空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all Bad Toilet seat & tub needed fixing. Shower water pressure low. Beds are wonderful! Expected a thick juicy burger for $14 but breakfast was wonderful and Carlos made great omelets!. Misrepresented Free 24 hr. shuttle to Coral Gables and Coconut Grove. I could only go 6:30 - 9:30pm. Lounge was closed so nothing else to do. My experience on 6/21/14 - 6/23/14 was very good. When I brought other guests down on 6/29/14 - 7/1/14 they weren't as impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Excellent Cusotmer Service I have stayed many times and this stay I had some problems with the air conditioning and a tall window curtain off the hook. Three engineers responded quickly and fixed my issues. they were very nice, thank you Ariel, Rudy and Chris June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I want to make this short and sweet, so here goes... The staff is AMAZING. Literally, amazing. I am on a first name basis with the front desk and most of the support staff, and feel very much at home at this hotel. I've stayed in pretty much every combination of room, explored every inch and amenity, and this hotel has it. The proximity to the airport, the van schedule every 15 minutes, and the recognition shown to SPG members is outstanding. I'll probably stay at this hotel 30-40 times this year and am looking forward to it...Tiffany and Michelle are absolutely wonderful. If you are looking for a great location, easy check-in, accessible, convenient hotel, look no further. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SLEEP I appreciate that last night at 2330 when I called for help they send Security to quiet down the families so rounding room 448. It was very inconsiderate from them to allow children to run between rooms when others are trying to sleep. However I wonder if accommodations in a quieter side of the property would have made a difference. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Counter in Bathroom I had a 'PURE' room, which was great. The room was clean and fresh. My only complaint was in the design. There were no counters in the bathroom. It had a single pedestal sink, a toilet and a bath with a hand held shower head. I had to put everything on the floor in the bathroom. The toilet tank top was used for the bathroom amenities. Also, there were no additional electrical plugs in the room, usually the desk has some plugs, but the only unused and accessible plugs I found were in the bathroom. I had to use the bathroom plug to charge my iPhone and iPad and because my charging cord is short, I had to let the phone dangle next to the wall as there were no counters. Again the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. It was just the setup of the bathroom. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great localization, and fair price, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator Great localization just across the street from the rental center, the price is fair, you pay only for the room, everything else you must pay, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator in rooms are included, if you want them your room rate per night will be 160$ or more for a couple. The bed is perfect, bathroom a little small, I can't believe yet.. no refrigerator in the room (is a basic 3 star feature), the best thing is the localization! Very clean room, nice view of the golf court, check out at 12pm if you ask! June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has great rooms You guys have several rooms for training, but you must improve on Food, ( no cheese on breakfast). Also the attitude from the personal on the main desk is pathetic. the only exception is Mary smith, fantastic girl , made upselling on the food and her attitude was fantastic June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home away from Home. Every time i check into this hotel i feel like i'm in my home away from home. I always love to see the smiling face of Agar Geneus at the front desk and Mayling Marenco in the Club Lounge. They are 2 of the reasons i keep coming back time after time, even though on some occasions i could save a few dollars at the sister starwood hotel a few blocks down the road. Geri, at the front desk is also a very happy sight for traveled eyes as she always has a great disposition and always remembers my name. Its always like a home coming to me. The Dolphin mall is alway's a stop for me and the bus picks you up right in front of the hotel . I love the golf course view, and the walk or run from the hotel to the shopping area about 2 miles down the road if you follow the Golf course. I have never had a problem running or walking in the area in the morning or afternoon. Always will be my first choice in the Miami airport area. Great Job and Great Service , Agar,Geri and Mayling... June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ellegance convenient to MIA airport. We were distressed Delta passengers who were accommodated at this Sheraton aiport hotel. To our surprise, it was a delightful and refreshing experience. We will seriously consider making future hotel reservations with Sheraton after the wonderful time we had at this hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't got my bill statement I stay the hotel for 1 day,while check out,the reception staff told me they will send my bill statement to my email and i didn;t got it i send a mail to the three diffrend staff's email i got from website,but know one repaly me back,i would never stay again in sherton June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service What a fantastic experience! Just arrived over from UK and the welcome from the hotel associates was warm and authentic. We really got the feeling they cared passionately about their business and their guests and, as a result, we made some good friendships in the short time we were there. Thanks Scotty, Tiffany and Johally for making our stay a special one! Keep it up! Bruce and Dee, Scotland, UK June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton MIA Standard Sheraton service; reliable and solid. Great bed as ever! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Treating Me With The Service I Love By starwood.. This is my Favorite hotel in the Miami airport area. The location is more than you can ask for and the people who work at the front desk are some of the most helpful and pleasant i have had the pleasure of being served by. There is transportation to the Dolphin mall for $5.US each way that comes by the hotel and picks you up and drops you off. You can walk across the street and catch the rail service to the Miami airport or take the shuttle. The club lounge looks over a golf course and always has a nice buffet breakfast for members. The rooms have always been comfortable and very clean, But what makes this hotel my favorite in the Miami airport area is the staff. I would be remiss if i did not mention Gerry at The Front Desk, who made sure this Starwood Platinum member and his family were treated like Royalty. Gerry checked on to make us sure our stay was all we expected and more. I will always stay at this hotel when near the airport in Miami. Great Job to everyone who worked at the hotel during our stay. On my most recent stay we were upgraded to a 2 floor suite. The bed and bathroom are on the top floor with easy access to the club lounge and the bottom has a half kitchen and pull out sofa with swivel stair case between the two I will be having 8 more stays in the coming months in the Miami area and will always choose this hotel first. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay and good value. The hotel is from an old era, but after all, it was a very comfortable stay, helpful, friendly staff, clean, well appointed rooms, good food in the restaurant, nice size, warm water pool. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love the Sheraton Miami Airport Sometimes the elevators are slow. And recently, the fire alarm went off two times, inexplicably. But otherwise the Sheraton Miami Airport is my FAVORITE place to stay for a quick work trip to Miami. Despite being next to the airport, the hotel feels like a getaway overlooking a lovely municipal golf course. The food at the Rickenbacker is excellent and there is a great patio to sit outside and eat. I love the outdoor couches, the pool, the fitness center, and the second floor patio outside the meeting rooms. I highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre Bathroom needs improvement, shower tiles quite moldy and toilet seat needs replacing. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Clean, relaxing, pretty. And apparently that is too short so I am adding words to meet the expectation. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Not Welcoming or Pleasant It's like the staff didn't want to help or serve you. I had drag information about the local area out of the concierge. He didn't even mention the free local area shuttle. Finally when I get it out of him he told me it only runs if available - and hinted it probably doesn't even operate. The welcome group at the desk were not happy to check me in. Instead of "welcome" it was "what do you want". Again I had to ask for my complementary breakfast tickets. She was ready to send me away after giving me my room key. I also had to get out of her where the breakfast place was. She told me matter of factly where it was, like I am supposed to know where things are in a hotel I've never been to but are obvious to her. I did make a room change and the evening staff behind the counter were much more helpful. Even offered to help me with my luggage - I wasn't offered this at check-in. The location is convenient to the airport and the local buses (incl shuttle bus to south beach). June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you want to be near the airport The hotel has good enough facilities in general terms. My main complain of this hotel is the lack of staff courtesy. During the breakfast I had an extremely bad experience and, therefore, I don't plan on staying in this hotel again. First the hoster (a woman) didn't even look to me and my family. She didn't even spoke to us, only took us to the table. After that, the coffee (black) took almost 10 minutes to be served. And it was clear that it was a lack of will from the waitress to serve us (she was 10 steps away chatting with her colleague!). Finally, when I payed for the upgrade from "only cold breakfast area" to "full breakfast" (which by the way was never mentioned in the booking.com reservation process), the guy took the money and just turned away, never brought the change nor even asked if I wished to give the change to him as a tip. Really akward situation. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extortionate handling fees The stay at Miami Airport Hotel would be ok if I was not charged an extortionate fee for handling one simple package, Almost the price of one night stay... Lamentable June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations Felt comfortable. Accommodations, particularly the room and bedding are excellent. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we'll be back staff attitude towards guiests is outstanding; the spg lounge is one of the most delightful i've experienced-- and I felt perfectly safe especially after the missing handbag experience I had in the lounge at one of the Sheratons in the Chicago area. At the Miami spg Lounge the food was both innovative and well prepared. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport Miami - great hotel but isolated The airport hotel was very comfortable with great opportunities to sit outdoors at the pool or at the bar. Great to have free wifi also. The hotel is very isolated so unless you have a car, you will be very limited for things to do outside the hotel or to eat elsewhere. There is a free shuttle to the airport that runs frequently. The hotel is very close so there is a fair amount of noise from the airplanes. The restaurant is fairly expensive. There is a shuttle to the nearest shopping mall located about 6 miles away for a $10 round trip per person. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not a hotel, is my second home!!! I do not have comments at this moment, because all that Sheraton´s employees did a very good job. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra long stay I had to have surgery and as a starwood platinum member and staying many times at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel decided to use that as my base for my daughter in law to be able to get to Mt Sinai be with me for test an surgery The expected time was 5 days and because of complications extended on a day by day basis extended to 9 days. It was only 10-15 minutes between hotel and hospital. Agar Geneus at the Starwood check in handled all our needs with ease and no complications a no stress situation. She has always treated me with upmost service. Victor,, Yuri,and Jay at Vin Fiz made sure she had great service and watched after her. The whole of the staff actually were fabulous and I can't say enough. Thank you all. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by desk Clerk Angel My husband and I checked in after 12 hrs. of flying and Angel was most helpful, especially when I asked about printing boarding passes for the AM. He not only helped me with the process but stayed with me while I contacted the airtline because of a problem with boarding passes. He reates 5 stars. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs upgrades Besides the rooms being out dated, the Air conditioning was noisy and continued to cycle on and off. Air was directed right onto the bed and made it difficult to sleep with the air blasting directly on us....off and on! In addition, the bath room door squeaked loudly and woke us up at night when using the bath room. Finally, the quality of food offered in the "concierge" room leaves a lot to be desired. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating The hotel rooms need updating, the valet staff was not helpful and rude. Was upgraded to a 2-floor suite, the problem was I had two room numbers, one on the 9th floor and one on the 10th. Went to the 9th floor to drop my luggage and the only way to get to the bedroom was the spiral stairs, not happening in 4" heels and a skirt. Ended up going up the elevator. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not fully made for new customer It seems the room I got was not fully made for a new patron. There were plastic bottle caps on the carpet, there was no pen on the night table and/or desk which is always provided by you. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It pays to be an SPG When asked if I was a Starwood Preferred Guest (a pretty inactive one by the way!) I did not have my card with me. The receptionist inquired about my address and it only took my city and zip code to find me in the system and provide me a great room, close to the elevators, with the special treats Sheraton offers SPGs. Took advantage of a special offer during the dates of my stay which was very competitive compared to other hotels near the airport. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:56:20.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>