Sheraton Hotel Newfoundland

  • 115 Cavendish Square
  • St Johns,
  • Newfoundland e Labrador
  • A1C 3K2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 18 years and under stay free when accompanied by an adult. Children 5 years and under eat free from Kid's Menu.  Kid's Menu is available for children 12 and under.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 19 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Overall stay was good - some issues at check-in - someone else had checked into my room. Initially front desk were going to give me a key to go to the room. I asked that they check instead. There was someone in the room. I was then told that there was no other room available on the club floor. When reminded that I had booked my room a couple of months in advance I was provided with a nice corner room on the club floor. Overall an excellent stay made up for a clumsy start. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and great meals A warm welcome, a beautiful room with a great view if the harbor, a delicious seafood platter for dinner, followed by fresh berries and yogurt, a fabulously comfortable bed and a great night's sleep. What more could anyone want? It was a wonderful stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iceberg Heaven Excellent concierge desk. Helped on many little things, which made our stay relaxing and comfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Booking Thanks for fitting me in at the last minute. Great hotel, great experience. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I stay here every time I am working in St. John's and have a good stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile We asked for a suite expecting a view. Were very disappointed but only for a moment because we were given a large corner room with a spectacular view and with 2 big chairs. The most helpful staff we have ever encountered. They really cared. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed Signed up for the "Green" option, but then everything seemed to get neglected in the room, would not select this again. Room was average at best. Bar is amazing, good food. The Concierge was Excellent, very helpful, funny as were most staff. For the money spent it was not worth the room though. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I stayed at the hotel in May 2014 and had an excellent experience with service from staff. Room services was delivered faster than I was quoted (and the food was great!), and they were very responsive, even with my little sewing kit request. I'd definitely recommend this hotel! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Experience This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable, but most importantly, welcoming. All staff were warm, spirited and lived up to the reputation I've heard about St. John's, Newfoundland! Thank you for making my first visit to Newfoundland a lovely experience. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great hotel. Great customer experience May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Hotel in St-John's with all the new hotels in town, the Sheraton remains my favorite for the excellence of it's staff, food and cleaness.Continue the good work. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airline Employee The room was quiet and cool. The only comment I have is the blackout curtains had gaps at the walls that I couldn't get tight and I wake with light. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent . this hotel is very clean and the staff were friendly, it is close to down town . the view is great , I had a great nights sleep love the soft beds. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Thanks for a very pleasant stay. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great food and location Best seafood chowder I have ever had! Great location for walking downtown. Harbour view is great. Surprised and disappointed that there was only one person on front desk at check-out time. I was told the other person had gone on lunch. When I was working in hotels, we were not allowed to go to lunch within an hour before or after check in/out time. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great response Called the deck at 1;00am due to extreme loud disturbances from room next door. Security arrived quickly and then the police. This was handled quickly and professionally. Although I couldn't get back to sleep I was pleased to have the hotel security act so quickly. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlight of our weekend! The staff and the facility exceeded our expectations. No detail is overlooked here. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views and SPG service Loved the location, room climate controls need to be updated, as they are VERY noisy! Great staff, and great martinis! The seafood chowder is awesome! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night out! I had not stayed at this hotel for many years, but it's still a class act with very impressive renovations. My wife enjoyed her procedure at the spa while I relaxed in the comfortable lobby bar. Excellent location for dining out, just stroll down Duckworth or Water and you surly find a bar or restaurant that suits the mood. Comfortable rooms and bed, nice view on either side, shame about the weather! However, we could have stayed in the hotel all night and still had a great time. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellence It was the fist time I have stayed at the Sheraton Newfoundland and the overall experience can be classed as EXCELLENT!!!. The service from the staff, the assistance with our meeting on Saturday, and the quality of the food. I would certainly come back and would recommend it to anyone. Paul Hayes April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Very efficient service. Good location. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff & Renevotaed room The staff were freindly, helpful and always willing to service the need. The room was spacious and tastefully decorated. I am of the opinion that the room and its setting was excellent. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay on business Great place to stay on business, clean and spacious, good business center, friendly and welcoming staff April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Great place to stay with family. Wonderful experience and very helpful staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff Helpful front desk staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meal in Room My stay at the hotel was excellent. However, breakfast served in the room was very expensive. $35 for French toast, juice and coffee (tip included). March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Garbage in My Room There was someone's food garbage still in the garbage can. Wasn't a comfortable feeling March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and friendly staff. The staff are the finest asset in this hotel. The location is convenient and the building is well maintained. It is though the quality of most of the staff that makes it a pleasure to stay and I was there for thirteen nights. I should alert you to two problems – 1) The Make A Green Choice program continues to be rather chaotic. On three separate mornings I had to politely decline a change of sheets and towels because on each occasion it was only two days since they had been changed. I placed the Green Choice card on the door handle outside my room on three out of every four nights but it did not seem to matter. 2) There were two incorrect charges to my room. A dinner from Oppidan and four days later a breakfast from Oppidan. I accept errors in reading room numbers from bills can occur: room 516 was misread as 716, and room 726 was misread as room 716. However the names on the bills did not tally with my name and it took nearly 24 hours for the paperwork on the dinner charge to be found when I pointed out I had not taken dinner. It particularly disappointed me that no-one at reception apologised to me for these two errors. I shall return to the hotel because most staff are so good but I shall be monitoring carefully the Make A Green Choice program and I shall check my account meticulously. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Staff and services are great. Restaurant is very good February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well satisifed We enjoyed our Valentine stay from the time we entered The Shearton until we departed. Each and every staff member exceeded our expectations. We were particularly impressed with the food and service level at the main restaurant each time we dined (3) times. Will be back. February 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T19:53:32.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_3455, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>