シェラトン・トロントエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • カナダ
  • M9W 1J5
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 801 Dixon Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds Most definately the best part about the room was the amazingly comfortable beds. Though, they are a little softer than the usual hotel bed, the rest of the room was nothing too spectacular but was modern. The bathroom was a little tight, with a shallow tub, but overall fairly decent with some nice toiletry items. I didn't really like the charge for the wifi in the guest room and also the parking fee ($15) for an unsecured parking lot but they provided the wifi in lobby, lounge and business center area. Overall this was a pretty nice hotel but you will need to factor in the extra charges and decide if it is worth it to you to stay here over other hotels. we'd probably stay here again if after considering the wireless fees and parking fees, the rates were comparable to other similar properties. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations for our guests. Although I am from the area, I booked this hotels for 2 brothers-in-law from Alberta. The savings by having me make the arrangements saved them some money. When we checked in on Saturday, the appearance in the check in area as well as the room ensured my booking was not in error. Yes, definitely would recommend booking for guests in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I was a bit disgusted with the restaurant which had a small crawling bug beside my seat. The holiday appointed bartender had me go up to him 3 times to ask him to take my order, accept payment for my order & to take my co-workers order. The rooms don't have a fridge which I think is a MUST for every hotel. The windows in the hallway have dead bugs around them. Gross! This hotel needs a serious deep deep clean especially when it has such a large conference space & business people visiting. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I have had the opportunity to stay a the Shearton Airport Hotel a number of times and the reason why I continue to return is due to their exceptional customer service. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere After a long flight it was great to be welcomed with a smile and checked in efficiently. Facilities were excellent and even able to have an early morning swim to work up an appetite for the excellent buffet breakfast. Good connections to and from the airport. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by lack of professionalism I chose this hotel because my company had a conference and it was convenient. I had a room infront of the elevator and early morning the maids were fighting and using a lot of language that upset me and few other guests. Then I went to check out and the lady at the front desk told me that I had to pay for 2 bottles of water, I said you did not even asked me whether I used them or not and you are charging me? with an unfriendly attitude she said no you pay for 2 bottles whic I never used. Finally I said call up and asked them to chack ,then another guy came and had it removed. Very unprofessional manner and she through the refund reciept on the counter and said aahaa. Noreen was her name if I recall. I am a travel agent and very disappointed and worried that if I book this hotel for my clients it might turn in to another disappoinment September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night experience It was quite dissapointing. The restaurant was the worst thing ever. Our food was bad to the point that we had to return it. The chicken breast that they grilled for my 4 years old daughter had the consistency of a tire. This is a quite simple dish. Rooms were noisy. We usually stay at the one in the terminal 3 and never had experienced that terrible experience like the one that we just had. I would not stay at this Hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be cleaner I couldn't go higher than Average due to the cleanliness of the room. There was gum stuck alongside the headboard, and a few coins under the bed, but visible so as if to indicate that a vacuum hadn't been used around the bed in some time. The tray and toiletries in the bathroom were dusty and the drain didn't actually drain, despite being left open, in the tub. Plus, I was charged for the fax/copy center when I never entered it during my stay. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best Feature is Club Floor The hotel now offers overnight airport parking and does not leave enough spaces for hotel guests. Each night we were forced to park at the back of the lot. It was very inconvenient. There were a few amazing staff members - Val is the Club Room was great and worked very hard to ensure customer satisfaction. Jason at the front desk was the only staff member that tried to find decent parking for us - eventually in placed car is Valet parking. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Stayed at the hotel for one night with 2 other family members because we were attending an event in the area. The staff at the reception was extremely helpful and friendly. Part of the event was also going on in the sheraton conference section so it was nice of the staff to ask how we were enjoying ourselves at the event. Overall it was a great experience and I am definitely going to be booking here again for the same event next year. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celebrate Dance Stayed at this hotel during our dance event that was held there. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff & free parking all contributed to a pleasant stay. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room. Plenty of good restaurants nearby for a great variety of meal choices. Traveling by car it was easy to drive to and from. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty The carpet in my room was filthy; room did not smell clean; hallway smelled of sewage; elevators were not working properly; the lounge had a very small amount of food that was not replenished at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising Being under a flight path for the airport, the hotel was surprisingly quiet. I did not really notice the planes. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Unavailable and Room not Clean The hotel seemed to be only interested in volume of customers and not quality of service. My room was not clean and sheets had someone's hair on the bed. I tried calling the front desk and it took over 4 times me calling before they answered. The management team was informed and they did provide points but I honestly feel as if I shouldn't have paid anything, as it was that bad. Also the room service was very below average. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy Club Room I enjoy staying at your hotel, Sheraton Toronto, the room is nice and I feel very comfortable in the room and with the facilities. The club room is nice to utilize. The morning attendant in the club room is excellent. He is very friendly and helpful. Twice now I have found the evening attendant to either be non existant or "hiding" in back room. In the evening I typically like to have a beer but couldnt find the attendant. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night's stay, great staff It was my first time at this property, and I would recommend it to anyone. Depending on your room, you will hear the occasional plane. Aside from that, no complaints. All staff were friendly and helpful, SPG status was recognized, room service dinner was tasty and prompt, my sleep was restful, and shuttle service as promised was on schedule. There were some minor repairs needed in the washroom, and after informing the front desk the next morning, the manager comped part of my in-room bill! I'm not sure if it was a thank you for bringing the repairs to her attention, to apologize for the inconvenience (neither of which were needed), or simply because she was having a great day. Regardless, it was a lovely surprise, and I am sorry I did not catch her name, as I was told what she had done as I was exiting the property. Great stay overall, will be happy to stay again. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrade My husband and I stayed at the hotel on the 12th of June, we were very unhappy with the quality of the food in the restaurant it was below average. The bathrooms have a rust showing and the carpet is in need of an upgrade. The staff were very helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I am at the Sheraton 3-4 times a year for meetings. Anna at the front desk recognized us. In the Club Lounge Val remembered the snack my wife liked. At breakfast we were welcomed like family by Orlando in the C.L. Ask him about the double cappuccino. That night we ate at Olio. We should have eaten there both nights. Marcus, chef, saw us and stopped by our table. p.s. try the onion rings... wonderful... wide, not thin. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Older hotel but is very quiet and comfortable. Staff were great and made me feel welcome. They went out of their way to accomodate my specific needs and i would definetly stay at this hotel again when I am back in Toronto. The food served in the Club restaurant was very good. Very close to the airport and a shuttle bus can pick you up 24/7 to take you there if required. I never used the pool but it looked really nice. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Toronto Sheraton Airport Hotel and Conference Centre is in the right location at the airport for connecting with both the airlines as well as major highways. There are plenty of great restaurants very close in addition to the wonderful restaurant on site at the hotel. Always enjoy my stay there. Usually parking is my only difficulty as many people park there for long-term trips. One recommendation I might have is to have the long-stay parking area separated from the overnight or short-term stay guests who do NOT need to park their car when they are going south for a holiday or other places longer term. It means those of us staying short-term often have to park a long way from the hotel, which in my opinion is not fair since so many cars sit there close to entrances, gathering snow covers, who are obviously owned by those not staying at the hotel at that particular moment in time. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Staying at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre was a great experience! Checking in was a breeze. The concierge at check in was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was perfect and the bed felt so comfortable. BReakfast at Olio restaurant was fresh, varied and simply perfect. Enough to feed someone for a good chunk of the day. I definitely recommend it and will certainly come back! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton's other property at YYZ We stayed at the airport hotel and congress centre last month. SPG recognition was excellent - we received the room type we requested, and were upgraded. The property (formerly a Renaissance) is a bit dated but has a fantastic deep water pool and an ok exercise area. Parking is not free. A highlight of our stay was meeting Orlando, a host in the 7th floor SPG lounge! A real gentleman, and very helpful! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant airport hotel Good airport hotel in terms of proximity and services. Particularly liked the bright, airy public spaces in the lobby area. Friendly hotel and restaurant staff. Also enjoyed the bright indoor pool area (covered by a dome so there's lots of sun which is awfully nice when the weather is cool/cold). Lots of restaurants within easy walking distance. Only disappointment was badly soiled carpet in the room. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an average hotel I was excited to stay in the hotel. I found the phone operator to be pleasant. When I arrived the person checking me in was not super- friendly. Other people that stayed at the hotel complained of issues with the room service food. I didn't eat that but I found the catering food to be below par. I also had hoped that there would have been some spa treatments at the hotel- which there was not. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around good experience We attended a multiple day conference and had a great time. The room rate for the convention was excellent. The beds were very comfy - I generally don't sleep well in any hotel but I slept like a log here. And the breakfast buffet offered had everything you could wish for and kept us fueled until dinner. The staff were all kind and helpful. I'm looking forward to staying again next year! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room For Improvement I was unable to adjust the the tempurature in my room (415) when I called for assistance I was told to "shut it off completly - that may help. It did not, The drain in the tub did not work so I stood in 6 inches of water while in the shower. My server at Olio's on the night of 9/20 seemed to disappear. I only saw him as he lavished a table of five with attention. I was a table of one. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff and Comfortable Room Gentleman at the front desk was very personable and attentive. I had an early morning flight and was able to be checked in quickly, printed off my flight info (B&W for free) in the lobby, and take the complimentary shuttle in the morning (which was on time!). The room was large, good water pressure in the shower, and bed was comfortable. I will stay at this property again. May 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Rooms need upgrading. Not up to the usual quality and cleanliness of SPG hotels. It is great in the fact it is close to airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and need to be refurbished This hotel needs to be brought back to today's standard. There is no sound isolation, the closets are falling appart, the design is old and not attractive. A upgrade is required. But the worse part is thta you need to pay $15 a night for parking. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Great Time I was at the hotel for a convention and I had a great time! The hotel was comfortable, clean, and easy to get around. The staff were all friendly, and at no point was I thinking about any hotel situation. The hotel and staff made it possible for me to enjoy the convention without any other worries and that is exactly what I hope for when I come to a convention. March 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>