多伦多机场喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 801 Dixon 路 
  • 邮政编码 M9W 1J5
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Staff friendly, room was clean, however room service could have a little bit more variety, but the Sheraton was a lifesaver due to the ice storm, and thank you again for the prompt/friendly reservation service. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre Nice hotel good location staff is accommodating December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay for business Even though my meetings are not usually at this property I always try and stay here for the great service and room quality. Staff is always friendly and respectful December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Hotel has always been a good choice especially on weekends when you can get some great deals. This stay was good overall. Room was clean but housekeeping did forget to remove a half-filled bottle of wine and wine glasses from the storage area where the coffee/glasses are stored. Beds comfortable, linen clean and pressed. Paid for Club floor but very slim pickings when we went to Lounge at about 7 in the evening. Cheese trays empty. No attendant available. Breakfast in the Lounge was a completely different experience. Excellent hostess and decent food offerings. Overall, a good stay. Rooms. as usual, very quiet - just the sound of jets overhead which, like rain, can lull you into sleep!. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I am at the Sheraton 3-4 times a year for meetings. Anna at the front desk recognized us. In the Club Lounge Val remembered the snack my wife liked. At breakfast we were welcomed like family by Orlando in the C.L. Ask him about the double cappuccino. That night we ate at Olio. We should have eaten there both nights. Marcus, chef, saw us and stopped by our table. p.s. try the onion rings... wonderful... wide, not thin. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious beds and linens Loved the beds and linens. Was hard to want to get out of bed each day. Friendly staff. Very helpful. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel. It was clean and quiet. Staff was nice and helpful. This hotel accepts dog to 80 lbs which is why we went there. The only thing that brought the rating down to 4 star was the Pet Welcome Package. This idea is GREAT and it is what sold us on the hotel. Only thing is that upon arrival, the package was nowhere to be found. We have to call down to request it. Once it go to the room, it was a small cushion and bowls that were way too small for an 80 lbs dog. Solution: get package in room in advance and maintain large dog beds. Worst that can happen is that the dog will have more space. Customers will be happy! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here all the time - great service I would like to commend the management and staff at the Sheraton Toronto Airport (Dixon Rd.) Hotel and Conference Centre. I have been staying at this hotel at least once every three months for the past year and a half and have never once had any kind of a negative experience. Nothing but great things to say about the cleanliness, service and amenities. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous Staff....Cozy Rooms We stay at the Sheraton for both our yearly Christmas function and for night prior to airline travel. It consistently exceeds our needs both in terms of service and cleanliness. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I am a frequent traveller and go to Toronto at least a few times a month, and no matter where my meetings take me, I will always stay at this Sheraton. It isn't the newest hotel in the bunch, but by far it is the best!! The big differentiating point for this hotel is their incredible team. From the Reservation Manager Joseph who always accomodates my last minute request to the lovely and taleneted Annissa who always greets me with a hug and a smile at the front desk, to the countless support team like Orlando in the Executive Lounge and the entire Guest and Room Service Team, and you can't forget George and Andrew and the rest of the team at Olio, the restaurant in the hotel. They are all incredible and make me feel like I am always at home. No request is to big for this incredible team that make staying at this Hotel my favorite Country wide. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Nice executive lounge, friendly staff! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service I am always very pleased with my visit to this hotel. The staff are exceptional and are always very pleasant. The check in was quick and my visit to the lounge was excellent. Andrea and Orlando did an awesome job as host. They greeted guest with a smile and always asked if there was anything else they could do. These are model employees for SPG. Cheers November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stays your staff at this hotel are excellent. from Anisia and Ann on the front desk, Michael the concierge and the gentleman in the club lounge, they always make the stay pleasant. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy Club Room I enjoy staying at your hotel, Sheraton Toronto, the room is nice and I feel very comfortable in the room and with the facilities. The club room is nice to utilize. The morning attendant in the club room is excellent. He is very friendly and helpful. Twice now I have found the evening attendant to either be non existant or "hiding" in back room. In the evening I typically like to have a beer but couldnt find the attendant. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Stopover Hotel! My wife and I stayed overnight prior to flying out from Pearson. We found this to be an ideal hotel - accommodations were excellent - staff very friendly and helpful - shuttle to and from the airport was timely and easy to use. All in all, an excellent choice at a very reasonable rate. We will definitely be back! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay. We ate at Olio for dinner as well as the breakfast buffet, and food and service (especially dinner) was excellent. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very friendly staff The Club is excellent The Room Lady very positiv and helpful And also the Reception understood very well my wishes. Thank you October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I was a bit disgusted with the restaurant which had a small crawling bug beside my seat. The holiday appointed bartender had me go up to him 3 times to ask him to take my order, accept payment for my order & to take my co-workers order. The rooms don't have a fridge which I think is a MUST for every hotel. The windows in the hallway have dead bugs around them. Gross! This hotel needs a serious deep deep clean especially when it has such a large conference space & business people visiting. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant airport hotel Good airport hotel in terms of proximity and services. Particularly liked the bright, airy public spaces in the lobby area. Friendly hotel and restaurant staff. Also enjoyed the bright indoor pool area (covered by a dome so there's lots of sun which is awfully nice when the weather is cool/cold). Lots of restaurants within easy walking distance. Only disappointment was badly soiled carpet in the room. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks again Once again, on very short notice, Nadine Aseena and Fil made my trip and meetings sucessful! Thanks Again Donald Craig Engel October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel was nice. The staff was nice and friendly. Good location. Only little problem was the shower fan. not sure it was working properly. This however will not stop me from coming back there. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Friendly Excellent conference facilities with good proximity to airport September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conveniently placed needs renovation The hotel is conveniently placed for the airport but the property feels old and the facilities need some renewal, feels like the hotel was better a couple of decades ago. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lack of professionalism I chose this hotel because my company had a conference and it was convenient. I had a room infront of the elevator and early morning the maids were fighting and using a lot of language that upset me and few other guests. Then I went to check out and the lady at the front desk told me that I had to pay for 2 bottles of water, I said you did not even asked me whether I used them or not and you are charging me? with an unfriendly attitude she said no you pay for 2 bottles whic I never used. Finally I said call up and asked them to chack ,then another guy came and had it removed. Very unprofessional manner and she through the refund reciept on the counter and said aahaa. Noreen was her name if I recall. I am a travel agent and very disappointed and worried that if I book this hotel for my clients it might turn in to another disappoinment September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly airport location I decided to stay at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel over the Canada Day long weekend to relax and take advantage of some down time. The rate paid and service received was exemplary, not to mention the staff's adoration of my dog. Everyone went out of their way to treat me and him very well. We will definitely be back in the future. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is comfortable Great location, comfortable, great bed September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The rooms for excellent, staff were good. Only my reservation was in correct. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!! I received everything I wanted. Hassle free! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located at the airport but very quiet The hotel is located near the Toronto airport on the direct flight path but even though we were located on the top floor (8), we did not hear one plane during our stay in the hotel. The continental breakfast on the Club Floor had adequate variety as did the appetizer hour. The staff was great, very friendly and professional. The only negative is that parking was not free and this was not clear from the website description (or we missed it). Great stay on points or for a quick in and out visit to Toronto. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be cleaner I couldn't go higher than Average due to the cleanliness of the room. There was gum stuck alongside the headboard, and a few coins under the bed, but visible so as if to indicate that a vacuum hadn't been used around the bed in some time. The tray and toiletries in the bathroom were dusty and the drain didn't actually drain, despite being left open, in the tub. Plus, I was charged for the fax/copy center when I never entered it during my stay. August 17, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:29:25.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_3508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>