Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Dubai Stayed in a executive room with access to club floors this is a great experience well worth the up grade Food lovely June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to its best I have been a loyal customer of this hotel for many years. It is so exciting to see back to it's best and beyond. The rooms are great and the club lounge well worth it. You have to try Vivaldi. It is outstandiing! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality staff excellent service from staff. thank you June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a good features after renovation, Hotel has been improved and especially dining (breakfast) has better than before. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit of a rocky beginning after re-opening Booked this on points as an overnight layover. It was further from the airport than the Le Meridian, which was fully booked. The hotel had just re-opened about a week prior. I used one of my Suite NIght awards as well, as they were about to expire. The lobby interior is very nicely re-done, high ceilings, marble, etc, as any nice hotel in Dubai is. There was a bit of difficulty getting me checked in, and then my room key did not work. The layout of the suite was a bit weird, you walk in to the bedroom itself and then there is a sitting room when you go past the bed. They kindly had put a fruit plate on the desk, which was lovely, but there was a fly trapped under the plastic, so I called to have it replaced, but told that the kitchen was very busy. What they brought up was just a couple of yellow apples and a tired looking banana, which was disappointing, as the original one had berries and other fruits that I actually wanted. The shower pressure had some troubles as well, the pressure was almost non-existant and turned completely off a few times, as well it had to run for quite awhile to get it hot. Check out in the morning was even more difficult than the check in. I had called down about 15 minutes prior and asked for the bill to be ready, but it was not, and the person at reception was not familiar enough with the computer system to be able to send the bill via email (which I always prefer) rather than printed, and they kept insisting they needed my credit card. In the end, my credit card was charged for accommodation, even though I had used points for the room. They have acknowledged the mistake and said they will refund my card, which I am still waiting for. Dubai is always a test of one's patience, and I'm sure that the hotel was just going through some stumbling blocks after the re-opening and I just got unlucky. It's a satisfactory hotel if you have a long layover as it's 15 minutes from DXB. I'd probably stay there again if the ones closer to airport is full, but would not book a suite again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding staff and great facilities June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorqeous room; great stay The new rooms at Sheraton Dubai Creek really are wonderful; matched only by the staff, who are just great. My second visit in June - and as good as the first! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Accomopdation was excellent and staff behaviour was excellent. The breakfast was the same for 4 days and dint have variety in dining.I feel you should have variety in serving breakfast each day. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complaint Uncooperative and unfriendly reception staff June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer care the staff members were very courteous and helpful. Quality of service was also excellent . The breakfast buffet had a wide choice and display was well organised. Pork was kept separately and all was well labelled. Buffet dinner at the Japanese restaurant was a marvellous experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are a "somebody" I have just completed an almost three week stay at this property and need to first acknowledge several staff members who where spectacular in making my stay comfortable. From the Club Lounge and led by Jocelyn - there is Ivy, Mary Ann, Klaudia, Francois and Tabrez. Perhaps the best team I have ever encountered anywhere! Thank you for making my stay so special. There is also Lukas, Front Desk Manager and Saskia, Director of Guest Services; Evelyn, Ambassador for Unicef and Stephan, General Manager all who personally engaged themselves in my stay. Of course there are many others who where champions in their own way. To the readers of this review, the staff are friendly, attentive and genuinely wish to make your stay a memorable one. Hotel and facilities - the hotel is fully equipped with several dining facilities. My favourite is the Italian Restaurant - Vivaldi which looks over the Creek. There is Hatta on the lower level - a coffee shop with both an indoor and outdoor seating area. Several other types of cuisine are also available at the hotel. The spa is also quite good. Try a massage, sauna or just hang out on one of the loungers around the pool. The hotel also has an excellent fitness facility and if running or jogging is what you enjoy, the marina boardwalk is immediately behind the hotel. The room - extremely comfortable and efficient. The rooms are not huge as some hotels are today, but these are all newly renovated and extremely comfortable. Of course the room comes with the "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper" bed which you just fall into. Final comment - I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone -it is centrally located and only 15 minutes to Sheikh Zayed Road; 10 minutes from Deira City Centre; next door to the Chamber of Commerce and the Head office of Emirates NBD Bank and central to many of the Government of Dubai offices. PS there is also a golf course very nearby - Dubai Creek Golf and the Souk is not far. A hotel you will not go wrong with! June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and renovated hotel at the Dubai creek Good place to stay if you want to be close to airport at the Creek. Good restaurants (Japanase, Indian, Italian) Usually fair prices for an hotel in this category. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying Stopover Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great refurbishment. Vivaldi restaurant also good experience for an early dinner. We are returning in August for another stay!! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovation I have returned to the hotel after it has been renovated and I was delighted to note that the overhaul extended beyond the facilities to include service and staff . This hotel is my first choice when visiting Dubai If Turkish coffee were available it would be ideal May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL AMBIENCE, STAFF, RESTAURANTS WAS FANTASTIC, REALLY FIVE STARS HOTEL. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dubai Creek We could not fault our stay with. From the time we arrived until we left we were treated like royalty. My wife and I were pleasantly overwhelmed . Our meals including breakfast were excellent with a good range selections. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great comeback .. I used to stay in this hotel a lot. It has a great location and great staff. The only problem with this hotel was it was old and the rooms were showing their age. Well, they closed down the hotel for a long time and they reopened it sometime last month. So, I was very happy to see it as a choice after it has been closed. I booked it and it was a great decision. They have done a great renovation job on the rooms. My room was modern, clean and amazing. The wait was worth it. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a great potential business Suggestions: 1.change the picture with swimming pool + some umbrellas + some yachts on the back (very poor and cheap! your excellent standard and ambiance is different) 2.Staff : too much at the front door and noone at "the lobby" snack May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No special remark I recommend this hotel for bisiness people May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Room remodel was awesome I was very impressed with the remodel of the rooms at the Sheraton Dubai Creek but found the room uncomfortably hot from 1pm - 8pm. With current room set, room darkening blinds closed the heat was almost unbearable. The staff was excellent. I was not really impressed with the selection of food in the restaurants. May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed While my stay, the aircon failed to work (in fact temperature dropped from 21° to 14° at once. Maintenance tried to fix it unsuvvessfully and I had to insist to change room. That was done after 3 hours!!! I also went for diner twice at your so called Japanes restaurant. Sea food was not fresh at all... May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nice personal welcome at the entrance and very nice reception at the counter. perfect luggage service May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi is substandard WiFi does not allow use of Skype. I use Skype extensively when traveling internationally on business to control costs. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very Relaxing 5 star Hotel I admir everything from the cheerful staff to the comfy well designed room. club features was more than convenient. I like the room decoration that I can enjoy looking to the creeck while showering and what I love most is the rainfoll showering and the very cold water that gives a good Recovery at the morning. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel overall was excellent, however I must mention specifically the staff as I thought that they were exceptional. Great customer service and all very friendly from the moment that they met us at the airport to the moment that we left. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has profetional staff This hotel has a great staff April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by After Reopening I'd recommend this hotel to others for Airport proximity.. The hotel has recently being re-opened and still going through some issues to get the services up to expectations... April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed 3 Nights April 2014 First off, book the hotel on liine, do not use a Travel Agent as you will pay more. The hotel overall is beautiful, the staff was also beautiful, friendly, and extremely courtesious. Room Service was great and all support staff were excellect. Bad points: the tv service is not good, it is sattelite and it "hangs" for anywhere from 5 to 35 seconds and then resumes so if you are watching a good movie, be prepared not to see all of it:) They had no male massuse on duty so had to go to another hotel for a massage and a/c in room kept leaking water into the hall by the bathroom. After two attempts to fix it, the Management offered to move me to another upgraded room, which was great, but I declined as I only had one more night anyway. Overall it is a beautiful hotel, with great people and service. They even let me check in 3 hours early. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Excellent I was re-welcomed at this hotel after 9 months of renovation and I felt at home. I cannot describe the assistance and responsiveness of the staff. My recent stay was truly A OK. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be missed Stayed at this hotel for over 10 times. The hotel is closing for a year to be renovated and we will have to stay somewhere else. Will miss the place and cannot wait for it to open again. July 20, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:48:44.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>