芝加哥奥黑尔机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 罗斯蒙特
  • 北曼海姆路 6501 号
  • 邮政编码 60018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusting Hotel The hotel was terrible - rooms were cheaply furnished and dirty. Beds were disgusting - I almost wished I had one of those lights to view the bedspread. The staff was very friendly except for someone apparently in security who roamed the hotel and asked me THREE times in one day if I was a guest at the hotel. There were no electrical outlets in the room - I had to buy an extension cord. AND when it was pouring rain they parked the empty shuttle in under the overhang in front so guests coming in had to unload in the rain. The front desk staff was delightful - they should look for other jobs. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with outstanding staff!! I have been staying here for work for the last 6+ years. I cannot say enough about how everyone makes you feel welcome. A special call-out to the front desk - Narda and Sue! Also, Rey and Danny are the best drivers and concierge staff you will ever find in a hotel. Johann came to my rescue and fixed my clock and was fabulous and so courteous and pleasant. Mario and Jim take care of us at the bar and Colleen and Maria make coming to the restaurant a pleasure. From Tim, the GM to Brandon in Sales, my stays are always top-notch!! Wouldn't stay any where else!! Congratulations on a great team!! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service/ food We recently hosted a pharma meeting at your property and could not be happier, not one client complaint. The service in all departments were amazing and did not miss a beat and the food was delicious, every meal serving. We were thrilled working with Erin (every detail managed), Julia, Mary, Danny and rest of the team :) The airport shuttle was great and always on time! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks I booked this room for my girlfriend because she missed her flight at O'hare. I paid for it using my credit card and I wasn't there. The reservations gave me some prices and I asked if they had any specials. They had a pre-paid rate. Saved $20. They took my cc number and said to call the front desk. I had to electronically fill out an authorization card so I could pay for my girlfriends room without being there. The staff was busy so it took a while but they got it to me. When my girlfriend arrived, the staff greeted her and she had NO PROBLEMS!! Thanks to the front desk staff!! You rock November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The remodel of this hotel looks fantastic I was very pleased with how nice the recent re-model of this hotel looked. It gave it a completely different look and feel. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton O'Hare Airport I wa sfirst checked into a room that had another occupant. I was then moved to another room and found out later that the Television didn't work - sound, no picture, the phone quit working, and there was a terrible noise from the airconditioning unit. My two other colleagues had bad experiences in their rooms as well. Would not recommend. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good experience; would recommend Rooms were very spacious, quiet, and well equipped. Bathroom was small compared to rest of the space allocations. Check in was a bit slower than with other properties and no attempt was made to recognize or honor my Gold level. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff & responsiveness The staff at this hotel was amazing. The shuttle bus driver could not have been nicer helping my wife + infant into the hotel at the late hour of our arrival. The front desk was exceptionally nice. We accidentally locked ourselves out of the bedroom within our suite, and the service engineer came up within minutes to help us back into the room. The only gripe I have - our room's AC unit had an infrequent screech to it. A fan needs greasing, or something similar. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room near the airport The room I stayed in at this hotel was great! I could tell that everything had been recently renovated and it felt very comfortable and clean. Great place to sleep near the airport - with the rental car return right across the street. Very convenient for me as I was leaving on an early morning flight. The restaurant was the main detractor for this property. The seating is in the center of a large atrium, which ended up feeling very cold and unwelcoming. I decided to have room service instead. I also had a problem with the internet service. I could connect, but then nothing would work. It wasn't crucial, so I didn't report the issue. All the staff I interacted with were quite pleasant. I would stay here again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I highly recommend this hotel. I was stranded in Chicago for the night and decided to stay at this hotel. As a platinum member, I was used my Starwood points and was able to relax in comfort at this hotel. Hamid, the General Manager, was courteous, professional, and very patient. I really appreciate his service and commend him for doing an excellent job while he was managing the desk by himself on a chaotic night. He booked me a room on the 11th floor with access to the Club Lounge. This is an example of excellent service and I recommend all guests to consider this hotel. February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great except for parking I stay at this horel once a quarter for a conference, and ever time I stay here, 2 things happen: 1. The room and the hotel are prefect. Comfortable beds, everything is clean - it's all good. 2. The gate to the parking lots doesn't work right. Every time, there are people piled up in the exits trying to get the gate to go up. I fed my pre-validated parking card into the machine 5 times and it never went up - I finally punched the help button and they raised it. That's it - one little complaint on my way out. But it is the same every time, so I took away 1 start. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, smoke smell in the room. Great hotel and excellent club room and exercise facility. Unfortunately someone had smoked in my room the night before and there was a strong smoke smell. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay and Staff I missed my flight to Tokyo and was put up at the airport Sheraton for the night. Upon checking in the staff asked what brought me to Chicago, and I informed them I missed my connection and was not too happy with the airlines. Within 15 minutes of getting to the room I received a desert and a note from the front desk staff (Sue, Jen and Jinal) to brighten my spirits. Completely unexpected but greatly appreciated gesture! The great staff was followed up by a very clean, modern, and comfortable room. Great hotel and highly recommended for business travelers! April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not able to sleep all night due to heater & no Platinum breakfast offered So my spouse and I stayed here 12/29 -12/30. We had settled in and after a while, late at nite of course, there was a loud sound coming from the wall. We didn't sleep much that night and did advise front desk while checking out. We were told we would get extra points for the inconvienience (don't remember the amount). Also we asked about us being offered breakfast since I was a Platinum member and were told that was not included and we were not eligible. Worst service I've received at a Sheraton and am not happy. Will be contacting SPG corporate directly. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by smelly room the room had a terrible smell also i was charged for parking which is not the norm November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Wishes Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Since my tenure in the Airline Industry with a few jobs over two decades, I have always enjoyed SPG/Starwood Hotels for my personal needs. The Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport (former Sheraton Gateway) was one of the best properties I have been to in terms of quality, ambience & food. Even formal preparations and check-in were usually enjoyable there! Unfortunately this specific stay was "riddled with holes" of unusual difficulties which were disappointing for the first time. I wish you better in the future Sheraton O'Hare! Thank you! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I am a flight attendant for a major airline for 24 years, and I have stayed in a lot of hotels over the years. Some were good and some not so good. I commute from CO and work out of Chicago therefore when I stay in hotels in Chicago it is at my expense. So I always look for good deals. When I arrived at this Sheraton hotel I was amazed at the quality hotel. The rooms are all suites with a bar area, seating area with a flat screen tv, a very comfortable king size bed with a second flat screen tv and a very retro up to date bathroom and decor throughout the suite. It was clean, comfortable and roomy. The staff was very courteous and attentive to each guest. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. You will be very happy you stayed there. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel... In general the place is exactly what you expect from a hotel. I was there for a conference. Probably the biggest disappointment was the wireless internet for which they charge $9.95, especially since I have stayed at other Sheraton and it worked well. It will work in the lounge area of the room, but not in the bedroom. Also, the speed was horrible when I was conencted that I could not remote connect to my work. Their IT oncall support staff were useless and informed me that someone would contact me in the next couple of hours...no call received. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great O'Hare Hotel This is not a new hotel, but its rooms are very well appointed - large front "suites" - comfortable furniture and beds - the only draw back is rather small bathroom. The staff is super friendly (some seemed to be new to the property) but all were helpful. Not much by way of platinum recognition - but this is a small matter for business travel. The food at the hotel is fine - although the large open atrium makes for a rather loud and not too intimate experience. Easy to get to and from Chicago O'Hare. I liked this hotel and would return. September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton The Sheraton O'Hare Airport location is just an average Sheraton. There's nothing really wrong with the hotel, but it lacks the amenities that would make it a great hotel. In particular, the hotel is in need of renovations - which are slated to take place in Sept 2011 - March 2012. After the renovations, the hotel might be more appealing to business travelers. The hotel food options aren't so great - the restaurant is less than adequate - but if you have a car, there are some good choices nearby. The hotel is an all-suite hotel, so that's helpful for families or groups. And parking was relatively cheap for Chicago hotel parking. A nice plus if you have a car. Overall, the hotel was okay - but I'd love to see what it's like after renovations. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You saved my life ! I checked in at the hotel unexpectedly due to a flight cancellation and i called the hotel front desk to see if the hotel restaurant is still open. She said the restaurant will close in five minutes and there are no restaurants opened in the area. When i got there, she had the hotel restaurant put together a plate for me and she personally delivered it to my room with a thankyou card. I cannot more happy. She is truly a savior. She is the the girl with brown hair, glasses and a very welcoming smile. Her name is either Ovii, Samea or Cieciy February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Airport Shuttle We initially had a bad experience when we entered our room and it smelt very smokey. However, we went back to the front desk and we were upgraded rooms and treated excellently. We were not impressed with the airport shuttle, which is the reason we stayed there.The driver of our shuttle to the airport was rude and put off that we were flying internationally so we had to go a different terminal than the other guests. On our return flight, our plane was delayed over 7 hours and when we called to get a shuttle to pick us up, no one answered so we had to pay for a taxi to get back to the hotel to get our car. When we arrived back, we couldn't get out the the parking area with our ticket and were asked to pay so I had to run inside and get that fixed. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location to O’hare OVERALL IMPRESSION: I recommend this property to travelers who need access to O’hare or who are looking for a more economical choice in the greater Chicago area. This Sheraton is located at O’hare and you can take the hotel shuttle to the CTA Blue Line (train) which is about 2 mi away. From there, you can take the train into the city (45 min). SPG RECOGNITION: I believe all rooms are technically suites, but SPG Platinum members will receive high floor and breakfast in the morning. THE ROOM: I found the room to be consistent with the Sheraton Suites brand. Furnishings and decore are a little older, but for the price, this hotel is still a good value. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Location to O’hare and shuttle services. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop over experience. Had business meetings followed by an early flight. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachlorette Party We only stayed one night as the central location for everyone to meet for a bachlorette party. We loved the room, great space in bedroom in back and living room up front with everything you could need. We requested a table and chairs for a project in the room and it was delivered on time. We had 9 people in the room at one point and had plenty of space in the living room to enjoy cocktails and food. After everyone left, we enjoyed the comfortable beds and relaxed atmosphere. I would definitely come back here instead of a hotel in the city with the ridiculous prices and small rooms. We did not care about the view, just plenty of room, comfort and great price. We got all three and more here. Great staff and hotel!! Thanks for making the night perfect. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Long in the Tooth It is obvious this hotel is suffering from some wear and tear over the years. Although the rooms were great it is the common areas and the facilities that need attention. Two items in particular concern me: 1.The interior of the elevators are in very poor condition. This causes concerns regarding the general safety and maintence of the systems. 2. There were two treadmills in the workout facility. I reported one to the front desk as malfunctioning early Monday morning. When I checkout Thursday AM this machine still had not been repaired. Although this did not directly affect me it affected quite a few others. Again, this leads me to question the general maintenance of the operations. Will I stay here again? Yes but not on my next trip. Platinum Member November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best at O'Hare I stay a lot and this is the best hotel in the O'Hare area for SPG. It has everything. Nice workout room, club lounge, big rooms, prompt shuttles, everything a business traveler needs August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in I have stayed at this hotel many times and am Starwood platinum. When I checked on Monday my room was not ready which was understandable. The woman at the front desk took my name and cell number and on a very cold day I went next door for lunch. I sat for a few hours and never got a call. When I walked back to the hotel, my room was ready. I don't know how long it was ready since I never was notified it was ready. That was disappointing. Also, there were issues with the parking tickets but I was more disappointed with the room. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience It was freezing out and the bus shuttle was not showing up at O'Hare, so I had to take a taxi to the hotel. This was the second time that's happened, both times were between 11 PM to Midnight. I had a very early wake up call which never came. Luckily I woke up on my own and rushed to get on the shuttle in time to make my flight. I didnt have time to stop at the desk and let them know about the wake up call. That's also happened to me before at this hotel. If I stay here again, I'll set my phone alarm just in case. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit noisy but still ok The noise does not come from the aircrafts continuously landing at O'Hare Chicago Airport, but from the traffic on the highway nearby the hotel, as well as from the crossroads right outside the hotel parking. Besides that, it is a new building, with nice common areas, nice rooms, good Club Lounge, friendly and responsive front desk. Honorable mention goes to Dora, still smiling after my 10th question and always very efficient. I just do not understand why they cannot find a solution to provide laundry service also on week ends.. This is a service an airport hotel should ALWAYS provide. The fitness center is small and a bit downsized for the potential of the hotel, while the Club Lounge guarantee a very good. The shuttle bus serviced rom/to the airport is outstanding. July 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>