シェラトン・ゲートウェイロサンゼルスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 6101 West Century Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 802 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay! We chose the Sheraton Gateway for its proximity to LAX -- and based on other reviews. All we can say is that we were thrilled! Our room was extremely comfortable. The staff was OUTSTANDING! Yes, it's their job to be helpful, but every single individual we encountered was friendly and happy to help/answer our questions! We stayed at the hotel only overnight -- a waystation en route to our final destination -- and now we know where we'll be welcome the next time we're in town! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay! We were here for business in March, 2013. The location here by LAX was perfect and the most amazing thing is that we could not hear the planes flying in and out. Any other hotel that we have stayed in that was near an airport our stay would be disturbed by sound of the air traffic. This was perfect because we were conducting business meetings in our rooms as well as a meeting room on the 2nd floor. The staff here is amazing, from the registration desk to the bellmen to the room service staff. We would recommend this beautiful hotel to everyone! The only difference in opinion between me and my roommate was that her bed was perfect for her but I wished mine had more pillowtop features than it did... but I am older and have more "owies" than she does... LOL! Thank you Sheraton! Carol S and Julia A from California March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sleep number beds and valet ruined my car wash Let's get things straight. This hotel is great to stay at if you want to wake up and go to LAX the next morning. No problems there. No problem really with the room either other then a few things such as while the website said Sleep number type beds, mine were springs and not anything amazing. Plus the bathtub wasn't cleaned so yea, bleached that thing after the bath had weird floaty things in it. The thing that pissed me off is that I paid $34 for valet parking for one day - whatever - BUT - my car was JUST WASHED. The next morning they brought it out DESTROYED from some hard water sprinklers!!! They never even put the car in a garage! They just left it out to get white spots all over it. NOT COOL. I had to run to the airport so had no time to complain. I'd like my $34 back... AND A CAR WASH! Sheesh... Lame.. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport, superior experience I loved that the hotel was 5 minutes from the airport. It was so easy for travel and I was pleased to see how close we were to the beach! The staff was so personable and helpful, we really felt like guests in their home. We got loads of help with our sightseeing from the desk, which really enriched our stay. The view from our room was awesome- we could see downtown LA, mountains in the distance, and I loved watching the planes come in. I especially appreciated the Green Room option to decline maid service for a $5 coupon per night. I totally support green choices and we were able to get a free item at the Starbucks in the lobby every day with our coupons. Such a great perk! We ended every night relaxing in the hot tub and chatting with other guests... how perfect! We really loved it and would definitely stay again. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it used to be This used to be my hotel of choice when travelling thru L.A.. Over the last few weeks I have noticed a decline in quality of service and care. After my last stay, I decided to consider other hotel options for my next trip. Upon arrival and check-in, the front desk staff seemed hurried and overworked. Rather than the friendly welcome that I used to recieve the check in was rushed and impersonal, even though there was no line waiting behind me.I am guessing that this quick process contributed to not receiving the wake-up call that I had requested. I have also noticed that my long standing Gold status no longer gets me the upper level room or extra amenities that it used to. Nothing major, but it was the attention to personal detail that used to keep me coming back. That said, the staff in the Paparazzi Lounge continue to exceed all expectations in professionalism and service. The experience at Paparazzi remains the primary reason to stay at the Sheraton LAX Gateway. Be sure to stop in and tell them that Steve said "Hello". August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Experience Spent 3 Nights here. The room was average. The bathroom could use some updating. Very low showerhead and tiles were a bit dirty. What prevents me from giving the hotel a better rating was the fact that on two separate occasions the Hotel Staff entered my room without knocking. The first time was a housekeeping supervisor who just walked in. The second was a hotel maintenance person entering on the day of my departure even though my DO NOT DISTURB sign was hung on the outside of the door. I complained to the front desk staff after both occasions. The first time the front desk clerk was apologetic and offered me a complementary breakfast. The second time, the front desk clerk mumbled an apology. Other than that the hotel was fairly nice- Food in the restaurants was above average and much of the staff was friendly and helpful March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathroom not cleaned properly When I checked in at 11pm at night I found upon needing to use the bathroom that the toilet seat had multiple womens hair on the back side of the toilet seat. The manager offered to move me or have someone clean the bathroom. I refused both because frankly I wanted to go to bed after flying all day. I carry sanitary wipes when I travel just for this kind of incident. I cleaned it myself. Instead I took the points offered. In hindsight I should have asked for more. January 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel fine, parking not good Everything with the hotel was fine, but the parking situation was a problem and caused both frustration and delay. I stayed for 3 nights, and was given 2 passes for parking. Twice upon using the tickets to check out of the parking lot, I was given an error by the machine. Once I was able to call via the intercom and get buzzed out, but on the final day when trying to leave for a meeting, I was told to go back inside to get a new card, only to have the front desk tell me that the card should work and that I should try it again, only for it to fail again when I went back outside. Hotel needs to find a better solution to this, like using your room key, especially when they are charging it to the hotel anyway. The hotel was fine, but based on the parking issues alone I will be staying elsewhere on my next visit to Los Angeles. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elite Member Sign of Priority Check in I could not believe that this hotel has a priority check in sign for Gold and Platinum Members, but in practice, it is not working the way supposed to be. I was waiting for more than 8 minutes, and all other guests behind me got checked in at regular line but I was still waiting for someone to help. I wonder why should have the priority check in sign for Gold and Platinum Members but it is not working at all in this hotel? It is meaningless to have sign there. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Access Getting access to the internet was so stressful. Also getting someone to help was really difficult as the telephone system made it more complicated and annoying. The operator/auto responder kept transferring my call back and forth. My suggestion: give your guests log-in details at the point of check-in. That would have made a lot of difference in my case as I spent the first 15 minutes trying to get internet access despite my limited time to spend at the hotel that night. October 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation Pains Let me start by saying I travel and stay at the Sheraton Gateway frequently. Overall this is a great hotel, close to LAX and the locations I need to visit during my time in town. However, they are going through some renovations, which I can appreciate as the hotel was starting to look a bit aged. This particular visit has been less than stellar, with my room being a total mess when I checked in and the construction is still ongoing at nearly 9pm. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's was ok My stay was ok definitely not what I expected after paying almost $400 for two nights after our long travels our keys didn't work the first night housekeeping had to let us in and security never showed up to help us. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not disappointed The staff were friendly. Liked that the hotel was situated between airport and beaches. The pool area had a fire pit for the cooler evenings and comfy chairs to lounge in. The downside - people left too much garbage in the hallways on the floor we stayed on. There was also the constant loud slamming of doors. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is extraordinary! From the moment I checked in, I knew this was going to be a marvelous experience! The hotel staff, room and facilities all exceeded my expectations in every way. Staff is professional, courteous, and happy. It was a joy to be at this Sheraton, and I know I will return when I am in Los Angeles! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay! Beautiful room. When I arrived and realized how close I was to the airport, I was concerned at first...later I realized I couldn't hear the planes. The staff was very helpful. I wished I could have stayed longer. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One outstanding employee!! I need to recognize the Assistant Front Office Manager, Mustafa O. for outstanding service. When I arrived for check in, I discovered I did not have the reservation I thought I had...due to a mistake on my part. Mustafa not only got me a room, he also fixed my SPG account. I really appreciate him doing this. He is an employee that the Sheraton Gateway can really be proud of and very lucky to have! Thanks again Mustafa! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond The staff at Sheraton Gateway went above and beyond to make our stay so comfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel near the airport I recently visited the Sheraton Gateway LAX for a whirlwind 18 hour trip to LA. Upon arriving to the property, I was promptly greeted by a very cordial valet. In fact, every time I pulled up, the valets were so friendly and an ideal first impression of the hotel. The front desk was slow. Both agents I encountered were very friendly, but didn't move with any sort of urgency, instead demonstrating uncertainty. When I took a shower in the morning, the tub was very slow draining and in my brief shower, about an inch and a half of standing water accumulated. I mentioned this to the front desk when checking out, so another guest did not have the same experience and was apologized to and offered a meager apology with some SPG points. All in all, the staff was friendly and wanted to make sure I had a good time, but recovery and urgency was lacking at the front desk. March 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than hospitable Please keep in mind that you are in the "Hospitality" industry. Hospitality was unsatisfactory / poor. Food "Service" was delivered by less than customer service staff. Considering the overall poor service from most of the staff, I would conclude a problem with management. Moral that low and thoroughly weighted throughout the staff only directs my review towards management whom set that tone of less than hospitable. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby bar associates Attempted to work and eat in the lobby bar but after 30 minutes received the menu and after 30 minutes I left because no one took my order, not even a drink order. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel does not upgrade platinums stayed here 25 nights on 6 stays and was never upgraded .I went to spg.com and checked availability and many suits were available just before I checked in. I am not going to fight with the front desk agent to get something I am entitled to. I stay 200+ nights a year on business and am top tier in all major hotel chains. I am going to switch all of my hotel stays to a brand that values my buisness March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. I had booked a room for our wedding night online. When I asked if I could check in early I told them of the wedding. The staff immediately upgraded us to a corner suite, gave us free valet service and had a bottle of champagne with chocolate strawberries delivered to our room all on the house. They also let us check out late at 3:30. Very cool and unexpected. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated and overrated. 5 star staff - no question there, otherwise sadly lacking, everything seems dated, I had a special rate which was $109 plus taxes and I can get a better hotel in the UK for less than that. Rack rate is somewhere north of $219 + tax. Paying for a name and sorry to say, not as good as it should be. Staff are excellent and will go the extra mile, if it weren't for the quality of staff........ January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stafll The front desk staff always do a great job, quick, efficient and personable. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best facilities Every so often, I love to have some quiet time to myself and there is no other vacation getaway like the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel. An easy and smooth check-in is vital for those who’ve traveled hundreds of miles and they were on hand to accomplish that with efficiency and grace. All of the staff is very polite and is always quick to go out of their way to satisfy all my needs. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy in LA Easiest hotel stay ever! Booked on-flight an hour before arrival, hopped on the shuttle to the Gateway, checked in, had dinner @ Italian restaurant Paparazzi (downstairs), nightcap at the bar and comfortably slept. Through out, the staff were very friendly and polite (especially at the bar with our weird requests!) This is how an airport hotel should be - efficient, smooth, and simple. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking Personnel were very attentive. Rooms were very nice and clean. Only negative was the valet parking. We stayed one night and after picking up the car on the day of departure, it looked like the car had been parked where the sprinklers had been turned on. Water marks were all over the car. For $28 a night this was not what I had expected. Next time we stay, we will definitely self park. January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never stay at this hotel again!!!! The services at this hotel were unsatisfactory. Housekeeping didn't even do their job. Would not leave enough towels in room, would not clean room. I had to call down 3 times one night just to get toilet paper. It was like they were running low on toilet paper and would not leave an extra roll in the room. I think the only thing housekeeping did was make the bed. I used the phone to make a local call and got charged a $1.50. I had to use the valet parking because there was no were to park unless you wanted to walk blocks to get to the hotel. I thought the valet was free to people staying in the hotel NO it costed me $133.50 to park my car for 4 days. That is outrageous. There needs to be a sign posted the people staying in the hotel have to pay for Valet and that it is $30 each time. I would have walked blocks if I knew it cost that much. Then they expect us to tip. Crazy. Would never stay here again! March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by If this is how they treat a platinum guest... I arrived at 11pm, after a long day of meetings on the East Coast, and the West Coast. I hardly noticed all the room service trays in the hallway as I walked to my room, as my goal was just to get to the room and rest. Arriving in the room to find an insect in the restroom is not what one expects, and may be explained by the overall uncleanliness of the hallways. I returned downstairs to change rooms. I was promptly given a new room, but without being told that the King Bed would now be two single beds. Being tired, I decided not to waste my time going downstairs again. The final point was when I asked why at checkout there was no complimentary water in the room, I was told that the $3 water was complimentary for Platinum Guests. This was fine, and I decided it was just a bad stay, and I would not take this any further, things happen. The only reason I am posting this review is I received a bill this morning for $3 for the "complementary water". I called, and was told to speak with accounting, which just seems ridiculous. I would stay as far away from this hotel as possible. Having spent over 500 nights in starwood group hotels, this one is by far the worst. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service We arrived at 11:00 am and were able to check in which was a HUGE plus! The front desk staff was professional and courteous. Alviro was excellent and solved my wifi problem with ease. He went over and above the call of duty to please us! I would definitely choose Sheraton again because of his customer service, as well as, the ease of check in and Valet parking! April 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>