Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location but no other dazzling features. This hotel is in an ideal location for touring St. John's. Walking distance to George street, Quidi Vidi and Signal hill. Numerous restaurants and cafes close by for breakfast, lunch and supper. Imelda at the concierge desk is an unreal find. She helped us immensely with our touring days and always stopped us to talk. The front desk gentlemen I checked in with could take a page out of Imelda's book. He was doing some form of paperwork when I arrived and instead of stopping and checking me in he simply said I will be with you in a moment...meanwhile 2 other guests were checked in with the personnel beside us! The food is outrageously priced at this hotel. We did not eat here for that simple reason alone, so I can not comment on the quality of the food. "Normal" breakfast with eggs and bacon was $20 when across the street at the diner it is 5.75! I understand convenience but that is ridiculous. The room was small but had everything we needed including an unreal view of the harbour and signal hill. The bathroom is common and could use an update...again enough room to do what you need to. I would stay here again for the location alone. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even 5-star hotels have their bad days. We have stayed here several times with no complaints. This a number of items fell short of our expectations: room telephone did not work; bathroom fan did not work; one lamp cord did not reach receptacle; time on clock/radio could not be re-set; one of Club room staff spent too much time in her office with the door locked, or working on her computer, and was generally surly. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in St. John's Stayed two nights at the Sheraton Newfoundland in June for business. I quite enjoyed my time there and would recommend it to other travellers (either for business or leisure). Pros: Good location for both the centre of the city and the airport. Comfortable room. Excellent housekeeping. Great staff. Cons: Decor and furniture are starting to show their age. Food in the lounge wasn't all that good. I did not dine at the restaurant. Overall, a very comfortable hotel to stay at in St John's with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend it to others. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room and friendly staff. Great place to attend a conference. Completely satisfied with facilities, room, food and hospitality. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at sheraton St John's Newfoundland, Canada Very good location and room fascilities. Very helpful staff. Restaraunt lacks vegeterian chices in food June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Good and courteous staff. Very clean. Great food. Conveniently located. Exercise center excellent. Management staff and room service staff exceptional. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St John's Good hotel, great location, June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Overall stay was good - some issues at check-in - someone else had checked into my room. Initially front desk were going to give me a key to go to the room. I asked that they check instead. There was someone in the room. I was then told that there was no other room available on the club floor. When reminded that I had booked my room a couple of months in advance I was provided with a nice corner room on the club floor. Overall an excellent stay made up for a clumsy start. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and great meals A warm welcome, a beautiful room with a great view if the harbor, a delicious seafood platter for dinner, followed by fresh berries and yogurt, a fabulously comfortable bed and a great night's sleep. What more could anyone want? It was a wonderful stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iceberg Heaven Excellent concierge desk. Helped on many little things, which made our stay relaxing and comfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Booking Thanks for fitting me in at the last minute. Great hotel, great experience. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I stay here every time I am working in St. John's and have a good stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile We asked for a suite expecting a view. Were very disappointed but only for a moment because we were given a large corner room with a spectacular view and with 2 big chairs. The most helpful staff we have ever encountered. They really cared. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed Signed up for the "Green" option, but then everything seemed to get neglected in the room, would not select this again. Room was average at best. Bar is amazing, good food. The Concierge was Excellent, very helpful, funny as were most staff. For the money spent it was not worth the room though. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I stayed at the hotel in May 2014 and had an excellent experience with service from staff. Room services was delivered faster than I was quoted (and the food was great!), and they were very responsive, even with my little sewing kit request. I'd definitely recommend this hotel! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Experience This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable, but most importantly, welcoming. All staff were warm, spirited and lived up to the reputation I've heard about St. John's, Newfoundland! Thank you for making my first visit to Newfoundland a lovely experience. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great hotel. Great customer experience May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Hotel in St-John's with all the new hotels in town, the Sheraton remains my favorite for the excellence of it's staff, food and cleaness.Continue the good work. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airline Employee The room was quiet and cool. The only comment I have is the blackout curtains had gaps at the walls that I couldn't get tight and I wake with light. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent . this hotel is very clean and the staff were friendly, it is close to down town . the view is great , I had a great nights sleep love the soft beds. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Thanks for a very pleasant stay. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great food and location Best seafood chowder I have ever had! Great location for walking downtown. Harbour view is great. Surprised and disappointed that there was only one person on front desk at check-out time. I was told the other person had gone on lunch. When I was working in hotels, we were not allowed to go to lunch within an hour before or after check in/out time. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great response Called the deck at 1;00am due to extreme loud disturbances from room next door. Security arrived quickly and then the police. This was handled quickly and professionally. Although I couldn't get back to sleep I was pleased to have the hotel security act so quickly. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlight of our weekend! The staff and the facility exceeded our expectations. No detail is overlooked here. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and SPG service Loved the location, room climate controls need to be updated, as they are VERY noisy! Great staff, and great martinis! The seafood chowder is awesome! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night out! I had not stayed at this hotel for many years, but it's still a class act with very impressive renovations. My wife enjoyed her procedure at the spa while I relaxed in the comfortable lobby bar. Excellent location for dining out, just stroll down Duckworth or Water and you surly find a bar or restaurant that suits the mood. Comfortable rooms and bed, nice view on either side, shame about the weather! However, we could have stayed in the hotel all night and still had a great time. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellence It was the fist time I have stayed at the Sheraton Newfoundland and the overall experience can be classed as EXCELLENT!!!. The service from the staff, the assistance with our meeting on Saturday, and the quality of the food. I would certainly come back and would recommend it to anyone. Paul Hayes April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Very efficient service. Good location. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff & Renevotaed room The staff were freindly, helpful and always willing to service the need. The room was spacious and tastefully decorated. I am of the opinion that the room and its setting was excellent. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay on business Great place to stay on business, clean and spacious, good business center, friendly and welcoming staff April 6, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:17:46.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_3455, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>