Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel The facilities are the best in the area. I gave a "good" rating for the staff as they were responsive when I was at the hotel. However, I have called 3 times to ask for a receipt to be emailed to me and haven't gotten it yet. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for wedding Hotel is nice and well located but some staff are not very helpful and others are much more helpful. mohammed is a credit to your property June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, poor customer service The facilities are lovely, and staff is friendly, however I had a number of problems with my wedding block, shuttles and check in. I was told I could add rooms to my wedding block when I originally booked, then when I needed more rooms was told that my guests had not booked enough rooms yet and they would not add rooms to my block, which filled up and not everyone who wanted a room on friday june 20th was able to get one. A week after sending in my final shuttle paperwork I was told that the usual shuttle company the hotel uses was sold out of the shuttle I had wanted - which I feel could have been avoided if the shuttle had been booked more promptly. Booking through another company cost me several hundred dollars more, and caused lots of stress two weeks before my wedding. Several of our wedding guests had trouble checking in and were told that their room was not ready on time, resulting in long waits to check in. My husband tried to check in at 3pm the day of the wedding, and due to the room not being ready was unable to get into our room until 350p. He barely had enough time to shower and run catch the shuttle at 415p. He almost missed the shuttle to his own wedding due to the hotel's disorganization. I would not recommend this hotel for a wedding. It seems to me that they book too many wedding blocks, are spread too thin, and are unable to provide the level of customer service I'd expect. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would'nt recommend this hotel Room is too small,bed is too small for 2 average people,no closet space,closet is too small and on the top of this they put safe there,so is no room for any thing else. Breakfast not included,so you have to pay for so so breakfast. I expect better from Sheraton,well I been wrong before. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely understaffed concierge lounge We are platinum, which includes access to the concierge lounge. The breakfast was extremely understaffed. There was only one attendant and the hotel was full. When we arrived, the coffee urn was empty, buffet area was not well stocked and needed tidying, there were NO clean bowls or plates on the buffet (attendant was hand washing dirty dishes in the adjacent prep area; not very hygienic) and many customers were standing around waiting. We ended up leaving before clean plates were brought out because we needed to be somewhere. So no breakfast for us! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Peaceful We drove over to the LA area from PHX for a quick weekend getaway, last minute, and was very pleased with the Agoura Hills Sheraton. It's a beautiful property, close to the freeway without hearing traffic. The desk staff were very nice and extremely helpful with local restaurant ideas. Very clean rooms and the most comfy beds. The only, very, minor issue was that once I got back home and looked at the bill there was a $2.18 charge for water. We did drink a bottle of water, but there was a tag on it that said, "with our compliments." Perhaps somewhere on that tag it said we would be charged, but I never saw it and I usually look, since a lot of hotels do charge for them. I even thought, "well this is a nice change..." I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our family (including our dog) spent Fathers day there. Comfortable beds and great pool area. Loved the breakfast buffet! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Place to Stay! Have stayed here several times for business. I now go out of my way to stay here if I am even remotely close. It is my hotel of choice without question. The room service menu is outstanding-everything I have tried has been excellent. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff very attentive. It is easy to access from the freeway and parking is right by the front door. LOVE this Sheraton! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Well maintained quality hotel . I am very happy with how well the hotel is maintained and the professionalism of front desk gentleman. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The front desk was a breeze for checking in and out. Happy and nice great/goodbye. The room was quiet and had a refrigerator. Bottom line, we loved the place and will return as always June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service issues Arrived and went to the bar to order drinks and food. No bartender could be found. Two gentlemen having drinks at the bar said a bartender was around somewhere. After 10 minutes I went to the front desk and asked if they could find a bartender. A few minutes later a man came to the bar. i asked if he was the bartender and he said no, the bartender had to go to the bathroom. 5 minutes later the bartender showed up and I was able to order drinks and food along with another couple that were waiting around for over 10 minutes as well. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Accommodation I enjoyed my stay at the Agoura Hills hotel, the hotel is an escape from the everyday and a place to retire to after a long day, the hotel is nestled in the Santa Monica mountains and from Club level you get great views of the hills on one side and the Agoura Hills city on the other (or at least from what I saw in the club lounge). The staff are very polite, professional and punctual, which adds to the over all experience. Over the duration of my stay overall it was a very positive and restful trip, I think that the rooms will soon need an upgrade, the room interior hasn't changed since I first started using this hotel back in 2009 and when you start looking closely you notice all the imperfections (and you don't need to look all that carefully) a little TLC will soon be required, the only second thing that stood out was on several occasions one female member of staff managed to irritate me, for example having her kids in the club lounge, being extremely loud and taking a very long time taking snacks and coffee, which was hindered on my ability to hold my meeting (although it was a small informal meeting at 3:30pm in the afternoon). The second time this member of staff irritated me again was in the H20 Grille at breakfast, just again being very loud, engaging with staff, not noticing guests, inc my self trying to prepare and get breakfast from the buffet area, just being in the way while guests are trying to work around this member of staff, not acting professional at all, while eating breakfast all I could hear was this member of the staff, pretty much yelling the whole time. The experience would have been great, but even now reflecting on my stay, this was the one thing that let down the hotel, and my impressions on using the hotel as my escape, I will still use this hotel again in the future as I love using this hotel, I just hope the fog horn won't be as loud and will allow a much more pleasurable experience. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Staff was very accommodating, hotel and pool were well maintained. Nice stay as always at Sheraton. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff makes the stay I travel up to the Agoura Hills and Calabasas area on a weekly basis and despite all the hotels in the area I choose to stay at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel due to the excellent and responsive staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel My stay went well as always. The staff is friendly and the restaurant and bar are good. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and caring staff We stayed at the Sheraton over a weekend for our daughter's softball tournament and had a great experience. The staff was patient and caring especially considering the number of kids that were running around the hotel. They stayed calm and were extremely tolerant. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Nice facilities and staff. The charge for the internet was a little unexpected. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very quiet and serene Hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. It is nestled into the hills and is very quiet. The sleep comfort was amazing and sitting atop the patio in the morning granted a perfect amount of sunshine to start the day. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel... Very friendly and conscientious staff particularly Julia at the bar and the reception team. This is why i go back here. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No pool, No parking It was 104 degrees on Thurs as I drove through Orange County and LA to get to my hotel...only to find that the pool was closed. No warning of this was provided when the reservation was made. Most of the parking lot was blocked off, so it was a competetive scramble with other drivers to find a parking place far from the enterance. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds The beds are extremely comfortable. I normally wake up super early, I slept in 3 hours later than normal. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Excellent Restaurant! Very nice stay. Clean and comfortable room. Pool was closed, so a little disappointed because the kids had their heart set on swimming. Nice that we were able to use a close-by pool. Had dinner and breakfast in restaurant. EXCELLENT food, especially for dinner and our server was fantastic. Very good food. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I would not recommend this hotel. The room was stuffy, no circulation. If the air conditioner wasn't running the room became very stuffy making it difficult to sleep. No fan in the bathroom made it fog up when taking a shower. The closet was so small couldn't hang up clothes because you couldn't clothes the door on the closet. Asked hotel staff for fan but was told they didn't have any because previous guests took them. Personal preference, but bed was too firm and high. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service This hotel is always busy, I can see why. The staff is great. No nonsense, set up for business traveler. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ober is customer focused in his service Ober in in room dining was always helpful and pleasant. He was professional and always greeted me with an upbeat attitude and smile. Ober made a difference in my stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Very attentive staff across the board, exceptional bar staff, but bar often understaffed. Restaurant features very good food, staff normally attentive although during breakfast sometimes difficult to find coffee and juice refills. Dinner menu small but all food has been above expectations. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location All in all a great stay. Excellent staff, wonderful location, nice perks. However this place out in the middle of an awesome scenic part of Los Angeles needs a facelift. Decor seems dated and a little run down. Could use a nice overhaul to lift the energy out of the 80's/90's. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Improvements to bed/pillows made the stay much more enjoyable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Very nice hotel. Great staff and housekeeping April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting run down The rooms are really starting to show their age - dirty carpets, cracked tiles and old ironing boards, April 25, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:22:23.833-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>