Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa Gold Coast

  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • Gold Coast,
  • Queensland
  • 4217
  • Austrália
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

A maximum of two children (17 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. A room with two beds must be booked. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissappointing I was disappointed the see that the TV was not working, for such a high Reputation, you would expect that everything was working. The Ocean view room was nice great view and as a Local who has been to the Sheraton hundreds of times. I visit Patrick in the Oyster bar, Had anniversaries etc etc. I even went regularly to Rolls Night Club, but I would not recomend July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Very professional. Highly recommend. Few problems with air-conditioner. Sea view is not really full sea view so ensure you clarify this on check in. Hotel staff were very polite. Air con fixed immediately. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Sheraton Mirage. Loved every moment at Sheraton Mirage. My husband and i chose the Dinner, Bed and Breakfast package.-we enjoyed a sumptuous buffet dinner whilst surrounded by magical ambiance of Terraces dining room and foyer .That evening we relaxed in our spacious Spa Studio room, which featured a lovely private courtyard area which overlooked manicured garden and lawns. Next morning we walked through the beautiful pool area- and experienced the delicious breakfast in the Terraces Restaurant. We can't wait for our next opportunity to visit the Sheraton Mirage ! August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy This is my second time in amonth to stay with you. I arried on a Saturday for 1 night and decided to extend my stay fr another 2 nights. On the second day, my room wasn't cleaned, nor did I recive fresh towels etc, hence I had to shower without showering products (I had two kids with me too). To make matters worse, I asked on 3 separate occassions, could this be done. Also, I ordered food to my room, only for the Porter to try and charge me $415 for 15 chicken nuggets.....If my colleague with me at the time did not check the invoice prior to me signing it, I would have a $650 bill for $100 worth of food. When we sat by the pool with the kids, to try and have a drink and some lunch, were told, " sorry we are closed" - AT 3pm???? And finally, when I get home and check my bill, I have being overcharged by a large amount.... I will be contacting your Hotel today to dispute this. Honestly, I will not be using or recommending your Hotel again. Very unhappy. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well slept, but not over the moon. The bed was comfortable and the service was friendly. They did great to book us in last minute. Unfortunately, we booked for two double beds as we had two adults and two children, and we received a king bed and a pull out sofa bed. The sofa bed was not made and we had to make two phone calls: one for the bed to be made and the second to get a blanket up to the room. The hotel was aware when we booked that there were going to be four people in the room, but we were only supplied with three bath towels. I assume it was the smoke alarm that was directly above the king bed, but the light on this was annoying. The pool was closed for maintenance at this time. As I said, it was comfortable but not worth what we had paid. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Sheraton Mirage exceed my expectations. Great Property, Great Location July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the experience you take home From the moment you set foot into the lobby you are transported into like sophistocated elegance . this has to be the premier hotel on the gold coast, you will not be disappointed. This hotel has it all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Everything about our stay at this hotel was great. Restored our faith in the Sheraton brand after a very disappointing stay in Waikiki. Location, atmosphere, attitude of staff and standard of room were all excellent. Within easy walking distance of a variety restaurants and shops. Really enjoyed the pool area and accessibility of the beach. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It is a great place to stay. Lovely hotel and enjoy every minute of our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort We love this resort. It is in a fabulous location across from Marina Mirage offering different dining options. The grounds of the resort are beautiful. There is no noise from outside or other rooms, spacious big rooms with extra big beds. We love it. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at this property last weekend and having stayed there plenty of times, you always feel special. One of the very few hotels in Australia that still provide you with the good old fashioned 5 Star service. Renovations on this property is fantastic. Restaurants are very good..the facilities are the best in Gold coast. Did anyone make me feel special... Yes..the guest service person (Helen) was the most helpful services staff I have come across since quite a while. I am an SPG Platinum and Hilton Diamond member and therefore have stayed in quite a few properties. Helen exceeded my expectations by a mile. The one less than perfect experience during this stay was the lack of recognition as a platinum member. While they upgraded me to another type of room...they also upgraded a non spg member to the same type of room as i was. I will definitely go back there again. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel where staff make you feel like family I have been a guest at this hotel many, many times over the past few years (work conferences, leisure and birthday events with friends) and each time I have thoroughly enjoyed myself and found it to be fantastic value for money. Now that I've been there so often, most of the staff recognise me on sight and always seem genuinely happy to see you again and stop to chat. Now that the refurbishment is finished it is clearly one of the best locations on the gold coast. Beautiful rooms, outlook and facilities. Food and beverage options are excellent and the breakfast and lunch/dinner seafood buffets are still just as excellent as they have always been. Well-known location for meals on the weekend so make sure you book! The pool bar on a sunny day is just a perfect place to hang out with the meals and drinks just as tasty as Terraces restaurant. If you book here for work or holiday you won't be disappointed!! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next level luxury When you visit a resort you want to arrive, say a little 'wow' and feel straight away like you're on holiday and this resort achieves that. Between the foyer fountain and ocean backdrop you immediately feel relaxed. The rooms have plenty of space and having the option to open the window and allow the sea breeze to come in is fantastic. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent complex We recently stayed at Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast and found everything to be first class, from the facilities to the staff and everything in between. Food was also amazing as was the service. We would highly recommend this resort to couples for a romantic getaway through to families. It certainly made for a very memorable birthday. Thank you Sheraton. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Loved the location, so close to the beach. we hired bikes and enjoyed a 2 hour bike ride down the beach road. All staff without exception were so polite and obliging. Breakfast was fantastic. our only disappointment was that the pool was being refurbed at the time, but this had been explained to us on booking so we were aware of this. Special mention to the super friendly reception girls (the young girl undergoing training at the time will be a real asset toyour Hotel) June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We think you are all wonderful! This resort is extremely family friendly yet still retains that 5 star polish.All staff in all areas were first class...interested in us, our needs, our grandchildren's needs..Nothing was too much trouble!! We usually stay "across the road" But not any more, it is the Mirage for us everytime from now on! Thanks to a great staff for a great 3 days. March 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money There is lack of care from staff to make it a good experience for travellers. The service in the buffet breakfast was a horrible experience. Service overall did not improve after that throughout the hotel. One more thing, the pool was very cold. I don’t think I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It gives a bad name to the Sheraton brand. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful The hotel staff were wonderful! The room was stunning! Talk about ocean views! Everyone was very friendly and even when our car could not fit under the carpark - the staff went out of their way to find a suitable spot to park (they were so genunine and polite). This is the second time we have been there - and we are very eager to go back! May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 small complaint People were permitted to throw balls in the pool. On two occasions I was almost hit in the head by one of these balls. Its dangerous as small children were also in the pool at the same time, they could have been hit by the balls. It is not a safe practice to have people throwing balls, of any kind, in the pool. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay There are great benefits of being a Gold Starwood member and that certainly includes the recognition and the fantastic upgrades that are always welcomed. We only had time for a 1 night break and even though the Sheraton Mirage is only 20 mins drive from our house, it always feels like we have escaped to a resort a million miles away. Check in is always prompt, professional and done with a genuine smile. Rooms are great and upgrades to ocean view even better. The hotel feels fresh since the makeover. There is only one thing I hope that the hotel will consider is to ONLY use fresh seafood and produce from local Australian trawlers and farmers. I would love to see signs up in the buffet area proudly supporting Australian produce and could see that overseas guests would also appreciate knowing where the food comes from. I look forward to the next (longer) stay at Mirage Gold Coast. The General Manager, Mark Sexton is obviously driving this hotel very well. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was lovely The hotel staff were of average quality. Gardening & Contractor staff not in uniform, housekeeping staff able to pass trollys in foyer areas. The food standard was average. Division of FIT's & Conference groups needs attention. Perhaps some sheer curtaining between Confernce areas and restaurant. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience and great for special occasions What a memorable experience! We had a great weekend at the Sheraton gold coast. The check in experience was smooth and problem free and we even got a bottle of sparkling to celebrate our anniversary. The ocean view room had great views and the bed was very comfortable. Huge shower and bathroom. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton always delivers My stay at Sheraton Mirage on the Gold Coast confirms what I have always thought about Sheraton. Great locations, impeccable service, quality rooms, comfortable beds, decent bathrooms and delicious restaurants. Worth the money for the luxe feel you get. Will definitely be back again. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Tea I had made a booking for high tea at Pearls Bar one month in advance via email. The restaurant manager himself responded and confirmed my booking. When I arrived, they said I didn't have any booking in the system. I had all the details in the email, including my SPG member number etc for the 15% discount. I was given the bill without the 15% discount, but the manager quickly changed it when I presented my SPG member card. We did not finish the food so I requested some containers. I was given a cracked and dirty container by a waiter. I told the staff member and he exchanged it for me. There wasn't much 'service' from the staff during our high tea. The food in my honest opinion, was only average and definitely not the standard of a 5 star hotel. I have had better high teas elsewhere, for a cheaper or equivalent price. I have to mention, the high tea at Sheraton 2 years ago was of a higher quality. It was because of the high tea I had 2 years ago, that I chose to come to Sheraton again this time. What a bad idea that was. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting & great food This hotel is in a fabulous location, close to beautiful beaches. The hotel itself is also one you would come back to for it's pool area alone! The food was excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by christmas 2013 As a platinum member and having stayed here before I was very disappointed in my room , I booked a family vacation and had several rooms booked and paid the next rate for ours was told I got an upgrade yet it was the room I booked so am not sure how that works !! very dissapointing , I booked several months in advance and called the hotel on many occasions its just not good enough under the circumstances ,while I understand it is a peak period , I booked 8 rooms and xmas lunch 3 months out , other than that the food was very good and some of the staff also very good , check in and front desk staff need to be more attentive and listen to the client but very hit and miss for me ,it really depended who you got , overall I was slightly disappointed especially for what we spent , highly doubt I will do it again and certainly not here ,this is a great spot and a bit of a shame as this stay has really determined for me that I doubt I will stay here again , at least not for a long time , on the upside my mother lost a valuble necklace so to the house keeping agent ,thankyou for your honesty there . January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and most comfortable bed and pillows This is first time we booked a room and were pleasantly surprised how good the hotel was and so close to everything within walking distance, certainly will be back again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton. What else can I say. We roll up in an average family car, but we are always treated with the same service, respect and courtesy as someone in a Euro luxury car. That is why Sheraton Mirage GC is our hotel of choice. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous resort My family of 4, with 2 kids aged 4 & 7 yrs old were awed by the hotel as soon as we emerged from the carpark. The hotel lobby was bright and offered a fabulous view of the ocean just in front of the hotel. The room was spacious and 4 of us fit in quite comfortably on the 2 double beds. The huge corner bath was great for my 2 young kids. I was however very disappointed when I requested to extend my stay by another 4 nights at the same rate I booked for. The reservations staff quoted me a rate almost 40% more for the extension. When I told her there was a more preferential rate available online, she did not offer any assistance to check further. Without hesitation, she asked me to do the booking online myself despite me already being a guest at the hotel! When I asked further if a discussion with the mgt was possible, I was turned down flatly. Unfortunately, I checked out of the hotel as earlier planned due to the unwillingness of the staff to further assist with the extension booking. This spoilt my overall good impression of the hotel especially since I found the cheaper rates still available the day after I checked out. Right on your very own website! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly great room very comfortable. Didnt want to leave Will definitely return May 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>