纽约尼亚加拉瀑布喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 尼亚加拉瀑布城
  • 第 3 大街 300 号
  • 邮政编码 14303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding weekend The rooms are comfy and clean. All food comes from TGIFridays which was not bad but it would be nice to have another option. I was very happy with our stay as so were our guests. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations. Thank you for making the Falls experience a fantastic one for my grandson, age 9, and me. He loved the pool and the snacks that were available. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the "Sheraton I was expecting" I was very disappointed with the hotel for starters all through the hotel and in the elevators there was a bad odor that never went away.. and it was very dark , very dark wallpaper, not bright or cheery at all! The staff was friendly and good! the room was small with a very small bathroom!! For $200 a night I was expecting so much more! Won't stay there again... August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff and clean rooms we were very pleased with how we were treated, everyone was especially nice. The rooms were really clean, nice and provided all of our needs. Great for anyone staying on the US side to see the falls. Walking distance to it all. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum member turned away because the staff was afraid of my dog I arrived at the hotel at 11 pm at night, having made an online reservation because there was no response by phone, after several attempts. (The concierge at the Sheraton in Ontario had the same experience as I did.) When we arrived, they were very disorganized. Eventually my wife checked us in, but as we were loading our things into the hotel, the receptionist told us that our American Staffordshire Terrier exceeded the apparently randomly-applied 40 pound weight restriction. When we pointed out that another dog in the lobby also clearly exceeded the limit, the supervisor Latrice King told us, "Well, they say that they're a vicious breed." When I asked exactly WHO says that they're a vicious breed, she couldn't say. Bear in mind, our registered Delta therapy dog (who sits with 1st and 2nd graders as part of a local reading program) was all smiles and tail wags. But nope - he was a vicious killer, according to the canine expert behind the desk. At any rate, we were turned away at the front desk, at 11pm at night, as Platinum members, after driving all day long & not having been able to make a reservation by phone because they never answered. We went to the Sheraton Four Points in Niagara Falls, where we had a terrific stay. Less SPG points, less hustle and hassle, less downtown Niagara Falls depressing urban decay, far nicer staff, and a quieter, more pleasant hotel all the way around. Four Points is CLEARLY the better option for an SPG property in Niagara Falls. Oh - and the Four Points had no issue with our dog whatsoever. Had treats for him behind the desk. He was a hit with the staff and clientele. We even sat with him in the lobby as the staff gave him treats and he greeted the passers-by. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooms Walls were thin. Could hear conversations in next room. Noise from hallway was heard throughout the night. Rooms need better soundproofing. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better than Last Year Following the multi-million-dollar renovation, the hotel is truly luxurious. While we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we nonetheless had a few issues that diminished our enjoyment. The major disappointment was a continuing problem with accessing the WI-FI network, which is old and needs updating. We could not access the net with our laptop (Intel based) but did manage to access it with our Ipad (Apple). Also, we didn't realize that putting the "Going Green" hangar on the door the first night of our stay would result in no room cleaning or fresh towels for the duration of our visit. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I noticed my room was quite far from the elevator so I went to the front desk and they took care of me right away. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feis This hotel is conveniently located to the Feis at the Falls and Casino Niagra but the restaurant choices around the hotel are very minimal. A list of alternative restaurants and directions should be available. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Niagara Trip I spend the night of Aug 9th at the Sheraton at the falls and I in spite of being a platinum member I found the lounge unattended with no coffee or food. I had an issue with the rate given to me and the manager present in the night agreed to take care of it after I produced emails from SPG but failed to do so and I had to return during check out time to have another manager take care of. Had to wait in line for sometime in spite of being an SPG platinum member. The breakfast was not up to standards and i found a hair in the oat meal and had to bring it to the staffs attention. Overall an unsatisfactory experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and good fitness facilities This hotel had very comfortable beds and temperature control. Great fitness facilities and pool. They do allow dogs so this should be taken into account. Close walk to many attractions. Good customer service. Housekeeping staff is really excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and overpriced At checkin, no recognition of status at all. Resort fee is added to rate. What does it get you? I got 2 bottles of water in my room. One of them had been opened and a few sips were missing. Disgusting. I woke in middle of night with raging sinus headache. In morning, checked the air conditioner unit. Horribly filthy. Either caked with black dust or mold. I SLEPT next to that! The unit itself had a broken access panel, too. Cleanliness is clearly not a priority. This was our 2nd stay. Our first stay, the roof leaked & dripped on our tv all night. Plop.plop.plop. Guess it's time to find a different american-side hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems, but they were rectified Was allowed to check in early, but once I got to my room with all of my luggage, my keys did not work. Once I got into my room, the TV did not work. Once I got settled in, my safe was locked. Engineering came to unlock it, but apparently did not check to see make sure it worked as the batteries were dead, which necessitated a second visit from engineering. Also, there were food crumbs and stains on the night stand. Then when paying for my food in TGIF, I noticed that the front desk tacked additional charges onto my bill. Finally, upon checking out, the hotel attempted to charge me additional fees that were not covered in the deposit paid by my employer. This charge was deleted when I protested as I was told that my credit card would only be charged for incidentals. There was also a very poor WiFi connection. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review we enjoyed our stay although value seemed better on the canadian side to me August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK This hotel may have once been an excellent, elegant hotel, but that day has passed. The decor is dark and tired looking; the only real restaurant on site is a TGI Fridays. The surrounding area looks equally tired and worn, far from comparing to the more modern, upbeat Canadian side. The desk clerk had to tell me I had been upgraded to a special room due to my SPG status; I coudn't tell. Our meetings were interrupted twice by fire alarms which proved to be false. We were told that someone burned popcorn in a microwave and someone else ran a hot shower and the steam set off the alarm. I didn't believe either story. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs a make over... From the water being shut off, to the dingy dirty drapes hanging on bent hangers, to the mold on the windows, this is not Sheraton quality. I was very disappointed that we stayed there instead of the Canadian side. This was a family vacation and my wife was mortified by the quality of the hotel. It was embarrassing. The reception and club were very nice though August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Aging hotel- new room carpet appeared to be placed over debris as you could feel things under the carpet in our room as you walked, dogs staying across the hall barked during the night...emergency evacuation of all in the hotel due to a burned pop tart-- No information provided from hotel staff about that. Our room was not made up until 5:30pm. Windows and glass doors so dirty- difficult to see out. We usually LOVE Sheraton hotels- this one we won't consider in the future. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is in really bad status dirty over all and very badly maintained. a disappointment for Sheraton brand over all. Staff are nice but nothing can be done. carpet throughout the hotel is dirty and everything is "poky" August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre The strength of this hotel was definitely the cleanliness. There was not one area within the hotel that did not appear clean. Our overall stay however, was a bit frustrating. First of all, I made a reservation for 2 adults and 3 children, yet we were given a room in which a roll away bed was not allowed. After being told there were no other rooms, and having to get transferred to the manager, we were miraculously moved to another room that could accommodate an extra bed. That evening we ate at the restaurant in the hotel. It was by far the worst part of our stay. Even though there were many empty tables we still had to wait 20 minutes for a table (right next to the bar). Then we had to flag our waitress down and wait another 15 minutes for her to refill drinks. The food took a ridiculously long time, and although it was tasty enough, the portions were extremely small compared to the inflated prices. It was disappointing. The next morning, my husband called and requested a late check out because I had to give a presentation until noon. He was told no although many of my colleagues had been given late check out times. As a SPG, I would think a late check out (which we only needed 30 minutes tops so I could return to the room and change before we began our long drive home) should not be a big deal. I ended up having to go into the ladies room to change out of business clothes in which the handicapped stall was out of order and locked. It was not pleasant having to change in a tiny stall, and it could have been easily avoided. If I make my way back to Niagara again, I will likely not opt to stay there again. The staff were friendly and tried to help when I was unhappy, but it could have been avoided by simply being accommodating without me having to justify or argue on my behalf. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel was clean but not well kept. For being newly rennovated - big disappointment. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Challenging Stay Most importantly, first night neither Guest Services nor operator answered phone. Next morning same thing. I finally called hotel by long distance number to get someone to answer. Wondered what would I have done in emergency. One food source, TGI Friday was crowded and service very slow. Hotel needs leadership. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location, but . . . My room was never truly clean by the cleaning staff during my stay of 5 days. I generally did not receive complete sets of towels for showering. The room was never vacuumed and the floor was dirty when I arrived. The bed looked like someone had taken a nap in the middle. The ice machine did not function on our floor. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce room We had a king suite with sleeper sofa which was spacious for four adults,we had to call twice for sheets to the service express. The front desk was busy at check in and seemed to be bothered to check me in. The club lounge representive was wonderful Holly was her name she took a minute to warm up but after that it was like we were old friends. Overall good stay, just not the normal SPG gold experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was more than can be expected Front desk staff: Latrice was fantastic. Jessica was great. Josh from room service was great. Almost all staff was excellent, friendly and accommodating. I will definitely book a stay again when back in Niagara Falls. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skip this hotel. This hotel was not well managed. The guests were very noisy late into the evening with a lot on unsupervised obnoxious kids screaming in the hallways and banging on doors late at night. The front desk did not seem to make any attempt the address is issue. Also the telephone receptionist was illiterate of hotel policies and should be fired. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely convenient If you are heading to Niagara Falls, this is the place to stay. Right up the road from the state park. Good food at TGIF on site. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mauiva AirCruise travel On behalf of my group I want to thank each and every one at this hotel for assisting in the total satisfaction of my groups stay. It will be a pleasure to return with the next group. sincerely, Sherry Bruce-Wood July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable Nice room. Our rooms keys didn't work so we were moved to a room near the elevator and it was noisy as were the late night revelers. The host forgot to give me my bonus packet so we missed on some deals but the host on duty when we left made it up to us. Very clean and tidy. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. I was very pleased with the staff and accommodations. Near to casino and many other local attractions. Breakfast choice is limited in the hotel. Otherwise great! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Bumped Had a room booked at the Casino across the street but got bumped when I got there. I was sent to the Sheraton across the street. Staff were very accommodating, gave me a nice suite and I was checked-in, in 2 minutes. The room was as good if not better than the casino. All in all, it worked out great! Might just have to stay here next time! Thanks. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:37:42.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3660, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>