シェラトン・ミラージュリゾート&スパゴールドコースト

  • オーストラリア
  • 4217
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ゴールドコースト
  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お子様(17歳以下)2名までは、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 ベッド2台を配したお部屋をご予約いただく必要がございます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Tea I had made a booking for high tea at Pearls Bar one month in advance via email. The restaurant manager himself responded and confirmed my booking. When I arrived, they said I didn't have any booking in the system. I had all the details in the email, including my SPG member number etc for the 15% discount. I was given the bill without the 15% discount, but the manager quickly changed it when I presented my SPG member card. We did not finish the food so I requested some containers. I was given a cracked and dirty container by a waiter. I told the staff member and he exchanged it for me. There wasn't much 'service' from the staff during our high tea. The food in my honest opinion, was only average and definitely not the standard of a 5 star hotel. I have had better high teas elsewhere, for a cheaper or equivalent price. I have to mention, the high tea at Sheraton 2 years ago was of a higher quality. It was because of the high tea I had 2 years ago, that I chose to come to Sheraton again this time. What a bad idea that was. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by christmas 2013 As a platinum member and having stayed here before I was very disappointed in my room , I booked a family vacation and had several rooms booked and paid the next rate for ours was told I got an upgrade yet it was the room I booked so am not sure how that works !! very dissapointing , I booked several months in advance and called the hotel on many occasions its just not good enough under the circumstances ,while I understand it is a peak period , I booked 8 rooms and xmas lunch 3 months out , other than that the food was very good and some of the staff also very good , check in and front desk staff need to be more attentive and listen to the client but very hit and miss for me ,it really depended who you got , overall I was slightly disappointed especially for what we spent , highly doubt I will do it again and certainly not here ,this is a great spot and a bit of a shame as this stay has really determined for me that I doubt I will stay here again , at least not for a long time , on the upside my mother lost a valuble necklace so to the house keeping agent ,thankyou for your honesty there . January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton. What else can I say. We roll up in an average family car, but we are always treated with the same service, respect and courtesy as someone in a Euro luxury car. That is why Sheraton Mirage GC is our hotel of choice. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly great room very comfortable. Didnt want to leave Will definitely return May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Thought this resort was beautiful, peaceful and relaxing. Was great for a getaway and didn't want to leave! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous resort My family of 4, with 2 kids aged 4 & 7 yrs old were awed by the hotel as soon as we emerged from the carpark. The hotel lobby was bright and offered a fabulous view of the ocean just in front of the hotel. The room was spacious and 4 of us fit in quite comfortably on the 2 double beds. The huge corner bath was great for my 2 young kids. I was however very disappointed when I requested to extend my stay by another 4 nights at the same rate I booked for. The reservations staff quoted me a rate almost 40% more for the extension. When I told her there was a more preferential rate available online, she did not offer any assistance to check further. Without hesitation, she asked me to do the booking online myself despite me already being a guest at the hotel! When I asked further if a discussion with the mgt was possible, I was turned down flatly. Unfortunately, I checked out of the hotel as earlier planned due to the unwillingness of the staff to further assist with the extension booking. This spoilt my overall good impression of the hotel especially since I found the cheaper rates still available the day after I checked out. Right on your very own website! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Relaxing place to stay A wonderful relaxing quiet place to stay. Enjoyed the location, comfy beds and would definitely stay again. Recommend to all my friends and family. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spectacular views The location was perfect for commuting to all the gold coast facilities restaurants and shops. Staff lovely and accommodating Free parking a bonus August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little tired and behind the times For a 5 star resort that is supposed to have recently had a major refurbishment, there were still a number of things that looked a little " tired" to me. Our room was very nice andconcortable, but lacked that 5 star shine. Staff were OK except that due to "faulty" equipment, my credit card was charged the $100 holding deposit 3 times and I will have to wait several weeks for the holds to be reversed!! Also, when I can get free WiFi at McDonalds, I don't expect to have to pay for it when staying in a 5 star sport! what the?????? Behind the times - youth hostels in3rdworld countries give free WiFi. Get with the programme, it's not good enough. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make it! Hotel architecture comes and goes. What makes a hotel memorable is location and top quality staff. Mirage has both in spades. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Food was fantastic,, location breathtaking, staff friendly and very helpful from pre-phone call to check out September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by proffessional luxury proffessional staff,services provided with high standards,relaxing enviroment December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional sevice Our most recent stay was for special occasion where the staff were terrific by attending to all our needs. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful views we had a little trouble on arrival. As we were having a wedding there the porter took some of our luggage and informed us it would be better for us to take the rest with us to the villas parking and take it up ourselves, when we had to take our 2 porter trolleys full of luggage from our car at the villas ( we were not informed of the lifts not working). and went to the lift where a man was working on the lifts and told us we would have to use the stairs.We could not have taken all our things up the stairs. we had to wait for help & by that time the lifts started to work.But we had lost our afternoon which we were going to spend by the pool. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We had a very nice and relaxing time the only problem was in the restaurant the service was very slow May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The overall stay was tremendous and the staff where once again fantastic. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks beautiful Stayed three nights in may clean comfortable luxurious bedding always a winner starwood May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very compfortable and lovely service This hotel is clean, beautifully presented with excellent service to compliment. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Room with a view of Glorious Sunrise across the Ocean Our five days at the Sheraton Mirage were idyllic. We were visiting the Gold Coast to participate in the GCA Marathon (my daughter in the 42.2K; me in the 10K). We needed comfortable beds in a quiet room, excellent food and cold sea water to relieve tired muscles. All our needs were met to perfection and enabled us both to run PBs in our respective events. We were glad we booked some extra recovery days in this beautiful Hotel. Watchnig the sunrise across the ociean from the comfort of our room, cup of tea in hand, was a specal moment. Equally special was to be out on the beach in a flash running in the dawn and back along the nature trial and then enjoy a splendid buffet breakfast. Sublime. All the staff wre firendly and helpful. We loved our special time at the Sheraton and already looking forward to our visit next year. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot for my father's 80th our family had a great reuinion and really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Exceeded expectations July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service We really enjoyed our stay - each and every staff member we came across exceeded our expectations when it came to service. The hotel itself was lovely and immaculately clean. The only complaint we have was the paper-thin doors to the rooms - we could hear each and every person walking past, even with them speaking quietly we could still hear their conversations which made sleeping in difficult. Having the shopping centre across the road was very convenient. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large impressive hotel Service, food and general feel of the hotel were fantastic. Rooms were excellent and internal fit out was plush. The water features and gardens are tired but overall great place to stay. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location right on the beach with very comfortable rooms and great facilities I always stay at this hotel whenever on the Gold Coast because of its very comfortable rooms with great access to the beach July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ways to Improve Sheraton Mirage need to look after loyal customers better. We were told it had been refurbished since our holiday last year, I dont know where, It is looking aged and in poor condition other than the entrance area. The prices for your room service are as high as any top class restaurant and the food falls way short. In summary you are charging primo prices for rooms that are aged and your food is over priced, We upgraded due to the filthy state of the first room we were given and the terrible location, as I said you should try to look after returning customers not treat them like mugs. We are now disappointed 2 years running and probably wont be back. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We were delighted to have been upgraded to a villa. Absolutely gorgeous. I lost an item of clothing while staying at the hotel, and the staff were unbelievably helpful in trying to locate it. (Sadly not found). Food wonderful, pool great. I love this hotel, which is why we return! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning resort but several drawbacks We recently stayed at this hotel for a weekend. Really loved our mirage resort room, very spacious with a great corner bath to relax in. Paula at reception gave me a nice room on the 3rd floor. Thank you also to Mark Sexton for the lovely welcome letter in our room on our arrival. Pros: Great room, comfy beds, soft linens and towels, lovely view of gardens and lagoon pools. Fantastic, friendly staff, such as Paula and Shane at reception. I dont recall all the staff names at the Oasis bar or Pearls bar but they were all lovely and helpful. Great location, we enjoyed the pool and the squeaky white sand beach. Really nice to see lots of umbrellas for shade by the pool. I stayed in 2009 and there was very limited shade options then. Nice to see the improvements that have been made to this stunning resort. Cons: our room A/C was extremely noisy, at first I thought that was just normal hotel A/C but by the end of the two days, it was starting to get to us. We unfortunately were on the floor where an extremely loud "domestic" argument broke out between a man and a woman on the Friday night. Not the hotel's fault, but quite disturbing as we could hear the yelling and screaming from at least 6 or 7 rooms away. Another lady had also heard the disturbance and had called to notify the hotel staff, and I did the same. Hotel food prices were exorbitant eg: $99 p/person for a buffet dinner in Terraces and no space to accommodate us anyway because it was Valentine's Day. I had called 3 days before arrival to arrange a dinner booking but to no avail. I think as a guest in the hotel, you might expect consideration to get a table, not so. Oyster bar was also fully booked. Perhaps an email from the hotel advising of high occupancy and to make reservations early would have been appropriate. We ended up going over to Marina Mirage. After seeing the prices of the hotel food, ie breakfast $42 p/person, a simple toasted sandwich by the pool is $21, we ate most of our meals at the Marina cafes/restaurants. As an SPG Gold member, I am usually afforded a late check out until 4pm, here I was told they could not do that when I was checking in, that I had to call on the day to "request" it. I did follow through the next night and was granted a 4pm check out if I paid extra for this. I reluctantly agreed as we needed the extra time before our late flights. On the day, we got locked out of our rooms after lunch, despite being granted late check out so we lost time having to sort this issue out, walking back and forth to the room several times, trying both our keys and then a trip to reception. Luckily one of the reception staff kindly refunded the fee due to the inconvenience. It would be nice if it wasnt necessary to charge Gold's this fee in the first place. I may need to return in March for work, hopefully it will be a bit more smooth sailing. Despite the cons, the resort and staff are truly lovely. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice but..... My Husband and I stayed here during the last weekend of the school holidays (maybe not the best time but it was the only weekend we could arrange). The hotel was very busy during which I think caused a few issues which would not have been experienced during other times of the year. The staff member checking us in was very friendly but unfortunately had to inform us that our room was not ready (she was very sorry and i cannot fault her service at all). We were told it would take no more than 30 minutes and were offered a drink at the pool why we waited for her call. After an hour and no call we went back to check in to ask if our room was ready. A different attendant seemed a bit confused and we were told he would get us an alternative room. We waited while he made some calls regarding rooms and after a few minutes we are told our original room was actually ready. The room was very nice and clean with everything we expected. But unfortunately the room was at the very entrance to the south wing and very noisy we heard trolleys and bags being pulled over the entrance way to the wing. I also believe there was an air conditioner or ice machines or similar near our room as we could hear a constant electronic hum. We also heard every conversation had in the hallway and in the morning my husband had to tell two children to please play somewhere other than directly outside our doorway. We did not ask for another room as we were told, during checkin, the hotel was at capacity. The same attendant who checked us in also checked us out. Again she was very friendly and very pleasant. She again apologised for the room not being available and informed us we could have had late checkout if we wanted. It was a nice touch but would have been more beneficial if it was offered on check-in or earlier in the morning. By check out we were packed and didn't really see the point in going back to a room. I would stay again, as the grounds and staff were very nice. But I would be more aware of the time of year and ensure I book with enough time to ensure we get a quieter room. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We have been going to the Sheraton Gold Coast yearly since the day it opened,sometimes more tha once a year.Tha hotel is truly a wonderful place to holiday & relax.The staff make us so welcome and it is amasing how they always remember your name,We have always found the food to be so nice and the buffet so tempting.Staff are so kind. If you want shopping the hotel is attached to a wonderful shopping complex.We love the place and are treated like kings when we return. We hope that us 86 year olds can continue to enjoy the wonderful visits to the Hotel for many more years. I could continue writing the praise of this hotel for ever. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at Sheraton We stayed at The Sheraton on the Gold Coast as we had a ball to attend across the road from the hotel. The facilities are outstanding and we would recommend anyone that wants to get great service at a great price that this is a place for them. Friendly staff and excellent facilities as well. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful experience Would not know where to begin or end with poor experience from booking directly via telephone through to actual stay of one week. Manager was apologetic, but expectations of a five star experience where certainly not met. July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>