrate to the techno sound. Worse be careful with your credit card, they billed me two times for my stay, instead of 2000 USD I ended up being billed 4000... Be very careful and check you credit card folio! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge floor is a place to be The breakfast at the Lounge is great compared to a lot of Lounge. The Commercial Center in the same building is a must. It is a nice location for business even if the traffic is horrible and you have to take it into account for your meeting. The restaurant looks more like a bar, and I only had drinks there. Or the bar looks like a restaurant. It is no very convenient. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for what it offers While my experience was not a bad one, the cost of services like parking, fast internet and breakfast are absolutely outrageous and not justifiable. My one night stay amounted to R$811 which is roughly US$ 400. This is more expensive than a very good quality hotel in NYC, probably the most expensive place in the US for accommodations in the city. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club A "Disco" My only concern is the weekend for Club A "Disco" . I was on the 9th floor and could not sleep due to the noise of the Music from Club A so I changed to the 12th floor and was alittle better Saturday night. The Club needs to lower the (Base) in the music and I think it would help a great deal with the noise. But all else was perfect. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Quality of Hotel needs improvement Hotel room service is not acceptable. Reliability of on-time delivery is unreliable. In addition, hotel staff is unable to provide any status of late orders and hotel staff was not credible in providing alternate solutions. Their proposed time/solutions never were realized. They finally settled with a statement : I can not do anything. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last stay Unfortunately the hotel system did not recognize my Platinun status. I had to ask for an update in the system. After that, I was not upgraded but given access to the Lounge, being told that the hotel was fully booked. The reception associate was friendly and attentive but after so many years and stays I would expect a better reception. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience For business travellers, a hotel is good or bad on the margin. IE, is the small details that define if a hotel helps you make your trip easier or more difficult. In my case, Sheraton helped my trip being more painful. I arrived and they gave me a room in 9th floor without saying there were 2 single beds instead of a double bed. When I asked for another double room, they told me the only alternative was in 1st floor. Trick here is that stuff didn't say this were much smaller & different room. She also forgot to say the room was next to a conference room, where they held a party until v early hours of the morning. I complained about the ultra-loud noisy music at 11:50pm and stuff told me there was a special event and they were wrapping up. Noise continued for another 45 mins. See? Little details made my trip more annoying. I don't need tremendously lavish things, just that the minimum always work and there is no disruptions that make you lose time. Shame August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton - WTC I recently visited Sao Paulo and stayed at your hotel. While prices are comparable to others in the area, your hotel is dire need of renovation. The bed and bathroom was very comfortable but your internet access and TV services terrible. Electrical outlets were damaged and furniture is VERY old. The staff was efficient and friendly January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Need to work on some items I have stayed at this hotel one more time this year. I was told one month ago that they would change their cable vendor so that they can have a more international offering, as 98% of channels are only Portuguese speaking. I had no in room menu for my room service needs. All the rest was great as a Sheraton hotel is expected to be. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Sheraton Sao Paulo is a great business hotel. Not much around the general area for kids but otherwise a clean and comfortable stay. At night you can get some vibration from the club downstairs but it didn't affect our family. Concierge desk on the 4th floor was very helpfull and both Marjorry and Lincoln were of great assistance. July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Night bar music levels are UNACCEPTABLE It is unacceptable for the hotel to have a night club in the property that has the volume to such levels that I couldn't get to sleep in my room that was located on the 9th floor. You guys needs to decide if the comfort of your guests is more important or if the revenue of the night club is more important. But you can't do both. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, excellent value for money A very good hotel located in a business district and on top of a shopping area with plenty of restaurants. Also a night club is close and the Club A bar on the pool level is one of the best bars in town! Only issue is, that TV channels are only in Portugese language. One or two English language movie channels would be nice. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You can't stay in all facilities and the room is a bit old You must pay to enter to the club A. I think that if you are paying USD 325,- for a night, you must have all the accommodations. There is no bar at the hotel, and no entertainment possibilities. The shower is old and other things too. There is an outperforming staff, excellent and well prepared. They meet all my needs. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best professional staff who made my stay a great experience Having to travel as much I do, makes me appreciate the quality of service and sincerely professional accomodation. That is what I experience everytime I stay at Sheraton WTC. IThe team makes me feel so welcomed and address all my needs with warms and wonderful style. Can't stay anywhere else... they are the best! August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please change pool facilities During my stay I wanted to enjoy the pool. The two times I went there, there were no towels, no cushions and the bar only served the club. Also, there was happening sound testing at the club!!! So, after a full day of work, I was unable to enjoy a drink in silence at the pool. VERY annoying. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just two issues.... We enjoyed our stay but we were unconfortable with the party at Club A. This kind of event does not match at all with Sheraton. Also despite the fact that we had a sign for "peace and quiet" at our door, we had staff from hotel knocking at our door (and as we did not open it, they phoned us!) May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal to Starwood It is a good hotel for - access to a mall in the hotel with very good restaurants. - Free access to one of the best clubs in Sao Paulo and maybe LA. Needs big improvement on gym quality compared with other hotels in Sao Paulo of the same range of quality as Sheraton. Also a bit expensive! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton WTC Review The only problem I had during my stay was that the shower in room 1518 had hot water on and off, it was not consistent. The hot water was not hot, it was at best tepid. Service was very good and so was the food. Eggs in the 15th floor Club area were too runny for my taste in the morning. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by there is room for improvement... as you access the fitness center, I do believe it does not match the otherwise outstanding offering of the hotel as a whole. Other than that, location is perfect! And besides being quite busy at night, you could go upstairs and enjoy the privacy and silence of your room. Good job! Martin September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the very best all around, for business traveller! great accomodation, but best of all the friendly, professional and efficient staff from the first warm welcoming/greeting, response to my needs and great accommodation, to the good-bye see next time greeting! i will always stay at WTC when I am in Sao Paulo Thank you/ Muito obrigada! June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by outrageous price for a poor room the room has been reshaped may be in the late 70s. The last time that a plumber had worked on the bathroom would be a while ago. The price is totally unaceptable for this kind of room. Moreover, the room is just above a kind of garbage dump where people work on the middle of the night. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Courtesy and Friendliness I want to highlight that everyone from the front desk to the restaurant staff were courteous, friendly and service oriented. (Leislon from the restaurant was kind and always with a smile February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading previous reviews on other sites I was nicely surprised. Staff attentive, breakfast nice, room upgrade for SPG gold honored at check in. The only complaint is the morning paper delivery was not consistent. Otherwise a much nicer stay than anticipated. Thanks! February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not prefer this hotel While the front desk staff was very helpful, I made reservation almost two months in advance, there was no room on the"SPG preferred floor". I was placed in a room on the first floor right on top of the discotec that made it somewhat difficult to sleep. Hmmm. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is close to my office but very below average sheraton that I have stayed at.. Rooms seem old and smell stale. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraon Sao Paulo - Not up to SPG Standards Room (1207) dated and needs updating Staff was not attentive, a really 'who cares' attitude Pool was disappointing - in shade most of the afternoon and water dirty from previous night's Club scene Even Numbered rooms noisy due to proximity of 'Club A" February 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>