Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are a "somebody" I have just completed an almost three week stay at this property and need to first acknowledge several staff members who where spectacular in making my stay comfortable. From the Club Lounge and led by Jocelyn - there is Ivy, Mary Ann, Klaudia, Francois and Tabrez. Perhaps the best team I have ever encountered anywhere! Thank you for making my stay so special. There is also Lukas, Front Desk Manager and Saskia, Director of Guest Services; Evelyn, Ambassador for Unicef and Stephan, General Manager all who personally engaged themselves in my stay. Of course there are many others who where champions in their own way. To the readers of this review, the staff are friendly, attentive and genuinely wish to make your stay a memorable one. Hotel and facilities - the hotel is fully equipped with several dining facilities. My favourite is the Italian Restaurant - Vivaldi which looks over the Creek. There is Hatta on the lower level - a coffee shop with both an indoor and outdoor seating area. Several other types of cuisine are also available at the hotel. The spa is also quite good. Try a massage, sauna or just hang out on one of the loungers around the pool. The hotel also has an excellent fitness facility and if running or jogging is what you enjoy, the marina boardwalk is immediately behind the hotel. The room - extremely comfortable and efficient. The rooms are not huge as some hotels are today, but these are all newly renovated and extremely comfortable. Of course the room comes with the "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper" bed which you just fall into. Final comment - I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone -it is centrally located and only 15 minutes to Sheikh Zayed Road; 10 minutes from Deira City Centre; next door to the Chamber of Commerce and the Head office of Emirates NBD Bank and central to many of the Government of Dubai offices. PS there is also a golf course very nearby - Dubai Creek Golf and the Souk is not far. A hotel you will not go wrong with! June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and renovated hotel at the Dubai creek Good place to stay if you want to be close to airport at the Creek. Good restaurants (Japanase, Indian, Italian) Usually fair prices for an hotel in this category. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying Stopover Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great refurbishment. Vivaldi restaurant also good experience for an early dinner. We are returning in August for another stay!! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovation I have returned to the hotel after it has been renovated and I was delighted to note that the overhaul extended beyond the facilities to include service and staff . This hotel is my first choice when visiting Dubai If Turkish coffee were available it would be ideal May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL AMBIENCE, STAFF, RESTAURANTS WAS FANTASTIC, REALLY FIVE STARS HOTEL. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dubai Creek We could not fault our stay with. From the time we arrived until we left we were treated like royalty. My wife and I were pleasantly overwhelmed . Our meals including breakfast were excellent with a good range selections. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great comeback .. I used to stay in this hotel a lot. It has a great location and great staff. The only problem with this hotel was it was old and the rooms were showing their age. Well, they closed down the hotel for a long time and they reopened it sometime last month. So, I was very happy to see it as a choice after it has been closed. I booked it and it was a great decision. They have done a great renovation job on the rooms. My room was modern, clean and amazing. The wait was worth it. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a great potential business Suggestions: 1.change the picture with swimming pool + some umbrellas + some yachts on the back (very poor and cheap! your excellent standard and ambiance is different) 2.Staff : too much at the front door and noone at "the lobby" snack May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No special remark I recommend this hotel for bisiness people May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Room remodel was awesome I was very impressed with the remodel of the rooms at the Sheraton Dubai Creek but found the room uncomfortably hot from 1pm - 8pm. With current room set, room darkening blinds closed the heat was almost unbearable. The staff was excellent. I was not really impressed with the selection of food in the restaurants. May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed While my stay, the aircon failed to work (in fact temperature dropped from 21° to 14° at once. Maintenance tried to fix it unsuvvessfully and I had to insist to change room. That was done after 3 hours!!! I also went for diner twice at your so called Japanes restaurant. Sea food was not fresh at all... May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nice personal welcome at the entrance and very nice reception at the counter. perfect luggage service May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi is substandard WiFi does not allow use of Skype. I use Skype extensively when traveling internationally on business to control costs. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very Relaxing 5 star Hotel I admir everything from the cheerful staff to the comfy well designed room. club features was more than convenient. I like the room decoration that I can enjoy looking to the creeck while showering and what I love most is the rainfoll showering and the very cold water that gives a good Recovery at the morning. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel overall was excellent, however I must mention specifically the staff as I thought that they were exceptional. Great customer service and all very friendly from the moment that they met us at the airport to the moment that we left. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has profetional staff This hotel has a great staff April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by After Reopening I'd recommend this hotel to others for Airport proximity.. The hotel has recently being re-opened and still going through some issues to get the services up to expectations... April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed 3 Nights April 2014 First off, book the hotel on liine, do not use a Travel Agent as you will pay more. The hotel overall is beautiful, the staff was also beautiful, friendly, and extremely courtesious. Room Service was great and all support staff were excellect. Bad points: the tv service is not good, it is sattelite and it "hangs" for anywhere from 5 to 35 seconds and then resumes so if you are watching a good movie, be prepared not to see all of it:) They had no male massuse on duty so had to go to another hotel for a massage and a/c in room kept leaking water into the hall by the bathroom. After two attempts to fix it, the Management offered to move me to another upgraded room, which was great, but I declined as I only had one more night anyway. Overall it is a beautiful hotel, with great people and service. They even let me check in 3 hours early. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Excellent I was re-welcomed at this hotel after 9 months of renovation and I felt at home. I cannot describe the assistance and responsiveness of the staff. My recent stay was truly A OK. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be missed Stayed at this hotel for over 10 times. The hotel is closing for a year to be renovated and we will have to stay somewhere else. Will miss the place and cannot wait for it to open again. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great place to stay while in Dubai, key location and close to everything, great view of the creek . June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service and very nice facilities While it is one of the oldest 5 star hotels in Dubai, it is very well maintained, good location near airport and many popular areas, right on the creek. Nice pool and good gym equipment. Great buffet breakfast and service is impeccable. Great SPG recognition. If ytou have any problems durign your stay, they will go out of their way to assist you! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A relaxing place to stay at Dubai Creek Spent 5 days at the Sheraton Dubai Creek hotel. All staff were professional and very courteous. They were consistently focussed on delivering a high quality of service - despite the hotel closing down in July for 9 months of renovations, all facilities and services were maintained to a very high level. In summary, a great place to relax which provided good value for money. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheration Dubai Creek Absolutely fantastic. Great position, staff were absolutely fantastic, very courteous and helpful. We'd stay here again for certain. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This is was my first visit to a Sheraton hotel in dubai having stayed in the Address downtown a couple of weeks before. The acutal decor of the hotel and especially the room is 'tired' a bit like a older lady who requires a bit of a 'facelike' which I believe is being started soon, However if the 'surgery' is a success I believe this could be one of the best hotels in Dubai as the location , the one thing that you cannot change, will excell and not disappoint. Good luck with the renovation and I cannot wait to come when completed to see the final result. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - a bit far from Big room, very big and very good bed, flat TV with many programs - has a very good buffet in one of the restaurants. I ha a wiev from my window to a busy street - but no noice. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, relatively close to the airport Very good welcome from staff for early morning arrival, friendly and professional made for a very pleasant stay June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to a known brand Having been a Sheraton member since the 1980s, it is unique to be able to be in properties which have kept to their high internal Sheraton standards as the markets around them may have changed, or the groups with which they participate may have evolved. Quality always comes first. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel have a great interior Excellent in matter- interior great location superb hotel lobby just like heaven May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport The hotel may not be centrally located to shopping or city venues however it is close to the airport and good for an overnight stay between flights May 27, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:26:17.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>