Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa Gold Coast

  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • Gold Coast,
  • Queensland
  • 4217
  • Australia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel I first stayed at Sheraton Mirage 27 years ago and loved it. This week I was just as impressed with all aspects of the hotel. It is a unique hotel - so different to other large hotels. The layout is spectacular. Gorgeous grounds. Staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. I will be back - soon and often!! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and quiet Went for a couple of days of R&R. Found the hotel clean and quiet. Nice area around the pool and easy access to the beach for a nice walk. The seafood buffet was very good. Only drawback was that we wanted to play some dvds, but there was no dvd player in the room. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Thought this resort was beautiful, peaceful and relaxing. Was great for a getaway and didn't want to leave! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot for my father's 80th our family had a great reuinion and really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Exceeded expectations July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location right on the beach with very comfortable rooms and great facilities I always stay at this hotel whenever on the Gold Coast because of its very comfortable rooms with great access to the beach July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We were delighted to have been upgraded to a villa. Absolutely gorgeous. I lost an item of clothing while staying at the hotel, and the staff were unbelievably helpful in trying to locate it. (Sadly not found). Food wonderful, pool great. I love this hotel, which is why we return! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean Our Company's conference has been held here the last two years and it has been an excellent all in one venue. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful experience Would not know where to begin or end with poor experience from booking directly via telephone through to actual stay of one week. Manager was apologetic, but expectations of a five star experience where certainly not met. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Resort We have travelled to Dubai, Europe and the U.S. and this resort is certainly the best resort we have ever stayed in. We wanted a quiet weekend away at the end of our holiday, and the location was just perfect - absolute beachfront, and quiet and tranquil compared to the main tourist area. The breakfast and seafood buffet were sensational value and quality. The king bed was so fabulous we plan to buy one from the online Sheraton shopping website when we return home. The staff are very friendly and obliging. We are going to go back for our anniversary!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure luxury! Such a beautiful place to stay! Peaceful, elegant & serene. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent It was are wedding anniversary 25 years. We do not go out much and the place was excellent . The people are so friendly and helpful and we would come back again. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience When we checked into our room the toilet was dirty and there were used towels in the wardrobe. Completely unsatisfactory for a 5 star hotel. We stay here fairly often but will have to consider another visit. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at Sheraton We stayed at The Sheraton on the Gold Coast as we had a ball to attend across the road from the hotel. The facilities are outstanding and we would recommend anyone that wants to get great service at a great price that this is a place for them. Friendly staff and excellent facilities as well. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay We had a lovely stay at this resort and enjoyed the relaxed and friendly atmosphere of the facilities and the helpful staff. we recommened staying here and will do so again when we can. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home This hotel is so comfortable. It feels like home. Relaxed, refreshing, revitalised. We were transported to a beautiful place feeling welcomed, safe and pampered. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service We really enjoyed our stay - each and every staff member we came across exceeded our expectations when it came to service. The hotel itself was lovely and immaculately clean. The only complaint we have was the paper-thin doors to the rooms - we could hear each and every person walking past, even with them speaking quietly we could still hear their conversations which made sleeping in difficult. Having the shopping centre across the road was very convenient. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Room with a view of Glorious Sunrise across the Ocean Our five days at the Sheraton Mirage were idyllic. We were visiting the Gold Coast to participate in the GCA Marathon (my daughter in the 42.2K; me in the 10K). We needed comfortable beds in a quiet room, excellent food and cold sea water to relieve tired muscles. All our needs were met to perfection and enabled us both to run PBs in our respective events. We were glad we booked some extra recovery days in this beautiful Hotel. Watchnig the sunrise across the ociean from the comfort of our room, cup of tea in hand, was a specal moment. Equally special was to be out on the beach in a flash running in the dawn and back along the nature trial and then enjoy a splendid buffet breakfast. Sublime. All the staff wre firendly and helpful. We loved our special time at the Sheraton and already looking forward to our visit next year. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Mystery Deal Good size room. Good amenities. Well stocked bar fridge - was happy to see cheese and crackers. Only qualm is the long walk down the cold corridor to the rooms each time we staid - but it was a cold night so in summer might not be an issue. Wouldn't stop me staying there. Clean, tidy well set up rooms. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Care for smokers I had a choice of lagoon or ocean view and took the lagoon so my husband could smoke outside the room. The whole resort is smoke free and he had to leave the resort to smoke, I think a bar area for smokers would have been more convenient. On speaking to staff I was informed that it is on the web site so beware when booking. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay. Great room, wonderful service, perfect location... We couldn't fault a thing! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marathon My wife and I stayed here while participating in the Gold Coast marathon. Hotel was in first rate condition and as soon as I mentioned the marathon, the staff made sure I had water taxi transport for the event - which saved our legs and made our visit even more memorable. I will only stay at this great resort from now on ! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Very professional. Highly recommend. Few problems with air-conditioner. Sea view is not really full sea view so ensure you clarify this on check in. Hotel staff were very polite. Air con fixed immediately. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissappointing I was disappointed the see that the TV was not working, for such a high Reputation, you would expect that everything was working. The Ocean view room was nice great view and as a Local who has been to the Sheraton hundreds of times. I visit Patrick in the Oyster bar, Had anniversaries etc etc. I even went regularly to Rolls Night Club, but I would not recomend July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy This is my second time in amonth to stay with you. I arried on a Saturday for 1 night and decided to extend my stay fr another 2 nights. On the second day, my room wasn't cleaned, nor did I recive fresh towels etc, hence I had to shower without showering products (I had two kids with me too). To make matters worse, I asked on 3 separate occassions, could this be done. Also, I ordered food to my room, only for the Porter to try and charge me $415 for 15 chicken nuggets.....If my colleague with me at the time did not check the invoice prior to me signing it, I would have a $650 bill for $100 worth of food. When we sat by the pool with the kids, to try and have a drink and some lunch, were told, " sorry we are closed" - AT 3pm???? And finally, when I get home and check my bill, I have being overcharged by a large amount.... I will be contacting your Hotel today to dispute this. Honestly, I will not be using or recommending your Hotel again. Very unhappy. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Sheraton Mirage exceed my expectations. Great Property, Great Location July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It is a great place to stay. Lovely hotel and enjoy every minute of our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the experience you take home From the moment you set foot into the lobby you are transported into like sophistocated elegance . this has to be the premier hotel on the gold coast, you will not be disappointed. This hotel has it all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort We love this resort. It is in a fabulous location across from Marina Mirage offering different dining options. The grounds of the resort are beautiful. There is no noise from outside or other rooms, spacious big rooms with extra big beds. We love it. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting & great food This hotel is in a fabulous location, close to beautiful beaches. The hotel itself is also one you would come back to for it's pool area alone! The food was excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next level luxury When you visit a resort you want to arrive, say a little 'wow' and feel straight away like you're on holiday and this resort achieves that. Between the foyer fountain and ocean backdrop you immediately feel relaxed. The rooms have plenty of space and having the option to open the window and allow the sea breeze to come in is fantastic. June 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:40:57.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>