シェラトン・ホテルニューファンドランド

  • カナダ
  • A1C 3K2
  • ニューファンドランド・ラブラドール,
  • セントジョンズ
  • 115 Cavendish Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

大人のお客様とご一緒の18歳以下のお子様には、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 5歳以下のお子様には、お子様向けメニューから無料でお召し上がりいただけます。  12歳までのお子様のために、キッズメニューもご用意しております。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。19歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff People make the experience and everyone I encountered appeared happy in their job and show a willingness to engage the guest in a positive fashion. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dining experience was delightful We especially enjoyed the inviting atmosphere, friendly service, and excellent dishes of the bivver bar and restaurant. This will always be our hotel and dining experience of choice when we visit St. John's. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating & Added Qualiry Expected Positive - Nice downtown location, Excellent lobby and central events area, bed was very comfy and Starbucks coffee in room was great. Negative - Breakfast was atrocious! Terrible thin dry Belgian waffle so tried the expensive buffet the next day....they used reconstituted eggs, minimal selection, dollerstore style buffet warmers that are difficult to open/close,flimsy, etc. Ate elsewhere for remainder of stay. ---Room felt old, no fridge although bed was new and very comfy, furniture very worn extremely scuffed. ----Out of 5 nights, only got my coffee or sugar/creamer supplies refilled half that, even after leaving a note to please refill. ---Two burnt out lightbulbs in room and "replace battery" flashed on temperature control the entire stay. It's like the minimum was done, no thoroughness. --They put a new pool in, but it is all glass so you are on display in the aquarium.... ---Main entrance revolving door is too small to be useful. Bags get jammed, everyone ends up using narrow side doors. For what I pay and expect of the Sheraton, I expect more than received at this hotel in St. John's. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Staff and services are great. Restaurant is very good February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Superior Stay The hotel was top notch, wonderful rooms and facilities. The people went out of their way to make your stay the best it could be. Don't stay nowhere else when in St. Johns B'y. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, service can be improved Stayed here for three nights in July 2012. Trip was off to a bad start when the manager at the front desk told me she would have to charge me $30 because we had a couple staying with us for the first night (they had their own room for the next two nights). I was in shock because I had not been told of this charge on the phone when I made the reservation. The agent told me I would have been told that, essentially calling me a liar and doing nothing to try and rectify the fact that I was an extremely unhappy customer. The next day we missed the maid so we called to request that our room be cleaned. Upon our return several hours later, this had not been done and I had to request it a second time. My husband had to dry off with a hand towel because, despite paying EXTRA to have four people in the room, they only gave us three towels. The location is fabulous and the rooms are nice. I was just extremely disappointed with they way I was treated, as well as the fact that the hotel did absolutely nothing to try and ensure I was a satisfied customer, especially in consideration of how much you pay to stay here. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay. Sheraton Newfoundland is always attentive to my needs. The restaurant food is excellent and complemented by a wonderful view of St. John's harbor. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton st john's The hotel is located close to St John's downtown, where easily can be found many good restaurants, the hotel is clean, great service is provided. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at this hotel are friendly and helpful while providing very good service. The guest rooms and meeting rooms met the standards expected for business travel and meetings. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip to NL Excellent location and Great, Professional Staff rounded this visit. No question, I will stay here on my next trip. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People make the difference The staff were helpful and courteous. The room was exceptionally clean. A great experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton St Johns Service is not good. Reception is the worst among all Sheraton's I've stayed at. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasent staff great location within the city February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations. Great beds and Nice rooms. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a business hotel - noisy!! I stayed for a conference mid-week to the weekend (conference offsite). I had no sleep due to the extreme party nature of the clientele who were extremely loud until 4:30am each night. There was no SPG floor apparently (or it wasn't offered) and the staff I complained to about the noise did nothing. I had to check out very early on my final night (at 3:30am for an early flight) and the hallway was littered with ice trailing to the "party room" and he noise level from the adjacent room was such that I had no need to even worry about me making noise at that early hour. I'd never stay here again even with no other SPG option. And I travel frequently. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable rooms and the staff was fantastic. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always look forward to our stays at this hotel. This hotel is in a great location and most of the staff treat you with respect. Generally we stay at least 12 - 15 nights per year at this hotel. However on our most recent stay we were amazed at the attitude your check in person displayed towards us. Most of the staff are wonderful at this hotel. The club room has amazing views and the staff are awesome. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR excellent stay except the pillows were too soft! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it here We stayed from August 17-19 while in St. John's. When we arrived we got in line to be checked in and it was painfully slow until another staff member came out to help. Our room was facing the city but the view in a hotel room is not the most important thing since I did not travel here to stare out the window. The bed and pillows were wonderful and everything was spotless. The room service card that was left in the room for us to fill out for breakfast in the morning was filled out the second night and put on the doorknob by 3 am as instructed and was taken by morning so we would receive our order by 10:00-10:15 am. This did not happen. The card states that if you do not receive your order in 30 minutes it will be complimentary, so we waited until 10:50 and decided to call to find out where our breakfast was. Apparently they did not get our card which was taken off our door, so I asked the front desk staff about it and we were given two vouchers for the breakfast buffet in the restaurant located in the hotel. This was appreciated considering we just waited almost an hour for a breakfast that was never coming. Samantha was the staff member that helped us with this problem and she is wonderful. The restaurant and the bar in this hotel is great but when the bar is busy like it was Friday night it is a bit of a wait. Parking at this hotel is free and can be a nightmare when returning to hotel when there is a event going on in their area for weddings and such things. But most of the other times there are spaces available. The pool is also lovely and the work out area is being renovated but they have machines set up in a room but I did not go there so I cannot comment on that. Over all this hotel was great, the staff are great and the gift shop is very nice with a wonderful lady that runs that. Although like most other places I've stayed, every time someone lets their door shut you can hear it as plain as day. We also heard the noise in the hallways when people would walk by talking like they were out in the street. Our next trip to St. John's will be in the next few months and this hotel will be a top choice since it was very clean and comfortable and in a great location. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even 5-star hotels have their bad days. We have stayed here several times with no complaints. This a number of items fell short of our expectations: room telephone did not work; bathroom fan did not work; one lamp cord did not reach receptacle; time on clock/radio could not be re-set; one of Club room staff spent too much time in her office with the door locked, or working on her computer, and was generally surly. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Overall stay was good - some issues at check-in - someone else had checked into my room. Initially front desk were going to give me a key to go to the room. I asked that they check instead. There was someone in the room. I was then told that there was no other room available on the club floor. When reminded that I had booked my room a couple of months in advance I was provided with a nice corner room on the club floor. Overall an excellent stay made up for a clumsy start. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location but no other dazzling features. This hotel is in an ideal location for touring St. John's. Walking distance to George street, Quidi Vidi and Signal hill. Numerous restaurants and cafes close by for breakfast, lunch and supper. Imelda at the concierge desk is an unreal find. She helped us immensely with our touring days and always stopped us to talk. The front desk gentlemen I checked in with could take a page out of Imelda's book. He was doing some form of paperwork when I arrived and instead of stopping and checking me in he simply said I will be with you in a moment...meanwhile 2 other guests were checked in with the personnel beside us! The food is outrageously priced at this hotel. We did not eat here for that simple reason alone, so I can not comment on the quality of the food. "Normal" breakfast with eggs and bacon was $20 when across the street at the diner it is 5.75! I understand convenience but that is ridiculous. The room was small but had everything we needed including an unreal view of the harbour and signal hill. The bathroom is common and could use an update...again enough room to do what you need to. I would stay here again for the location alone. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room and friendly staff. Great place to attend a conference. Completely satisfied with facilities, room, food and hospitality. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and great meals A warm welcome, a beautiful room with a great view if the harbor, a delicious seafood platter for dinner, followed by fresh berries and yogurt, a fabulously comfortable bed and a great night's sleep. What more could anyone want? It was a wonderful stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is like coming home Whenever I visit St. John's I stay at the Sheraton on Duckworth. My business trips are usually 2-3 days, and being away from home is hard, but knowing I have the friendly staff and the luxurious rooms at the Sheraton to look forward to, makes it so much easier. The 'biffer' is also a great place to relax after a hard day at the office, with a nice glass of merlot, and their fabulous seafood chowder and mini desserts. It is a nice ending to the day. The staff in the biffer are wonderful, especially the two ladies who've worked there for years, always so welcoming and friendly. I love it. Marilyn September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at sheraton St John's Newfoundland, Canada Very good location and room fascilities. Very helpful staff. Restaraunt lacks vegeterian chices in food June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Good and courteous staff. Very clean. Great food. Conveniently located. Exercise center excellent. Management staff and room service staff exceptional. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am an SPG gold member, I used to be fully comfortable in the Sheraton series, but this time I was so disappointed by the service, staff, room service, it was a bad experience unfortunately this time. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St John's Good hotel, great location, June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room and bedding we had was very dirty.. When we got there the staff was great at the front desk. When we recieved our key, my wife had to go down stairs three times before we could get in our room. The first two keys would not open the door. So the third time we were given a different room on the third floor..312...The room was very unsatisfactory with regards to clean..The bedding was not fit to sleep in and there was mould in the top corner of the bathroom. We left after several minutes in the room and went downtown St. Johns, just to try and have a good night with our two kids. When we got back my two kids went swimming and I went to the bar downstairs. At about 9:30 we went back to the room and took all the sheets off the and went to sleep.. November 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>