Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay when in Chicago What a terrific and unanticipated quality stay at your fabulous hotel. Five star treatment at affordable prices. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and frustrated Guest I love this hotel look wise I was very upset that it was more then difficult to get in contact with the front desk. We had a business group there for meetings and the alarm in the room next to e woke me at 6:00 AM at which time I tried to contact the front desk to advise since it seem to be an empty room I was not able to get in contact with anyone at front desk until 7:30 AM and was then advised someone would be right up after another 1/2 of no sleep I called back to ask where the person was and was told the same it was finally cut off at 8:00 AM and I had a meeting downstairs at 9:00 Am to say the least i was very disappointed. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wine lover outstanding great value and great suite May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Wishes Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Since my tenure in the Airline Industry with a few jobs over two decades, I have always enjoyed SPG/Starwood Hotels for my personal needs. The Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport (former Sheraton Gateway) was one of the best properties I have been to in terms of quality, ambience & food. Even formal preparations and check-in were usually enjoyable there! Unfortunately this specific stay was "riddled with holes" of unusual difficulties which were disappointing for the first time. I wish you better in the future Sheraton O'Hare! Thank you! May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely Appointed Hotel, Very Busy, Internet Questionable This is a great facility, waited a bit too long in line for check-in (SPG Gold/Platinum Line), I did receive a very nice room upgrade and the views from the Club lounge were quite enjoyable. The internet did not initially work, I had to be passed through from the hotel to the Internet Provider and spent 30 mins on the phone. They had to somehow "manually" force my IP addresses through. Not acceptable, last thing I needed upon arrival. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Facility, Close to Airport, Shuttle Provided, Spacious I had a great experience, I received a room upgrade, access to a very nice club lounge, and this hotel was very much close enough to the airport for me to make an early morning connection. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel this location is the best in the O'Hare area April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by guardian angels We booked this stay online after a very difficult trip back from London during which my husband became quite ill. We arrived at the hotel at approximately 1:45 AM; the desk agent took one look at us and told me he was upgrading us. We were assigned the presidential suite, a 2 BR corner room. My husband was quite ill with the flu during our stay and everyone from housekeeping to the executive floor attendants could not have been more attentive. I was not an SPG member but joined on the spot and at subsequent stays have been consistently wowed by the service level. Thank you and sorry to be so tardy in recognizing the truly compassionate and superior service. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impressions Mridula C. was at the front desk and set the stage for a great stay. She was accommodating, friendly, and a pleasure to speak with. She deserves great recognition for welcoming guests and answering all questions with a smile! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd review - Blown Away at the hospitality of this hotel. I reviewed this property over a year ago and listed some of the downsides, to which I felt needed improvement, after staying here again last week. I am simply blown away at how much better everything is this recent stay. First off, I was flying in from a red eye flight arrived exhausted about 5am - I called earlier to see if they could accommodate an earlier check in and they told me being platinum guest absolutely. The shuttle picked me up quickly and Upon arrival about 6am- I was instantly checked in and upgraded to the top floor right next to the club lounge! - They made sure to check if i would need the late check out- (which i didn't) and to go enjoy breakfast in the lounge. Honestly as so many properties are cutting back their lounge services, this hotel still offers hot items in the lounge. Eggs, sausage, bacon, and at night -hot items as well. For those of us who don't drink diet soda and those that don't care for the calories in regular soda. Club soda and cranberry is good alternative. The lounge didn't offer it, but upon talking to the attendant- she spoke manager and comes out with several bottles of small Pellegrinos! & stocked it in the fridge! - This really blew me away and these little things like that which really keep my loyalty to the brand. WELL DONE and MUCH IMPROVED! - Will be returning again and letting my industry friends know a great place to stay near O'hare airport! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and confortable Hotel is well located near airport. Easy shuttle service and very friendly staff. Room was large and comfortable April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Rooms & Food The rooms were spacious and had all the amenities we could wish for. Food for the banquet as well as restaurant food was fabulous. Staff was very attentive, helpful and friendly. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Stayed the weekend and took the train into downtown each day. Excellent value for the price. Rooms and everything was spotless. Would highly recommend it. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by April in Chicago This hotel is in close proximity to the airport for outgoing and incoming flights with shuttle service to the airport as well as long-term parking available. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent customer service I made my reservation with one of your front desk employees. Her name is Melanie, I had a slight misunderstanding with one of the reservation sales agents. Melanie was professional and pleasant, she resolved the problem in a very short time. When I cheked in Narda was the front desk reresentative on duty she also was pleasant and kind. My overall experience starting with Melanie was a positive one. I will surely stay at your establishment again wheather it be business or pleasure !!! Sincerely, Marjorie Frazier-Shaw April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Room service was surprisingly good April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Home Away from Home This hotel is near O'Hare and is highly recommended for its location and outstanding staff. The front desk, restaurant, and drivers all go above and beyond to make you feel at home. The hotel was renovated in the last 2 years and is a great place to work and stay. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton ORD 3/21-3/23. Stay Wonderful accommodations with Kibg Suite and upgrade to Club Level! One of the best stays we have ever enjoyed at a Sheratom Prooerty! Please keep up the good work! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! Stayed here for a company meeting over three nights and was very happy with the service, accommodations, and food! The hotel staff really took care of our group and ensured that we had a productive series of meetings overall. And we did not have to go far for an after-dinner drink with a nice bar right in the center of the first floor atrium. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual Another flawless stay at the Sheraton O'Hare March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review I have attended many meetings at this Sheraton over the last few years. The remodeling is great. Your staff is very helpful and friendly, especially Narda. See you again soon. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience It was freezing out and the bus shuttle was not showing up at O'Hare, so I had to take a taxi to the hotel. This was the second time that's happened, both times were between 11 PM to Midnight. I had a very early wake up call which never came. Luckily I woke up on my own and rushed to get on the shuttle in time to make my flight. I didnt have time to stop at the desk and let them know about the wake up call. That's also happened to me before at this hotel. If I stay here again, I'll set my phone alarm just in case. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at/near O'Hare Great hotel for my meetings near O'Hare. The staff is friendly and attentive, rooms are clean and comfortable and the shuttle service makes it very convenient to get to and from the airport. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than expected! The room was very reasonable in price. When we arrived, to my surprise the 1 room was nearly two whole rooms. When you walked in the room, there was a lounge area that was the size of a regular hotel room. It had a tv, pull out couch, a couple of chairs, and lots of extra room. Then there was a 2nd room which had the king size bed in it, a dresser, and another tv. We had 2 families in the party and one was planning on sleeping on the pull out couch. This arrangement was wonderful because it was basically like having 2 rooms for the price of one! We left our car there for 7 days while we were on vacation. VERY reasonable rates for car parking, and the shuttle drivers were prompt, professional, and very courteous when dropping us off and picking us up. I wish all hotel rooms were like this! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Service The whole team at the Sheraton O’Hare was very attentive. Tim clearly went beyond his duty by offering to take the guest to an event 4 miles away from the hotel! That’s extraordinary service! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CPA Good value for what you get. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ORD Sheraton Sheraton Gateway is a very nice hotel. As a business traveler, the comfort level is second to none. It starts from the moment you walk into the Hotel. The front desk agents meet you with a smile and get right to checking you in. Asking if there is anything they can help make your stay even better. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and guestrooms The hotel has been renovated and the Club lounge was very nice. Quiet throughout guest room floor and room service order was excellent. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service When I checked into this hotel it was a mess outside - wind, rain, airport delays, traffic accidents - you name it. Natalie met me with a smile even though I could tell slightly that she was stressed - nothing on her - I am a quick judge of character. Despite the crazy day - she greeted me warmly and made me feel glad to be staying there. She is a great asset to their team!!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise This hotel is close to the airport so my expectations were lowered. To my surprise I was treated to exception food and service that I didn't expect. From the courtesy suttle driver to check in to a beautiful meal it was nothing but surprising. I will make this my stop when I have a layover February 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:55:31.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>