毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Quiet room. Clean. Everything close by. Beach is wonderful. Food is extra special great. Service and assistance very good. We will stay here again. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected I booked an oceanfront room, I got what I would call "ocean view". Also, not good options for lunch, and limited for dinner. Poolside service was great, though, and the location is wonderful. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by pretty unhappy i made the reservation for my daughter to stay one night prior to checking into our westin villa condos. i told the person making the reservation it would be my daughter using the room. when she arrived there was no record and the check in people were not really very friendly nor understanding. they begrugingly said "well we will honor it this time " not saying whether if they didnt honor it they would not have allowed her to check in. i got on the phone with her but they didnt want to talk to me . As a platinum member this is not what i have come to expect from your orgainzation. i do not understand the issue and want someone to call me to explain just what the big deal is about my family using the rooms that i paid for . April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Not so great hotel Stayed the last five days of April. After reading reviews I thought I had a pretty good idea that I should keep my expectations low. The beach at black rock is great but don't confuse that with the hotel. The hotel itself is no big deal. The pool area and grounds are ok but nothing to write home about. The hotel was not very full with lots of empty rooms. I am SPG Gold which means nothing at this hotel. No SPG recognition, no "enhanced room", or welcome gift. My room was on points and overlooked the parking lot. I believe that I would have received the same room with no status. We did have roaches in our room but hey we were on a tropical island, no big deal. During our 3rd night we were awakened in the middle of the night by a major and loud disturbance between hotel staff and a couple down the hall. We did not feel safe at that point. I really hate resort fees which this resort charges. It includes parking and internet. At over $30 per day it is just another money grab. The staff are nice but it seems a little forced and not genuine. Upon check out I was never asked how my stay went. I am pretty sure they don't want to know. You still have beach access to black rock even if you are not staying at this hotel. We are going back to black rock but we will be staying at a different hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay at the Maui Sheraton We were return visitors and had another great stay. We love the rooms in Building 6 - they feel very private and have amazing views. This resort has the best spot on the beach and with this year's windy weather - being up against Black Rock was protected and perfect. The staff was all friendly and the facilities beautifully maintained. While we used the wonderful beach more than the pool - the pool area seemed a bit more crowded than usual this year. Chairs were hard to come by. My only perennial complaint is that they do not heat their pool and in March it can be quite cold. We love everything about this resort and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. This year's visit lived up to all of our very high expectations. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be prepared to dine elsewhere in the evvening We love this hotel, it's setting and the people who work there. The pools are very nice and the common areas are wonderful. However, in the evening the dining options are really limited. The only restaurant open regularly is the Black Rock, and I must say our food was really bad...my wife's wasn't edible, and nothing was even close to hot. Amazingly, the waiter brought things very quickly, so it was hard to understand how the potatoes and meat could be lukewarm. So paying the high prices of that restaurant are not worth it. Plan on going out in the evening. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible condition The hotel urgently needs a renovation. It is the oldest hotel in Maui and it shows! January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Experience I felt the hotel really did care to much that I was a platinum member. January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not worth the trip The staf were not helpful !!!! . The location of the hotel is great. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room exceeded our expectations We were upgraded at check-in and the room was great. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort As a lifetime platimum member I was a little disappointed with check in. First time in Maui, celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and they wouldn't up grade us to a suite. They offered me a suite for an extra $200 per night. Issue was resolved the next day. Nice pool, good snorkling at that beach, restaurant food was good. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has hidden Fees! We booked the hotel based on total package pricing. We were never informed of the "MANDATORY RESORT FEE" of $35-$40 per day- our total unexpected fee upon checkout was almost $400. This Fee as explained to us when I challenge it, was to cover "parking for rental car, internet, poolside amenities, pool towels, and other misc stuff, that most hotels provide at no charge. When we challenged the rate....we were told it is mandatory whether you use any of the services or not. We felt we were hooked into the great rate, and deceived by the Resort Fee being tacked on at the end without notification at any time. Beware of great rates...ask if there are other fees. I would have rather paid the money up front and receive no surprises on checkout....left a poor taste....so poor that I will book elsewhere in the future. There were lots of hotels to pick from in the area with similar amenities. I asked to speak to a manager about it, but one was not available, and they said they'd have he/she call.....but they never did. Hotel was also noisy at night- people partying in the breezeway 4 doors down, several nights of our stay, that you could hear loudly till early hours of morning. Apparently, no security walks the halls to ensure things remain in control and other guests are not disturbed who do not choose to party all night. Maybe you should consider a wing of the hotel for " non- partying" guests. Also found it outrageous to charge $12 per day for a beach lounge per person... I could have just bought two at Walmart for $40 and left it there at the end of the week. This would have cost us another $240 if we had rented the beach chair every day we went to the beach. Staff and accomodations were satisfactory for the price we paid.....they should be at this price. Replace the carpeting in the halls before they become trip hazards. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paradise Speical Events On November 8, 2014, my family and I took a vacation to Maui and we stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort and Spa because of the beautiful scenery and the location of where the Resort sits which is convenience to all touristy spots and shops. We were celebrating an Engagement, Honeymoon, and Anniversary. The Resort was awesome and a great place for any types of events. I enjoyed the hospitality and the warm Ohana atmosphere at the main area of the Resort (ie…lobby, front desk, cleaning crew, landscape crew). I still recommend this Resort to all visitors staying in Maui for the beautiful beach and the Black Rock Cliff. One thing I found disappointing is the pool area. With so many visitors coming to experience the Black Rock Cliff, the only place for these visitors to pass through is the pool area. The pool area is not monitored so it is very busy and it is hard to find an open pool chair. With that said, there are many people that don’t stay at the Resort who hang out at the pool. I was just disappointed because as I watched the pool attendants try to find out who stays at the resort, they didn’t even bother walking up to the Caucasian visitors. Our group is of Asian/Pacific Ethnicity and two attendants walk up to our group at different times and we were asked to show proof if we stayed at the Resort. Some of the people in our party did not feel welcome and they felt that the pool attendant did not ask politely to get wristbands. I also felt singled out and disappointed that I had to experience this type of treatment. If the Resort Pool Attendants patrol the pool area more closely, I think this type of happening would have never occurred. Please provide a better method of monitoring the pool area at this Resort. I enjoy the Maui Sheraton Resort and Spa and I still recommend this place to all my friends and family and everyone who enjoy the beautiful Kaanapali Beach. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Star Property 3 Star Service I recieved a nice email a few days prior to arrival asking what time I expected to arrive and if I would prefer a room on a high or low floor. We arrived around the 1:30 time that I provided in my email but the room wasn't ready. I was provided with the standard "check in time is 3:00" and a coupon for complimentary drinks. By 3:00 I had not recieved the promised call from the front desk so I returned to a clerk who made no secret that she was annoyed by my presence since the room was still not ready (3:30 that day). The following two days the room was not made up until after 2:00 and 3:00 respectively. I was told that I had recieved an upgrade to "the highest room category" which was an Ocean Front Room (which was what I booked). The room was on the second floor (I assume that the higher floors in the ocean front buildings were full). The room was perfectly nice with it's un obstructed ocean view but during our three day stay I killed no fewer than 4 dozen black bugs that appeared in the bathroom, by the entry door, and by the sliding door. (I understand that bugs exist in Hawaii but this was a little much). The club lounge was very nice and Dyanne who hosted our breakfast two days and one evening was charming, recognized us by name and made us feel more like we were at the Four Seasons than the Sheraton. Caroline who rented us a paddle board was very pleasant but the guys who begrudgingly handed over towels at the pool could use a lesson in smiles. As I checked out the woman who accepted my keys at the front desk asked "how was your stay?". My reply "we had a few challenges with the property" was met with "oh, OK." My wife and I have visited Kaanapali between 15 and 20 times, staying in 5 different properties. The Sheraton could be, should be near the top of the list but it isn't. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Location This is a very nice hotel. The staff is good, not great. The complex is very large, so you will most likely do some walking to get to the pool or parking or both. But it's Hawaii and the weather is always agreeable for a stroll. Here are some issues to be aware of: 1. The food on the property is super expensive. Thankfully we walked down the sidewalk the first night and found a bunch of restaurants with much more agreeable prices. It would have been nice to stay on the property more, but we couldn't justify it. 2. The chair situation at the pool is annoying. If you don't get there fairly early in the morning - it is tough to find a good spot or any spot near the pool. People lay their bags or towels on the chairs and then leave. It's frustrating to be looking for a place to camp out and see many of the chairs be taken, but unused. The hotel says they have a policy of removing gear that isn't being used, but it's not enforced. 3. Our room faced the outdoor area where large parties are held. One night (our first night there when we were tired from travel) they had a concert with an awful cover band playing loudly until 10:00 p.m. Two mornings later they had a group making announcements and giving instructions at 7:00 a.m. It's not like I need 12 hours of sleep every night, but those times are pushing it at a resort like this when hundreds of rooms are affected by the loud noise. With that being said, I couldn't imagine a more wonderful location for a vacation. This hotel has the best spot on the best beach. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, staff need to focus on customer service Lovely pool area and beach access... Deluxe ocean views were lovely. Staff need to attend customer relations training.. Had issues from check in and through-out our stay. Waitress staff were the only polite staff November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful Stay on Maui Beautiful pool, soothing sounds of birds and the ocean, tropical breezes, friendly staff, very comfortable room & lanai - all made for a wonderful 1-week vacation.. Only problem: we couldn't get a place to sit or lie down by the pool the first day - the staff told us to save chairs with towels early in the day (8 am), which worked well for the rest of our stay. The Sheraton also did a better job during the week of passing out colored wrist bands to guests while asking non-guests to move so Sheraton guests could use the pool chairs. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the area . . .some service related issues This was our first time in HI and in Maui.. ..we were here for not only my birthday but my dad's and to celebrate my dad's one yr heart transplant anniversary!.. . . .we were excited to be in Maui and HI and the check in was great but felt that had to really ask for a upgrade despite my SPG platinum status. The location cant be beat as it is in an amazing part of Maui (Kaanapali area)! We really stayed here as they have Na Hoku Club Lounge and we would go there every night until mid-week they announced to us that the comp drinks we were getting we cant get (alcohol drinks) which shocked us. . .. we talked to management and they stated that it was a HI law etc etc but it didnt make sense as we had gotten drinks for 3 straight nights. This left a sour taste in our mouth and hence the 3 stars (would have been 5 stars) but this really disappointed us. Will we stay here . .. probably not until they truly value their SPG members and a club lounge truly is a club lounge. . .. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Love our stay at the Sheraton Maui. We had a full ocean view and had a wonderful time watching the snorkelers and turtles swimming around right below our lanai. The location is fabulous right in the heart of the Kaanapali area so we could walk the beach everyday. The hotel grounds were lovely. I regret I did not spend anytime around the pools since I spent my time on the beach. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Not only would I return again, I wish I was still there! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location The hotel's location is great November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work I chose the Sheraton Maui for the site of my second wedding. This was after carefully considering, literally, all of the properties on Maui, and also based upon my twenty previous Maui visits, including two to this hotel. I chose it based upon the beauty of the wedding site, and its proximity to a world-class beach, shopping and restaurants, as we had four other guests, none of who had cars. Had it just been just my bride and I, I would have chosen another property, for many reasons, as the cost was not much more, and the the quality of service so much better. However, the othern properties require a car to get around the local area. I will list my highs and lows for the Sheraton: 1. The original "wedding planner" (joke title) was fired when she stopped responding to calls or emails. We were not at all difficult, but needed the usual guidance in contacting vendors (such as the florist or photographer). She also was no help at all in choosing rooms for our visit, instead referring me to the map of the (very large) complex, with its somewhat difficult to decipher description of rooms and room locations. She was replaced after two very direct calls strongly requesting someone actually help us. Eva Stoecker, the Event/Catering Manager, stepped in (at the eleventh hour) and pulled it all out. We did not need this headache. The original "planner" needs retrained or replaced. 2. My bride's brother sent a monetary gift to our account for use in the spa. The hotel sent a card stating a "gift" was sent, with no explanation of what it was. It took three calls to the front desk to find out what it was. They had multiple excuses why they did not tell us what it was, and no manager returned a call at any time we requested (when we would be in) to discuss. 2. I ordered flowers to be delivered to the room upon our arrival. As we arrived at 7 PM on a Saturday, they were delivered earlier, and placed in the office behind the front desk, and only delivered after I asked if they had come. I guess no one could understand what the large floral arrangement with my name on it was for! 3. The hotel breakfast buffet is WAY overpriced! We all walked to the nearby shopping area for better food at a much lower cost, daily. From previous experience, I also chose to not dine in the hotel otherwise, as nearby restaurants are so much better. 4. The valet service was efficient and polite. Its cost was very reasonable. 5. The spa was excellent, but it is not managed by the hotel. 6. Until I specifically inquired, there was no explanation of how the $100 AAA credit (from my booking) was to be applied to my acount. 7. Both Eva and a front desk person worked to change our suite from a two bed to one king, and did a good job in getting us a an excellent suite that we moved into on our third night there. 8. The hotel map uses Hawaiian names for the buildings, yet the staff sends you to "Building 1", etc. This is simply confusing. As you can see, the front desk services need a lot of work..... Overall, I cannot rate this hotel at better than three stars, if that. Without its location, this hotel would not do well at all. I would recommend this hotel to an inexperienced traveler, who expects little form the hotel itself, based upon the stunning location and nearby shopping and restaurants....not based upon much in the hotel itself. As for me, I am unsure that I will return here. To add....I attended a meeting here before, and that went smoothly, except for vast problems with the room charges at checkout, that required a lenghty review while delaying my departure. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our hotel stay was terrible. I am embarrassed for Sheraton and especially SPG. I took my wife, daughter, mother and a friend of my mother to Maui for just under two weeks. We are owners at the Westin Ocean Villas in Kaanapali and stayed our first week in our two bedroom unit. This property is simply amazing and well worth a visit. After our first week was over, we checked into the Sheraton at Black Rock. We had two separate rooms booked, one on our points and the other on our credit card. We waited in line to check in for almost thirty minutes and only one person was working behind the counter at check in time on a Sunday. We were only able to check into our room since my mother's room was not yet ready. When I went to my our room I was expecting a room with a view and was pretty disappointed. When I booked the room on my points I was led to believe we were getting a larger room with a fabulous view. The room had a limited and partial ocean view and our immediate view was a private party set up outside our porch on the lawn. I immediately called the front desk and asked if there was another room not on the ground floor with an ocean view. The male at the front desk was quite rude and said a room would be available in three days at an extra charge. We decided to make the best of this since we had five days in Maui.left. After the bellman dropped off our luggage, which he was very professional and polite, I found the room to be less than clean. I found Cheerios on the floor at the foot of one of the two beds. The bathroom sink and tub area had grime and rust build up in the corners and the sink was dirty. The beds were two full size beds and our reservation stated there was a sweet sleeper bed in the room but we couldn't locate that. There was a chair with a foot stool but not a sleeper. Our balcony was described as being larger than the others and nothing seemed different than anyone else. There were only two chairs on the balcony and we were three people but were told it was equipped for our family. The room was very outdated and as basic as a room could possibly be, not what we expected from a Sheraton or an SPG property. Not only did we use 40,000 points, but the second room was over $400.00 a night. The first night of our stay we had to call security two times for the noise coming from the room next to us. The people in the room kept running in and out on their room keeping the door held open by the security latch which slammed every time they came in and out. After about two hours we were finally able to rest. Not what you expect in Maui. The walls were paper thin and need to be insulated. In addition to the out of the room noise, our college type refrigerator made noise continuously throughout the night. We called the front desk the next day and they said all of the refrigerators make that noise. We dealt with that as well. The property is unbelievable. The beach is awesome, the pool is great and the grounds are green and lush. I am embarrassed for how dated the interior of the rooms are and the noise levels. This hotel is not a $400.00 plus hotel room, not to mention 10,000 points a night. We travel to Maui every year and this hotel did not meet the expectation it should have. We were, and are still, disappointed. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return I had such a wonderful time! Between the views, upgrades, amazing staff, cocktails, private lanai, poolside burger, breezes blowing through the open walkways....paradise! The only things that hold me back from 5 stars with regards to the facility are: the distance to self parking, confusing hotel/parking/pool layout without available posted maps and the lackluster restaurants at $$$$ prices. April 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, non-attentive, poor treatment of Platinum The week started out fine--lovely hotel, comfortable room, received platinum amenity of choice. On day of departure, I requested a late checkout, as I often do as Platinum. Told the only way I could get it is if I packed my things and moved to another room, in a completely different wing of the hotel, otherwise no. Secondly, I ordered a simple Chicken Caesar salad and specified 3x that the dressing was to be on the side and the chicken well done. I also ordered brown rice on the side. What I got was a salad dripping in dressing, chicken was not well done, and no rice at all. Undoubtedly, things happen, but I repeated the order 3x times to ensure they would get it and she repeated what I said, and still got it wrong. Also had to call for my room to be cleaned 2 days in a row at 4pm. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall rating We stayed at the Sheraton and were satisfied but deeply resented the daily $36 "resort fee" as we got nothing for it. We were paying enough already. The "resort" is the hotel and the hotel is the "resort". Why charge twice? If you must charge this ridiculous fee, give us something for it or let us opt out. For example, give us free beach chairs, umbrella, boogie board, snorkel gear, daily drink coupon, a coupon for dinner in 1 of your restaurants, free water bottle in room, etc. These would encourage us to stay on the property and spend our $ there. We spent over $1,000 during the week we were in Maui, not a penny of it at the Sheraton! In part, not spending $ at the Sheraton was pay back for your obnoxious $36 fee. For this $36 reason, I cannot recommend your hotel and will not stay there again!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations After 3 weeks on Maui(2 at the WKORV),I reserved a day room for our last day on the island, utilizing points. 12000 points and a $30+ resort fee seemed high for 10 hours but I was informed and accecpted the fee. I was given a room at approximately 7 AM. My only request was for a room by the pool. My needs met availability. Very comfortably lounge chairs, unlike the WKORV. The Sheraton is a great overall resort especially for anyone interested in spending time in the ocean. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & terrific service We stayed at the Sheraton Maui in Jan 2013 whereby we found the service and location to be excellent. An easy walk to restaurants and shopping or free shuttle to town or to visit our friends nearby staying at another Westin property made this an ideal location. Although we didn't golf this time, the 2 golf courses nearby looked great! Even though it was prime season, the beachfront, pools and hotel bars and restaurants were not too crowded and we never had any issues with finding a parking spot, lounge chairs by the pool, snorkelling, tanning on the beach or waiting for meals/dining. Our room also had an excellent view of Black Rock, was clean and comfortable with good Wi-fi reception and very nice sitting/view areas in the atrium/walkway. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place to stay the hotel and staff for the most part were great. the one thing I would say is watch for the added charges. during our stay we were billed $16.99 for phone usage and never called anyone but hotel staff. this I dont fee is right. also check on your free internet on check in. first time you log in the policy satate "FIRST DAY" is free they dont tell you to use that option all the time. the second option is to pay $16.99 per day for faster spped internet. this really should be explained as I only used the internet to look up maps of the Island. when I questioned the desk clerk I was told I should have used the free first day every day and was bill for the optional higher speed. sorry to say if the policies are that confusing and stall can not explain things to first time visitors I really dont see myself returning to this hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Honeymoon standards I was so excited to go to Hawaii for my Honeymoon, and it was less than great! The staff seemed unaware, the service took forever just to get some tea, they forgot to clean my room one day, and it just did not feel like any sort of special feeling that usually SPG does in their other hotels. I have stayed over 100 hotels at SPG, and this was my worse experience, not to mention, it was also my honeymoon. The only service team that was amazing, was the Valet! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed from check-in I had a flight delay; got a 1st floor room facing the mtce building. Room had lamps that did not would, mold on the tub surround, sand and blond hair on the vanity and a bed which was not a dream sleep. No elite recognition. agreed to change rooms the next morning if bags where packed and ready to move. Ended up taking all day causing a lost day in the sun. New room had a view but the air conditioner did not work. Many of these issues where met with indifference. The hallways were also crowded with fast moving construction guys working on a remodel. December 13, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>