Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 865 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by You can do better! 1)Towels paper thin 2) Ugly boxy chairs in lobby & bar areas 3)Unattractive lobby & colors 4)$5 for cuo of coffee in restaurant for breakfast 5)Incorrect directional arros on 5th floor trying to find #577 6) rediculously high parking fees November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The room on the 15th floor was fabulous and the Club lounge was perfect. This stay was a stopover on the way home from Russia and it allowed us to "catch our breath" before the last leg home to Hawaii. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location clean and comfortable good parking options good food and October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major people, bad experience The Mega Partnering Organization came and bought 40 companies from around the world. Guest speakers were Al Pacino, Sylvester Stallone, Ms. Mone of South Africa, Dr. Quebein and many more. The service was terrible. The wait time to be srved food was terrible. The attitudes of the staff were inadequate. I'm not exaggerating. I'm a easy person to get along with. But, even I lost my temper after 5 days of this treatment , when the average business owner flew more than 6 hrs. most flew 16 hours to attend. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with our stay in general I was upgraded to a larger room and I enjoyed the time a the club lounge. There was plenty of warm food selection during breakfast and the attendant serving (10/5/14) was extremely helpful. She was doing everything she could to give customers the best service. The front desk staff during check-in could provide better service, no SPG recognition until I asked for a possible upgrade. The rooms are comfortable and large. Overall we had a pleasant stay October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond The staff at Sheraton Gateway went above and beyond to make our stay so comfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay! Beautiful room. When I arrived and realized how close I was to the airport, I was concerned at first...later I realized I couldn't hear the planes. The staff was very helpful. I wished I could have stayed longer. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stafll The front desk staff always do a great job, quick, efficient and personable. October 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buyer beware the cancellation policy is too stringent for the frequent traveler. there are many alternative choices around LAX and I would recommend any of them unless you enjoy paying cancellation fees in excess of your room rate. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales This hotel was great for my travel plans October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by T V Noise from other room is Bad The only drawback to this stay was the tv noise from the adjoining room at 3.30 in the night. The TV s are placed next to the adjoining doors and the wooden doors do not absorb sound at all. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. I had booked a room for our wedding night online. When I asked if I could check in early I told them of the wedding. The staff immediately upgraded us to a corner suite, gave us free valet service and had a bottle of champagne with chocolate strawberries delivered to our room all on the house. They also let us check out late at 3:30. Very cool and unexpected. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Access Getting access to the internet was so stressful. Also getting someone to help was really difficult as the telephone system made it more complicated and annoying. The operator/auto responder kept transferring my call back and forth. My suggestion: give your guests log-in details at the point of check-in. That would have made a lot of difference in my case as I spent the first 15 minutes trying to get internet access despite my limited time to spend at the hotel that night. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful hotel. I highly recommend!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is perfect for short stay in Los Angeles area. It has good opportunities with shuttles to downtown or areas in the city. The airport shuttle is great running every 15 mins. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Gateway Hotel LA We attended your hotel going to Hawaii and returning from Hawaii. It was a great place to stay on both occasions. We slept well and ate well at the wonderful buffet. We enjoyed great rests both ways. Your staff treated us so well it was relaxing and fun Thank you so much. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it for the Italian Restaurant and Breakfast I stayed two nights to detox from First class this time ex Melbourne. Less tired for the rest of the journey. Useful shuttle. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoy from our staying very nice hotel ,we enjoyed!! October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located to LAX The past stay wasn't good. I had to press clothes for the next day but there was no iron. I called housekeeping (no answer). The front desk said they'd send one up. I stayed up an hour - no iron. Called again. They said they'd get one to me right away. Another 45 mins passed and no iron. I checked out the next morning and the front desk offered 2000 pts and a weak apology. Weak solution/apology for attending a meeting in wrinkled clothes. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jacuzzi the last 3 times I stayed here, I looked forward to a hot jacuzzi, out of order each time. Disappointed September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yet another great stay The facilities and comfort of the room were wonderful and as expected for an SPG hotel. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great service, Great valet Our 2nd stay after 4 years apart and Sheraton never fail us! Bed is very comfortable. Counter and valet staffs are friendly. There is a laundry room and detergent can be bought at the gift shop. We stayed at the club room level which is open 24 hours. We are able to pop in anytime to get bottled water, tea and coffee. Only thing which need to be improved is the breakfast as they are serving the same food daily. Internet is fast. We were given a waiver off the room service fees as I feedback that toiletries, toothpaste and toothbrush were not replenish daily. Too bad, we didn't get to try paparazzi restaurant due to time constraint. Overall all, Nice and comfy hotel make our stay pleasant and memorable. Will definitely go back. September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Pros: Conveniently located to the airport Beautiful rooms w/ comfortable beds Excellent workout facilities Punctual shuttle service to the airport Starbucks located in the lobby Cons: Long lines at front desk Excessive Wait time for food at bar Bartenders not very friendly at hotel bar Adult beverages at bar are below average Attentiveness of bartender at hotel bar is below average September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Traveler Disappointed with Service My only interaction was with the front desk, who has always been great in the past, but was not good this time. I was waiting to check-in next to the SPG status sign, but apparently on the wrong side of it, since a person who got there after me and did not have status was invited to check-in before me. I was then told my corporate card had a "hold" on it and couldn't be used. I found out the next day that there was no hold, and charging my hotel to my personal card will now cause me grief with my company. I requested a receipt and was told it would be emailed to me. I assented to this (although I would prefer a hard copy) however as of 4 days after my stay I have not received a receipt. I guess I'll have to waste time getting in touch with customer service just to get a receipt for my stay. Altogether a lot of extra work created by poor service at the front desk. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. Although our visit was very short, only for one night as we were flying out of LAX, the experience was great! I truly wish I had written down individuals names as the staff from the valet, front desk and restaurant bar were WONDERFUL. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient We needed a hotel for to go to for our 12 hour layover at LAX and this was perfect. Our flight arrived in at 6:30 a.m. And by the time we got to the hotel we were extremely lucky our room was ready. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best destination at Los Angeles Airpory Excellent services , very professional and Friendly Staff,, September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not an airport hotel Stayed at Westin up the road and was so underwhelmed - figured I would try this Sheraton. World of difference! Hotel is lovely and fresh. Room was updated, large, and light. Restaurant lives up to reviews. Ate in bar and service was exceptional. Exceptional! This definitely is not an airport hotel feel nor, for that matter, a typical Sheraton. Would highly recommend and look forward to coming back. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Ella Yu-Toy Enjoyed our stay there. Room was very clean. Did not try the restaurants. The parking was not very convenient and too expensive. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience When we arrived, were greeted warmly and friendly. Everything was good, size of room to amenities, everyone was very friendly and couldn't do more, we only stayed one night, heading to Hawaii the next day. Only neg was cost of food at the restaurants , extremely high, but maybe because this is LA, would stay there again. September 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:49:29.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_865, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>